OffLeaseOnly Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


samanthan,thompson75Review Date: 2020-06-05

Cliff was super helpful throughout the whole car buying experience. He went above and beyond to make the process quick, easy, and seamless! I’m so happy with my car purchase!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Destiny A.Review Date: 2020-06-05

This is a great place to buy a newer model vehicle for a decent price. Juan Cruz is polite, patient and was very helpful finding me the vehicle I wanted. Thanks again!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Marie S.Review Date: 2020-06-05

I received a good customer service. I highly recommend this place.Said Bichi was the person that take care of me ,and he work excellent. I am very satisfied with a vehicle I pick. The business was close in four hours. That happened in Orlando location. Thank you.💯👍

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

BONIFACE S.Review Date: 2020-06-05

Hilda Castro you were helpful Came to buy the Toyota Highlander 2013 Miami location Second car with Off Lease Only

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

GfandreiReview Date: 2020-06-05

Quick, easy, and efficient purchase with Ivan and Sean. My second purchase with Off Lease Only.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Giovanna M.Review Date: 2020-06-05

Yariandy Leon helped me buy my new Hyundai!! Amazing help. Went to a bunch of dealerships before this and it was a bust. Thanks to Yariandy and Off Lease Only I have a new car. Highly recommended!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jean C.Review Date: 2020-06-05

Every time i go to Off Lease Only I always make sure to find Claude. His attention to details and his way to make you feel at home is wonderful He knows what hes doing and wants to make sure you are happy at all times Quick process very low prices and amazing selection has this dealer as my number one in the country. Financing is a brize but this time I got it cash and Claude made it happend in less then 2 hours!!! Thank you to the whole team!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Ashley F.Review Date: 2020-06-05

Ivan and RJ from the Miami location is the best hands down. They took their time to complete my every single need to the best car that’s suits me. -Ashley F.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Anthony B.Review Date: 2020-06-05

First tome buying at Off Lease Only Miami, Luis Rojas help me purchase my dream car, easy process and fast.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

jeeparoundtownReview Date: 2020-06-05

We were originally looking at a car at HHGregg and my husband stopped by Off Lease Only and met our Salesman Carlos Cohen. My husband enjoyed the service Mr. Cohen provided which was very professional and informative but also easy going. Mr. Cohen and all your team is why we bought the car from your dealership.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Juan M.Review Date: 2020-06-04

Had a great experience the sales man Jaime Wever was great and Kyle Marlow was also amazing

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Rhonda H.Review Date: 2020-06-04

Brian D and Will H were very knowledgeable and professional. It was a great buying experience. This is my 2nd OLO purchase, and I know I will be back again in the future.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Williamsburg ApartmentReview Date: 2020-06-04

Andrea was great!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Marielissa A.Review Date: 2020-06-04

Excellent job, Andrea was wonderful she took her time to get me what I wanted thank you again and again

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Amber K.Review Date: 2020-06-04

The whole experience was great! Don was amazing! He made everything super easy to understand, explained everything about the car in detail, and made our entire car buying experience easy breezy! I would give him 11 stars if I could! I will definitely be looking for Don in the future for my next car!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Rotschill A.Review Date: 2020-06-04

John and Mike did a great job explaining the process in a timely fashion by going through the details of the financing and car it self.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Brandon B.Review Date: 2020-06-04

Thanks to George Herard and Kyle Palmer i was able to drive out with my new 2016 lexus IS 300 awd. Great service. Very patient

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

kayla u.Review Date: 2020-06-04

Mike Katz and Ira were amazing, the staff is friendly and very knowledgeable will definitely return and refer all of my friends

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Bryan M.Review Date: 2020-06-04

Nice buying experience. Bought from out of town and received a quality vehicle.. I would buy from again

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Eder M.Review Date: 2020-06-04

Ivan was awesome very happy

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale