OffLeaseOnly Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Hilda25Review Date: 2015-07-01

"Excellent experience 100% recommended " I had an excellent service.. I definitely recommend Off Lease to buy a car. Josue and Chris answered all my questions. They showed an excellent attitude and great service.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

taylor99Review Date: 2015-07-01

""Looking for an upgrade" 6/30/15" We decided it was time to trade in our 2008 Honda Odyssey van for upgraded model. After seeing our "dream van", on the website (too new there weren't any photos posted yet). When I called about seeing the van, it hadn't even been prepped for the lot. Sam arranged to have it ready for us to see within a short time. Sam was very helpful and explained the Off Lease Only process in detail, without a lot of pressure to buy. It is a very busy place, but we never felt ignored. After being taken for a ride with our last vehicle, we were nervous about the whole process. It was getting late (after 10pm) when we were wrapping up with Anthony. He was able to get us through the paperwork quickly, but answered all of our questions. Overall, it was a good experience and we were able to get the vehicle we wanted for a good price.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Alejandra13Review Date: 2015-07-01

"Satisfecha con su trabajo " Fui recomendada a este dealer por una amiga y quede fascinada con la atención de este chico, tiene mucha preparación como vendedor y su carisma es único ?? llegue con ilusiones de encontrar el carro de mis sueños y gracias a el por su desempeño lo encontré, me quito el sombrero , gracias !!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

KonklaseReview Date: 2015-07-01

"Great experience" I got to offlease only refered by a friend of mine and was assisted by the most friendly salesperson i have ever met. Abner explained me everything in details of how off lease works, and never put any pressure on me. I really appreciated doing business with him. And highly recomend him and the dealership

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Yayo2815Review Date: 2015-07-01

"Espectacular " Both Kenny and Bill provided an excellent service and I would recommend everyone to pass by off lease only, this is my second purchase with them and they are always outgoing to service the customer.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

OzzyboyReview Date: 2015-07-01

"Finally, a dealership that puts the customer first" From the time we walked in the front door we were greeted by a very friendly salesman (Josue) that truly seemed to care about our concerns in the correct selection of the vehicle we were interested in. Products knowledge is so important when selecting a vehicle and Josue did not disappoint, as another dealership we visited days before did. I knew more than that salesman did. Josue took us to the vehicle we saw online and continued to share his product knowledge of the SUV, We were impressed with Josue's professionalism as well making my wife and I feel like we had known one another for years. A great quality that put us at ease immediately. After the test drive is was time to settle in for the arm wrestle :). Although there was a question about the model of my trade (2010 Maxima S or SV) as the first offer was based on an S. I attempted to share that it was in fact a SV. Hoping that the offer would have been a bit better and it was, slightly. Anywho, my wife liked the Edge so I bit the bullet and made the trade. Ryan the manager was very professional in the negotiation and afterwards also making us feel like friends. We then met with Anthony in F & I to complete the paperwork and experience the same professionalism and friendliness. When purchasing a vehicle it should be a pleasant experience although most times it's like pulling teeth. But we didn't experience this with "OffleaseOnly." I had never heard of OffleaseOnly until I saw them online as we were searching for a car. So thankful we did. Now my neighbor is now interested and I will definitely recommend Josue and the team at OffleaseOnly. Thanks again, John & June Matthews

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Tj snoopyReview Date: 2015-07-01

"I love my car" Andy Mariano was my sells man I had greet costumer service .i enjoyed every second I spent there and I would refer friends family and others to purchase a vehicle

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

motor8672Review Date: 2015-07-01

"good buy good experience " Great and polite service.sales person was very helpful.prices were very low. Large selection of vehicles and no hidden cost or dealer fees that all other dealer ships hit you with

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

KdotReview Date: 2015-07-01

"Couldn't close but" The experience I had here was beyond wonderful, the customer service I received was second to noon, even tho I couldn't close I plan to come right back to Wilson when it's time to purchase.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

HassanReview Date: 2015-07-01

"Awesome experience " I bought a Lexus RX 350 from Michael Maso and my experience was awesome! Car was super clean; the salesperson was very professional and very attentive to all my needs. He nearly halted all his other responsibilities just to make sure i got what I needed. Mike even helped me cut a spare key for the used car I bought. And he helped me truck the car to where I wanted it delivered! Overall, I had an awesome experience!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Fun car, Pam29Review Date: 2015-07-01

"Great experience" I went here to see if they really do have a great selection of cars at a great price & found this to be fact. Mike Maso approached me & my son, explained the process & let us look for a car. Once I found it, Mike stayed with us till the deal was finalized. Great guy!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

mikey08Review Date: 2015-07-01

"Awesome " Wilfredo was a very informed and on top of his game. I'll be back when I need another BMW...5 stars experience Thanks Wilfredo

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

TajReview Date: 2015-07-01

"Super easy, super quick" I applaud the team at Off Lease Only Miami. From start to finish they were attentive and answered all questions to my satisfaction. When necessary they went above and beyond to help and suggested options that made my experience a great one. My sales rep, Hebert, and finance rep, Israel, were great. Their responsiveness, in my opinion, was second to none.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Beau1017Review Date: 2015-07-01

"BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE TO DATE!" I've bought several cars in my time and this was buy far the smoothest car buying experience to date! From the moment I walked in I was greeted by Zach Viter and he explained the emigre process. We found a car, he pulled it up and we took it for a spin. We fell in love immediately and with an hour we were financed and out the door. I would/will recommend OFF LEASE ONLY. Thank again, OFF LEASE!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

carssaleReview Date: 2015-07-01

"Purchase" Clean cars. Well displayed autos. Harold M., our salesman was very helpful and friendly. Fast and friendly service .Very pleasant staff. Would highly recommend Offlease.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Shell21Review Date: 2015-07-01

"Easy Process for Car Purchase" The concept used to sell cars at Off Lease Only Orlando is not like any I have ever experienced. There is no sales pressure or employees hovering over you to try to make a sale. The staff are friendly and the buying process is swift and easy. Sounds too good to be true but it's not. Our sales person was Fernando Vazquez and he was wonderful -- he helped me find exactly what I was looking for in a car. I had my parents with me to look at cars and Mr. Vazquez treated them with the utmost respect and politeness; answering any and all questions they had. I would recommend Off Lease Only Orlando to anyone considering buying a car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

NigelReview Date: 2015-07-01

"Mercedes " Customer service was spectacular. Elvis was very personable and knowledgeable. The wait to see someone in finance was a little longer than anticipated however it did appear busy. We will definitely recommend off lease to our friends and family.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

SatisfiedReview Date: 2015-07-01

"Great Service" Upon my arrival at Off Lease Only Miami, I was met by a polite greeter. I was highly impressed with the great customer service provided by Manager Mark Proctor, Finance Manager Billy Haven and Salesman Jose H. Martinez. I felt good from the start to end of the process. Great job and I'll be back!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Zst101Review Date: 2015-07-01

"*****" Wilfred was awesome! Met all my expectations and then some. Quick & helpful. Def recommend him and the dealership. Will be back in the future for car purchases.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

HotelGirlReview Date: 2015-07-01

"Excellent customer service " Great salesperson! Honest and willing to help. No hidden fees. Never made me feel pressured he gave very honest feedback. Dealership was very transparent on vehicle condition. Ask for Andy!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale