OffLeaseOnly Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


LouLan12Review Date: 2015-05-26

""NO HASSLE NO HAGGLE"" After doing an extensive research, I finally found the BMW I was looking for. Convertible hard top, 28,000 miles with a carfax buyback certificate in great immaculate condition. And the best part, it still has BMW factory warranty. I worked with Mr. J.B. Barhan as our sales person and Mr. Albert Anticole as the financial manager. Mr. Barhan was very professional and made our experience a very hassle free one. I hate buying cars because of the stress, pushing and haggle. Mr. Anticole walked me through the closing and financing. He talked about a warranty, I declined and we continued. This experience was a breeze. No hidden costs, just tax, and tag. Mr. Barhan is an asset to Offlease Only and a pleasure to work with. We are a family of six and I wouldn't hesitate to buy our next vehicle from Mr. Barhan and Mr. Anticole at Offlease Only.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Robyn huffReview Date: 2015-05-26

"Easiest way to buy a used car" When you go in to Off Lease Only - it is very simple. You find the car you want, you test drive and you buy if you like it. Price and car are as is. No bargaining and no pressuring salesmen.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Carmenwil20Review Date: 2015-05-26

"Excellent all around" Excellent service, selection, and all around dealership. Maria Romero treated us like a family member. There is absolutely no pressure to buy like in other dealerships. Best place by far!!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

jmgferrazReview Date: 2015-05-26

"smartest car buying experience ever!" As I looked around for my next ride i visited several dealerships and every visit turned out disappointing, my first stop was a bait and switch routine, than at my second stop i got the I'll sell u my car at the advertised price, but offered thousands below KBB in my trade in allowence. So I took my search online read great reviews about Offlease Only... located the car I wanted checked the vehicles past on their website with free carfax, did all my financing online next day i went and got my car hassle free. My sales team Anthony Sicilia and Danielle Bjorkgren did an out standing job making sure I knew what I was buying instead of pushing any vehicles at me great people with numbers that made sense and allowed me to make my own decision... i have purchased over 15 quality cars in my life and this was my best experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Aemartinez16Review Date: 2015-05-26

"Great Personal Services" Ms Johanna Cortes was courteous, kind and super helpful. My first time buying in this dealer and she explained the entired process with easy and understanding. She was very professional and helpful.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

james.lala43Review Date: 2015-05-26

"excellent" My experience at offlease only was excellent. Everyone from the greeters, to sale men as well as the financial manager. There was no pressure. My sale man Andy Mariano understood what I was looking for and keep it in the price range I wanted. My overall experience was excellent.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

meganReview Date: 2015-05-26

"Best car shopping experience EVER!" This was by far the best experience my husband and I have ever had buying a car. Our sales person was Omid K. He was extremely friendly and genuine, He went out of his way to help us find just the right car for our family. I am just blown away by how easy the entire process was.I will without a doubt recommend this dealership and especially Omid to our friends and family. Way to go guys!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

WilliamLReview Date: 2015-05-26

"Excellant! " After spending over 8 hours with my wife and baby at two other dealers, the day was getting exhausting. We live about an hour north of Orlando so we decided to check out one more place we had seen online. I admit, when I first pulled up I almost turned right back around and left just because of appearance. But, I am glad I didn't Rodnny Vargas introduced himself and gave me a quick run down on how everything worked. We ended up getting a 2015 Ford Explore Limited, and do to one of the Managers Mike helping out we were able to drive away happy customers. Thank you Rodnny and Mike.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

ihayesReview Date: 2015-05-26

"Awesome experience!" This is the best place to buy a car. My sales person was Omid Kazravan he was so friendly and helpful. It was a very long day for me and he never never stopped showing me courtesy and always with a positive attitude. He helped me navigate the computer and since it was a very hot day, he kept feeding me water. Everyone working there Mike I and Mike H. did their best to make sure I was comfortable and happy with my selection. There was no hassle or pressure to buy so the whole process was pretty stress-free. When I decided to buy a vehicle, it was easy and quick. I would definitely and have already recommended Off Lease Only to a friend looking to buy a car – they will definitely get a great deal!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

sagi.vargheseReview Date: 2015-05-26

"Fantastic Service - No gimmicks !" I loved picking up my CUV from Offleaseonly.com. The service was fantastic. Mr Jose Martinez, was the BEST ! Walked in, test drove a few cars, financed, and drove out in a couple of hours with my tags on. There's full disclosure on all vehicles. No sales pitch, no haggling. The price is RIGHT ! Trust me, I've been shopping for months. Some of the things I love about this place: 1. No sales people chasing you to close the deal. Its like being in a department store, look around all you want. Repeat - no pushy sales people 2. vehicles are open,get in, look around. 3. Full disclosure - odometer, price, carfax and autocheck history (important for out of state vehicles) 4. Very friendly and family oriented, They have a big lot, BBQ on the weekend, plenty of room to hang out. Golf Carts to take you around if you get tired of looking though the big inventory 5. They have computer stations inside so you can browse though the inventory and submit a financing application in seconds. 6. You leave with the tags, no temporary tag, come back later, call them later, wonder whats going on. IMHO, this was totally cool !!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

charming417Review Date: 2015-05-26

"Wonderful experience " I have purchased many vehicles in my life, and this purchase was by far the most enjoyable. My salesman was patient, courteous and made sure that I got the car I wanted. I would definitely recommend Offleaseonly to my family and friends!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

phillipReview Date: 2015-05-26

"Great" Really impressed with the service and knowledge of salesmen Brandon and Rodnny, they were very honest about the way their system works when purchasing a car. It was a pleasure meeting both of them and will highly recommend your dealership to others.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

cdorn1Review Date: 2015-05-26

"Car purchase" On friday I purchased a vehicle from the palm beach location. Shauna Welsh helped me through the whole procress I recomend contacting her if you want to purchase a vehicle here..Easy process, no pressure. I went in at 6pm and left by 7:45. Excellent customer service! Robert in finance was excellent too!This would be the 5th vehicle we have purchased through off lease! We are very happy with the service here.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

KalliopaReview Date: 2015-05-26

"2014 Toyota Prius " Was of tremendous help even though our credit sucks. We're SO HAPPY with our new car! Would definitely recommend this dealership and/ or go again ourselves.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

PinellasLeafReview Date: 2015-05-26

"4K cheaper than local...Did the entire deal over the phone" Great overall experience. Work with my unique requirements and closed the deal entirely over the phone and mail. I know where I will be getting my next car. Manny was very accessible and the price was perfect. The car is remarkable.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (HOME DELIVERY) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

rictorosReview Date: 2015-05-26

"How car buying should be" My fifth car at OffLeaseOnly. No games, everybody was professional and friendly. Great inventory, got what I wanted and left relaxed and happy. This is how car buying should be!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (HOME DELIVERY) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

rob302Review Date: 2015-05-26

"No Complaints" Although things didn't go as planned, but overall I'm 100% satisfied and happy with my purchase. Thank you

OFFLEASEONLY Review (HOME DELIVERY) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

DorisAnnReview Date: 2015-05-26

"Best Car Buying Experience!" I purchased the car I really wanted - a 2014 Charger and I can't say enough about the positive experience! Shauna Welsh was my sales representative. I had applied on line for financing and Shauna called me to set up an appointment. Even though I said I would be there around 11am I didn't actually arrive until around noon and Shauna still made herself available to assist me on a Saturday that was obviously very busy. To me the best thing about purchasing at OffLeaseOnly was there was absolutely NO PRESSURE and I also saved $4,000! They also provided a great free lunch! Hotdogs, Hamburgers and Chicken! Extremely Happy!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

MelissaReview Date: 2015-05-26

"Made car buying easy!" We were two nights in a row trying to find the perfect car. We had the luck of working with Mark & Geno during the search. They were very helpful and did not try to push us to buy anything right away, they made us feel like we weren't just another sale. We came back on the third night and go the car we were hoping to find. The finance department made the process of purchasing the car quick and painless. This is the second car from off lease only and wont be the last!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (HOME DELIVERY) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Jodi1288Review Date: 2015-05-26

""Great Customer Service!"" Mark Moore is an AMAZING sales representative. He is patient, kind and honest. I received the best customer service experience working with him. Thank you, Mark for going the extra mile.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (HOME DELIVERY) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale