OffLeaseOnly Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


LeamsiBReview Date: 2019-10-10

5 star experience We walked in ready to battle like any other car dealership but WHAT A DIFFERENCE!!!!! Mo was by far one of the best. He was patient, listened to our concerns and always made sure we were comfortable through the process. Chad G. who did our loan was also amazing. Explained everything step by step and worked hard to get us the best deal. I would recommend Offlease 100% to anyone. The process did take a bit, so be patient. Buts its worth it.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

xaxicintron18Review Date: 2019-10-10

Best place to buy a car!! I had went with my boyfriend to buy his car a couple of months ago and met Denise. At the time I told her I was looking for a manual car. She later reached out to me after I ask for more info on a 2017 SI. She made the whole buying process quick and painless, with the help of Juan helping me find the best APR and monthly payments. I was ready to get the car of my dreams. I picked a car that was 3 hours away but Denise called ahead and had Elvis in Broward county wait for me to arrive so I could pick up my car. I couldnt ask for a better team!! They are truly amazing and thats why every person in our family or friends have gone to Off lease after our experience!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

geovaldez1Review Date: 2019-10-10

Excellent Customer Service Mr. Xavier Peña was an excellent sales associate and knew pretty much from what I described what I was looking for. After realizing what I initially wanted wasnt there, Mr. Peña made sure to look for a comparable vehicle both in likeness and price range for what I was looking for. After carefully searching through the inventory (its huge!), Mr. Peña was able to locate this beautiful Nissan Im a proud owner of now. Thank you Mr. Peña for your excellent customer service and attention to detail and thank you @Offleaseonly at Orlando for being an awesome organization.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

patriciaacevedopattyReview Date: 2019-10-10

Wonderful dealership I have a very good experience buying my car. They have a lot good stock to choose my preferred car. The team is wonderful. Thank you Sacha for all your help!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

slcdylanReview Date: 2019-10-10

No pressure. Jerome and his manager Elvis were both exceptional in helping my daughter and I purchase the car. No pressure or always trying the typical dealer routine. Jerome was fast and efficient in getting all the paper work squared away. And Elvis helped with getting a minor scratch defect on the vehicle taken care of. Which I was very excited about since this car is my daughters first car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

camilareyes11Review Date: 2019-10-10

The best service Helano was súper attentive, he provided us with great customer service, he was very friendly and made sure everything went smoothly. we would definitely recommend off lease only and especially Helano. Thanks so much! We love our new car!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

louisjarmstrongReview Date: 2019-10-10

Very easy Jerome was great. He gave great service the whole way through. He even gave my wife his lunch! Great experience. Thank you very much Jerome!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

vmcengReview Date: 2019-10-10

Great Experience Sales person, Hilda, did an exceptional job in assisting in finding the vehicle we were looking for. Tesm needs to improve on the final sit down with financial person. Lots of documents to sign with minimal explanation.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

kevinginarteReview Date: 2019-10-10

Great costumer service Me gusto el servicio desde que llegue al dealer me dieron toda la informacion del auto los precios de los autos es muy bajos mucha variedad de vehiculos el vendedor Erick Baiza nos dio toda la informacion del carro nos ayudo mucho definitivamente los recomiendo gracias por su buen trabajo

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

mature.mik3Review Date: 2019-10-09

Satisfied customer! Ruben did an amazing job (definitely ask for this salesman)! I would recommend this dealership to all friends and family. Best prices and managers really help you find the best deal!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

midsolonReview Date: 2019-10-09

Amazing Service I went to Off Lease to trade on my car for something better. I didn’t think I’d get the amazing deal that I received. Dudley helped me and my daughter pick out a car that fits both of our needs. He was patient and helpful. Robert made the whole finance procedure effortless and dare I say fun! This is the second time I’m doing business with Off Lease and this time was just as fantastic as the first go around. Definitely going back if and when I need another car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

ftorres54Review Date: 2019-10-09

Wife new car We went to off lease because it was recommended to us by a friend. We like the idea of being able to look up car in the computer first then decide if you wanted to test drive them . Our sales guy Michael was very helpful he explain the entire process and show us how to see Carfax and all the tools available. We liked that we were not pressure and we were able to walk around the lot by ourselves and look at cars . That’s how we found the car that we purchased . Michael help us with the processs and made it easy . We were happy with our purchased and most likely recommend off lease to our friends . Thank you Michael .

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

LaniReview Date: 2019-10-09

Overall enjoyable experience I decided to go to Offlease to purchase a car because my boyfriend had recommended it, he bought his BMW there. The selection of cars were great. Did not feel pressured at all like other car dealerships and was just a friendly environment overall.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

LaurieReview Date: 2019-10-09

Kamran was an excellent salesperson. He was knowledgeable of the makes and models of cars I was interested in. He was polite and professional throughout the process. This is the 4th vehicle I have purchased from Off Lease; I am definitely a return customer.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

AJS Review Date: 2019-10-09

Kamran was very helpful and guided us through the entire process of purchasing from start to finish. At no time did I feel pressured or obligated to him or the company in anyway. It was my first time purchasing a vehicle and it went way smoother than I thought it was going to. Great facility, great employee. In and out in less than 2 hours!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Lester HanksReview Date: 2019-10-09

Drove in from Brevard county to purchase. We were greeted with a smile and excellent customer service from start to finish. The car was prepped and ready for us to test drive with no problems. My daughter Brooke is looking forward driving her new car and making it her own. Thanks to Randall Moe Evans and his partner Yarilet Letty Quiles. Thank You!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

chevy 1500Review Date: 2019-10-09

Jonah and Robert both did an outstanding job handling this deal. Jonah handled everything from the point, showing truck options and quickly getting a test drive going. Robert gave a very apprehensive break down of the financial side of things allowing for an informed and educated purchase

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Amelia KReview Date: 2019-10-09

Kristian was super friendly! I was indecisive about what car I wanted and he was so patient with me. Kristian is knowledgeable about all the different cars and was able to steer me in the direction that matched my needs, wants, and budget! I recommend all my friends and family to come back and deal with Kristian!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

todd b Review Date: 2019-10-09

donnie tat was polite professional and diligent from start to finish. off lease seems to alwys be reasonable hassle free and fair. great experience

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

James AronowReview Date: 2019-10-09

Jason was super friendly and helpful. David took his time with me.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale