OffLeaseOnly Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Timothy BReview Date: 2014-11-29

Great experience with Off Lease Only! I'm very happy with my purchase. Smooth transaction. Ken was great! Thanks!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Michael BReview Date: 2014-11-29

I bought a 2012 Jetta from Juan Palacios of Off Lease Only. He was very friendly, no rush, no pressure. Overall great experience, all employees were friendly and helpful. Would certainly recommend Off Lease Only to someone looking for a nice used car and ask for Jaun! -Michael B

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Latoya AReview Date: 2014-11-29

First let me say best prices around !!! I came in looking for a car for my daughter a wound up finding the steal of the year. A fully loaded Hyundai Elantra that was the color she wanted. Our salesman Geno was great and very knowledgeable. The fact that they have every make ,every model made it that more easier to make a decision. I will tell all my friends and family about Off Lease Only.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Marina M.Review Date: 2014-11-29

Boynton Beach, Florida

I went with my parents when they bought their car and Ken Leahy was very professional and helped them and me get a car for our family. When I'm ready I'm going to go to Ken to get my next car. My father said that offleaseonly has the best prices around.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Whitesl550Review Date: 2014-11-28

I had a very very pleasant stress free experience with Steve Gilmor. He was patient and helped me chose the best Sl550 for me. She is absolutely beautiful.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

561cakReview Date: 2014-11-28

Be advised, this is a no frills dealership. That said, you'll save thousands by purchasing your car from Off Lease Only. They have a huge selection of cars, all priced below market value. Our sales rep, Keith Miller was outstanding, as was the finance associate, Dorwin Rolle.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Adi MReview Date: 2014-11-28

It was such a pleasure to work with Ivan Jurado at Offlease Only Miami! My experience was quite pleasant from the on-line inquiry to the onsite purchase. I could not recommend him enough. He was very helpful and extremely accommodating

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Victoria DReview Date: 2014-11-28

Haz Elhassan I was extremely overwhelmed that I had to buy a car on my own after 8 years of owning my old car outright. I now need to purchase a car in the right price rand and the right car payments. I heard of OffLease and decided to check them out. I must say I went on a Saturday, and was over whelmed seeing so many people and staff, but the great thing is there is no pressure and they offered on Saturday's food and drinks for the family. I had spoke to Haz prior to my visit and did explain what car I as interested in. I felt like Huz was working for me and not a commission or sale, no pressure. It took weeks buy Haz called me one day and said I found the perfect car for me. THANK YOU AGAIN HAZ!!!! YOUR AMAZING

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

DJDarron G-old-GReview Date: 2014-11-28

It took me a few visits to find a car, but Robert made me smile and feel welcome every time. Even though it was very busy whenever I came in I never felt either pressured or neglected, and I really liked that.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Asyhasa SReview Date: 2014-11-28

Had the most wonderful experience at Off Lease Only. Michael Bafumo was extremely helpful and patient while I test drove so many cars! Leo in finance was also great!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Ivette RReview Date: 2014-11-28

Miami. Florida

This was my 1st time purchasing a vehicle and I have to say that Ivan made it a very easy process for me. There's no tricks, No scams nothing is hidden all of the cars past information is on the website and they insist you check it out before even driving the car. Overall my experience at Off lease was great and my sales man was awesome!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Craig K.Review Date: 2014-11-28

West Palm Beach, Florida

Be advised, this is a no frills dealership. That said, you'll save thousands by purchasing your car from Off Lease Only. They have a huge selection of cars, all priced below market value. Our sales rep, Keith Miller was outstanding, as was the finance associate, Dorwin Rolle.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

PegPattiReview Date: 2014-11-27

Although we did not purchase a car yet, we will! Our sales person was Bill Ussery and he was highly knowledgeable about Mercedes-Benz and Lexus cars, both of which we are considering. Instead of trying to sell us on a particular car, Bill took the time to actually educate us on how to research a car on our own using the various resources on the internet. We are grateful for his patience and he showed us that he truly cared how we were going to use our car and suggested a few models we would not have considered. Although it was the busiest place we've been in years, and even a little hectic for us. We saw Bill he helping many other customers besides us, but he always seemed to be paying attention to everyone and was right there when we needed help. We felt so empowered in our new found knowledge that we're researching the cars on our own at home and will be emailing Bill with our selections next week. Highly, Highly recommend this salesperson to anyone who wants someone who knows everything about the cars he sells. We also were impressed with Frank Santoro who was very helpful! Allow plenty of time as they are helping lots of customers, but definitely worth the wait.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

tati4Review Date: 2014-11-27

Ken Leahy did a very good job helping us pick out a car. I would definitely buy another car from him to buy their next car. Off lease only has the best pricing anywhere that I could find.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

JiminflReview Date: 2014-11-26

What a zoo and I mean that in a most positive way. The dealership was overwhelmed with customers and I still got out of there faster than any other dealership I have been to. A very impressive place to buy a car, no nonsense, just a straightforward no hard sell dealership. And the price was right, better than any other around. That's why I ended up there.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

ads4Review Date: 2014-11-26

Michael B. was great! I traveled 6hrs to dealership. The saleman Micheal was very knowledgeable of cars and thr process. I didn't feel rushed or pressured. I have recommended the dealership for their savings and Micheal for his grade "A" service.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Sunkissed114Review Date: 2014-11-26

Michael showed excellent customer service while helping me find my "new" car! Even though it was very crowded he was more then accommodating to me and my boyfriend.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

review17Review Date: 2014-11-26

First time visit and I bought a car. The sales rep Jaime Bruno was a pleasure to work with. I wouldn't have wanted anybody else assisting me with the choosing and purchasing of the car. Jaime was well informed and came prepared with the cars I was interested online and had the Carfax of each vehicle in hand. His knowledge and honestly was well appreciated. He took the time to work with me, (and I'm a really indecisive person). And did see the frustration here. Jaime was happy to help get me into the right vehicle for ME. Thank you to Off Lease Only and the excellent customer service of Jaime Bruno (sales), Leo Hanuka in financing for being quick and efficient and Aury in sales. You all delivered. 2 Thumbs up.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Carmen LReview Date: 2014-11-26

I've never heard of this place and I was referred by a family friend. I have to say from the moment I got there, to the closing deal and to getting my car I was assisted by Jaime Bruno and everything was just top notch experience. Jaime was well informed and came prepared with the cars I was interested online and had the Carfax of each vehicle in hand. His knowledge and honestly was well appreciated. Truly unparalleled service. Thank you again Jaime Bruno!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

S LynchReview Date: 2014-11-26

My experience with Off Lease Only was exceptional! We arrived not knowing exactly what we wanted and were able to test drive 4 different cars. Rafael Caintic was very patient and helped us every step of the way to ensure we were happy in finding the right car, from test drive to approval. We were able to leave with the car we wanted and at a great price! Additionally, it was refreshing to know there was no negotiating to worry about and all cars are priced below blue book. We felt very well taken care of by not only Raphael but also Monty in financing and John the General Manager. If you are looking for a vehicle we would absolutely recommend them

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale