OffLeaseOnly Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


steven M.Review Date: 2020-02-19

Mike Butler was awesome and answered my questions and made it pretty clear about the whole process of buying a car thank you

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

crinstonmReview Date: 2020-02-19

Yared was great! I am truly impressed with the service.... Yared was great! I am truly impressed with the service. Very knowledgeable and upfront with information. I highly recommend for anyone in the market for a vehicle.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

samyopopoReview Date: 2020-02-19

Awesome showed me some nice cars and answered all my... Awesome showed me some nice cars and answered all my questions would do business again thank you very knowledgeable and understanding and very personable really helped me out

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

sonia.aguila111Review Date: 2020-02-19

Will Dodson was fabulous! I was in and out with my... Will Dodson was fabulous! I was in and out with my gorgeous Benz convertible! I am so happy with him and off lease only! Thanks so much ❤️❤️❤️

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

daniel.esber850712Review Date: 2020-02-19

Esta era mi primera vez en off léase only! Mike Moran... Esta era mi primera vez en off léase only! Mike Moran era mi vendedor y súper amable! Estoy súper conteneto con el servicio de el! Gracias

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

MONIQUE2828Review Date: 2020-02-19

Best car Buying experience- quick and easy! Mark was... Best car Buying experience- quick and easy! Mark was patient, experienced and efficient. Will be recommending him to friends and family for future purchases and will definitely be back for our trade in. David the finance manager was also the very best! He took his time with us, made us feel comfortable and confident! You guys rock!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

skrabutjReview Date: 2020-02-19

I really felt like this was the easiest car buying... I really felt like this was the easiest car buying experience Ive had. I worked with a man named Ted. He was very relaxed and professional. His approach was not at all salesy, in that he did not push you towards anything. He didnt push for you to buy, he didnt push you toward a certain brand. He was there to facilitate what you wanted to see and if a deal could be made, then great. If not, he would find something that would suit your needs. I also worked with Ira in finance. He was helpful in things that didnt even pertain to the business itself. Together we negotiated my insurance rates to be lowered, not even a thing that benefited offlease, yet he took the time to help me do so.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

RaquelReview Date: 2020-02-19

It was a pleasant experience going to off lease only. I’m... It was a pleasant experience going to off lease only. I’m super happy with the vehicle I purchased and the customer service I received was wonderful. I highly recommend this place!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

karinaReview Date: 2020-02-19

Dorian thank you for everything today!you went above and... Dorian thank you for everything today!you went above and beyond to help me today! cant wait to tell all my friends about you and off lease..you guys are awesome

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Asc8551Review Date: 2020-02-19

Super great experience with Jackie and Paul helping me... Super great experience with Jackie and Paul helping me get the perfect SUV for me and my family. A+ service!!! Will definitely recommend to friends and family.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

bello.loydaReview Date: 2020-02-19

Nos dieron un servicio excelente Doria Gonzales y John... Nos dieron un servicio excelente Doria Gonzales y John Mendez ... Felices con la compra de nuestro Carro ! Un 100 para ellos la verdad que son excelentes los dos .

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

dennisalicea1963Review Date: 2020-02-19

My Experience at Off Leas Only I began looking at Cars on Thursday night when I found this 2015 Camaro SS at Off Lease. I called the 800 number and scheduled an appointment for the next during my lunch break. I was greeted promptly and Professionally by the Greeter who Confirmed my appointment. Lees than Five Minutes later I was introduces to Matt Tonnsen, I explained why I was the there and explained I was really tight on time. He understood and proceeded to check if what I was interested was still available. When I walked up to the Car I was astonished the condition of this vehicle. I told Matt I wanted to test drive it and if I liked I would return after work. He understood and to my surprise I was allowed to test drive on my own. I fell in Love immediately I drove back to the Dealership and was Greeted by Matt who asked what I thought, I told him I liked it and would be back after work. He informed me of the No hold Policy and understood as I felt if someone came in 3 hours and decided to purchase that it wasnt Meant to be, but looking at the selection of vehicles on the lot I didnt think it would be a problem finding something else if the Camaro was gone. He introduced me to his Manager and I left. About an Hour later I received a call from Matt confirming my return visit. When I returned at 4:30 Matt was already for me and we began the appraisal process of my 2007 Corvette. I said to Matt jokingly that I didnt want to be there all night and he replied Neither do I. My next encounter was with the appraiser Dennis who actually drove car and sat down with and explained to me in great detail as to why he was offering as much as he could for my vehicle. There was no haggleing back and forth actually he was a very nice Man. Matt came back to me and asked how it went and I told to proceed so I could make the purchase. All the paperwork was completed and I was met by the Manager I met earlier in the afternoon and he went through every piece of paper again in great detail. ( I apologize for not remembering his name) and informed me he would take the packet to underwriting. My first thought was this is where its going to be a long wait. About 20 minutes later a Gentlemen came out and invited me to his office and we proceeded to go over my deal. everything was clear and I signed the required documents, agreed on terms and monthly payment and a Long story short I was out of the dealership by 8:00 p.m. This was by far the best experience I have ever had purchasing a vehicle. I will return and recommend Off lease Only to anyone I know who is in need of a car. Sincerely Dennis Alicea

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

kennedyelectrical2019Review Date: 2020-02-19

Juan was very helpful and didnt give up on getting the... Juan was very helpful and didnt give up on getting the deal done. Would highly recommend him and off lease for automobile needs. The only thing we would ask to change were the very uncomfortable benches

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

stykirraReview Date: 2020-02-19

Hilda was awesome we loved the way she help us choose the... Hilda was awesome we loved the way she help us choose the perfect car.. Hilda make sure we got the best service possible. Thank you

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

jjhonsleyReview Date: 2020-02-19

Adrian is best come and see him he will work with you and... Adrian is best come and see him he will work with you and he will make sure the transition o be smooth thanks to Elvis as well

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Great serviceReview Date: 2020-02-18

amazing and fast Sidney was amazing! He knows everything about the car and other cars I was considering. The whole process was fast and easy. Love my new ride!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Roy CReview Date: 2020-02-18

Im very happy i met Javon. Very great additude very polite and did an excellent job getting use through an easy process. The deal was pretty tough but the manager Will and Kyle made sure they got me and my wife the best deal possible. Thank you so much off lease for everything.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

JessicaReview Date: 2020-02-18

Dudley was an excellent salesman!!!! Great experience with buying a car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Arnold K.Review Date: 2020-02-18

Let me start off by saying Crystal was such a life saver. I just turned 18 and was looking for a car I could get approved for and Crystal broke it down for me super quick and easy. She directed me to a car that fit perfect in my budget and was just so great overall. She gave me every piece of advice I could’ve needed and had me walking out with a car by the end of the night. I can’t describe how appreciative I am to be helped out by the perfect person. Nobody could have done it better and I would definitely recommend more people towards her way.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jonathan V.Review Date: 2020-02-18

Had a great experience buying my used car at Off Lease over the weekend. Clifford Jean took excellent care of me from start to finish. The place can seem like a bit much at first but the salespeople never lose sight of you....in a good way. They dont hassle you, no back & forth trying to nickel & dime to squeeze every penny out of you. Up front pricing, reasonable fees, awesome savings to be had. Take advantage of their available service agreements. I purchased the platinum package: if anything mechanical, electrical, etc. (basically anything related to the vehicles infrastructure) goes wrong, you pay a $50 (FIFTY) deductible one time only and the rest is taken care of....incredible.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale