OffLeaseOnly Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


raulsebazcojrReview Date: 2015-04-08

"great!" Exceptional customer service. Amazing employees. The went an extra mile to have our car ready in great condition. A special thank you to Moe C.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

ChivReview Date: 2015-04-08

Brett Hunter was very helpful and professional when dealing with me and my family during our purchase last weekend. His service left me with a smile and I was very happy when I left. I would definitely recommend him to anyone that has to make a purchase at the Palm Beach location.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Reginaldpl Review Date: 2015-04-08

I dealt with Miguel Mohedano and he was a pleasure from start to finish! i usually have a notion that car salesman are sharks and I've met my fair share, but Miguel was nothing liked that. He joked, took me to get coffee, even with a customer he took the time to acknowledge my presence, etc. He was great! There was no hiccups. Then I dealt with Vince D, the finance manager and he was great as well. Made me very comfortable and explained certain things that i didn't know prior to meeting him. Definitely gonna recommend this place and particularly, these two guys!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

MureenReview Date: 2015-04-08

David Alberts is an amazing salesman! I felt no pressure and he was very informative! I would recommend to anyone else

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Reyna93Review Date: 2015-04-08

First, I would like to thank Manny Moya for being so patient with me and for going above and beyond to help me choose a car to my liking. If it weren't for his willingness to give me various options close to what I was looking for and close to the price range, I would not have considered buying a car overall. At the points of which I was so close to giving up, he would always exceed my expectations in finding a car just right for me. Thank you so much for everything Manny! Second, I would like to give a very big thanks to Jose Rivera, my finance manager. He stayed after 9PM to help find the right price for me base on my situation. He took his time with me, instead of rushing me out the door considering that the dealership was already closed and I was the last customer. He gave me amazing advice that I will keep with me for a long time, and was also very professional and straight forward about a lot, which I do appreciate. He went above and beyond as well to find a price that would work for me based on the car that I wanted. Thank you so much Jose Rivera! I highly recommend both professional gentlemen if you are looking to buy a car, finance, or trade in. They are truly amazing people that will do whatever it takes to keep their customers happy. If I go back or have to recommend to a dearest friend, I would definitetly mention Manny Moya an Jose Rivera.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Sandlena32Review Date: 2015-04-08

We want to thanks William Boffill, because he is the best car seller you can find.Attentive,pleasant,dynamic and very professional, just what we needed. We recommended his as the best! He can answer all your questions, give you the best advice,make you confortable and you can make the best decision. Thank you Willy, because you made this purchase of our car the best experience.I recommend this dealer to everyone and also definitely recommend William Boffill

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Migviper Review Date: 2015-04-08

Bill Ussery was my Sales Consultant & Product Specialist Of Lease Only Orlando and he was great, really went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied with my purchase, really had a good experience buying my wife's vehicle. As it goes with everything there is still some room for improvement as far as getting someone to help you when you first get there also with searching for vehicles.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

PFamily7Review Date: 2015-04-08

Off Lease Only really helped us to meet our needs when we needed to replace a vehicle that was in an accident and totaled. They were patient with us, explained everything clearly, and helped us to get something that not only fit our preferences but the needs of our family. We worked with Hugo and he was so pleasant to work with it. He made our experience a wonderful one. Thank you Hugo and Team

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

PFamily7Review Date: 2015-04-08

Off Lease Only really helped us to meet our needs when we needed to replace a vehicle that was in an accident and totaled. They were patient with us, explained everything clearly, and helped us to get something that not only fit our preferences but the needs of our family. We worked with Hugo and he was so pleasant to work with it. He made our experience a wonderful one. Thank you Hugo and Team

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Mike JReview Date: 2015-04-08

It was just so amazing! Kory D. was my salesman and he went over and beyond what I expected. I've been to dealerships all over the Treasure Coast and everyone was just trying to get me into a car. But when I contact Off Lease Kory automatically responded to my need from day one. It was an easy process to apply online and shop for cars because their website was regularly updated. Needless to say I got my car and I'm so happy Kory was me advisor he didn't force a car unto me due to the vast selection he put me in a car I absolutely love and can't ask for anything more. I will refer everyone I know to Off Lease and if I was to purchase a car again I will be back at their office. Also they have the best warranty plans! Thanks Kory -Lany

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Asael MReview Date: 2015-04-08

First and foremost I wanted to say thank you and recgnize sales person Wilfredo Novoa and Billy from finance, there were etremely professional with me. I went to the dealer and Wilfredo certainly took his time with me and was very professional and showed me around. He took the time to really understand what I wanted it and he delivered on that. I must said that his professionalism was super to the rest. Afterwards he had me in touch with Billy from finance who also happened to be a veteran like myself and we had a great connection, he was also very professioanl with me and help me throughout the whole process of my vehicle, he also took the time to talk to my bank thoughout the day to make sure that all the expectations were being met and to assist me on a timely manner. This duo of both of them were FANTASTIC and I will certainly will be coming back to them in my future needs, but in the mean time if i know anyone thats looking to purchse a vehicle I will certainly refer them to Wilfredo Novoa and Billy. I work in the service industry and when I see this time of service being provided to the client like myself, I want to make sure that I take y time to recognize this. Again Wilfredo Novoa and Billy from finance, thank you so much for everything that both of you did to help me throughout the whole process, you both are absolutely a great asset to the dealership and I hope that you both get recognize for this. I humbly thank you both for your professionalism and caring throughout the process of purchasing my BMW

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Cari AReview Date: 2015-04-08

From the moment we stepped into the office, we were greeted by Frank and then he explained how Off Lease car sales work. Fastest car purchase we have ever had. NO PRESSURE! Great value. Frank (sales) & Anthony (financing) were exceptional in helping us purchase our vehicle. They were fast, friendly, couteous and efficient. There are SO MANY cars to choose from that if you are need of something, you will find it, and it will be the easiest car purchase you have ever had. We HIGHLY recommend OffLeaseOnly!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Alex and Heather TReview Date: 2015-04-08

I was looking a Mercedes Benz for my wife and growing family. Hiram was fast, efficient and to the point. He even texted me during the night regarding the vehicle that I was interested. Overall I was extremely satisfied with our purchase and I will recommend this dealership and Hiram as your personal car salesman ! Thanks Hiram !!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Hector FReview Date: 2015-04-08

Great experience at Off Lease of Palm Beach. Before coming here I went to two other major local dealers and the experience was not a positive one. They stated they were both losing business to Off Lease Only along with some lame reasons why I needed to buy from them. Brett was very helpful in explaining how Off Lease Only operates and how they are able to offer the great deals they offer. The two vehicles I wanted to drive were not on site, but Brett was able to get them there within 30 minutes. When I noticed an issue with one of the cars, the staff remedied the problem on site right away. I got a 2011 Infiniti M37 with fairly low miles at a very very reasonable price. At Infiniti of Palm Beach, I was interested on a 2013 Infiniti G37 (a smaller car) with similar miles. I presented on what I thought was a fair offer, the answer came back with a no. I was basically told I was trying to steal a car. Off Lease did better, I got a higher end model for the price I offered Infiniti of Palm Beach for a lesser model. At AutoNation Chevy in Greenacres, the attitude was the same. They both feed the same lies, talk the big talk but cant back it up. I was also told by the manager at AutoNation, Ali, that the car I was looking at was actually going up in price. Really? He also told some blatant lies. I was able to get a better interest rate at Off Lease Only than what my credit union offered, which was a great rate. Off Lease also gave me a great price on extended warranty and gap insurance. Overall a great, stress free experience at Off Lease Only. I highly recommend Off Lease Only. There is a reason why they sell over a 1,000 high end cars a month and other clowns don’t.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Reginald Pierre-LReview Date: 2015-04-08

I dealt with Miguel Mohedano and he was a pleasure from start to finish! i usually have a notion that car salesman are sharks and I've met my fair share, but Miguel was nothing liked that. He joked, took me to get coffee, even with a customer he took the time to acknowledge my presence, etc. He was great! There was no hiccups. Then I dealt with Vince D, the finance manager and he was great as well. Made me very comfortable and explained certain things that i didn't know prior to meeting him. Definitely gonna recommend this place and particularly, these two guys!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Mig TReview Date: 2015-04-08

Bill Ussery was my Sales Consultant & Product Specialist Of Lease Only Orlando and he was great, really went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied with my purchase, really had a good experience buying my wife's vehicle. As it goes with everything there is still some room for improvement as far as getting someone to help you when you first get there also with searching for vehicles.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Robert KReview Date: 2015-04-08

Erik Baum worked with me at the Orlando facility. He and the others who worked with him regarding my purchase were EXTREMELY conscientious - courteous, honest, informative and attentive but in no way pushy. I would recommend this place to anyone based on the buying experience alone.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Victoria BReview Date: 2015-04-08

Today 04/07/15 Mark Moore gave me the most pleasant auto purchase experience. The first dealership I went to tried to yo yo deal me with lies and deceit then asked for more money down so I cancelled the deal and gave then the car back. The second dealership tried to sale me a car with poor quality. The third dealership kept beating around the bush with the financial aspect of things. I was referred by my supervisor to off lease only. Juan and Jaime initially helped get me on the right path on lake worth road but the car I wanted was on military trail Jamie contacted Mark Moore to let him know I was on my way. Once I got to military I was happy from the time I stepped into the doors until I stepped out the doors with my Chevrolet Impala. Mark Moore went above and beyond to make sure I was getting an excellent customer service experience. He gave me ice cold water and tangerines. He gave me the facts about everything step by step. Every question I asked he provided an adequate answer. I am so happy with my experience with Mark Moore the world needs more of him.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Brian FReview Date: 2015-04-08

This is what buying a car should be like. You get there and have all the time you want to look over any vehicle on the lot knowing exactly what the price will be. No more haggling with used car salesman, just find the car you want, do your homework before hand then go here and pick yourself out one. Maria was a pleasure to work with on finalizing the deal. I highly recommend OLO.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Mureen BReview Date: 2015-04-08

Lake Worth, Florida

David Alberts is an awesome salesman! I didn't feel pressure through the whole process! He made me feel very welcomed

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale