OffLeaseOnly Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Jarel SReview Date: 2019-08-20

Im 21 years old and this was the first time I have purchased a car from a dealership. Sam Hackett was my sales representative and he made my experience a positive one to remember. He and Cesar Robles did everything they could to make me feel right at home and gave me very thorough details on everything I had questions about. This is a different style of car buying that I know anyone would enjoy and I would recommend anyone shopping for a used car to try Off Lease Only.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly BBB Review

Ashly CReview Date: 2019-08-20

This place was a great place to look for a used car! I would highly recommend going there to buy a car. Sam Hackett was a great sales guy and was very friendly. I recommend asking for him when going through the process.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly BBB Review

BamaBuyerReview Date: 2019-08-20

Great people to work with Love my car and worked with great people. Opportunities for improvement? shorten customer鈥檚 experience time by having paperwork ready for out of town folks.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

FredReview Date: 2019-08-20

Simple the best customer service! Marcelo and Alex are the best! We were taken care of from the beginning till the end. They professional and personable at the same time. I would definitely recommend!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

jweissassocReview Date: 2019-08-20

Awesome Service Dave A. Was such a great Salesman. Instead of pointing me to the computer we drove around the lot in an Air Conditioned vehicle. I only found the vehicle I bought because we were driving around the lot. It was not even in the computer.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

floridarealtorvalReview Date: 2019-08-20

Ted & Offlease = A+++++++ Teddy went above & beyond for us and is such a pleasure to work with!! Offlease and Ted made our experience in purchasing seamless!! Thank youuuu, we are super happy!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

SDRReview Date: 2019-08-20

Fantastic experience! Buy here! Marcelo was EXCELLENT - honest, kind, patient - everything a car salesman SHOULD be! Robert made our financing FUN...seriously! Full of honest information and took time to explain everything! The dealership itself has any kind of vehicle you could want at great prices... for real! Truly a place that makes car buying fun and not a chore!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

hannah.e.butcherReview Date: 2019-08-20

Pleasant, awesome experience Jeremy is very professional and helpful. He really wants the best for his customers and looks out for your best interests. You cant go wrong with his service!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

matthewleslie42Review Date: 2019-08-20

Great Made sure I made the right decision On finding the right car for me , never buy what you first look at because these always something better around the corner . Thanks ted 馃檶馃従

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

osleydi iReview Date: 2019-08-19

martha gomez, the best costumer service , she is so cute & very nice, She understands your necesity

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly BBB Review

sandra7292000Review Date: 2019-08-19

Great team I came to off Lease because I saw their awesome reviews online and was never disappointed. They have thousands of car in inventory. I found this great car in a different store and they transferred for a minimal fee. The car looks even better than the pictures. I would definitely recommend this place.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Hansser432Review Date: 2019-08-19

Muy bien service Gracias a emmanuel por su buena atencion y trabajo. Solamente le comprare caros a Emmanuel y Off Lease en el futuro estamos muy feliz con todo

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

DLStory974Review Date: 2019-08-19

Smooth and Very Professional It probably wont get any more convenient then this place! Excellent Service, Great Selection of vehicles, I enjoyed the very Hands on operation, plus I really love my new Lincoln MKZ! #5stars

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

hill.kev5Review Date: 2019-08-19

GREAT Highly recommend coming here for a car. They were fast and knew what they were talking about. If i were to buy another car i would definitely come back here

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

tammylee1373Review Date: 2019-08-19

Kamran The experience was pleasant and so easy. They explained everything to me. I will come back here to buy all our future vehicles. Thank you kamran

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Celine S.Review Date: 2019-08-19

Salesperson Ruben Rivero was a pleasure to work with. He came off as polite, honest, and was very quick in the process. Overall great experience 5 stars all around.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

ricardo6Review Date: 2019-08-19

Great experience Off lease only has a great system when it comes to buying a car. All information about the vehicles is available on their website. The sales people are very helpful. We had Stevel which went above and beyond for us. A little disappointed on the interest rate offered by their financial institutions. My credit score is in the 800s and the initial rate was 5.6 percent. Suncoast offered me 3.5 percent but they dont accept them. I will be refinancing with Suncoast. Im shocked that a place that sells over 4000 cars a month cant get better interest rates. Other than that, we had a great experience and were in and out in 2 hours with a great deal on a used car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

rmachinReview Date: 2019-08-19

Great experience The salesperson and the Finance did a wonderful job. They made it easy and quick. Ill recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used car. The prices are very good and excellent customer service.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

JohanacastillotReview Date: 2019-08-19

Excelente atenci贸n Para ser mi primer carro, estoy muy feliz con el resultado y con la atenci贸n que recib铆 por parte de Lazaro, muy atento y muy buen trabajador, todo result贸 perfecto y vali贸 la pena toda la espera! Excelente dealer y excelentes trabajadores, muchas gracias por todo!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

yanetsyguevaraReview Date: 2019-08-19

Super cool Claudio nos ayud贸 con nuestra compra. Tenemos el carro de nuestro sue帽os. Gracias Rolando sanabria y a offlease only por tener tan buen inventario tahnks a los. we Will come back

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale