OffLeaseOnly Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


ladiede86 Review Date: 2014-06-30

So first I need to say that DAVE is awesome. He is very patient and friendly. Great sense of humor and helpful. Albert in finance was a blast also. Only bad thing they took forever to give us our free hamburgers and hot dogs. I love my new Nissan Altima.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Rufus RReview Date: 2014-06-30

Cutler Bay, Florida

This is THE place to go buy a car. People travel from out-of-state to buy cars here. I bought a beautiful Lexus ES 350 2010 with 37,000 miles for $18,000!!!!!. When you go there make sure to ask for Wilfred if you want someone that is professional and will adapt to your needs and speed. I had MANY questions about the MANY cars I looked at and Wilfred was always focused 100% on my concerns and never distracted by other things. Unfortunately, not all sales people there are as professional as Wilfred. Several of them behaved as if they where in a sports bar, so make sure when you go there you see Wilfred or if he is not there another guy that was very friendly and helpful is Danny. Off Lease Only RULES!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Yvonne FReview Date: 2014-06-30

Miami, Florida

I purchased a 2014 Jeep Patriot, I was very kucky to have WIlfredo Novoa help me out, He was very patient and helpful. Wilftredo Novoa made shopping for my used car a great experience. I would recommend Off Lease Only to all I speak to but most of all I recommend wilfredo asa a great saleperson Thank you for all you did Wilfredo

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Jamie EReview Date: 2014-06-30

Wilton Manors, Florida

Wilfredo Novoa was an amazing salesman. He was the most helpful and efficient car salesman I have ever met and will recommend him and off lease only to all. The best experience I have ever had buying a car . Thanks so much

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Diana LReview Date: 2014-06-30

Miami Beach, Florida

I bought a Nissan Murano 2013 at OffLease Only. The service was excellent and very professional. Eddy Bocanegro was very attentive and helpful. He took the time to help me find what I needed and explaining everything not only to me, but to my family as well. Excellent service from Him! I definitely recommend this place.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Carmen HReview Date: 2014-06-29

Miami, Florida

First time ever at Off-lease Only Miami, we heard about it on power 96 and my husband spent months searching for the right car, we were very impressed. Our sales rep Paulino Vazquez was very helpful, informative, attentive and professional. Bill Curran gave us great financial advise and went above and beyond helping us during the process. It's nice to know that there is still a business who takes car of their customers. It was a pleasure meeting both Paulino and Bill we will recommend that you ask for PAULINO VAZQUEZ at Off-lease Miami. We will truly remain loyal customers for all future vehicle purchases and continue doing business with Paulino. We've never had such a great and quick experience in purchasing a vehicle. Proud owners of a 2011 Hyundai Sonota Limited Carmen and Robert Hernandez "Thank you" guys and Congratulations to the owners !

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

moda3 Review Date: 2014-06-28

Dizzy was completely awesome! He literally worked with us for 3 days, was very patient, and never rushed us through the process. He continued to check with us to ensure that we were getting what we wanted, and worked to pair us with SAT. Dealership personal were very profession. would definitely go again.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

SunKissed105 Review Date: 2014-06-28

Last week I accompanied my friend to Off Lease Only to shop for a new car. We had never been to OLO, so we weren't sure what to expect. Kyle, our sales person, was terrific! He was extremely knowledgable about all of the cars and was able to answer all of our questions on the spot. OLO was our first stop in the "shopping phase" and my friend was definitely nervous. Thanks to Kyle's funny, laid back personality, we were immediately put at ease. My friend was torn between two cars and through a series of questions Kyle was able to help her make her final decision. When it came time for the paperwork and financials the "hut" we went too was a little chaotic and intimidating but Kyle lead the way and made the "boring part of buying a car" more enjoyable. My friend and I both appreciated that we had Kyle's full attention and didn't feel pressured or rushed .... He was actually funny, not the typical "car salesman" we were expecting. My girlfriend and I have been cruising around in her new ride for almost two weeks and have told everyone about the great experience we had at Off Lease Only, and specifically with Kyle!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Ashley D.Review Date: 2014-06-28

West Palm Beach, Florida

This was my first time at Off Lease Only in Palm Beach and I was amazed at the excellent service. The sales person that assisted me was Ralph Fields and he made the whole experience worth wild. Ralph's attention to detail and never ending eagerness to help me find my perfect car was like no other,; hands down the best experience I have received anywhere. I will refer everyone I know to him and the establishment.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

K.M.Review Date: 2014-06-28

Jupiter, Florida

GREAT EXPERIENCE! I was pleasantly surprised at how easy it was to buy a car for my son at off lease. My car salesman (Kyle) was great; very personable and knew a lot about the cars. My son is thrilled. I certainly will return when it's time to get my daughter a car... And thank you for the refreshments as well!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

fnelli Review Date: 2014-06-27

The entire sales process was seamless and flawless. Kory was extremely informative and took his time to show me all the little things about the vehicle. He never let me wait nor was he late for an appointment. I highly recommend Kory to fill your car purchase needs.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

tappitytap2 Review Date: 2014-06-27

Bought a Honda 2012 Civic from Ivan J at the Miami location- what a great experience!! It was so easy and pleasant - so many cars to choose from and Ivan was very knowledgeable and that helped me narrow down my choices - thanks for the great selection Off Lease and Ivan J for a great buying experience!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Andrea GReview Date: 2014-06-27

Miami Beach, Florida

Definitely my best Car buying experience. Great Deals and very Helpful.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Tessa HReview Date: 2014-06-27

Hollywood, Florida

Bought a Honda 2012 Civic from Ivan Jurado- what a great experience!! It was so easy and pleasant - so many cars to choose from and Ivan was very knowledgeable and that helped me narrow down my choices - thanks for the great selection Off Lease and Ivan Jurado for a great buying experience!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

mcnaplesflReview Date: 2014-06-26

I have bought two cars from ted in the past 90 days;without question this is the best person and the best company to conduct business with ANYWHERE.. a lexus 250c and a Mercedes 350glk all well below wholesale price...you will enjoy the relationship with both man and company.mcochran naples fl

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Zoeysmom1 Review Date: 2014-06-26

This is a win/win place to go when you want a fair, honest, knowlegeble car purchase. Car salesmen are notorious for their gift of gab and their manipulative antics. At Off Lease, Kory D impressed us so and sold us a great car at a great price. Thank you all at Off

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

James D.Review Date: 2014-06-24

Mableton, Georgia

At 50, and current owner of 6 registered automobiles, I have never before purchased a car from a dealer. I dreaded the experience. My last two luxury cars I purchased directly using a dealer's license at a wholesale auction. I stumbled upon OffLeaseOnly while researching BMW's and MB's. They had a great selection, almost unbelievable prices, and the exact MB I was looking for, a silver/black MB E550 4Matic. I contacted Alex at OffLeaseOnly. He offered to personally inspect the car and provide additional pictures. Lots of pictures. I felt I had to quickly jump on the deal and arranged transport from Atlanta. After providing a flight itinerary, Alex pulled and reserved the car. The next morning, on his scheduled day off, Alex picked me up directly from the West Palm airport. In person, the condition of the MB exceeded my expectations. And, it had some additional optional equipment I was not expecting. The process was absolutely casual and painless. The sticker price, plus a $20 temporary tag fee. That's it. I could not spend any more if I wanted. Being an out-of-state sale, my transaction was processed at a satellite office. Not the Ritz, but got the job done quickly and efficiently. The final paperwork was processed by the Finance Manager, Callie. She was very pleasant, professional and efficient. Overall, Alex was a pleasure to work with. My next future car search will start with OffLeaseOnly. com. It has been two week since my purchase. I am still elated with the car and deal I got. Great value. Painless transaction.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Gary FReview Date: 2014-06-22

Miami, Florida

Johanna Cortes at Off-Lease Only Miami, our sales representative was attentive to our needs everyday. I spent months searching for the right vehicle but Johanna made the process so much easier for me. She educated me in what I needed to know and is very knowledgeable about the auto industry. She also followed up with me to make sure I knew when the car I wanted had arrived at the dealer. I would highly recommend Johanna whenever you search for a vehicle at Off-Lease Only Miami! Car Purchased: 2011 Hyundai Sonata on June 20, 2014 Maria & Dashira made our experience smooth and not rushed providing excellent service and also very attentive to our every need. We always felt like important customers even when the sales floor is buzzing with people purchasing vehicles. These people really know how to make a stressful situation into an easy comfortable environment. They make this dealership a 5-STAR dealership type of feeling, while still not overdoing it. We have stayed loyal with Off-Lease because of this and this is our 3rd vehicle in less than 3 months of time. Kirk, thank you so much for all of your financial advice on the vehicle. Your step-by-step approach made us feel at ease, even though we were tugging and pulling to lower the interest rates you found a way to make us feel at ease when we were thinking we wouldn't be able to afford it. It was a pleasure meeting you and hope we can continue doing business with Off-Lease. Car Purchased: 2011 Hyundai Sonata, David & Maria on 6/20/2014

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Cyeggen Review Date: 2014-06-21

What a wonderful experience!! Love the car price was well below the other dealerships. My representative was amazing!! He was extremely knowledgeable of the car

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Mariana CReview Date: 2014-06-20

Hialeah, Florida

I went to Off Lease in Miami a few months back looking to purchase a car for the first time. I heard about you guys on the radio and the feedback from friends as well. To my luck i got Erick Maldonado to help me out threw this process and i would had not been able to do it without him. He was patient, attentive and willing to help me in any way. I am now an owner to my hyundai santa Fe and i couldn't be happier not just with my car but my experience at Off Lease Miami. I will recommend this dealer to everyone and make sure you ask for Erick Maldonado. Thanks again Erick for all your help will defently be back :)

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale