OffLeaseOnly Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Gabriel P.Review Date: 2020-07-02

Sidney gave us a great experience!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

chris.trupiaReview Date: 2020-07-02

Excellent Service! Anthony Sicilia is the best! I was nervous about coming in to buy a car alone but he made my experience amazing! He was super honest about the cars I was inquiring about and found me a car in my price range that had everything I was looking for. He was polite, respectful, and very efficient! I was in and out of Off Lease Only within 2.5 hours. He deserves a raise! I will only be coming to him for my next purchase and definitely recommending to all my family and friends. Thanks again!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

JMarie5678Review Date: 2020-07-02

What a great, stress free experience! We are so thrilled with Off Lease Only! The experience was stress free from start to finish. Our customer service rep, Alonso and our finance expert, John were very helpful! They facilitated the entire process in a clear and timely way. Everyone we dealt with was friendly and laid back. We will definitely be returning next year when we purchase a vehicle for our son.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

melissagarciariasReview Date: 2020-07-02

I originally came in interested in another car. Little... I originally came in interested in another car. Little did I know Leslie had a better car in mind for me. I immediately fell in love with the car. It was love at first sight. Leslie was straight up about everything. She told me everything as it was no secrets no surprises. I enjoyed my experience and I am beyond ecstatic with my new car. Lennox Young helped me with the financial part. He like Leslie, gave me everything straight up. Gave me super good life advice about my car. I had a learning experience while buying my car. I could not have imagined a better experience or a more perfect car. Once again Leslie and Lennox are the best and 10/10 recommend them and the off Lease Only only Palm beach dealership.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

edguil1Review Date: 2020-07-02

The most amazing car buying experience! I dealt with Mo... The most amazing car buying experience! I dealt with Mo at first and he was amazing and professional but at the time I didnt purchase a vehicle because there were some other things I wanted to get in order but I told him I would be back. When I was ready, I called Mo but unfortunately he was off however he referred me to the amazing Jose Morales. Jose was a beast! That man dealt with myself and 3 other families that were purchasing a vehicle. He never got confused and he was super organized. I dont know how he did it but wow! In the finance department I dealt with Jessie and he was awesome too and super helpful. Overall, Off Lease Only is the place to get your vehicle!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

rogel VelezReview Date: 2020-07-02

Excelente servicio de buena calidad. thank you leo y... Excelente servicio de buena calidad. thank you leo y ismael for your services. carismatico y muy honesto en todo servicio brindado. y siempre estuvieron atentos a todo.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

dougtar1Review Date: 2020-07-02

This was our second purchase with Off Lease Only. This... This was our second purchase with Off Lease Only. This experience was as good as the first one. We will definitely be back for a third vehicle in the future. Cesar and Leo were fantastic! We missed Blanco because it was his day off bout all three of these guys are great. Very knowledgeable about the cars.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

deecnwyReview Date: 2020-07-02

Cliff was an excellent. He stayed with us the entire time... Cliff was an excellent. He stayed with us the entire time and walked us through the process very easily and kept a great attitude and energy the entire way through

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

jlantoniocubaReview Date: 2020-07-02

Perfect work and price in miami and good condition car. Sin retrasos y ayuda absoluta. Atención esplicaciones de todo lo Que ofrecen y sin problemas

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

leonardbaptiste96Review Date: 2020-07-02

George was great and did everything quickly never had to wait long for anything and he was really knowledgeable on now off lease works great company guy! He Deserves a raise

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Jenna SReview Date: 2020-07-01

Sales Consultant Hosam He was an exceptional salesperson with amazing customer service. He worked very hard to get the numbers correct for the deal to happen. Very dedicated and hard working salesman! Thank you for all the hard work. I absolutely love my new car!!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly BBB Review

Jessica fReview Date: 2020-07-01

Kitt was awesome very helpful. We will be back for our next vehicle.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly BBB Review

lyshel wReview Date: 2020-07-01

Sales Consultant Hosam Was very helpful, fast and have great customer service . I will refer others to shop.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly BBB Review

Evan C.Review Date: 2020-07-01

Had a great experience. Quick and easy buying experience, and the options are all quality. Juan and Brian Duran nailed the customer service / no pressure sales.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Benjamin D.Review Date: 2020-07-01

Mike ibrahim great service great sales help me with all the information i need thanks

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Yamilka R.Review Date: 2020-07-01

Nizar the floor salesman was AMAZING. He was very upfront and honest with the whole process and how everything works. Would recommend him to everyone.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

support teamReview Date: 2020-07-01

I’ve received great service from first Xavier and then Evan. I automatically felt comfortable with the great hospitality! Evan was so down to earth and made sure he answered every question I had! He was so assertive to my needs and made sure I was satisfied with the vehicle before I purchased. I couldn’t be more happier with his customer service. If youre planning on buying a vehicle from Offlease, I recommend you ask for Evan!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Mike HReview Date: 2020-07-01

Nizar was an amazing salesman, he showed me everything I could ask to see. He is very knowledgeable and explained everything to me throughout the whole process. I would go back just to see him again!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Brooke GReview Date: 2020-07-01

Nizar is amazing!!! So funny and kept things entertaining! Made me feel so welcome and not like I was just another car sale!! Send him my love!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Justin D.Review Date: 2020-07-01

I live in Colorado and worked with Isaias Rivera to purchase a vehicle in Orlando. Isaias was knowledgeable and told me exactly what to expect purchasing a car out-of-state. He even provided me with the some third party companies that specialize in looking at used cars for out-of-state purchasers. Isaias was super responsive to my questions even after the sale was completed. Very impressed with the experience and level of service.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale