OffLeaseOnly Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


vgarciaReview Date: 2019-12-13

Amazing experience Great experience i have always come here and Ernesto Balseiro was very friendly and helpful my best experience so far will come again another day

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

asimroy777Review Date: 2019-12-13

Offlease are best place for buying used car... ! Every one treat me very nice...specially akm was best ...he explain to me everything clearly , he help me lot to get my dream car ...beside akm also don, Mike, pedro take care me very well ...I m very pleased with everything...!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

alexfr09Review Date: 2019-12-13

Great experience, no sales tactics. Troy was great! Super experience, no sales tactics, here! Troy was just great. Very easy experience, unlike almost every other car purchase Ive experienced in the past. Jeep was in great shape, low mileage and fantastic price. Thanks again to Troy and staff

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

pittveReview Date: 2019-12-13

Car buying success, again with Offlease! Thank you Troy! This was our 3rd car from Offlease and everything was quick and easy, as always. We love our new Audi. The entire staff at Offlease is very friendly and attentive. Will definitely recommend!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Alejandra LReview Date: 2019-12-13

we always choose the best place whenever we go in search of what we want, they give us the best options and the best attention as long as we have the help of Juan our favorite seller. we always prefer Offlease

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

SantiagoJazmineReview Date: 2019-12-13

Too car experience by far I was recently in an accident where my car was totaled and I was left with no car and no money saved for a new one. I came Into off lease only and LUIGI our car expert was amazing in helping me find the perfect car that’s comfortable and affordable. Not to mention it’s perfect for me and my little one. It was quick as quick as buying a car can be haha and the best part is I didn’t feel rushed and he and our financial guy Dragan listened to our needs and didn’t push. All in all I was so happy to drive off in my new 2017 Hyundai Elantra. Thank you OFFLEASE!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

tylermhylandReview Date: 2019-12-12

Audi A3 Looking for a car is typically a very stressful process, but not at off lease. Mike helped me every step along the way and ensured that I got the car I needed and wanted. I would recommend offlease to anybody looking to purchase a new vehicle. Go see Mike!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

tonyReview Date: 2019-12-12

Great service, great price! Frank was extremely courteous, knowledgeable, and helpful throughout the entire process. I am a repeat buyer because of Off Lease Onlys excellent service, prices, and integrity. You can buy and trade here with confidence, and definitely ask for Frank. He will make your experience that much better! I will return to Frank and Off Lease Only Palm Beach when its time to buy my next car, and I will happily refer my friends!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

James M.Review Date: 2019-12-12

Big Mo (Ourhalm) was extremely helpful and attentive throughout the entire auto purchase process. He went above and beyond by walking us through the lot to examine cars for at least an hour.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

manolorionReview Date: 2019-12-12

Very nice All the equipment in this dealership are very formal and make sure you are satisfied with the purchase of the car. Im really happy

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

seanmowry03Review Date: 2019-12-12

Awesome I had awesome time getting my first whip. It didn’t take as long as I expected. The employees were friendly and I wasn’t getting held up like other places.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

aaronbrossjrReview Date: 2019-12-12

Amazing Experience The best car buying experience I’ve ever had in my life. I would suggest OffLeaseOnly to anybody that is trying to buy a used ca

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

rspur6 Review Date: 2019-12-12

Easy purchase I would highly recommend Off Lease for the service & no pressure sales. The sales person, Eddie, was attentive & listened to what I was interested in looking for rather than “selling me”. I felt that from the The sales to the financing Dept, that I was being looked at for my best interest Too soon to tell on the quality of the vehicle other than the appearance is great. & runs perfect so far. The price was great. No buyers remorse.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

mmfernandezlopezReview Date: 2019-12-12

Highly recommended Excellent customer service! Great management, easy and fast process. Best prices and excellent car qualities. The best place remodeled to buy a use car in Orlando.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

billbaileybillReview Date: 2019-12-12

Smoooth!!!! This was such a simple process! Crystal, Oral, and Mike made this flow so smoothly. Crystal even picked us up from the airport!!! Good customer service!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

ELTAVICReview Date: 2019-12-11

Awesome experience Dudley made the car shopping experience easy. He was very helpful and on point with everything. He came in on his day off to finish the sale.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

vorlandini07Review Date: 2019-12-11

Amazing first time buyer experience The staff was overall incredibly helpful! Letty was super nice and helped me find the perfect car. What could’ve been a 7-hour ordeal only really took about 4 hours and it was a great experience. Thank you OffLease!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

sberzenskiReview Date: 2019-12-11

Great experience for a first time car buyer! First time at OffLeaseOnly and it was the best experience! It was my first time buying a car and Martin was very helpful. He explained everything and took his time showing me every car I wanted to see. I never felt rushed or pressured to buy a car, but luckily with Martin’s helped, I found one perfect for my family. Paul in finance was amazing as well. He worked quickly and explained all the paperwork. I will definitely refer my friends and family to OffLease!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

vsampay1Review Date: 2019-12-11

Easy Peasy Lemon Squeezy Isaias was so easy to work with and worked diligently to provide easy, seamless, and fast service for us. He was kind and so very respectful of our time. This is our second vehicle bought at Off Lease and we recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a used vehicle, and would definitely come back to see Isaias who took such great care of us.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Paris PReview Date: 2019-12-11

Off Lease is the best dealership to purchase a vehicle. I am very thankful to meet Javon the sales associate to assist me in getting an approval before driving a long distant. Once I arrived to the palm beach location I was surprised on how different the atmosphere was, Really good energy and the Javon lead me threw the process with no worries. I am also very pleased with Robert in finance for educating me and putting me in the right budget for my vehicle. Thank you off lease only.!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale