OffLeaseOnly Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


vljanetReview Date: 2015-09-08

"great service" Danny was very well spoken. when it came to the cars he was very knowledgeable. he went above and beyond just to help us. I would recommend him to anyone.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

UsedCarBuyerReview Date: 2015-09-08

"Useful service" Jamel, our sales associate, made an already painful process more enjoyable. He did not pressure us to purchase, and actually taught me a few useful tips about car buying. The experience felt more like I was shopping with an older sibling rather than a salesman. Would definitely recommend Jamel and Off Lease Only.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

khairhi2424Review Date: 2015-09-08

"Hardworking and Dedicated" Allen. Tim S, and Darrell DT Thornton these guys went far and beyond the call of duty to get this sale completed. Couldn't have asked for a great group of gentleman to work with. I will definitely send more people their way to purchase vehicles happy with the low interest rate I received as well. See you soon DT for another car. God bless them all!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

EdddddddddsReview Date: 2015-09-08

"Best dealership!" If you're looking for a car at off lease orland o then congratulations! Best service and friendly staff, no hassle and they don't waste your time. Looking for the best salesperson on staff? Ask for Dion! Dion took all of the stress out of my purchase and made the entire experience incredibly fun

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

jrodriguez90Review Date: 2015-09-08

"Excellent experience!!!!!" Tony Long, our sales associate. Tony is a very professional sales person, very polite, enjoyable, friendly, responsible, trained and what he is doing. Since the beginner, Tony explain everything related with the process of how they work and what we have to do if we want to buy a car. Tony never pressure us to buy a car. Something that capture my attention , he never forgot our names and other customers names. Tony can works with a very professional attitude even though he has more customers and a lot of things to do at the same time. It is a very pleasure for me to meet Tony Long and I recommend Tony to my family and friends. We have a very enjoyable day and of curse we buy the car. Tony thanks for everything it is a pleasure to meet you. Anthony Palestos, he is a professional financial person with a great customer service and always do the best to help us with the interest, financial, and insurance cover and he explain every paper that we have to sign. I recommend Anthony for the financial process. A very capable person.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Bigfandy2002Review Date: 2015-09-08

"Excellent customer service " The salesman was very professional , he answered all my questions . Like other salesperson from most dealership , he didnt rush me to make purchase. He let me take my time to make a choice . Very smooth transaction .

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

claudia93Review Date: 2015-09-08

"Great experience " I went to buy a car and I left very satisfied specially with the sales person thank you maria for all your help , great customer service !! Thank you !!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

kiley123Review Date: 2015-09-08

"had an amazing experience" Car shopping is a stressful time for someone. Until we got to off lease. Wilfredo was my salesperson and I was so happy with my experience with him. The dealership was so busy but Wilfredo made sure I was happy and kept me updated as I waited for the Jose Sarmiento in financing, who also was wonderful to deal with. Thank you so much Wilfredo for making a stressful car shopping day turn into a positive experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

luis533Review Date: 2015-09-08

"Very good , it wasn't like others dealers" Well my opinión is very good, about this dealer, but first, i would like to talk about the seller. Daniel Jaramillo, I think that this gay is a profesional , very nice person and he knows how to explain to the customer the offleaseonly works,,for me was a very good to buy my car with him, congratulation Daniel, and thank you for every thing and help Luis B.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

angelinaReview Date: 2015-09-08

"Helped me get the car I wanted." I had a loan with a previous car that I bought brand new from the dealer. I owed a lot and had settled for the car I got because I needed a vehicle but I found out about OFF Lease Only and was walking around helping my boyfriend look for a vehicle when I saw it and it was at a great price and they helped me get it and worked with my prior loan to make it so I would not have to pay too much of my prior loan. I am very happy with my new car and very happy that I have the car I want and not the one I settled for. I am also happy that they worked with me on my old loan and trade in, ended up only paying what I would have in fees and such from other dealers. Very Happy! everyone from the CSR, Dealer, Manager, Finance, and etc... Ishmal and Alberto helped me the most and I am very grateful. I will be keeping this car till it's payed off and if I ever need to buy a car again I will be going to them. I will never by from a big time dealer again. Off lease only no haggle no stress no mess....

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

drivera12Review Date: 2015-09-08

"Very thankful" I was on a mission to get my Acura TSX and I am so happy that I went to off lease only! Danny was extremely helpful and walked me through the entire process. I am very grateful for his assistance in buying a car today! Richard in financing was very honest and patient with me and I know I got a great deal today! Thank you so much to everyone that worked with me today I really appreciate it!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

CassidykoReview Date: 2015-09-08

"Had a great experience with off lease only. " Ted and Mat were both very helpful! Deff recommend to anyone who is a first buyer. Friendly environment, will work with you until you are happy, and patient. Great experience with great people.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

angelicaj96Review Date: 2015-09-08

"Dave Alberts- An asset to the Lake Worth Off Lease Only" So...let me start by saying I am very young with little credit and have never purchased a car before. When I went to off lease only in Lake Worth I was greeted by Dave and immediately knew I got a good salesmen. He wasn't trying to sell me anything and everything. He asked me what I wanted and what my range was and helped me find the PERFECT car. He cracked good jokes the whole time and had a great attitude. He was extremely helpful in every aspect of the sale, and I couldn't have asked for a better experience.He made it fast, easy, and simple. What more could you ask for? If you go in to the location in Lake Worth-make sure you ask for David (Dave) Alberts!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

stan66Review Date: 2015-09-08

"good service" Demond was every helpful and willing to answer any questions we had about the cars in the lot and I would tell someone else about the dealership.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

akpatel1083Review Date: 2015-09-08

"My experience with JAY HAWKINS was an amazing experience!!" Jay helped me every step of the way for purchasing my beautiful car. Jay is one of the best sales agent I have ever encountered.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (HOME DELIVERY) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

SC buyerReview Date: 2015-09-08

"Satisfied out of State buyer" This is the second vehicle I have purchased from OffLease in the last 6 months and both times had the pleasure of dealing with Jay. I appreciate the fact that he goes out of the way to give as much detailed information about the vehicle as possible so there are no surprises when it arrives at your house. I plan on purchasing another vehicle in the next few months and hope I can work with Jay again.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (HOME DELIVERY) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

shyra1120Review Date: 2015-09-08

Just bought an explorer for thousands less than anywhere else! Andrew E. Was very helpful and a pleasure to work with! I am pleased with my experience!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

khairhi2424Review Date: 2015-09-08

Dear Colby, Thank you for taking your valuable time to share your thoughts and comments regarding your Off Lease Only purchase from a few years ago. We can certainly understand your frustrations, although we were surprised to discover that you had not notified us of any complaints since you purchased your vehicle, until we received your reviews. We do apologize that we just became aware that we hadn’t yet responded to your review on Yelp. Our COO, General Manager, and Customer Service Director made every attempt to assist you, only to learn of several factors that were beyond our control, preventing us from accommodating you to the extent we wanted to. We work with approximately twenty different lenders, all who work aggressively to earn your business. However, the lender always sets the guidelines and determines all the requirements necessary for any loan approval. Legally, we cannot deviate from any of those requirements. Also, anytime a vehicle is modified, although they may be modifications desired by the current owner, they never lend themselves to a favorable appraisal, (something you may want to keep in mind for the future). The bottom line is that vehicle modifications will not only, more than likely, void a warranty, but actually depreciate the value of the vehicle as well. Unfortunately, there are some situations that leave us with our hands tied, where we are left without any options that would enable us to help. We are sorry we could not accommodate your wishes, but if anything changes in the future, we are here to assist you in any way we can. Should you need any additional assistance, please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Service Director, Ana Calderon, at 1-866-256-2477. We hope to have the pleasure of working with you in the future. Respectfully, Sharon Dibble – Customer Service On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Sela CaroReview Date: 2015-09-08

We received excellent service and attention to detail, our salesman was Zack Viter, Manager was Ryan Poser, and Finance was Guesly M.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Shyra1120Review Date: 2015-09-08

Just bought an explorer for thousands less than anywhere else! Andrew E. Was very helpful and a pleasure to work with! I am pleased with my experience!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale