OffLeaseOnly Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


JahjasonReview Date: 2019-04-23

awesome Quality service from Yared and Jonathan extremely easy to work with. Works on your time and convenience, and makes you feel like a valued customer.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Newbie1Review Date: 2019-04-23

Fun First Time Experience My consultant Gabriel was very awesome! He was upfront and very patient throughout the entire process. He did not pressure me at all and did not hover as we shopped multiple models. The staff was extremely nice and fun to work with during the test drive process and after selection, the checkout process was expeditious; what most consumers want. I highly recommend going to Off Lease Only. It was recommended to me and I’m glad I finally went! I’ve never bought a used car but they made it easier. Thank you Off Lease Only staff!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Sharon CamryReview Date: 2019-04-23

Camry for Sharon Thank You for taking such great care of us today. It was a pleasant and professional experience! !MJ did an Awesome Job. go go MJ was great

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

AlexusReview Date: 2019-04-23

Cliff was AMAZING! We took our daughter here to purchase her first car. From the moment we walked in & were greeted with Cliff he was so friendly & helpful. We were there with our toddler as well which was already exhausting. He offered us a ride in the golf cart, was patient & beyond helpful. You can tell he truly loves his job & loves to see people get the car they love. Even after we signed all the paperwork, until the moment we left he was helpful, accommodating & making us laugh. This is the second car we have purchased at Off Lease Only & would buy a third. Thank you Cliff! :)

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Diesel Review Date: 2019-04-23

Diesel Great service! Kitt was awesome to work with!!! great company. Definitely would purchase from them again. I had a very good experience and will recommend kitt to future customers

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Mikemay3Review Date: 2019-04-23

Best service ever I got help from Emmanuel and Kyle very professional they genuinely cared about giving me the best deal for me and I got a car well in my budget in just a day. highly recommend this place and the staff

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

microware1970Review Date: 2019-04-23

Sam H. was a car salesman when I met him. I wasnt sure I was ready to deal with a car salesman. I had done my research. I knew the car I wanted. I knew the price. Well... when he told me it sold less than 24 hours ago, I thought Here comes the old bait and switch. Boy was I wrong. Sam took us out to the lot to look through their inventory and to test drive something if it was similar to the Explorer I missed out on. After probably an hour we were still looking and Sam was as pleasant as could be. Full of information, facts, and patience for my never-ending questions. He ran back and forth scanning for vehicles, pulling up Car Fax reports on his phone for what was probably a dozen vehicles. I found a 2018 Nissan Murano at a great price with a great history and in very good condition. It was time for them to find it and get a test drive. The test drive went quite well even in the rain. We got to do full speed highway driving and the car drove perfect. We next went to Finance and sat with Chad. Chad was very experienced and knowledgeable as well. He was able to find a loan that fit, after a few tries, and of course the inevitable realization that my credit wasnt as good as Credit Karma had led me to believe! TL;DR I ended up with a payment well within my expected range, an incredible deal on a vehicle I though well beyond my reach and a great warranty on top of it all. 10/10 would buy again!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Murtaz YReview Date: 2019-04-23

Dizzy help us a lot very friendly Will recommend to everyone Thanks Dizzy

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

The BreezyReview Date: 2019-04-23

This is our 3rd vehicle we’ve purchased from Off-Lease and again it was another excellent experience!! Abner Pena our sales representative was professional and attentive! He was informative and knowledgeable throughout all aspects of the car buying experience. My wife, kids, and baby too be couldn’t be happier with our new purchase!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Alejandro D.Review Date: 2019-04-23

Alejandro Betancourt was great, friendly and to the point, most importantly knowledgable. 100% recommended.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Nikki V.Review Date: 2019-04-23

Davion and the Off Lease Only team in North Lauderdale were amazing I love how easy and affordable the car buying experience was

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Sharon J.Review Date: 2019-04-23

Very quick service and helpful staff. Great waiting area which was very kid-friendly

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Presley B.Review Date: 2019-04-23

Purchased a car with Jimmy Iqbal. Best salesman Ive dealt with. Didnt pressure me and had knowledge on the cars. He kept me focus and worked around my wants and needs. Im happy with the car. Would recommend him

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

JasonReview Date: 2019-04-23

Mad House My first impression upon entering the showroom, what did I get myself into. I was surprised upon completing my deal to learn it was a slow day! The overall process was very quick and smooth though. My salesman was on the ball and explained everything well. Thanks Jose, I’ll look for you next time.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

NikNik22Review Date: 2019-04-23

Excellent Efficient Attentive Customer Service My salesman Moe, was absolutely great to work with. He took his time with me, very professionally. Moe made sure to keep me in the loop during the whole process of purchasing my new baby and I appreciated that!! Thank you lots again Moe, you the best!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Ek1Review Date: 2019-04-23

Long but absolute. When I arrived at the dealership it was pleasant I was paired with Eric, he took time and effort to showing me the car. He allowed me to take a full test drive after I finally decided on the car, the next process was pretty simple provide some information in order to get approved, this part wow this part is quite tiresome it’s similar to the same situation at any dealership fill out an application and all that Jazz, however I was nervous because I knew that my credit score was not the best. The team here manage to get me approved even with the credit score well below 600 these guys really put in the effort to find the best bank, with a reasonable payment. I would most definitely recommend these guys if you guys are interested in purchasing a car. Give Off Lease Only a second look and ask for Eric and Jose Robles best duo i have ever purchased a car with.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

NissonReview Date: 2019-04-23

Awesome It was a great experience I will definitely recommend my friends & family he people are really nice & helpfully & Friendly & I Will definitely come back to this dealer

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

VichievenantReview Date: 2019-04-23

Unexpected Claudio was really patient , he was on his game and he is really one of the best by answering all the question I ask and a great sense of humor.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

LOffReview Date: 2019-04-23

Good experience Hosam was very helpful, provided great service and attention when I was there. He helped make the process very easy. I would definitely consider buying from Off Lease Only again.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Cathysan20Review Date: 2019-04-23

Great buying experience Our experience in buying our daughters first car was amazing. It was just easy and effortless. Martha’s expertise and her friendly demeanor exceeded our expectations. She made sure that the vehicle had no accidents and that was everything worked. She thoroughly explained everything to us. Our finance guy Frank Diaz was also extremely helpful and friendly. We are overall thrilled! Great job Martha and Frank!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale