OffLeaseOnly Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Veronica W.Review Date: 2020-06-04

My family and I have purchased six vehicles from Off Lease and the experience has always been great. I recently returned for a new purchase and it started off a little rocky. I placed a deposit to have a car transferred from the Broward location, and a days later a mgr called to inform me that the car had been sold. You can imagine my disappointment. I decided to make a trip to the Orlando location and I am so happy I did. The staff was apologetic and bent over backwards to help me find a new vehicle. Emily was a champ. She was patient & kind and never pushy. Emily reminded me why I have personally purchased 3 vehicle from Off Lease. You get a great deal coupled w/excellent service! Its a win-win. Will definitely be back!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Ricardo R.Review Date: 2020-06-04

Felix was a huge help in getting my new F-150, which is also my 1st vehicle!! Amazing customer service & an even better person. Can’t thank him enough for all the help & he even helped clean the truck because he saw some missed spots. Thanks again for everything Felix!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

James M.Review Date: 2020-06-04

I really appreciate the effort, time and care the staff used with us. I mean even when I was tired and wanted to go I was helped to see and test drive another vehicle which turned out to be perfect vehicle for me! Great job. Thanks Tavaris!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Bryan B.Review Date: 2020-06-04

I was extremely skeptical about shopping here would be an understatement. However after working with Leo & Chris I became super comfortable and came out happy with my purchase. Both individuals were very knowledgeable and helpful.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Lauren M.Review Date: 2020-06-04

Tavaris was amazing! Very efficient and nice. Highly recommend coming to see him. Also, Chris Dakers in finance was super nice and helpful. Definitely would come again for another car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Wasiq R.Review Date: 2020-06-04

Philippe was excellent, he did an awesome job in helping us find the right car for us. The staff overall was also excellent and a pleasure to do business with

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

bernardbroasterReview Date: 2020-06-04

Dudley was a tremendous help and made my car buying... Dudley was a tremendous help and made my car buying experience a pleasurable one I appreciate his assistance. Also assisted me with my key batteries after the purchase

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

jas2463Review Date: 2020-06-04

Javon Was a complete pleasure to work with took his time... Javon Was a complete pleasure to work with took his time do not rush me through the process assisted me through the finance I would definitely recommend him!!! 😊👍🏻

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

amberkravarikReview Date: 2020-06-04

Don was amazing! He made everything super easy to... Don was amazing! He made everything super easy to understand, explained everything about the car in detail, and made our entire car buying experience easy breezy! I would give him 11 stars if I could! I will definitely be looking for Don in the future for my next car!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

duanypilarReview Date: 2020-06-04

Es mi segundo Toyota Camry que compro en Off Léase Only Miami. Yariandy fue mi vendedor excelente servicio y miles de autos para escoger gracias a todos por el servicio

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

jvglez39Review Date: 2020-06-04

Mike Moran was my sales person and will be on from now on! He was fast and efficiently! I will come back again with my family

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

spangler_64Review Date: 2020-06-04

Great Deal. Great Service. Was great working with Dale and the whole team at OffLease Only, again. Great car at a great price! My only complaint, if you could call it that, would be the lack of knowledge and information provided with regards to the remaining factory warranty and what it would/would not cover. Overall, great experience and recommend OffLease Only to my family/friends looking to buy a car, all the time!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

kikaone2009wilmaReview Date: 2020-06-04

Leo fue excelente persona y eatoy muy agradecida por toda... Leo fue excelente persona y eatoy muy agradecida por toda sua ayuda y los tecomiendo altamente. Por favor pregunten por leo Pereira para que los atiendan

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Ailed1996Review Date: 2020-06-04

Yaríandy su me ayudó en la compra de mi Jagua Ftype muy bueno y en muy buen estado gracias a todos por la ayuda y regresaré cuando necesite otro auto

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Tricia H.Review Date: 2020-06-03

We bought a card Off Lease Only it was an amazing experience Claude was a fabulous salesperson we were in-and-out under 2 and a 1/2 hours great experience and a great time

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Cristian G.Review Date: 2020-06-03

Jessica was super nice with us, she worked so fast. We really like the dealer

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jeffrey M.Review Date: 2020-06-03

Claude, Is an excellent salesperson who treated me and my brother with the upmost respect. Im glad he and I purchased vehicles and we are both pleased. He is an excellent worker

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

nashy n.Review Date: 2020-06-03

Excellent customer from Wayne and Lennox..Scored my first car!!!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Al RoopsReview Date: 2020-06-03

First experience with Off Lease Only was great. Worked with Mike Katz and Dragutin. Fast and easy. I would recommend.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

John M.Review Date: 2020-06-03

My man Kamran is a star! Made this about as easy a car buying experience as I ever remember! The car was ready when I got here, and the price was just right. As it turns out, I have 3 friends (at least) whove used Off Lease Only, and their experience was just as stellar. Thanks Kamran, and everyone on the team!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale