OffLeaseOnly Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Victoria MReview Date: 2014-11-25

Shauna Welsh was my sales rep. She was very accommodating and extremely informative and up front about everything. After going to Schumacher originally to purchase a vehicle, they quoted me an OUTRAGEOUS interest rate and basically didn't help get me within my budget. After spending nearly four hours with Shauna, we went through everything, did the test drive and I was done with financing in less than 20 minutes. It was extremely simple, easy, and every one there was very friendly. Dorwin Rolle was my finance contact and he was so helpful and gave me fantastic advise for my first car loan. Over-all the BEST car buying experience I could've asked for. I'd recommend these two to any of my friends or family that were looking for great customer service.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

OB RReview Date: 2014-11-25

Ben Goldberg is the best and most professional sales person. He listened to what I wanted, and searched the website to find me the perfect car. I was prepared to compromise on some car features to fit my budget, but Ben's knowledge and experience of the various models really came through. After searching the web on my own for a "sensible" car, Ben made a suggestion which I had not even considered, and it was a match made in heaven! Before purchasing, I took the car to my mechanic, who said it was in brand new condition and a steal with only 30K miles. Titi was also very helpful as he was able to identify a rattling noise in the car as the inventory stickers. Am very happy with my experience and plan to purchase all my future cars from Ben at Off Lease

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Leslie M.Review Date: 2014-11-25

North Palm Beach, Florida

I had a great experience buying my new car at Off Lease Only. I had a very specific car that I was looking for, so their online notification system made it easy to receive alerts when that car came in stock. Kory Drotar was wonderful helped me to be patient and find the exact car I wanted. There was no pressure to buy a car immediately or to buy something that I was not sure of. He made my car buying experience not only pain-free, but a pretty fun time! I highly recommend going to Off Lease Only, especially to find a luxury car at a stellar price. Ask for Kory - he's great!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Ob R.Review Date: 2014-11-25

Loxahatchee, Florida

Ben Goldberg is the best and most professional sales person. He showed me the best way to use their website and helped me shop for the perfect car. He listened to what I wanted and his first suggestion was spot on! Before buying, I took the car to my mechanic who said it looked like brand new. Thanks to Ben and Off Lease I was able to get a zippy, luxurious car for thousands less than the competitors!! I plan to make all my future car purchases from Ben at Off Lease.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

LochavezzReview Date: 2014-11-24

I had a great experience with Off Lease Only and would recommend any educated car shopper to give them a shot. What I enjoyed the most was the hassle free environment. We were able to walk right into the car lot from the parking lot and check out the cars we had interest in. Once we knew what we wanted, we walked into the sales office. This is not a typical car dealership and after reading over negative reviews on other sites I would recommend that people keep that in mind when they check it out. As I mentioned, be educated, walk in knowing what you are looking for, explore their options in the lot in case you haven't gotten it all figured out yet, THEN ask for help. The staff is extremely friendly and very helpful. I dealt with Ridel and Craig and they both went out of their way to make my shopping experience as easy going as possible. I would definitely buy our next car here because all of their cars may not be perfect but as a dealership they do a very good job at being transparent and they do offer quality cars with great extended warranties.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

sharie804Review Date: 2014-11-24

I was totally turned off by pushy salesmen when I recently went into a Ford Dealership to purchase a Ford Explorer. I ended up walking out because of the blatant dishonesty. My husband suggested that we go to Off Lease and boy was I glad we did!! From the moment we sat down with Kory Drotar, we felt comfortable. Kory was not pushy at all! He was a pleasure to work with and he was extremely knowledgeable and helpful in our search. I'm happy to say we walked out of there a few hours later with my 2013 Ford Explorer. Thank you so much Kory Drotar and Off Lease Only!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Sidney AReview Date: 2014-11-24

I had a good experience with the group that helped me as an out of state buyer. A great deal of effort on their part was put into getting me into the car that I wanted and they made it happen. The best part of my deal was the friendly group of Bogdan, Paulino and Pablo, and of course the good prices

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Yousef KReview Date: 2014-11-24

It was amazing to get so much done on a Sunday!!! The vibe inside the office was great and the staff were like family. It took us a few hours but there were plenty of chairs and computers to be comfortable.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Troy SReview Date: 2014-11-24

Easiest car buying experience yet

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Elizabeth LReview Date: 2014-11-24

I absolutely love the way I was treated here. My husband and I had an great experience and would continue to deal with this company always and refer everyone we know! Ridel Fernandez is the best car sales person we have ever encountered. He had ready answers to all of our question and such a friendly manner. Pablo Zambrano treated us like one of his friends, we felt at home! Thank you all for such a great experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Victoria GReview Date: 2014-11-24

Truly a GREAT place to buy a car! There is great inventory and pricing cannot be beat. Plan on making it a day long excursion because it is such a busy place that you have to wait. Our salesperson, Ben, was AMAZING! He made the entire experience a great one and helped us find the right car. The wait for financing is a long one but thanks to Ben it was all worthwhile

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Reilly HReview Date: 2014-11-24

This review is for the lot on Military Trail just north of Forest Hill Blvd. I would like to thank Steve Gilmore in being a very friendly, down to Earth and for not being a pushy salesman who helped me throughout the entire process even with the minor details I could have handled on my own. His sincere approach to doing business with me and genuinely being interested in helping me and not just making another sale or avoiding a person who could potentially just waste his time, he managed to win my confidence and also make me feel at ease since his down to Earth personality kept me at ease the entire time. Again I genuinely appreciate the opportunity to have done business with you and I was more than pleasantly surprised that I got a better deal than I was even expecting. Thanks again

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Sharon GReview Date: 2014-11-24

I was totally turned off by pushy salesmen when I recently went into a Ford Dealership to purchase a Ford Explorer. I ended up walking out because of the blatant dishonesty. My husband suggested that we go to Off Lease and boy was I glad we did!! From the moment we sat down with Kory Drotar, we felt comfortable. Kory was not pushy at all! He was a pleasure to work with and he was extremely knowledgeable and helpful in our search. I'm happy to say we walked out of there a few hours later with my 2013 Ford Explorer. Thank you so much Kory Drotar and Off Lease Only!!!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Amaris J.Review Date: 2014-11-24

Midway, Florida

Great experience working with Michael B. he was very honest and upfront with helping me select my vehicle. I thought some of other sales persons seemed very rude but Michael continuously apologized for their behavior... if I need to buy a car again... I will go back and ask for Michael!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Lorena CReview Date: 2014-11-24

Hialeah, Florida

I had an amazing experience with Off Lease Only and would recommend it to anyone who is searching for a car! I got exactly what I was looking for within my price range and was able to drive off the same day. What I like the most about my experience was the helpfulness of the employees; my sales person Ridel was very helpful throughout the entire ordeal and Craig in finance went out if his way to make sure my financing was as reasonable as possible. Not once did I feel pressured to get into something I didn't like as I have in other dealerships. Besides their prices, their warranty offerings cover a lot and are extremely reasonable in price. Definitely a good deal and a great overall experience!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Gladys MReview Date: 2014-11-24

Pembroke Pines, Florida

Wonderful car buying experience. I will never shop anywhere else for a car except at Off Lease Only. The salesperson Franciso Florez was so helpful and friendly. He showed us how to read the vehicle reports, and navigate the huge care selection. No pushy salespeople, no pressure, just a truly different care buying experience. Will highly recommend to family and friends. I give Franciso Flores and Off Lease at 10 out of 10!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Sharon G.Review Date: 2014-11-24

West Palm Beach, Florida

Ben Goldberg is the best and most professional sales person. He showed me the best way to use their website and helped me shop for the perfect car. He listened to what I wanted and his first suggestion was spot on! Before buying, I took the car to my mechanic who said it looked like brand new. Thanks to Ben and Off Lease I was able to get a zippy, luxurious car for thousands less than the competitors!! I plan to make all my future car purchases from Ben at Off Lease.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Lisa C.Review Date: 2014-11-23

Fort Lauderdale, Florida

My experience with Off Lease Only was a VERY PLEASANT one!! David Alberts was very helpful and made sure that our needs were met, even while he was dealing with multiple customers. He is a very friendly and funny guy! We are very happy with our sons new car! Robert in financing was awesome! Thank you Dave!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

David W.Review Date: 2014-11-23

Largo, Florida

Excellent Experience-No Pressure-Best Car at Best Price" I had been looking for a particular car for the last few months on the web and ran across a new listing at Offleaseonly.com and noticed they had the car model and color combination I was interested in. I called immediately and was transferred to Juan Palacios. Juan was able to give a full description, I told him I was 220 miles away in Clearwater but could fly in and if I liked the car I would buy it. I flew into West Palm Beach (a day later) where Juan was there to pick me up at the airport (what customer service. I was amazed to find out this was exactly the car I wanted and at a price point that was significantly less than most around. I have to say, what sealed the deal was the nature and being of Juan. He was not high pressure, understood my expectations, and was extremely polite and friendly to deal with. What a unbelievable buying experience. I was buying the convertible Volvo for my daughter as a surprise and Juan even suggested a great way to present it. i have purchased more than 10 cars in the last 5 years and now that I have met Juan and experienced Offleaseonly.com, I will always come back. Thank you Juan and Offleaseonly.com so much for an unbelievable experience and we love our new Convertible Volvo C70. All the Best, David W Belleair Bluffs, FL

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Anthony B.Review Date: 2014-11-22

Port Jefferson, New York

I have always liked the variety of cars at off lease only and have finally made my purchase! I dealt with Dave Alberts, Ben Goldberg and Vince. Dave super chilled and never tried to push me into anything I wasn't happy with, he made my buying experience a pleasurable one! Ben was on the ball in getting everything organized and a great help, Vince signed off on the deal and his sense of humor ended my day with a smile and my new car! Overall my experience dealing with these guys made my day! I would recommend Dave and Ben for anyone looking to buy a vehicle from offleaseonly! There help and knowledge made my life easier. All in all a good experience and I will be doing business with them in the future!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale