OffLeaseOnly Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


12timssrReview Date: 2014-11-30

I had an awesome experience with Jeff. There was no haggle, no hassle and no pressure to buy a car. You find the car you like and off you go. Best prices you can find anywhere.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

aliceantonelliReview Date: 2014-11-30

My Grandson and I were there just to see what you have to offer. Ken Leahy was very nice and helpful. We are sure when we purchase we will come back and ask for Ken to help us with our purchase. Really like the selection and prices of the cars.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

murthafro Review Date: 2014-11-30

Just moved to FL from out of state and came into Off Lease and was able to get exactly the car I wanted for a great price within a few hours! Off Lease took care of everything for me. Would definitely recommend! Everyone is very friendly! Joe Otero was my sales rep, he was fantastic!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Mario MReview Date: 2014-11-30

Darien was wonderful, his professionalism and follow up before and after the sale is to be commended. His excels at providing service and commitment to his customers. I could not have had a better experience. I will be back to Offlease Only Miami for the next one!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Simpson SReview Date: 2014-11-30

WE BOUGHT TWO CARS FROM PAULINO! My husband and I both needed new cars. I had been looking online at cars for a few weeks. I kept coming back to Offlease Only because their prices couldn't be beat. When we pulled up, Paulino greeted us and pointed us in the direction of the cars I wanted to see. No pressure at all. He let us look for a bit, came over to check on a us, then showed me a different car, that I ended up liking better and buying. It took my husband several days to find a car. Paulino knew what kind of car he wanted and when one came in, he called us to come down. He worked to make sure we were both happy with our cars and the deal. I've already recommended him to several of my friends that are looking to buy a new car. BUT...the only complaint is that they need more people to do the paperwork at the end. Computers were slow and then they went down. Took hours, way too long to finish. And they could fix the office up. It's not very eye appealing. Thanks Paulino!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

C AkReview Date: 2014-11-30

Be advised, this is a no frills dealership. That said, you'll save thousands by purchasing your car from Off Lease Only. They have a huge selection of cars, all priced below market value. Our sales rep, Keith Miller was outstanding, as was the finance associate, Dorwin Rolle.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Seidy AReview Date: 2014-11-30

Miami, Florida

I am very happy with the service I recevied from Robert Estrada! Will be coming back for sure.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Vivian JReview Date: 2014-11-30

Hialeah, Florida

I went to Off Lease and was helped out by Robert Estrada. This is by far the best service I have ever received at a dealer! I will definitely be buying cars from him and send customers his way.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Yoan PReview Date: 2014-11-30

Miami, Florida

i had a great experience at OffLeaseOnly. They have a huge selection of cars and my sales person Ray Rodriguez helped me through the whole process. They have amazing deals and great variety to choose from. I am very pleased with how things went and I am definitely coming back for my next car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Diomy GReview Date: 2014-11-30

Miami, Florida

Excelent service, good prices, thanks to @ Erick maldonado por stud armor a cmprar lo que necesitaba, definitivamente lo recomendaria cn mis amigos familiares

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Mario RReview Date: 2014-11-30

Miami, Florida

Great place to buy a car, easy going and a lot of options to look at, if you go there ask for Darien, this guys is a blast on his job, great salesman and a great person, he will sure help you to get a great car and a great deal.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

F.N.Review Date: 2014-11-30

West Palm Beach, Florida

Our experience with Jeff H at OffleaseOnly was the best we have ever encountered. He was a not only a pleasure to work with, but promptly responded to our many inquiries with great patience and enthusiasm. He provided detailed information on the vehicles we were interested in, as well as great advice. We plan on buying another vehicle shortly and wouldn't dream of going anywhere else than to Jeff H at OffleaseOnly.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

CG M.Review Date: 2014-11-30

Pompano Beach, Florida

Great experience looking for a car. A friend of mine purchased from Ken and was very helpful salesperson. We looked for over a month and Ken came through with the right car and was very patient. I am going to tell all my friends about OffLeaseOnly.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Ann K.Review Date: 2014-11-30

Melville, New York

I went in Off Lease not expecting to come out with any results since I have already been to at least four different dealerships, but once I came to off lease my salesmen was Jeff and he just made this experience possible. He was very kind and patient with me so I would recommend not only the dealership but I will also recommend him.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

T.S.Review Date: 2014-11-30

Lexington, South Carolina

I went in Off Lease not expecting to come out with any results since I have already been to at least four different dealerships, but once I came to off lease my salesmen was Jeff and he just made this experience possible. He was very kind and patient with me so I would recommend not only the dealership but I will also recommend him.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Judith O.Review Date: 2014-11-30

Pompano Beach, Florida

Just bought my Acura from Off Lease Only and I must say that after months of research the price was the best I could find, and the staff were very knowledgeable and helpful in making the experience very pleasurable! Kenneth Leahy and Amy Lord are just wonderful!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Alice A.Review Date: 2014-11-30

Pompano Beach, Florida

My Grandson and I were there just to see what you have to offer. Ken Leahy was very nice and helpful. We are sure when we purchase we will come back and ask for Ken to help us with our purchase. Really like the selection and prices of the cars.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Debbie P.Review Date: 2014-11-30

Columbus, Ohio

Flew in from Ohio for my car. Well worth the plan trip. Low miles, beautiful and was a very reasonable price. I was sold and im sure I will be in the near future for my sons birthday.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Renfeng M.Review Date: 2014-11-30

Rose Hill, Kansas

I recently purchased Honda Civic, for my daughter from Off Lease Only, as an out of state customer and dealt with Mo. My daughter loves her new car and I love the great deal I got. I will be back for my next vehicle and would recommend Mo and Off lease Only to anyone looking for a great car at the right price!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Giovani L.Review Date: 2014-11-30

Vero Beach, Florida

I purchased a 2014 Ford Mustang convertible on November 21st, and all I can say is the car is amazing! It has pretty high miles for being a 2014 but that is because it was a rental car. It has no accidents and the car runs good I haven't had a problem with it so far. The dealers that helped me out with everything was Dan which helped me a lot of the phone and was very curtious, Rafael which was the one who basically did everything when I went up there to look at the car, he was really good answered all my questions and was very professional, and Leo in finance which also helped me get the best rate and deals. I could immediately tell that these people at off lease in west palm are really professional and they know what they're doing. Definitely will recommend this dealer to everyone.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale