OffLeaseOnly Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Yoendy1Review Date: 2015-08-04

"Awsome service " Would defently go Again they are awsome great deal and very friendly able to work around muy budjet car in awsome condition i already have a friend that os gong to talk to them

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

CMan@MiramarReview Date: 2015-08-04

Went to see a specific car. Was not pressured at all. " Courteous and professional treatment by salesperson and finance person. Was given quality time to test drive and inspect vehicle. Overall great way to buy a car!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

tambug1971Review Date: 2015-08-04

"Excellent car shopping/purchase experience!" From the moment I arrived I was greeted, not attacked..I was given clear instructions / expectations. I was taken to the lot to cars I had chosen.. not pressured to purchade. I was given time to walk and shop around and test drive. There were cold drinks food and cold treats provided. The financing piece was amazing. No pressure. . Good rate and options. Just an overall amazing experience. Wish I had started at Offlease first!! Tammy :)

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

drew_crawfordReview Date: 2015-08-04

Traveled from Cape Coral FL and it was well worth the trip. Great customer service...even in the rain! Will definitely be recommending Off Lease Only to everyone I know.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Erick P.Review Date: 2015-08-04

We all know Shopping for a car can be a hassle.And pushy salesman don't help in the process.Well shopping from Offlease Only was the exact Opposite.my car salesman Dave AlbertsWas incredibly patient and helpful while making Our car buying experience easy as 1,2,3.Thank Dave for making our car buying experience such a pleasant one. We love our BMW 5 series.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Melissa B.Review Date: 2015-08-04

Im always the person that knows exactly what I want. Knowing of offleaseonly I knew I didn't want to go any other place to get a new model vechicle at a great price. Being that I no longer live in Florida, but rather California it wasn't the easiest decision to make purchasing a vehicle I hadn't seen in person. I fell in love with my fusion, and Bob Watson help me every step of the way with all questions and concerns I had. AGAIN... I know cars, and I also know my stuff when it comes to selling. The deal itself was effortlessly easy... I got great help with financing even though I already had another auto loan out. Just got my car transported here and it's AMAZING. Thanks again for the staff for working with me, and getting me going rather quickly... My Fusion is beauty. Now I'll be sending my sister to Bob to purchase her very first vechicle!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (HOME DELIVERY) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Drew C.Review Date: 2015-08-04

The sales representative that assisted us named Wilfred was excellent, he made our decision of purchasing a car so much easier. The whole team at OFFLEASE are very friendly and pleasant to deal with. Apart from that they explain every detail very well I would definitely recommend anyone to purchase from Off Lease we could not have asked for a better experience. Thank you

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Celestial odysseyReview Date: 2015-08-03

"Great prices and service!" We saw a van that we liked online and came down to Off Lease Only in Orlando to see it just one hour prior to closing. All the staff were very helpful and friendly. The prices were great, with no dealer fees. Our sales person, Dion and Tony in finance were both highly professional and courteous. They were very accomodating to any of our needs and knowledgeable in answering any questions. They all stayed two hours after closing to help finalize our purchase that same evening. Off Lease also has some good extended warranty options. Thanks everyone!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Leo15Review Date: 2015-08-03

"Happy family" Buying a car from off lease was a definitely a wonderful experience. Also Hiram Carrillo salesman very friendly and professional. Thanks for you help.thanks #1

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Heather25Review Date: 2015-08-03

"Great experience " I have always been wary of car dealerships but Jamel was the best & very knowledgeable in each car that I considered. He was very patient with me (I had a lot of questions!) & helped me pick the perfect car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Tray2323Review Date: 2015-08-03

"That New Car Smell" I visited the Orlando location and it was my best car buying experience yet. Sam Hackett was my salesman and he was very professional and courteous. He gave the good/bad news on each car I was interested in. The prices were very affordable and no pressure or hasseling to buy something right away. The finance manager was Anthony Palestos who explained everything I was unclear about during the buying process. There were also two sales managers I worked with John D and Darnell Glen who came in to make sure my experience was the best and to answer any additional questions. I felt like these gentleman make it easy for you to purchase a car. Now I can enjoy my new car smell and not feel like I was sold a bad car or took a bad deal. I highly recommend Off Lease Only if you are looking to buy.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

LunaStarReview Date: 2015-08-03

"Happy With Whole Experience" Good price. Great car buying concept. Excellent customer service. Definitely would recommend to a friend. Definitely would purchase another vehicle from this dealer in the future.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

3.2VolvoReview Date: 2015-08-03

"Fast and Easy Experience" I purchased a 2008 Volvo in excellent shape for a great price! Process was fast and easy with no hidden fees, gimmicks, or pushy salesmen. I was helped by Reda Soodi who was very patient, helpful, and knowledgeable. This is the 2nd car in my family from OffleaseOnly and I would highly recommend this dealer to anyone else. I saw the car I wanted and was driving home with it two hours later. 5 stars!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Ice TReview Date: 2015-08-03

Cleveland, OH

"Happy Gilmore" My name is Todd A Flowers and I was working with Happy from Cleveland Ohio. He was the most courteous and professional salesperson I have ever dealt with. Even though I was unable to complete my deal at this time. Happy understood and did not try to pressure me into a deal I was not ready for. I highly recommend Off Lease to everyone. What a great staff. When I am ready to purchase next spring, I will be contacting Happy Gilmore..

OFFLEASEONLY Review (HOME DELIVERY) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

SteveandtraReview Date: 2015-08-03

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever" My wife and I stopped in to look at a Ford Mustang Convertible we saw on the website. Unfortunately, the car had sold before we arrived. Fortunately, Mark Moore assisted us in locating another Mustang Convertible that fit our needs. Mark was exceptionally helpful throughout the whole process. He was patient while we were thinking it through and assisted us when we asked to see a couple other vehicles. Ultimately, we went with the first Mustang Convertible that he showed us. He walked us through every step and kept the ball rolling throughout the whole trading/buying process. We enjoyed everything about this car buying experience from the free hotdogs and casual atmosphere to the absolute "NO PRESSURE" buying experience. Anthony P was our finance guy… He was also very professional during the financing portion of our purchase. Even though he had many customers waiting for financing, he took time to answer any questions that we had. We would not hesitate to buy another vehicle from Mark Moore and offleaseonly.com. In fact, this car was for my wife… I can't wait till it is my turn! Thanks for making the car buying experience pleasant for us.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

JadabugReview Date: 2015-08-03

"Great experience with Sam H! " We had a great experience at Off lease. Sam H. Went above and beyond to make sure everything worked out with our car purchase! I highly recommend this dealership for a no hassle purchase!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

MissmazdaReview Date: 2015-08-03

"Busy but efficient" Overwhelmingly busy and a lot of waiting around. Everyone was friendly and gave great service it just felt more like a factory than a car buying experience. I would recommend it if you need a basic car quickly for a good rate.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

adonisvincaReview Date: 2015-08-03

"Patience " I showered wanting to buy my first car. Jamel George explained to me the whole process of what I had to do to purchase the car. Let me test drive it, showed me the ins and outs of the car, what it had and what the car came with. Than explained the whole process to my family who showed up later. Was very understanding.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

davidlrecorReview Date: 2015-08-03

"Car Buying Made Easy!" Great experience! Knew exactly what we were looking for. Our sales person, Michael Bafumo, was very knowledgable and professional. No pressure tactics whatsoever. Showed us every car we wanted to see, helped us identify what to look for and patiently allowed us to make our decision. Can say this was one of the smoothest car buying experiences I have ever had. Would highly recommend both the location and sales person! First place I will look when I need another "new" ride! Thanks, Michael.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

mnatlaraReview Date: 2015-08-03

"Enjoyed a pleasant car buying experience!" My husband and I were able to look online for cars before going to the lot so we had an idea more or less what to expect. Also did the online preapproval application. Once we got there, we were greeted by David Alberts who was kind and most helpful with our search for the perfect car. His patience was amazing and he knew that we were dealing with a hard to please teenager so he made the process very easy and pleasant. Whatever car my daughter wanted to see, he was more than happy to bring out to show us. The financing process was amazing! Joel had us in and out in a matter of ½ hour! Gave us great service and made the purchase affordable. We were very pleased with our experience at the dealership and I must say this has been the best experience we have ever had when purchasing a car and to top it off, we even had lunch for free! The detail department did an amazing job giving us a clean car to drive off the lot. I will definitely recommend Off Lease Only and especially Dave Alberts to anyone who needs to purchase a car!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale