OffLeaseOnly Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


dawg64Review Date: 2019-07-22

"Sky budin" Great guy and very straight forward with everything felt more like a friend then a salesman did not feel pressured to do anything and he made sure I didn’t leave there empty handed. After my experience at off lease I can’t see myself buying a vehicle anywhere else. Will be recommending family and friends to the dealership

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

junior64493Review Date: 2019-07-16

Outstanding Service I walked into the dealership not knowing if I was going to be able to get the car of my dreams, Thanks to Ivan & Geoffrey I was able to walk out with the car of my dreams and a better deal than I expected. Thank you guys for caring for me as a customer and making me feel like family. I highly recommend OffLeaseOnly if you’re looking the the car and the deal of your dreams. Ask for Ivan!!!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

nwo4life137Review Date: 2019-07-16

Awesome crew at Offlease Miami Really good folks at Offlease Miami! Had everything ready for me after a 4 hour drive, in and out in less than an hour!!! Thanks Alejandro, Pedro, Sean, and Tamari!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

shanellemimi13Review Date: 2019-07-16

Very knowledgeable! My situation was complicated to say the least. Magdiel was very knowledgeable and helped me choose the option that was best for me. Love my car!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Amcgee23Review Date: 2019-07-16

Great experience Very easy made me feel very comfortable excellent service the staff treated me very kind I was greated at the door meet with a rep picked put my car and was out the door perfect service

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

brittanneekayReview Date: 2019-07-16

Wonderful used car dealership! Frank and Tony are great! What a great used car dealership! Frank was very helpful and made sure our car was in tip top shape before driving it off the lot! Tony was very informative and helped us make the right choices for a warranty. Great staff! Great business!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

mrnadeauReview Date: 2019-07-16

Honda Ridgeline Jessica was great! We kind of learned about the car together. The solo test drive was kind of cool as that can be personal. Nice experience! Ill be back!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Jose M.Review Date: 2019-07-16

I recommend anybody that is looking a car to come here !!! I advice yo ask for Gustavo Nieves , he was a very attentive and helpful salesman. Staff and management was very helpful as Well. You Will not leave without a car !! Hands down best dealership

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

ruben.vazquez98Review Date: 2019-07-16

It was a good experience I went in for a test drive, and I fell in love with the car, the sales person help me go through all of the process and it all went smoothly, it was a great experience overall.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

suejanbeckReview Date: 2019-07-16

Happy I was really happy with Offlease and Jaime Wever..he kept me updated on every step. The price was much lower than any local dealer. .AND I love my new Lincoln MKX..

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

dman91Review Date: 2019-07-16

Great Walked in greeted immediately by Andrea. She walked over showed us the lot. After 5 minutes we found a car we were interested in we took it for a test drive and it ran perfect. After that we got everything figured out with the paperwork and drive it home. Andrea was awesome and very helpful.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

alyssasilig44Review Date: 2019-07-16

Very good experience Good experience. Desi is a great employee. We expressed our needs and she was extremely helpful in making our decision on the car we wanted. She was very knowledgable , and an employee who represents your company in a very positive way. Ariel in finance was also a good representative who was very thorough in discussing our finance options

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

JGDReview Date: 2019-07-16

Amazing easy experience Great customer service throughout. Highly recommended. This dealership knows how to treat the customer and how to provide the best service. Will come back for my next purchase.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Cris F.Review Date: 2019-07-16

Andrea is the best ! Love my car Thank you so much Andrea! She was super helpful and was always making sure everything was being done correctly ! Highly recommend her for any future purchases at off lease only ! Ariel in the finance department was of great help as well! He made sure i got the best deal possible! Thank you so much guys !

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

NIZAR F.Review Date: 2019-07-16

fun.great Andrea IS AN awesome person. she goes beyond her duties to make sure the customer get what he he is looking for. she called me few times to update me on my reserved car.and she was ready fir me when i got there. tony from finance. was very honest and didnt try tp push any coverage on me to purchase. he did educate me about all different options and warranties that i can buy. the whole experience was amazing

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Keilys1979Review Date: 2019-07-16

Amazing Excelentes personas haciendo un trabajo excepcional.me fui muy complacida con mi compra y con el trato q me brindaron .Pregunte por Boris y le va air muy bien

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

SelenaReview Date: 2019-07-16

Honda crv Amazing dealer. This is the Second car i buy there and They are both amazing cars. Amazing sales man. Dayan was very attentive, caring for us

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

mgil0394Review Date: 2019-07-15

Great service! Great service! Jessica helped us with choosing the right car and making our car buying experience a great one! Recommend these cars and services to anyone!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

reginaldbox3Review Date: 2019-07-15

Great team Best dealership I’ve been to so far.... From the salesman all the way up to the financial advisor, everybody is cool and friendly with good vibes.... Best salesman is Ivan...

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Brina012307Review Date: 2019-07-15

Cliif I was treated with dignity and respect. Cliff went above and beyond. He is informative, patient and eager to help from the get-go all the way through the documentation and delivery of the car. Cliff is truly amazing and was a great help. He made a strenuous process easy! I’d recommend him for your car needs any day! He took the time to listen to my desires in a car and was able to match me up perfectly!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale