OffLeaseOnly Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


mfhobbz Review Date: 2019-09-19

AMAZING!! Very satisfied. My experience at Off Lease Only was amazing. I was a first time buyer here, the off Lease Only crew takes their time to put you in a vehicle you love & can afford. I will most defiantly recommend any family members or friends to go here if they need to trade in a vehicle or purchase a new or used car. Drew took his time to find out exactly what i can afford without feeling overwhelmed. I am very satisfied with the vehicle I purchased yesterday. This crew makes it easy for you without the headache. Off Lease Only was the first place I went to buy a used car and I am very pleased to say that i walked out the same day with a great car. The off Lease only crew wants the best deal & outcome for their customers. I will come here again for my next vehicle! Thank you so much Drew for assisting me & having penitence as well as finding the best outcome for me to drive away! I am more than happy to give this review. Until next time Off Lease Only Crew in West Palm Beach, FL Thanks a million! -Mateline

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

fernandovillalba78Review Date: 2019-09-19

Great experience!!! This has been my 3rd car bought from Juan Palacios at off lease. He’s a great seller and he helps you through out the whole process. We have been really happy all the times we have purchased any of our cars at off lease with Juan, and Darleen Digennaro took the time to go though out all the paper work... Very smooth transaction.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

rirobertReview Date: 2019-09-19

Everyone supper nice No pressure they take the time you need and if I do not like the car I picked I can bring I th back with in so many days and get a different one loosing no money on trade in

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

DorisReview Date: 2019-09-19

Met Marcelo and felt like old time friend. Looking forward Like mentioned before, at first meeting with Marcelo we felt like old friends. I am looking forward to my next purchase in the future. I love my 2016 patriot jeep. I was pleased with the purchase price and low mileage. Thanks

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

lehman3Review Date: 2019-09-19

Excellent experience Jon was very nice, calm, not pushing, not stressing, I liked the way he works. He is also professional and has knowledge about the cars he is selling, thanks a lot! Efrat

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

jasonprudentReview Date: 2019-09-19

It was amazing Mariano, the financing staff, and insurance staff helped me get exactly what I needed. I am super grateful and love my new car. One of the few dealerships that don’t hassle you.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

ClementcurryReview Date: 2019-09-19

Amazing and patient She was super patient and worked hard to get me approved and in my new car! You should ask for her! She will get you a good car!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

diamelReview Date: 2019-09-19

Great customer service Great customer service , very helpful and professional Erick was amazing and kind , I will totally recommend this dealership has everything for everyones taste . They help u a lot .

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Offlease123Review Date: 2019-09-19

Great customer service Quiero agradecer a mis vendedores Yariandy y José Cruz, que viajamos desde Lihigt para que gracias a Off Lease Only nos hiciento nuestro sueño realidad, gracias y siempre los recomendaremos.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

mivicanariusReview Date: 2019-09-19

Excellent salesperson and financist. My husband is so happy with this pick up, like a child with a new toy! Our sales person Gonzalo, and financist Oscar, was great!! Hopefully in a short time I will buy my next Highlander there. The only bad thing is they give you one car key. Thanks Gonzalo and Oscar.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

luizlhxReview Date: 2019-09-19

Outstanding customer service I like the service since the moment we enter the dealer the sales man ERICK Baiza guide us to chose the right car I willl definitely recommend the dealer to family and friend great job also they help me to get approved with no good credit I do really aproxima-te the hard work thank you Off Lease Only best prices in town

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

nicoleklewis719Review Date: 2019-09-19

Very good and profesional Walking into the off lease only dealership, i was greeted by Kamran the salesman he was not only honest, professional, but i felt like he worked very hard to get meintot he car i bought today. The dealer or finance person(s) i dealt with were, Amy L, John mendez very good and professional i left with a beautiful Kia and i am 100 percent happy thank you off lease only

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

RizwanReview Date: 2019-09-19

5star Best customer service. Juan Cruz he helped me choosing the right vehicle. He was taking time to help us for the car. Not rushing... Very nice behavior..I will definitely recommend Off Lease Only to my friends and familys. Thank you Juan. 🙏🏽

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

richard88Review Date: 2019-09-19

Excellent customer service Gino went over and above and beyond helping me find the right truck at the right price. He was very patient on my hundred questions that I had and made sure that I was going to get the best deal possible for the make and model that I was looking at.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

rodolfo1401Review Date: 2019-09-19

Amazing!! excellent service. The best seller, Helano; Super friendly, efficient and with good solutions. This is my third purchase at Off Lease Only; I recommend it 100%!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

monaReview Date: 2019-09-19

Gods handy work Our time with Fred and Dwight was marvelous. They did a wonderful job and persevered to selling the car along with Tiger of (palm beach branch). We traveled from palm beach to broward and we are more than grateful for the team Work theyve showed. They are such wonderful people if I were you Id give them all raises after 2 days of hard work and overtime. thank u ?

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Kyle E.Review Date: 2019-09-19

Absolutely amazing vehicles and service When I went in I had no idea I would be leaving with a vehicle. I dealt with the sales rep Mara and she was an absolute pleasure. When dealing with the paper work the financial guy Tony was very helpful and friendly and I enjoyed doing business with them.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

msp1101Review Date: 2019-09-19

Stress Free Car Buying Experience Purchasing a car can be stressful, but not if your purchase a car from Desi at Off Lease Only Broward. It was an easy uncomplicated buying experience. I would highly recommend going to see Desi.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

mcal9614Review Date: 2019-09-19

Great assistance from Dudley Dudley was awesome and very helpful and so was Paul who did the finance with me!I would recommend to my family and friends !!!! I would also recommend Dudley

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Kevrob27Review Date: 2019-09-19

Seamless and smooth buying process Dealt with Jonah and he was very professional and knowledgeable in regards to easing the pain staking process of buying a new vehicle. I saw the vehicle I wanted and was doubtful if I would get approved for it. He said to me that he wasn’t gonna let me leave without the car I wanted, and that he will do everything he can for me, due to the fact they work off of reviews and positive feedback. He held up his end of the bargain. By the time I got back from the test drive he was there waiting to tell me I was approved and all I needed to do was sign some paperwork and I’d be on my way. It was a painless experience and it just seemed to coast by extra smooth thanks to the professionalism demonstrated by Jonah. Thanks again!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale