OffLeaseOnly Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


KathleenReview Date: 2019-12-11

best experience at OffleaseOnly I had a great experience at offleaseonly miami my salesperson George Laffont was great , did not pressure me into anything and helped me find the perfect car for me and my family. My expectations were exceeded.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Francisco C.Review Date: 2019-12-11

EXCELENCIA Salvador me ayudo bastante y fue muy imformante sobre todos los carros que vi, me ayudo a conseguir el carro perfecto para mi! escucho todo lo mas importante para mi y se acordo de todo. Muchas gracias Salvador Y Off lease Only en ayudarme a comprar mi carro!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Asher O.Review Date: 2019-12-11

Great Experience Came in to check a vehicle and Carlos Cohen assisted me today, Mr. Cohen was amazing, friendly and accommodating. He made me feel comfortable. I will definitely purchase another vehicle from off Lease and I will certainly will be dealing with Mr. Cohen.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Zeeta SReview Date: 2019-12-11

This has been a wonderful, seamless experience. In fact, buying a vehicle has never been easier. From test drive to purchase I cant say enough good things. I was fortunate enough to draw Major as my sales person! Awesome, pleasant, encouraging, and knowledgeable. I highly recommend OffleaseOnly if you want exceptional service, good prices, and a seamless transaction. BTW I bought my first BMW! Wow!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Beverly B.Review Date: 2019-12-11

MY FIRST EXPERIENCE WITH OFFLEASEONLY WAS GREAT. ECELLENT SERVICE FROM JAIME WEVER

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

JJ SchwarzReview Date: 2019-12-11

Got a very nice car for a very nice price. My salesman was Luigi and he was quick and professional, would definitely recommend him to other buyers in the future

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

George H.Review Date: 2019-12-11

No was amazing to work with... from breaking down the way the car lot works, showing the accident and car fax report for each vehicle I was interested in. He was helpful and happy to answer all of my questions about the vehicles and kept me informed until the end. I would definitely recommend the car lot and particularly Mo Ourhalm to anyone I know that is interested. It was simple and easy...

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

deprazor Review Date: 2019-12-11

In incredibly easy, simple and stress free. Offleaseonly.com of Palm Beach have done it again! Anthony Sicilia assisted me and my son through an enjoyable, simple process that ended with my son getting the right car at the right price. All hassle free. The charming Amy Lord in the finance department topped everything off by continuing the stress free, no pressure process and getting me and my son on our way home in less than an hour. Ive purchased a car for my wife at this location for my wife prior to this one today and I will go back for my next purchase. Do yourselves a favor and visit Offleaseonly.com in Palm Beach, you will love the experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

osnelruzReview Date: 2019-12-11

First experience I had visit this location months ago when I was looking for a car. I came back because I’m looking for another car now and was helped by the same lady that helped me last time . She was amazing helpful knowledge and will be back to see her and recommended people to her. Off lease was smooth and fast

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

ogoakleyReview Date: 2019-12-11

Excellent customer service!!! Cesar was very professional and patient. By far the most pleasant car buying experience I’ve ever had! I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

ManoloReview Date: 2019-12-11

Excellent service! Great customer service! Brian was very helpful the entire time. He had a positive attitude and answered all of our questions and very patient with us! I highly recommend him!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Bc.molsterReview Date: 2019-12-11

Best customer service The best customer service. Thank you Seth, for the quickest car buying experience. Thank you Jomo and David. They got me in and out and in my new car in no time. Greatly appreciated.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

TTReview Date: 2019-12-11

Second visit even better than the first. This is my second purchase at off lease only. Dudley, my salesman, has been incredible. He helped me through every step of the way and was kind enough to even come in on his day off to finalize the purchase. I will recommend my friends to come here and ask for Dudley Brevell to service them. In addition tile in financing was fantastic!This is my second purchase at off lease only. Dudley, my salesman, has been incredible. He helped me through every step of the way and was kind enough to even come in on his day off to finalize the purchase. I will recommend my friends to come here and ask for Dudley Brevell to service them. In addition Kyle in financing Was fantastic! Another great deal found at off lease only… Thank you Dudley!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

duanedillReview Date: 2019-12-11

My Off Lease Only experience Frank and the staff were very professional with every aspect of the purchase of my new truck. Frank was very knowledgeable with every vehicle he showed me and made the process easy and in a timely fashion will definitely be recommending your dealership to all friends and family

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

trilogyhome Review Date: 2019-12-11

Busy Place but Cliff Kept Things Moving Cliff was busy with several customers but he encouraged me to check out everything and test drive it. No pressure at all. When he saw a waiting line to complete the sale, he got his manager involved and it moved faster. Much appreciated.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

chris&johnReview Date: 2019-12-11

FIRST TIME CAR BUYER Dale was such a big help in finding me a new car , Right away we were addressed and taken care of, the sale associate dale helped us in finding a affordable car within my budget, very satisfied with the company and customer service

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

mtomimbangReview Date: 2019-12-11

Excellence! Awesome!!! 3rd purchase at off lease, Tavaris, Oral and Mike made the car buying experience seamless. Had 3 choices I really wanted and they helped me get into my favorite choice. I refuse to go to other dealerships :D Love my 2017 Manual Jeep Patriot!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

george.hines3Review Date: 2019-12-11

My new Lincoln No was amazing to work with... from breaking down the way the car lot works, showing the accident and car fax report for each vehicle I was interested in. He was helpful and happy to answer all of my questions about the vehicles and kept me informed until the end. I would definitely recommend the car lot and particularly Mo to anyone I know that is interested. It was simple and easy...

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

paalejo8Review Date: 2019-12-11

Excellent! This is our second car bought from OffleaseOnly. When you are looking for the best option, you need a company that understands you and knows how to guide you without interfering. Our salesperson was Fernando. He guided us throughout the process and we felt that he always worked for us. Thank you Fernando for do it Easy! Our 2019 VW TIGUAN looks immaculate and bright when we received it. Thanks OfleaseOnly! Surely I will continue shopping in this place!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

bamahfoud Review Date: 2019-12-11

I was very welcome Tariq abdo is the greatest! He served me the best way possible. He was very helpful and definitely a professional. I was a little worried before coming but he made everything simple.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale