OffLeaseOnly Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Steve LReview Date: 2014-10-30

I researched the car I wanted and visited the dealership, trying to finish promptly. Michael Bafumo was outstanding in his efforts to make that happen. He was extremely courteous and professional, making my visit a pleasant experience!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Tyrone WReview Date: 2014-10-30

I just purchased my Ford Explorer at offlease. Let's say this, If it wasn't for Joe I would not have bought my car at off lease. Which would have been my second car from there. He was very curious and helpful more than the first sales associate I had even though he had other customers attending to. Overall I had a grate experience because of him and I would buy my next car there again.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Veronica DReview Date: 2014-10-30

Fort Lauderdale. Florida

Expansive inventory of cars and the prices are lower than most dealers in the general area. Many cars do have accidents in their history. My sales rep Roberto Estrada was very helpful. Helped to make our experience quick, easy and painless!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Brittany M.Review Date: 2014-10-30

Wellington, Florida

This was a great car buying experience. I worked with Robert Palermo, he was very attentive throughout the process. He was very knowledgeable, and also had one of the managers demonstrate the navigation system. I was very thankful for their expertise

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Roberto L.Review Date: 2014-10-30

Wellington, Florida

I am immensely thankful to Miguel and the whole off lease auto staff for making my car experience one in a million I came home the same day my car was looking great in the driveway and thank you for making me feel like one of the family I would definitely recommend off lease auto for your car buying experience. I really didn't feel like I was talking to a car salesman I felt like I was talking to somebody knowledgeable than was doing their job greatly and was trying to help me out

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Brenda C.Review Date: 2014-10-30

West Palm Beach, Florida

Words cannot express how satisfied I am with my car buying experience at Off Lease Only! From the beginning, my sales representative, Joe Otero, put me at ease and made the process as easy as possible. I thought I was going to be a car salesman's nightmare, since I was going back and forth on what I was interested in purchasing. Joe guided me through the process of elimination and with all of the inventory online, it was a breeze! The GM, Michael Mosher, was also extremely knowledgable and gave me excellent information on how to determine the best value in previously owned cars. I really appreciate Joe's assistance, along with the whole team at Off Lease Only! You guys are a well-oiled machine!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Erika GReview Date: 2014-10-29

We are so grateful for the service we received at Off Lease Only. We are so happy that we have the vehicle we need to transport our clients safely and comfortably.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Dany CReview Date: 2014-10-29

Miami, Florida

Manny and Ray helped me select the car I was looking for at a very low price. this is the second car I buy here and both times have ben great

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Jovanny RReview Date: 2014-10-28

Fast service and great selection. My salesman Ben G. was great. I would highly recommend Off Lease Only

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Tim PReview Date: 2014-10-28

I drove off the lot with my new ride late Saturday afternoon. Truly appreciate the patience and expertise of Mr. Ralph Fields. I live in Pt. St. Lucie and have been working with Ralph, since my first inquiry back in July. He had qualified me for my financing prior to my trip to the dealership and when I arrived on Saturday, he patiently assisted me in deciding on one of the 9 cars on my list. This was me first experience in purchasing a pre-owned vehicle and I am very happy with my decision to go to Off Lease! Thank you, Ralph, Aury, Rick & Anthony

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Ashley SReview Date: 2014-10-28

I went to Off Lease Only because my friend purchased her car there and had an enjoyable experience. I had the pleasure of working with Juan Palacios and Miguel Mohedano. They were both very helpful, nice, and not pushy whatsoever. It did take me 3 days to finally get a car but that was due to my tight schedule, pickiness, etc. The office is very busy and people running around everywhere, but I didn't mind that at all. All of the employees were very nice. Juan showed me a lot of cars and had no problem pulling them around for me to test drive. He was super patient which was much appreciated. I would definitely go back to them when I am ready for a new car and would most definitely refer my friends their way. Also, they have an unbeatable amount of used cars to choose from that are wayyyy below average market price. Thanks Juan and Miguel!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Marlow CReview Date: 2014-10-28

This was my first car purchase on my own so needless to say I was apprehensive about the whole process. Danny quelled all my fears and made the experience quite enjoyable. I loved and was surprise with the fact I was able to test drive the car without any sales person in the car, allowed me to really drive and determine if I liked the car without being pressured by a sales person. Great experience and I'm completely happy with my Infiniti G37.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

rosaida05Review Date: 2014-10-27

Excellent service. Our sale man was Anthony Vaz and he was very friendly , professional and made our buy very easy. I will totally recommend him to family and friends for future purchases.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

mattbarrett89 Review Date: 2014-10-27

Had a wonderful experience with Off Lease Only. Everything was ready when I got there, took no time at all to get in an out upon arrival. There was a very thorough inspection done and many photos sent to me to view the car. I recommend and would purchase from again! I was even transported freely from my rental car location to the dealership. A++ service here. Thank you Sunday!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

astewart1Review Date: 2014-10-27

I went to Off Lease Only because my friend purchased her car there and had an enjoyable experience. I had the pleasure of working with Juan Palacios and Miguel Mohedano. They were both very helpful, nice, and not pushy whatsoever. It did take me 3 days to finally get a car but that was due to my tight schedule, pickiness, etc. The office is very busy and people running around everywhere, but I didn't mind that at all. All of the employees were very nice. Juan showed me a lot of cars and had no problem pulling them around for me to test drive. He was super patient which was much appreciated. I would definitely go back to them when I am ready for a new car and would most definitely refer my friends their way. Also, they have an unbeatable amount of used cars to choose from that are way below average market price. Thanks Juan and Miguel

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

A_PriceReview Date: 2014-10-27

I drove off the lot with my new ride late Saturday afternoon. Truly appreciate the patience and expertise of Mr. Ralph Fields. I live in Pt. St. Lucie and have been working with Ralph, since my first inquiry back in July. He had qualified me for my financing prior to my trip to the dealership and when I arrived on Saturday, he patiently assisted me in deciding on one of the 9 cars on my list. This was me first experience in purchasing a pre-owned vehicle and I am very happy with my decision to go to Off Lease! Thank you, Ralph, Arie, Rick & Anthony!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Lamar MReview Date: 2014-10-27

"No buyers remorse." Is what I have to say first. I along with family members have bought cars in the past and ALWAYS felt like we had to be on our p's and q's when we went into a car dealer ship. Even after the purchase we would still feel like we got gipped some how, either it was the lack of service or the financing. Our sales man was Ralph Fields who was very accommodating and we discussed the financing with David from the finance team who was very upfront about the loan, rate, and warranty selection. I highly recommend this place it is very straight forward and none of the "I have to talk to my manager" craftiness

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Cormac TReview Date: 2014-10-27

I was an out of state purchaser of a vehicle from offlease only. Steve sheperded the process from inception to close. He facilitated and addressed all my questions and requirements for a week in advance of me flying to Florida to close the transaction. In addition, Steve collected me at the airport and arranged for my drop off. Steve could not have done more to give me the relevant confidence in both offlease and the process, and the experience was very positive.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Astrid LReview Date: 2014-10-27

Stuart was awesome! Very patient, honest and compassionate. He and the rest of the team did everything in their power to make sure I left with the car I wanted. Thanks guys! :)

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Ashley S.Review Date: 2014-10-27

Delray Beach, Florida

I went to Off Lease Only because my friend purchased her car there and had an enjoyable experience. I had the pleasure of working with Juan Palacios and Miguel Mohedano. They were both very helpful, nice, and not pushy whatsoever. It did take me 3 days to finally get a car but that was due to my tight schedule, pickiness, etc. The office is very busy and people running around everywhere, but I didn't mind that at all. All of the employees were very nice. Juan showed me a lot of cars and had no problem pulling them around for me to test drive. He was super patient which was much appreciated. I would definitely go back to them when I am ready for a new car and would most definitely refer my friends their way. Also, they have an unbeatable amount of used cars to choose from that are wayyyy below average market price. Thanks Juan and Miguel!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale