OffLeaseOnly Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


HondaAccordReview Date: 2019-11-18

Jason Rance at Off Lease Only was amazing. This was my 1st time shopping here, and the customer service was great.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Stephen E Review Date: 2019-11-18

Matt was highly professional , knowledgeable and helpful salesman. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Ryan LReview Date: 2019-11-18

great service, showed professionalism and helped meet my criteria

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Robert MReview Date: 2019-11-18

Dudley exceptionally competent and profession and in general a good guy

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Mitch was excellentReview Date: 2019-11-18

Mitch was very helpful. He answered all of our questions. We are very grateful to have him be a part of our car buying experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

FLamReview Date: 2019-11-18

Mike ibrahim was our sales person. He was helpful. I would work with him again. Process was streamlined, but not the quickest.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

alfonsoReview Date: 2019-11-18

We got here and were greeted quickly. Felix was very nice and efficient, was making sure that we were picking the right car. We are very happy with the service given and would recommend anyone to come here.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Salvaggio911Review Date: 2019-11-18

We worked with Haque-he made everything very easy and as streamlined as possible. I would definitely buy a car from him again. Offlease was awesome and was worth the trip to Florida

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Ashley PriceReview Date: 2019-11-18

John was extremely friendly and helpful throughout my whole process. He made sure to give us space but was there when we needed him. I would highly recommend this place and John to anybody! Thank you John.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Jey J.Review Date: 2019-11-18

Dieune (Dwayne) Pierre did an excellent job showing us the vehicle. We were greeted at the door, walked through the process, and shown the vehicle inside of 30 minutes. Well done!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Lisa Review Date: 2019-11-18

Best car buying experience I have ever had. Manix was very patient with our questions and there was never any pressure to buy.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

IsabelCReview Date: 2019-11-18

Dieune(Dwayne) Pierre Great customer service, hassle free, everything thoroughly explained. Went the extra mile to accomodate my family. Great interpersonal skills very efficient and professional

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Yairaliz H.Review Date: 2019-11-18

Araceli has treated us so well, and I appreciate her help. Has a amazing customer service, she was very attentive, patient, honest, nice and she knows she knows her job very well. Would recommend her to anyone she is the best. Being bilingual has also help us a lot, great worker!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

UnityGroupServicesReview Date: 2019-11-18

We got a Maserati here. Great guys: Cliff and Oral are the best

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

DWIGHT W.Review Date: 2019-11-18

It was an exceptional experience there, there was no harassing salesperson prompting us to buy what they thought we should buy, it was a laid back relaxing process beyond excellent customer service I must say thanks to Kareem, Robert an the young (I cant recall her name) for the assistance they gave us. I would recommend off lease to anyone who is interested in purchasing a used car

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Craig.smalleyeaReview Date: 2019-11-18

Big Mo was awesome. One of the best experience Ive ever ha Awesome experience from beginning to end. Big Mo was awesome. They took the time to work with financing, and there was no pressure. Loved my experience

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

shauna912Review Date: 2019-11-18

Easy and no hassle Anthony made my first experience at Off Lease very easy, comforting and stress-free! I was very nervous going into it, and didn’t want to deal with the hassle that often goes along with dealerships. He was perfect for that- and made it very simple! Also, he never rushed or pressured me. I have to say, thanks to him, I ended up with the car of my dreams and I’m very thankful that he was the one assisting me!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

steviegnycReview Date: 2019-11-18

A pleasant and stress-free experience... Lets face it, shopping for a car usually sucks. And when I pulled into OffLeaseOnly, I was not expecting anything different. Fortunately, I was pleasantly surprised - Major directed me to a selection of cars I was considering, and didnt try pushing me into something higher priced or rushing me into something that I didnt feel was a perfect fit for me. He was patient, knowledgeable and professional throughout the entire process. Mike in Finance was extremely patient as I asked for explanations and/or variations of every single line item - multiple times - as I wanted to phone friends for their opinions. Again, no pushing for my signature to get me out and the next customer in. Brenda in Insurance shopped for the lowest quote, then went lower when the brokerage was able to find another discount... I dont plan on car shopping again anytime soon, but if I do, Id definitely go back, and Ill definitely refer this dealership. Thanks!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

alicia.barileReview Date: 2019-11-18

Baby Girls’s 1st Car! Awesome customer service! Friendly, knowledgeable and personable. Great cars! Great prices! No hassles. Was looking for a safe and reliable car for my daughter. Checked out a different dealer first. They wanted the same price for the same car 2 years older with 40,000 more miles. Found exactly what we were looking for at Off Lease Only with the help of Charles Coburn. He helped ease the anxiety of buying a car. Michael Passell in finance thoroughly explained all options, and had us laughing all the while. Anybody who has shopped for cars before knows how stressful it can be and how long it can take. Today’s experience was complete opposite. Thanks for the help guys! I would definitely recommend Off Lease Only, and I will be a repeat customer in the future.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

samReview Date: 2019-11-18

Charles and David in charge! Charles did an excellent job walking me through the process finding the truck I was looking for and helping me with the selection. David was more than instrumental in helping me secure the financing I needed and getting me into my new truck. I love my vehicle and I was very happy with the process and the people that helped me accomplish my purchase!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale