OffLeaseOnly Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Nicole M.Review Date: 2020-07-03

Evan was great and patient with us, he was very knowledgeable about the vehicles and the whole buying process! Would recommend this dealership and him to anyone who is understanding that most cars here have been in minor accidents but still fairly new and in great condition! No haggling or BS just car buying.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Christopher BReview Date: 2020-07-03

Please go see Nizar at offleaseonly Orlando. This brother took care of us like family. The car we initially wanted was sold, he reached out directly and didnt stop until we were satisfied. True professional!! Thanks Nizar!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Mitchell L.Review Date: 2020-07-03

Mitch offered great service! I’d highly recommend him to any other guest!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Paul B.Review Date: 2020-07-03

Great experience. I worked with Mitch who was very helpful and knowledgeable! While I did not buy a vehicle today, I’d definitely return to do so in the future.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

rolando J.Review Date: 2020-07-03

El servicio fue espectacular con Sidney y Claude muchas gracias

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Ryan KReview Date: 2020-07-03

Ira and Georges are fantastic they got me in and out with no problem they got the job done when other places could not.Georges went out of his way to help us even on his day off hats off to you guys and keep up the good work. I’m referring everybody here and when I need to buy a car again I’m coming back here I’m a very happy customer great job fellas.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Delia S.Review Date: 2020-07-02

Felix Negrón excelente vendedor ... Gracias por su aervicio.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Rudolph N.Review Date: 2020-07-02

Mitch is 2nd to none great customer service

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Dre C.Review Date: 2020-07-02

Cliff Jean was very awesome and time efficient with great customer service I will definately reccomend him and OffleaseOnly in Orlando to anybody looking for a car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

The ShedReview Date: 2020-07-02

Xavier Pena was awesome with us. He answered all of our questions honestly and he made our car buying a smooth and easy transition for us. Thank you Xavier and thank you off lease!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

David Y.Review Date: 2020-07-02

Jaime Wever & José Cruz great service thank you guys !

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Cool woo25Review Date: 2020-07-02

Great experience with Boris Moran on my first car thank you very much will recommend to everyone that needs a car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Wilfod L.Review Date: 2020-07-02

Jaime W. The service here was very fast and easy. Everyone in the building was very respectful and helpful. I highly recommended you guys come get your car here!!!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Cristina L.Review Date: 2020-07-02

Carlos Cohen and Livan Crespo were very understanding and very supportive throughout my whole experience of buying my first car. They knew what they were talking about and explained it to me very clearly and with a lot of patience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

roberto K.Review Date: 2020-07-02

CLAUDE AND SIDNEY IS A PERFECT SALESPERSON I AM VERY LUCKY TO HAVE HIM HELPING ME CHOOSE A PERFECT CAR TO FEET WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR. OF COURSE WILL ALWAYS A CUSTONER OF OFF LEASE ONLY.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jabneel A.Review Date: 2020-07-02

Great experience Jose Cruz was great and he was professional on what he was doing

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Charity MReview Date: 2020-07-02

Alonso took great care of us! Very patient and stayed hours late for us!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

bare bearReview Date: 2020-07-02

Went shopping for a good deal on an affordable vehicle and was only met with enthusiasm, information and options. Anyone in need of a vehicle should come directly to Kamran for a look around the lot, and Amy to seal the deal.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Blanca Mari DReview Date: 2020-07-02

Miguel Sevilla me atendió muy bien, fue atento y complaciente, Livan busco para mí la mejor opción, quedé complacida y en menos de 4 horas me fui contenta con un carrito que está muy bueno.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Lynnell W.Review Date: 2020-07-02

Ruben Rivero was awesome and great customer service 😍❤️

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale