OffLeaseOnly Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Michael T.Review Date: 2016-07-16

Professional and easy to work with Went in with no idea which vehicle was right for me, and walked out with the perfect match. The sales representative was very professional and friendly. Will recommend him to all my friends and relatives.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

KristenReview Date: 2016-07-16

Amazing Staff, Amazon Deals, Amazon cars!!! I was not too sure about this place when I first heard about it. However, as that age old saying goes: Seeing is believing. Off the lease is by far one of the best places to buy a car. I recently was in the market for a new car, however, a dear friend told me I was silly for wanting to buy a brand new car, instead why dont I just get a decent quality used car. I thought about it and that is when I decided to go to off the lease. (after I had been to about 10 car dealerships already.) Upon arriving, I was met by a very friendly sales woman named Martha. If you are in the Miami area and you need a used car please go check out off the lease only and go see my girl Martha shell help you out and hook you up in your dream car!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Scherrygirl23Review Date: 2016-07-16

Car purchasing Martha is a professional! Very helpful and caring .. Wanting the customer to be satisfied and happy with their purchase. Always checking up on the customer to make sure theyre on track with everything and patient throughout the whole process of getting a car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Ej1jrReview Date: 2016-07-16

Great experience getting a car at a dealership isnt a fun experience but Leo made it as pleasurable as possible, by doing anything possible to comfort me as a first time car buyer

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Juanahlynn1214Review Date: 2016-07-16

Great Salesman We needed a family car that could accommodate our family without breaking the budget. Weve had friends tell us theyve bought their vehicle from them and everything seems to be going just fine for them. We decided to give it a go and just take a look. Take a look?? We were there from 11am till 6pm!!! Now before you say or think that is horrible. It actually isnt. We spent a good 1 1/2 just looking at the cars on the lot. The rest of the time is just like any other place filling out the paperwork and dealing with the finances. Not only does offleaseonly have great customer service overall making sure their customers and potential clients are always being helped, handing out water, snacks, they even went out of their way to make sure my children were entertained and happy by giving them Legos. All while my husband inside being helped by Leo the whole time that was able to make the first time buying a car a memorable experience. He is an excellent sales rep and very attentive!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

gilbert1Review Date: 2016-07-16

Great Service! Claude Roy was a great help in anything we needed. He was very informative and made the experience extremely easy and pain free! The process was very fast. We even got free hot dogs and ice cream! Alberto, the manager was very helpful and made sure our experience was great. Tamari made the paper process easy and explained everything by each page. Great experience!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Jose EReview Date: 2016-07-16

El mejor dealer en carros de uso. Muy profecionales. Estoy muy satisfecho con el trato de la vendedora Izzy, fue muy atenta y rapida en todas las gestiones, nunca me sentí presionado. La atención desde que llegue al dealer fue excelente con servicio de agua y hot dog gratis. Todos los demás empleados que me atendieron también fueron muy atentos y profecionales en su trabajo. Gracias por ayudarme a comprar un buen carro a buen precio.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Nyc0622Review Date: 2016-07-16

The best sale associate! This is my 3rd vehicle from Offleaseonly. Edwin experience and professionalism made the whole car buying experience quick and easy. Offleaseonly has a great selection of car with carfax report at hand! You can shop with confidence and walk away feeling great about the purchase of your new vehicle.!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Tomi27Review Date: 2016-07-16

Mejor lugar para comprar carro Gracias a Leo puede comprar un carro que era muy necesario para mi, Leo es muy profesional y me supo guiar para hacer una muy buena elección.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

genovesejReview Date: 2016-07-16

Great staff, awesome car. The staff at this location was amazing. Made the stressful car buying process comfortable and easy. No one was over pushy, and they were all super helpful and friendly people. Amy and Martin were both super helpful and patient with is, making sure we understood everything along the way. I got an awesome car for a really good price with none of the anticipated stress!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (HOME DELIVERY) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

TanyaF1Review Date: 2016-07-16

Sam was great! My husband and i both bought cars from him! He was knowledgeable, helpful and definitely made our car buying a joyful experience. I would recommend asking for him if you want to buy a car!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

jimwe626Review Date: 2016-07-16

Sam Hackett was wonderful to work with. It wasnt like other car buying experiences Ive had. It was a pleasure dealing with Shany(the finance guy), yes he was nice, not scary. And the sale manager Lee (Mike) Houser was great also. No one was pushy, I made up my mind what I wanted and they made it work for me. I would recommend them to anyone I know that is buying a car. Thanks a lot guys, I love my car!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Don E.Review Date: 2016-07-16

We purchased a 2016 Chevy Equinox & got a great deal! The dealership was crowed but the greeters were always taking care of us with water & asking if they could do anything for us. Eric B. our salesman was friendly & very helpful! We will recommend him & off lease only to family & friends! its not surprising it was so busy because they give you a great deal & no pressure !

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

matt g.Review Date: 2016-07-16

My husband and i both bought cars at Off Lease Only .. and we bought them from Sam Hackett.. He was great! super friendly , very knowledgeable and made the experience a great one! Tanya F.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Edna S.Review Date: 2016-07-16

Sam Hackett was wonderful to work with. It wasnt like other car buying experiences Ive had. It was a pleasure dealing with Shany(the finance guy), yes he was nice, not scary. And the sale manager Lee (Mike) Houser was great also. No one was pushy, I made up my mind what I wanted and they made it work for me. I would recommend them to anyone I know that is buying a car. Thanks a lot guys, I love my car!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Luis M.Review Date: 2016-07-16

My family and I went to this off-lease only and were extremely impressed on how great they treated us. Not only did they respect us but had patience and showed us an amazing vehicle that we recently bought. I recommend this place to anyone thats looking for a new cheap car. Lots of thanks to my sales rep Dennis who is very helpful as well with joel moskowitz in finance, who showed my family a great deal. Ill definitely be back just in case we need another vehicle.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

,Review Date: 2016-07-16

Great car experience Monte was very professional and knowledgeable about our car purchase. We worked efficiently to make the transaction quick and easy. He provided great effort to ensure we were comfortable with the correct information to make an informed decision.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

RaechalReview Date: 2016-07-16

Wooo!!!! JC is awesome and sweet I will be bringing my friends and family to get a car from him for now on!!! You guys are awesome!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (HOME DELIVERY) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

FL GirlReview Date: 2016-07-16

Great Deal - Awesome Staff Our experience working with Jeff and Dustin at Off Lease only was great. We found and bought our truck - got a great price, awesome interest rate and were in and out pretty quickly. Kudos to Amy in financing who REALLY went above and beyond in getting us everything we wanted and more. She was SO pleasant, easy to work with, and knowledgeable in what she does. Lastly, the days after the sale are when we found the staff really shined. We all knew the brakes needed adjusting (quick $50? fix) but we wouldnt be able to address in until after the weekend when the shop opened. We bought the truck in to our local shop to make the adjustment and found the brakes wouldnt be $50 to fix but...if EVERYTHING was repaired and replaced closer to $800. Off Lease had no obligation to pay for it at all but they did. No ifs/ands/or buts about it. Other than the brake issue the truck checked out 100% and we feel good about our purchase.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (HOME DELIVERY) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

ajguy525Review Date: 2016-07-16

Geno the Man!! Geno was very helpful & patient throughout the whole process of purchasing my new car. he worked diligently to make sure I walked away with a car that suited me. I would recommend him to work with any & everyone because hes an honest and hard working person that knows his stuff.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (HOME DELIVERY) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale