OffLeaseOnly Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


richardpreval1Review Date: 2019-08-19

Una gran experiencia, todo salió como esperaba ! Un gran trabajo del vendedor , muy atento y muy servicial con todo ,gracias a el pude obtener e carro que quería ,quede muy contento con todo !

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Lllk@122Review Date: 2019-08-19

Great experience Thanks hilda you gave me my idol car I needed based on my payment budget I asked Thank you so much team also tamari for my financing help

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

mcastillo422Review Date: 2019-08-19

Hyundai sonata Yariandy me ayudó en la compra d mi nuevo auto como nuevo es el segundo auto k mi familia compra en off léase porque tienen los mejores precios los recomiendo a todos los mejores del mercado en autos usados

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

dangermwReview Date: 2019-08-19

Carlos Cohen Erik Godston I had bought a town and country October 2018 June 29 it got hit by lightning. I was so upset they totaled my car I wanted it fixed because I loved it so much my first experience was great so I called up Erik and he went out of his way and he got me hooked up back with Carlos R. for sales person and they made the best experience I have the worst situation ever in my life I am so happy with the vehicle that I have now even though I love my other vehicle way way way lots they made everything better. I really can’t say enough about how they go above and beyond to satisfy customers! I will for everyone and I will be back when we need another vehicle! Thank you and God bless you all !

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

mileyerdin1Review Date: 2019-08-19

It was a great experience I felt like home with the attention of the team of Off Lease Only, the salesperson was professional an easy going sins the moment I meet him, explained everything from the beginning. Thanks Jose Cruz I will definitely recommend you and off leas as well.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

adrirod077Review Date: 2019-08-19

Recommend Fast easy friendly . Many cars to pick from they make the process easy and stress free Highly recommend to anyone needing to purchase a car

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

AnthonyReview Date: 2019-08-19

Ruben got me the best deal On a Redsport 400 I have to really say that Ruben Rivero and Erick Godston went above and beyond for me. Ruben was super friendly and knew so much about cars. He knew what car I was interested in and advised that I buy the Infiniti Redsport 400 and I don’t regret it one bit. Erick Godston simplified the financing for me and helped me understand everything. I would recommend these two gentlemen to anybody interested in buying a used car from OffLeaseOnly.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

mariacardoso2299Review Date: 2019-08-19

Great overall experience!!! Highly recommend :) Amazing staff, Cliff was honest & did a great job helping me find what I was looking for & Gary like always answered every question I had!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

demesminfelineReview Date: 2019-08-19

The greatest customer service ever I bought a car hear a year ago and didnt experience the level of great customer service as I did with Gary and Kristian I co sign for my sister on 8/16/2019 and I felt so comfortable we felt like we were dealing with family who cared about our needs my sister and I would love to thank you. 💕💕💕 both of you Kristian and Gary

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

tgregs32Review Date: 2019-08-19

Excellent service

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

fd1491Review Date: 2019-08-19

Best sales guy ever! Kristian was my sales guy, he took care of my needs from beginning til end. He was always there when I needed him, and responded very quickly. The finance team and my overall experience was great, I would definitely recommend this place!! Two thumps up!! 😁

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

gotb865Review Date: 2019-08-19

truly amazing customer service! From the moment we walked in till we drove away, the staff, especially Troy, was super helpful! I will recommend Offlease to every future person that ask me about searching for car. Hands down the best experience for buying a car!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

haarp30Review Date: 2019-08-19

First car experience! This is my first car purchase with OffleaseOnly and it was a wonderful experience. Troy helped me from start-to-finish and I was in-and-out with a trade-in and new car within 3 hours. Their pricing is impressive but their service is better. Both Troy and Michael made the car buying process very easy.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Umair KReview Date: 2019-08-18

Sales Consultant Hosam I dont know how I can express in words, my gratitude towards Off Lease Only (Miami) or my sales representative, Hosam. Upon arriving at Off Lease, Hosam escorted me from car to car, in 102 degrees heat, just so that I could find the perfect car that conforms to my needs. He was very patient, attentive, and understanding as to all of my personal financial circumstances. Further, Hosam walked me through the credit and insurance processes with relative ease, helping me quickly and efficiently find the right car. Thank you Off Lease Only, for running a stand up business as well as hiring exceptional sales representatives that go the extra mile. I will definitively be back! Sincerely, Satisfied Customer

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly BBB Review

melReview Date: 2019-08-18

Awesome! I always heard about offlease and decided to make the trip today. I have no regrets. We got a good deal and the sales rep - George was great. THANK YOU!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

dano397Review Date: 2019-08-18

Great Gino and Erik were a pleasure to deal with and it was a quick service. Would buy from them again in the future when I need a new used car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

umairkashmiri87Review Date: 2019-08-18

Awesome! Great cars and even better sales associates. From start to finish everything was perfect. I will definitely be back. Ask for Hasom, he’s the best!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

BobbyquinReview Date: 2019-08-18

Beyond satisfied I wouldn’t buy a car from anywhere else. Off Lease Only ( Palm Beach Location) has always been my go to delearship. Moe has always made the process super simple and easy going. He gave a tour of which cars would be the ideal SUV for us and had a couple lined up for a test drive. Because Off Lease Only is hands down the best car dealership ever after the first car that we test drove ( which was the car that we absolutely loved ) we could not drive another car we told Moe that was the car for us. He got paper work ready within minutes and got financial going in no time. Gary from the financial department was great to deal with. Every question we had he answered clearly and thorough without having to read the in between the lines or the small print. Financial processes was super great and fast. We left Off Lease Only not just okay or not fully satisfied, but we left the dealer in LOVE and super HAPPY with our new addition to the Family. Once again thank you OFF LEASE ONLY!!!!!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Adrian B.Review Date: 2019-08-18

Well organised and efficient. Great value on many vehicles.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

joejoeflickReview Date: 2019-08-18

Happy very pleased I drove approximately 100 miles to this location. As soon as I walked through the doors I was greeted by Jen. She introduced me Geoffrey the sales rep. He gave me an introduction on Off lease Only. He walked me through on the computer how to research the different vehicles I was interested on. Roan the manager came over and introduced himself and made sure I was happy. When it came time for my financing Robert Geroni helped me to get a lower interest rate than what I was preapproved for. I have to say thanks Geoffrey for your professionalism and expertise. I will be recommending family and friends.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale