OffLeaseOnly Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


eprieto24Review Date: 2019-10-11

Quick and painless My dad recommended Off Lease Only to me. I was a little skeptical at first, but once we got there, we were greeted immediately and George Y. was absolutely great throughout the entire car buying process. He was upbeat, very helpful, and stayed with us every step of the way. I’d have to say, for a first time buying a car, it was more comfortable than I’d expected it to be. Got a great car, the process was quick, and when all is said and done, got good rates and payments on my brand new car. 10/10 would recommend.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

garyarlanReview Date: 2019-10-11

BEST CAR PURCHASE I HAVE MADE IN 60 YEARS! Sasha Rosado took my specific requested car and explained all my questions and made photos of it herself and sent them to me on the day I called immediately to share over the internet and my phone, . She began a dialogue on messages on my phone that gave me immediate responses to all my inquiries. I lived 600 miles away so I depended on her to help me coordinate a trip within a few days to pick up the vehicle I desired. She shared the vehicle sticker and CarFax as well as rapid response on a 24/7 basis. She picked me up at the airport as a complimentary service and guided me quickly thru a car inspection, followed by a driving test. The Internet price was the only reason I initially contacted OffLeaseOnly but after dealing with them - they will be my FIRST CHOICE in the future to look for vehicles as needed. It is worth a trip of 600 miles to deal with them AND save $$$ at the same time! Sasha was able to have the dealer repair one small broken item on the car (that was small to them but major to me) and did it within one hour! I also left the dealer with 1/2 tank of gas which I appreciated very much (not just fumes like some dealers have for me in the past.) She also gave me a link where I obtained a second smart key for a fair price and in 10 minutes in the dealers parking lot by a mobile service truck - which arrived 20 minutes after I called them. In a word this was the most CareFree and Professional Automobile Purchase I have ever made! I remarked to my wife how pleasurable, organized and professional this purchase was. I do not think you can go bad dealing with OffLeaseOnly.com and ask for Sasha to guide you - You wont be sorry!! A great well-oiled facility and well-trained staff and to a person they all were helpful, knowledgeable and very friendly. Even the Finance guy Jesse Whitley, was excellent,,,,explained all options to add if needed without any pressure but happy to answer questions at length if needed. I enjoyed our conversation with him and he made me feel like I had known him for years in the first couple of minutes. The finances were exactly what the Sasha told me it would be before I took a plane ride to pick up the vehicle. The Sales Manager Bob Harris, sought me out at least (3) times while I was working on the purchase and paperwork to make sure things were going smoothly and quickly for me (as I had to drive 600 miles home on the same day). A great place to shop with well trained, knowledgeable and friendly staff who will make your purchase day a pleasure. Gary

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

GHReview Date: 2019-10-11

Exceptional Service from Ricardo Ricardo was as authentic as they come! He made the entire process a breeze. Ricardo made sure we were well taken care of. Starting with picking us up at the airport to seeing us off in our new vehicle! If and when we need another car or truck we will be flying back to Miami to purchase from Ricardo!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

David CardosoReview Date: 2019-10-10

Quick, Easy and stress free Being this my third time purchasing a car from offlease I can undoubtably say that this place rocks! I come out satisfied and with a smile on my face every time! My salesperson Yarilet (Letty) is the best. Humorous, knowledgeable and willing to help at all times; she made this experience once again a true pleasure! 12/10 recommend her and this dealer!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

anderson_kennethaReview Date: 2019-10-10

Hugo is the BEST!! Hugo was amazing, he stayed with me through the entire process. He showed me every car I wanted to see, he didn’t try to upsell and get me into another car that I couldn’t afford. He was honest and I was able to drive away with my car same day.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

lovandieuReview Date: 2019-10-10

Excellent customer service I would highly recommend offleasento anyone because the environment is no pressure and relaxed as you walk and select the vehicle you desire to purchase . Our experience with Charles Moore was excellent and highly professional. He is a great, experienced and respectful person.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

lsantana79Review Date: 2019-10-10

Ive been in other places searching for a new vehicle.... Ive been in other places searching for a new vehicle. Here the experience was superb. Relax, no harrassment, great prices. The sales person are friendly and you can trust them. No hidden numbers. Thanks

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

J&SRichReview Date: 2019-10-10

You cant go wrong. This was our second car from them. We returned because the first car we purchased from them was a great car at a great price. They have thousands of choices and refreshing, no-hassle service. Kudos to Charles Moore, the sales team, and the finance team. We were in and out in no more than a couple of hours with the exact car that we wanted.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Pedro F.Review Date: 2019-10-10

Pedro by Pedro F. on 10/10/2019 Miguel Sevilla fue un gran honor haber sido atendido por el, muy amable y pendiente en cuanto necesite con la compra del carro excelente servicio y excelente persona.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Natividad B.Review Date: 2019-10-10

Excellent Service by Natividad B. on 10/10/2019 I have purchased many cars from Off Lease Only and always have a pleasant experience. Kenton provided excellent service and made our purchase easy and enjoyable. Thank you!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Rafael De L.Review Date: 2019-10-10

The experience was awesome, ask for Kevin Miranda, he will give you 100% satisfaction.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

migueltejadainthehouseReview Date: 2019-10-10

Amazing Very happy with our new car. Great selection and the best prices in the market. Service is excellent our associate was sky. Great costumer service. And Very profesional. Next time we need a car for sure it will be in this dealer. Great experience. Thanks all.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

leonardotedeschiReview Date: 2019-10-10

EASY! Great customer service, best car buying experience. Buying a car can be a real hassle, after a thorough research, my husband found this dealer, and we couldn’t have been more pleased with the experience. Customer service is outstanding, you can tell when a business takes good care of its employees and they all transmit it to the clients. You can buy an used car anywhere, but why would you when you can get the best price and the best customer service here? Jaime Wever was our rep and he did a great job. Thank you OLO!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

lianllisReview Date: 2019-10-10

Amazing I had a great experience and received an amazing attention at the dealer especially from the salesman Gustavo and Carlos they did a great job , I personally will recommend them and dealer to other people and friends

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

rebornhenbohenryReview Date: 2019-10-10

Kamran I wasnt sure if i was going to be able to drive off the lot or take the bus back home. My wife and three kids and i are thankful that we were able to get a car. Offlease is the best!!! My sales guy was the absulte best. He made my dreams come true today. Thank you again!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

dukeinbocaReview Date: 2019-10-10

Above and beyond!!! Thank you for making the car buying experience so amazing!!! Would recommend our salesman Jason Rance to anyone! Patience, knowledge, and humor make him the true star that he is! Will and Lennox exhibited unparalleled professionalism throughout the process. A team effort helped us navigate our way through the endless stream of incredible cars in order to find the perfect one for our family! Thank you Off Lease Palm Beach!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

meghan.luzuriaggaReview Date: 2019-10-10

Leslie Leslie was great! Helped me buy a car from another state! Would recommend! She was prompt and had excellent customer service! She is the best!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

borimichyReview Date: 2019-10-10

Great service! Gil was very patient and professional during our car buying services. He ensured that we was informed about features of the car and that we was happy with our purchase. Thank you for ensuring we got the right car for us Gil.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

JarmaineReview Date: 2019-10-10

Thanks! Tavaris and Chad had been great! Thank you so much. I love my new car. Everything was handled quickly and I left with a great car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

yusc7710Review Date: 2019-10-10

good experience Tavaris is a really good sales rep. I explained the whole process to me. I got a great deal on the vehicle that i really wanted.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale