OffLeaseOnly Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


JosephReview Date: 2019-11-20

Dale in sales was extremely thorough and patient while we test drove 4 different vehicles and found us the perfect one! Roman was extremely patient while we worked out different vehicles and financing options. Ive bought vehicles for the last 20 years, new, used, leased, etc. and will be returning to Offlease Only Orlando for all my vehicles. I highly recommend Dale, Roman, and the entire Offlease family. They really have a well oiled machine!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

paulaguerrero200Review Date: 2019-11-19

solo puedo decir que todo fue muy facil y me dieron un trato muy exelente, gracias a todos los que pudieron ayudarme, especialmente a mi vendedor Jeremy Monell.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

CourtneyReview Date: 2019-11-19

Easy process, got a great car at a great price.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Camille C.Review Date: 2019-11-19

I had the best experience purchasing my new vehicle with Emily Gomez. She is a true professional and helped me through the hole process. I highly recommend her. Definitely a 5 star service!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Mason W.Review Date: 2019-11-19

Brian Duran was a big help and was easy to work with.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Eddie CustomerReview Date: 2019-11-19

We dealt with Emily Gomez and the buying experience was the best I have ever had at any dealership. Emily and the staff at Offlease stayed after hours to finish our deal. I highly recommend Emily Gomez!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Tyler E.Review Date: 2019-11-19

Came into Off Lease after 8pm on a Monday night and was greeted by Brian Duran on the floor. Helped us narrow down which SUV meet our needs and price range. He set up the test drive and walked us through the whole buying process. Very happy with our purchase and experience here.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Mahesh K.Review Date: 2019-11-19

I had a good experience buying a used car here. Emily Gomez was the rep and she was very helpful. The pricing was low and upfront and no haggeling involved. I test drove 3 vehicles before i decided on the one I liked. I would recommend this place for buying a used car

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Amanda TempleReview Date: 2019-11-19

I just wanted to say that this was a wonderful experience. I did not plan on buying a car today, but with the great pricing, service and financing I could not resist. Crystal did an outstanding job explaining the vehicle and the process. She is very professional and friendly and would recommend her!! Natalie did an excellent job getting the financing to what worked for our budget. She was also very professional and friendly. I can not say enough about my experience here. We were recommended this by my husbands boss and they did not disappoint. I would recommend to anyone to purchase their next vehicle here.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Emily G.Review Date: 2019-11-19

Emily Gomez was fantastic, she made everything easy on us an had no problem running around the yard to get whatever truck i wanted to look at 10\10 recommend using her

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

aliciagus62Review Date: 2019-11-19

Maravillosa. El trato dado por el de. Gustavo Niemes fue ex Me sentí muy cómoda y me atendieron de una manera muy profesional, especialmente doy mi agradecimiento al de. Gustavo Niemes por su buen trato y la calidad de su servicio.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Jason O.Review Date: 2019-11-19

Great experience Shopping for a car at Offlease with with Phil was a great experience. Very large selection of cars to choose from at great prices. And Phil was very knowledgeable & helpful, not pushy at all. Great experience!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

dgough70Review Date: 2019-11-19

Satisfied 1st time customers We found the car(s) online, met Dwayne in the office and he explained everything to us (how Off Lease works). Took a test drive in a very clean (our 1st choice😁) car. Came back to make our purchase. I, personally,like this over going to a typical dealer especially if you just want a really good used car. Completely transparent... highly recommend it to anyone else. Good job😎👍

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

cbaez009Review Date: 2019-11-18

Kenton Moore is the best! Kenton Moore was highly recommended by 3 family member as soon as I said I wanted to upgrade my car and now I know exactly why......Kenton took out hours to make sure I left with the car that best fit my personal interest and lifestyle. Kenton printed out a list with many different vehicles matching what I was looking for and he gave me time and patience to view as many as Id like from the lot prior to making a decision. Kenton made sure I left with the vehicle of my dreams and he did not rush me at all. I want to thank Kenton for his phenomenal customer service, patience, understanding, knowledge, jokes, and for being amazing and outstanding! It is very sad that I can only rate as high as 5 stars because Kenton deserves a 10 star review because he surpassed being helpful. I will definitely recommend Kenton to anybody wholeheartedly and always come back if he is there! Thank you for your service Kenton! The BAEZ family appreciates you!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

dnob111Review Date: 2019-11-18

Wonderful experience I was very impressed with the service from Will and off lease only! We found a truck and super happy! Ill be back if i need anything or another car!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

JOSEMANUELLOPEZ49Review Date: 2019-11-18

Best experience ever Came to off lease only by recommendation of some friends. Had an amazing experience with Ivan Rojas he did a great job explaining the benefits of buying from off lease. Great team will definitely buy again

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

dcortizaReview Date: 2019-11-18

Experience From the moment you walk in till the end of the contraction, Great customer Service! I would recommend Jose Cruz to all my close friends.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Yishmar Lawrence and BrittanyReview Date: 2019-11-18

Javon is the best salesman at off lease only. I appreciate the time and patience with me and my family to find the best car. Gary was also very helpful and professional. I would recommend friends and family to Off lease only any time.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Emily LReview Date: 2019-11-18

I have been to other dealerships and today I had a total different experience at Off Lease Only. Their transparency is and simplicity in the process is unique. Prices and customer service made a difference too. Special recognition to my salesman Dorian Gonzalez whose advise led me to find the car I need, and also thanks to manager Ralph and Patrick in financing. I am very satisfied with my purchase and would like to make a recommendation to this place.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Pat CReview Date: 2019-11-18

Anthony was amazing !!! So very nice ,and professional. He greeted my family and I with a smile and was a true gentleman. Explained everything clearly and made car buying a very easy experience. Would highly recommend to anyone looking. Thanks again.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale