OffLeaseOnly Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Brandon S.Review Date: 2015-12-16

My representative was Erik Baum. He is a really nice guy and was super helpful to me. I highly recommend this place and this person.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

J FernandezReview Date: 2015-12-16

look for Ethan or Cisco at the Miami location when shopping for your car. these guys are amazing ! i went and bought a car, no matter how picky i got or how many times i changed my mind they where both very attentive to detail and always going the extra mile for the smallest details. thats what made my experience the best ever buying cars.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

manwithgillsReview Date: 2015-12-15

No BS, they want to sell cars We went to off lease after a massive screw up with Classic Mazda. We worked with Elizabeth Veal who was attentive and walked us through the entire process. She communicated our wishes with her manager and the finance manager. We ended up getting a newer car with less miles than at Classic Mazda and we paid less. Make no mistake this is a no frills dealership. They dont negotiate. They dont spin any wheels, give away TVs, etc. The sales floor is not pretty and neither is the lot. That said, they dealers give it to you straight so you know what to expect.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

The Alvarez FamilyReview Date: 2015-12-15

Superior Customer Service! On December 1st, 2015, we had a great customer service experience at the Orlando Off Lease location. We had the pleasure of been attended by Bob Harris and Darrell D.T. Thornton. D.T. was honest, upfront and on point. We could tell that D.T. really cared. Bob and D.T. were interested in meeting our needs not just sell us a car. This is a very rare quality to find in the car business. When looking for your next vehicle, one should take the drive to save thousands at Off Lease of Orlando. But dont forget to ask for D.T. , you wont regret it. Sincerely, The Alvarez Family

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

bama5272Review Date: 2015-12-15

New Take on Car Buying For the most part I was highly satisfied with the experience - no one follows you around in the car lot. You are able to explore the vast selection of vehicles on your own with no pressure. The cars are grouped together by make and model making it easy and comfortable to move at your own pace. We purchased access to a vehicle history database prior to our visit so we could run the VIN numbers of each car we liked to see if it had problems before test driving. A lot of the vehicles have prior accidents but between the CarFax reports the dealership provides and our additional background check, we were comfortable knowing the car we purchased had a history, but it was for a very minor (no structural/frame/internal) damage. A cosmetic fix. We were able to test drive the vehicle on our own which again allowed us to have a personal conversation without feeling the pressure of an employee on our backs. Once we decided to move forward with the purchase is where I got a little annoyed. We came in with prior financing but the dealership would not call my bank with the final amount to work out the transaction. They want a cashiers check in hand for the total. As it was explained to me most dealerships will give you the title for your financing. Our owner wants money in hand first. so we ended up having to re-apply for financing on the spot through the dealership. It worked out because they did it quickly and I got the same rate. They also dont tell you up front they wont take a credit or debit card for your down payment. They told me The Western Union down the street loves us. I dont know if its because I have excellent credit and had all of my ducks in a row and they are used to a more difficult situation, but they asked me up front how I was financing and I told them I had my own. They didnt tell me until I had spent hours researching, driving, and making a selection that they wanted a cashiers check as my outside financing and they wouldnt work with my bank. They also didnt say up front that they dont take cards. Those things really bothered me. The dealership is so up front with their car history but not the financing process. Once we figured everything out we went in to sign the papers and the payment was way above what we were expecting. It was explained that they built in gap and other coverage into the payment from the start. It wasnt a prior conversation which I didnt care for but no big deal. We decided to include the certified used status warranty coverage since we were purchasing a high end car. The additional $80/month for 36 months/100,000 mile coverage will hopefully pay off instead of getting dinged thousands when there is a problem with the car. In the end we ended up getting a beautiful 2013 Mercedes C-class for 21K and payment less than $400/month with certified warranty coverage. Im happy with the final numbers and with the experience for the most part. Jamel was very helpful through the entire process and felt like a friend. He was right there whenever we had a question but didnt make us feel like he was pushing a sale. I appreciate that aspect of this business model very much.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

oliviamartinettiReview Date: 2015-12-15

jeep! love my new car although would have appreciated more flexibility in pricing. Salespeople were great. seemed honest and like they knew what they were talking about. I worked with Brandon Booher, he was easy going and did a great job helping me through the process of buying my car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

laydiej77Review Date: 2015-12-15

My Awesome New Jag!! I only have nice things to say about this dealership. From the moment my parents and I walked in we were greeted by MIKE HOUSER who offered us a chair and quickly got us familiarized with the layout of the location. We were so intrigued and fascinated by the volume of people and the smiles of their faces. We had the pleasure of finding the perfect car for me with TONY LONG. He was very laid back and allowed us to browse freely while remaining available in a seconds notice to answer our MANY questions. We also had the pleasure of finalizing the buy with SHANY who in my opinion is a math whiz. He was very welcoming and answered our questions openly and honestly. He was quick and very efficient all while getting us a drink and making us feel fully comfortable with the buy. Lastly, the highlight of the visit was DANELLY who constantly check up on us and made sure our every needs were met. We ate, drank, laughed, and left with the car of my dreams!!! I absolutely love my Jaguar XJ and I will DEFINITELY be telling all of my friends about this exact location!!! Thank you guys, from our family to yours. Happy Holidays!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

MaddReview Date: 2015-12-15

Purchased a 2013 A5 Coupe My experience was awesome starting with Elisabeth veal and Amanda osbate They were so professional and I love their lay back attitude no pressure. Then you have MIKE H one off the Mangers and really gave us some good advice and finally Gulsey and he just made us feel so comfortable with all the paper work . We drive all the way from Fort Lauderdale to purchase the vehicle and so happy we did. Thank you again, The Smalleys

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Jw0727Review Date: 2015-12-15

Tampa, FL

Great experience We drove from Tampa, FL to the Orlando location (about 2 hours) to look at a few used cars. We ended up buying a Toyota Camry with low mileage for the year, very little to no damage, so are very pleased with our purchase. Everyone we worked with was very friendly and helpful in our car buying experience. The only thing we didnt care for was the detail car wash which ended up being more like a laser wash with tire shine added.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

McCormick19711976Review Date: 2015-12-15

Persistent, professional sales personnel Our sales person was very knowledgeable, patient, and very professional. He was able to answer all the questions in regards to the transaction of the vehicle purchase. I would definitely buy from him again, and will refer my family and friends.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Ecstatic ClientReview Date: 2015-12-15

Great and Easy Experience I went to this dealership and first met with Luis Vazquez who was very friendly provided me an in-depth understanding of this dealership and how they work. He advised me to look over any vehicles for options and information about past history and warranties. He showed the cars and the organization of the lot so that I had the freedom to look over the vehicles without any pressure. I looked at many cars out of their huge lot with tons of cars to select from that I thought I would like. I went back to the dealership a couple of days later, but the first sales man wasnt there. I spoke to Don Berry who was great and he followed up with any assistance and information that I needed to make my decision. He made sure that I reviewed the car thoroughly and asked if there was any concerns that he could help with. The car was great on the test drive and i decided to buy. My documents and financial information was reviewed by Ryan Posen and Shany Chughtai and they provided all the details of the financing and warranties that. These employees stayed after hours to make sure I had my car the same day, they are awesome and I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Sofia RothReview Date: 2015-12-15

Best car buying experience EVER! This is the best car buying experience I have ever had. Raiddy, my sales rep was awesome, he was very helpful and respectful. I will definitely recommend my friends and family to him for their next car purchase. Amy made the financing just as easy and smooth!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (HOME DELIVERY) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Kevo1208Review Date: 2015-12-15

Montana

Amazing experience with Earl Weiner! Im from Montana so purchasing a vehicle in Florida can be a little stressful. Luckily Earl Weiner is the best salesman I have ever worked with! Seriously, every step of the process he made sure I was taken care of. He even called me on his day off to make sure I received the walk around pictures he put in a request for. He also really cares about you beyond the sale; when I received my car he called just to make sure everything was in order. Thats why I have 2 co-workers who are now going to buy from him. Best car buying experience hands down!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (HOME DELIVERY) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

John33Review Date: 2015-12-15

A Wonderful Experience! Garrett Stevens did an excellent job helping my daughter and I with our car purchasing experience. I would recommend him and your company to anyone in the vehicle purchase mode. Thank you very much!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

LordJimReview Date: 2015-12-15

EXECELLENT CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE Bought 3 cars here. Always been happy with the purchase. Price and selection are excellent. Staff are pleasant, but it takes quite a while to get the deal done.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

AReview Date: 2015-12-15

To the point The experience was great. No pushy salesperson trying to hold you until you buy a vehicle. I did inquire first onlline about a specific vehicle that I wanted to go see and was contacted by one of their salesperson. I arranged to come in early to view the vehicle (I do recommend getting there first thing in the morning as it gets packed quick) and Mr. Daniel Jaramillo was there to receive us and take us directly to the vehicle that we wanted to see. He made the entire process as smooth as possible and got us out of there fairly quickly with our new vehicle. I really enjoyed being able to take the car out for a test drive without a salesperson being in the car with us. Highly recommend if you are looking for a good price on a used vehicle.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

ayolou555Review Date: 2015-12-15

awesome experience The service received by Crosby was exemplary. He was professional and made the process feel like I was getting my toyota from a family member and not from a dealership. Billy also helped in making it a quick and easy process. I will definitely bring anyone I know that is on the hunt for a vehicle to this location as I was treated great.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Carlosh0331Review Date: 2015-12-15

Wonderfull experience I had a great experience the sales associate was knowledgable and courteous. I will recommend off lease only to my friends family and co workers.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Lucie LucasReview Date: 2015-12-15

Great Service Pauline and laude was very patient and respect full, made my experience e very nice. I will tell all my friends about this place Great prices and great cars A lot of. Ars to choose from I will send my husband very soon

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Valdes0208Review Date: 2015-12-15

Came back for a second car Bought two car in a matter of two weeks. Danielle once again was great along with William who did once again our financing. Couldnt of pick a better dealer. Would recommend with our eyes closed.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale