OffLeaseOnly Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


ForeyezzzReview Date: 2014-12-30

This dealership was extremely crowded and busy. A lot of hustle and bustle going on. With that said, our salesperson, Shauna, gave me exceptional service. She answered all questions and was extremely knowledgeable about the car buying process. From her to the financing everything was done in a professional manner. I would definitely recommend Off Lease to my family and friends.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Drjm08Review Date: 2014-12-30

Had a good experience. Shauna did everything in a timely manner and was great to work with. Would recommend her to anyone looking for a vehicle at Off Lease

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

DguerciReview Date: 2014-12-30

Shauna is an awesome sales representative, thanks to her I got my car. She never give up on me even though was a little difficult for me to get it, but she made it happened. She look for the best deal for me, and for that I am so grateful. I will recomend her to all my friends. Thanks Shauna

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

KnownChaosReview Date: 2014-12-30

Just bought a car from here and the experience was much better than I expected. I like that when I called Shauna Welsh to look at the car I was considering purchasing she said she would have the car up front when we got there to test drive over the phone. When I arrived that is exactly what happened the car ready to test drive and we were not tossed around trying to be sold by someone she just facilitated the purchase and made the transaction smooth. It was all about business and making us content and getting us in a new car that day. I liked all this i had very little time to waste and wanted to get it done as quickly as possible. My family and me are content with the purchase we made

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

GatorgirlReview Date: 2014-12-30

I recently purchased a Mazda from this dealer. Keith Miller was my salesman and it was honestly the most fun I've ever had purchasing a car. I would highly recommend them to anyone in the market for a pre-owned car. They rock!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

BomboncitoReview Date: 2014-12-30

I have an awesome customer service with Shauna, She is very patience, never give up on the deal!! I would recommend her to anyone!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

arnesonhaleyReview Date: 2014-12-30

I had an overall great experience purchasing my Volkswagen Jetta from Off Lease Only. I purchased the car from Ben who was very nice, quick, and helpful. I test drove two different cars and easily chose the one I wanted. The place was very busy, but staff came around often offering refreshments and did not neglect us! They even let us take the car to the dealership to ensure it was in good quality before purchasing. I'm happy with my Jetta. The only down side of the experience was all my tire caps were missing and I had a flat tire the next day, but I'm sure this was due to the fact it was very busy. Thank you for helping me purchase my new car, Ben!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

pladaycareReview Date: 2014-12-30

I went to Off Lease and was helped out by Robert Estrada. This is by far the best service I have ever received at a dealer! I will definitely be buying cars from him and send customers his way.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Phillip LReview Date: 2014-12-30

Great Deal! This will be the way that I will buy cars in the future. I bought a 2014 Chevy Suburban that was beautiful and was $6000 below market. Very Happy! 5 Stars

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Retha LReview Date: 2014-12-30

Outstanding service from Bill... He held the car for an out of state buyer, and it was ready to go when I arrived. I spent less than 2 hours at the lot, and was driving home in a quality car at a great price. I highly recommend this dealership

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Vonda P.Review Date: 2014-12-30

Hobe Sound, Florida

My husband & I recently or purchased two used Mercedes from OffLease Only. We were very pleased without ouchSes and service! Our sales professional was Ben Goldberg. Ben was refreshing to work with while searching for our cars. He was an excellent sales person who we found to be credible, professional and accommodating. We never felt pressured by Ben to purchase a vehicle that was not exactly what we were searching for, and it made our experience at Offllease to be very comfortable. After choosing the vehicles that we wanted, we were directed to a finance person, Robert Gramm. Robert was direct, efficient and made the process of working through financing a smooth and stressless process. My husband and I were very pleased with our experience at OffLease Only, and have already recommended OffLease Only, particularly Ben & Robert to our friends and colleagues!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

JohnnyCReview Date: 2014-12-29

Best experience I ever had buying a car. Juan was not only friendly, but very informed about the cars. Trust me, that is a feat in itself when you see the huge inventory to choose from. Kudos Juan. Also would like to give a big thanks to Vince in finance for making that process a breeze. and a big thanks to Jessica

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Mariacyum123Review Date: 2014-12-29

I had the pleasure to purchase a 2014 Jeep Patriot from Fransisco Florez at Off Lease Only in Miami. Francisco was very professional and a pleasure to deal with. He was knowledgeable and went above and beyond to help me find the perfect vehicle in my price range. I would highly recommend him to a friend who is looking for a vehicle.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Jose RReview Date: 2014-12-29

Since I had never bought a car before like the one that I chose in this opportunity, I have to admit that I earned a great experience at Offleaseonly Dealership, I tested 3 cars, Manny Moya helped me with that and with my distrust. The only downside I felt was during the finance process, which I didn't understand all the options I got as a first buyer(---$$$)

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Miriam SReview Date: 2014-12-29

We had a great experience working with Wilfredo Novoa and Francisco Ortiz. They made sure we were happy every step of the way. The service was amazing. They helped to make our experience of purchasing our 2011 BNW 535i such a joy. If the rating scale is 1 to 10, with 10 being the most satisfied, we would rate Wilfredo’s and Frank’s service a 12. They were excellent!!!!!!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Moramay NReview Date: 2014-12-29

Mi experiencia en Offleaseonly fue excelente. Me atendió Darien Alfonso quien además de enseñarme la tienda, me habló de la historia del dealer y fue muy amable y profesional. Yo fui mirando pues en estos momentos tengo un auto que es un lease y mi esposo y yo estamos valorando cambiarlo. En ningún momento me sentí presionada de estar en la tienda sólo para ver opciones. Con seguridad en cuanto esté lista para comprar mi próximo auto, volveré a este dealer y con el vendedor Darien Alfonso. Me sentí muy satisfecha con la atención que él me ha brindado.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

The TruthReview Date: 2014-12-29

Danielle and Jose did a great job

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Sc ScReview Date: 2014-12-29

On Sunday, December 7, 2014, my family and I went to Offlease in Miami to purchase a Hyundai Genesis we had seen on their website. When we arrived on premise, we were greeted by courteous and friendly staff. Best of all, my partner had called earlier to request for the car to be ready for a test drive. We test drove the car and it drove brand new. The best part about this experience is that we ended up purchasing two cars that day. Two cars by Hyundai to be exact. We had an excellent experience, our salesperson, Andy Mariano, sales manager, Frank Ramos and Pablo Zandrano, Finance manager were extremely patient and most professional

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Shanice WReview Date: 2014-12-29

Abner is good people and down to earth. He is always smiling and welcomes me with positivity and good cheer. Very honest and never hassles me to get into just any car. Being a novice to car buying, I learned so much about the company and he informed me a lot in what to look out for. Thank Ab!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

AdamReview Date: 2014-12-29

Miami, Florida

Willy our sale man was great. The overall experience was good. It would have been great but the only down fall the dealer has is the wait time for a finance manager to see you, but that due to having so many people apply for cars. We went on a Saturday and I believe its there busiest days. Loved that they give there customer free BBQ on Saturdays. But I have to give a big thanks to willy and billy both amazing and we will go back here and we recommend the dealer to many friends and family.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly OFFLEASEONLY Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale