OffLeaseOnly Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


QuickbuyReview Date: 2015-10-29

Great experience in buying a good car quickly. Good selection of cars. Friendly sales people not putting pressure on us. Great experience in buying a good car efficiently. I would recommend it to anyone.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

FrantzReview Date: 2015-10-29

Excellent Service This my second purchase with David. He is very knowledgeable and professional. I will refer my friends and family to buy their new cars with him.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Yeilin89Review Date: 2015-10-29

Couldn't be better My experience was great from beginning to end the gentleman that assisted me and my husband did a great job he was in top of everything he showed me all the cars I wanted I can say it was the best car buying experience I have ever had I would definitely recommend friends and family members to this leadership and definitely let him know the name of the gentleman that assisted me Mr David vega

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

CharrodJeffersonReview Date: 2015-10-29

The New and Improved CarMax This place is great. Rodney was great make sure you request him if you go. They provide you with the CarFax and allow you to test drive the car at your leisure. I took it to my mechanic ;) . Will be buying all my cars here from now on. Sean the financier actually called me back because I qualified for a cheaper rate after I already bought the car. I love it !

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Emelec1970Review Date: 2015-10-29

Very good Customer Service The sales person who help me was very nice,attent, polite,and explains me everything so that's Why I consider then I will come back in the future and recommend this Place to my family and friends

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

LH123Review Date: 2015-10-29

Fast and Easy! The staff is very friendly and ready to help. They guide you through every step of the process and help you choose the best offer. When you go, ask for Jose.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

8410Review Date: 2015-10-29

Amazing The dealer was great , very nice and service was amazing. Took him time and help me pick the wonderful car that I have. My car is beautiful.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

WealthwagonReview Date: 2015-10-29

Patient and Persistent Experience Marcos was very helpful from the very first moment I made contact with him. He was direct and yet unattached to the sales process. He explained what needed to be done and despite attending to so many things at once (multi-tasker) he was alert to my needs. He made so many calls to clear some issues with the complexity of my case. I'm totaled impressed with his no pressure sales approach. Mario is a great asset at the dealership.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

FloridacarbuyerReview Date: 2015-10-29

No haggle=good First time at off lease. Good experience and our salesperson, Dean was a nice guy. No pressure to buy. Our only criticism was the lengthy wait for cars to arrive from other local lots for us to test drive. Would recommend to friend.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

arflorida561Review Date: 2015-10-29

Got a ford explorer from off lease only. Everything was very straight forward. Ben helped show me all about the car. It took a little while to get to see the car, but they did a nice job giving me iced tea and keeping me entertained. Great prices, will come back for my next one!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

ellengirlReview Date: 2015-10-29

At first the lot is a little intimidating having so many cars and so many people on such a small place but our Salesman helped us to navigate through it all. Garrett was the best salesman. Very helpful from beginning to end. Even on a day when the lot was packed with people, Garrett guided us through the whole process as quickly as possible and helped us pick a great car along the way. Their no hassle/haggle way of doing business with excellent prices are the way to go.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Brian T.Review Date: 2015-10-29

I recently purchased a 2015 Avalon with Ben Goldberg helping me at the Lake Worth location. He was extremely efficient at answering my questions in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend him to other friends and family in the future.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

cmeisel22Review Date: 2015-10-29

Excellent service. Everyone was very helpful and answered any questions we had about vehicles. Made sure we got what we wanted! I would recommend stopping by if in need of a new vehicle because of the service and friendliness. Plus the selection of cars is huge!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

A FlReview Date: 2015-10-29

Got a ford explorer from off lease only. Everything was very straight forward. Ben helped show me all about the car. It took a little while to get to see the car, but they did a nice job giving me iced tea and keeping me entertained. Great prices, will come back for my next one!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Carlos M.Review Date: 2015-10-29

I went to Off-lease last weekend and Rodney helped me. He was very helpful and did a great job helping me choose. I recommend you to go to this dealership and if you do ask for Rodney

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Justin H.Review Date: 2015-10-29

Ben Goldberg is the go to guy at the Lake Worth Off Lease Only. He was very responsive via phone, email and in person. He doesn't do a hard sell. I found the process was quick despite the high activity inside the sales center. Research the car(s) you want online before going in. Call ahead before going so they can retrieve the car before you arrive! It makes everything faster. They accept trade-ins.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Tony V.Review Date: 2015-10-29

Garrett was the best salesman. Very helpful from beginning to end. Even on a day when the lot was packed with people, Garrett guided us through the whole process as quickly as possible and helped us pick a great car along the way.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Rameez A.Review Date: 2015-10-29

Rafael Caintic was amazing from start to finish. did i tell you i got the best deal on the planet ? 84k$ MSRP Porsche Cayman S for 49k$. THANK YOU OffLeaseOnly Rafael was really professional and courteous, he provided all the information and pics of car in detail and had the paperwork started/sorted out before we even got there. Kudos to Rafael. Cheers !!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Shu Hua W.Review Date: 2015-10-29

I went to Off Lease Only in Florida to purchase a used vehicle from Massachusetts where 1450 miles far away in this October . I had made this decision after several conversations between I and Mr. Herbert Merritt, an experienced Sales Herb is very professional, friendly, and very patience to the customers. He made me felt confident to make the trip, even because of him I changed the flight and instead fought to other location I landed at West Palm Beach, where Herb's office located. There Herb provided me very helpful advices. With his professional consulting I had purchased a SUV that the price was $5000 more higher than my original budget - the 2015 year Mercedes GLK350.! It is a great car. I drove it back to MA from FL. crossed through 12 states, stopped by visiting friends and relatives, over 2000 miles on the road, driving the GLK350 without any problems. In deed, it made a very enjoyable trip. It is a good purchase. I bough the vehicle I like within my budget. It cannot be done without Off Lease Only, without Herb, the professional sales. In here, only I can say, THANKs, with my all appreciations, to the dealer Off Lease Only; to the great sales person Mr. Herbert Merritt. The great people make a great company! Shuhua Wu. Massachusetts

OFFLEASEONLY Review (HOME DELIVERY) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Scott W.Review Date: 2015-10-29

It was a great experience. No pressure at all. What you see is what you get. As a result, they get lots and lots of business, which was evident when we were there. Don Cyprian was great. Very easy to work with.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale