OffLeaseOnly Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


yudithvega478Review Date: 2019-09-20

excellent I have been costumer of Yariandy for more than a year and I have to say that he is the best, thank you so much

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

zredbarron310Review Date: 2019-09-20

Rewriting how car buying should be! The vehicle we was very specific, year, model, color, interior, mileage. We found it at Off Lease Only Miami before its listing was completed, washed and photographed. Hosam was far better than any other associate we had worked with so far. He sent us scores of photos from his personal cell phone! We live 3 hours away so it was important to know what you are getting before you make that drive, especially when you find exactly what you are looking for, but not process yet. If you research the vehicle you want and watch OLO, you will be amazed at the quality of the vehicle and pricing they offer. And trust me the prices are worth a 3 hour drive! Besides this the best part off the process was the buying experience. No games, no let me talk to my manager, just honest sales at excellent prices. I wish all sales could be this open and honest. Thank you Hosam! You really are the best!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

khaliphjReview Date: 2019-09-20

Atlanta, GA

Car purchase I bought a car from Off Lease Only couple of days ago. Luis Rojas was my sales guy. He was extremely nice and helpful. I came from Atlanta to purchase the car. He picked me up from the airport and dropped me off after that transaction. I will definitely recommend him and his company to anyone. It was extremely pleasant experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

MeMyLife&IReview Date: 2019-09-20

John Aviles and Kevin Miranda were the guys that assisted us in purchasing our beautiful suv! They had exceptional customer service skills, very attentive to our needs and most of all transparent and clear what they can offer! I highly recommend Offlease, they have an amazing amount of cars that you can choose from

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

alexnegrnReview Date: 2019-09-20

Great Experience thanks to Leslie Leslie was of great help. I am more than grateful due to her assistances. I would recommend her 10/10. Nice place. People were nice

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

feedback0Review Date: 2019-09-20

From Selection to Protection OLO has it all...!!! While I was at the Off Lease Only West Palm Beach Dealership, I enquired about a specific vehicle I was interested in. I spoke with OLO Expert Juan Palacios in sales, and he was very attentive and handed me his card after our conversation. That same day he sent me pictures of the vehicle that had not been available on the website. I wound up changing my mind and selecting the shorter length Ram ProMaster at the Orlando store. To keep this short, I was never pressured to purchase and Juan coordinated the whole process with outstanding communication and buttery smoothness of a seasoned professional. From paper work, too transporting the vehicle to West Palm, and finally license plate transfer and Insurance, it was definitely a 5 star experience! Amy Lord in Financing sealed the deal with the sixth star if thats possible? I was open to all that Off Lease Only offered in terms of added value, what does it hurt to see? Amy started be getting a feel of how I was going to use my vehicle as well as how long I planned to keep it. Not only did she get me a good financing rate on the balance, minus my down payment, she showed me my best option for adding an extend warrantee that added peace of mind as well as a very sensible price point. My overall experience was SIX STARS! Juan and Amy are extremely knowledgable and they truly represent the soul of Off Lease Only!!! It was an outstanding, transparent and completely pressure free experience!!! Tim Mahlbacher Palm Springs, Florida

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Luis RReview Date: 2019-09-19

Great service from the DAYAN salesman to the RJ financial manager. Thank you very much. Luis Romero

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly BBB Review

jesse tReview Date: 2019-09-19

Kitt did a really good job. We are very happy with this deal. Great customer service!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly BBB Review

luiz sReview Date: 2019-09-19

Erick Baiza - Fui muito bem atendido, mostrou os melhores carros e como um bom Brasileiro gosta e de um BBB Bom, Bonito e Barato. valeu muito apena sempre muito atencioso e paciente

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly BBB Review

Sharon DReview Date: 2019-09-19

A rewarding event that went above my expectations. I had an amazing experience. My car died and I really wasnt prepared to buy a new car, so this was not a happy time for me at all. I really didnt want to give up my old car. It had been really good to me. But the team at Off Lease Onlys Broward location went out of their way, above and beyond to make the transition as pleasant as it could possibly be. Special thanks to Mindy Gallagher. I have a new friend now. She was absolutely awesome! She cared about my concerns. I felt like I had my own personal assistant helping me through the process. The salesperson, Cliff, was a pleasure to work with. Great smile! I dont believe any dealership will ever give you what your car is worth to you. We have memories attached to our cars, at least I did. It was really hard to part with it. The appraiser, David, was great. He was personable and understanding, and gave a fair price for my car, especially considering its condition. The underwriter, Favio, worked hard, on my behalf. The Finance manager, Jonathan, was great. He wasnt pushy and was understanding of my situation. I went with the GAP insurance (cant imagine why anyone in their right mind would not get GAP). He explained everything thoroughly so I knew what every signature represented. The General Manager, Teresa, was sincere in following up throughout the process and checking in with me from time to time, right through to the end. Even the security guard, Alfa, was a bright ray of sunshine in the midst of the day. I cant say enough about the professionalism, the efficiency, the friendliness, and genuine concern I received from the Off Lease Only team. I felt like part of the family. I would not hesitate to recommend friends and family to Off Lease Only. Theyre truly a FIRST CLASS operation. THANK YOU!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly BBB Review

kimmijenson17Review Date: 2019-09-19

I had a wonderful experience Outstanding customer services from Sebastien a very understanding crew they do there best to work with you.i really enjoyed my experience as a first time buyer.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Pedro B.Review Date: 2019-09-19

Clear and lovely team in Hialeah Thanks a lot to Luis Rojas and Frank (finance specialist) They did really great. Frank was clear with my paying options and a really good advisor. Luis is the best. 100% recommended dealer Off Lease Only in Miami.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

rgenzaleReview Date: 2019-09-19

Wonderful! We went to Off Lease Only.com because of the hugh selection. We didnt know which small/medium SUV we wanted. This said, it meant our salesperson, Kristian Gibson had his work cut out for him. Well, throughout the process he was most patent, courteous and professional. Answering many question, bring more than a few vehicles around for us to test drive, and never lost his smile. Mike the manager took the time to stop by to introduce himself. Thanks Mike! Ultimately we decided on a like new 2019 Jeep Cherokee Limited. An outstanding value! We could not be happier with our choice. The paperwork, which can always be a trial, was handled by Gary Wertman, with the same level of courtesy and professionalism. We highly recommend Off Lease Only .com without hesitation. If you are looking for any type of vehicle, there is absolutely no reason to go anywhere else!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

sandroquintanaReview Date: 2019-09-19

Best ever Thanks to Dave we got our dream car and it was an easy and painless transaction, thanks to Patrick as well for taking the time to make the finance possible.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

katherinekaplanReview Date: 2019-09-19

Best car buying experience ever From start to finish Cliff D was courteous and professional. The process took less time than I have ever experienced. Off Lease has their own tag dept so that I could walk out the door and drive home immediately. There was no haggling or exorbitant “dealer fees”. They didn’t want to charge me “more” because I was not financing the way the Ford dealer tried to do the day before. It was a pleasure to do business with them. ***********

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

AmazedReview Date: 2019-09-19

I had an amazing experience. My car died and I really wasn’t prepared to buy a new car, so this was not a happy time for me at all. I really didn’t want to give up my old car. It had been really good to me. But the team at Off Lease Only’s Broward location went out of their way, above and beyond to make the transition as pleasant as it could possibly be. Special thanks to Mindy Gallagher. I have a new friend now. She was absolutely awesome! She cared about my concerns. I felt like I had my own personal assistant helping me through the process. The salesperson, Cliff, was a pleasure to work with. Great smile! I don’t believe any dealership will ever give you what your car is worth to you. We have memories attached to our cars, at least I did. It was really hard to part with it. The appraiser, David, was great. He was personable and understanding, and gave a fair price for my car, especially considering its condition. The underwriter, Favio, worked hard on my behalf. The Finance manager, Jonathan, was great. He wasn’t pushy and was understanding of my situation. I went with the GAP insurance (can’t imagine why anyone in their right mind would not get GAP). He explained everything thoroughly so I knew what every signature represented. The General Manager, Teresa, was sincere in following up throughout the process and checking in with me from time to time, right through to the end. Even the security guard, Alfa, was a bright ray of sunshine in the midst of the day. I can’t say enough about the professionalism, the efficiency, the friendliness, and genuine concern I received from the Off Lease Only team. I felt like part of the family. I would not hesitate to recommend friends and family to Off Lease Only. They’re truly a FIRST CLASS operation. THANK YOU!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Mauro G.Review Date: 2019-09-19

Smooth Shopping & Financing Experience This is officially our third time financing a used vehicle from Off Lease Only Miami. This time around we had the pleasure of working with Miguel S. who helped us test drive a few options and decide on the best choice for my budget. Sean from financing was a true professional guiding us through our options and explaining all the details. THANK YOU!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

hernandezfamily0Review Date: 2019-09-19

Excellent Service!! As a 1st time purchaser from OffLeaseOnly, we had nothing but, excellent service since we came in and met with Anthony Sicilia. He gave us a tour of the trucks we were interested and made it very easy to choose. Anthony was great and outgoing he helped us a lot made us feel like family.Amy our finance representative made everything go fast and smooth. The whole team at OffLeaseOnly overall were EXCELLENT!! I would highly recommend them. Pls go see Anthony at OffLeaseOnly.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

beautifulbridget09Review Date: 2019-09-19

Great Car Buying Experience What can I say... OMG AWESOME & wonderful experience I ever had buying a car. Claudio, Claude & Mavrick were great in assisting me! Off Lease Only #1 Bridget.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

pcReview Date: 2019-09-19

Quick and easy The whole process went relatively quickly and I was in and out, including financing, in about 3 hours. Will be coming back for sure. Some small repairs had to be done and they were completed afterwards at a time of my choosing.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale