OffLeaseOnly Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Kendall4Review Date: 2019-03-24

Great dealership Great staff all around great dealership. We didn’t get the car we wanted but this one was even better. My wife and I are very happy.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

SharonPReview Date: 2019-03-24

Stress-free buying Andrea helped us locate the right vehicle this afternoon. She was patient, courteous and helpful in explaining the model specifications and answering our questions without being pushy in any way. The entire process was easy, and carefree.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Keren19 Review Date: 2019-03-24

Agradecida/thanks! Luis Blanco was absolutely patient with us. I am a difficult client, with lost of questions .... but he was absolutely kind to answer everything and simply help in anyway. I visited the Orlando location three times before I left driving my new car. Luis Im grateful to you specially to your great costumer services skills .... and kindness!! Gracias! Thank you !

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

LuannRReview Date: 2019-03-24

Great car buying experience! Had never heard of Off Lease Only, until a trusted friend recommend them. I did my research and found the car that I wanted at the right price. They are very transparent and up front with everything. We had a trade in, as well, and was pleased with the offer. Tim was our associate, they dont sell you, they inform you and guide you through the process. Chad helped me get a better finance rate than I had come in with, and also explained the contract in full detail. Best car buying experience that I have ever had.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

One happy customerReview Date: 2019-03-24

Very Happy! Extremely happy with the entire car buying experience at off lease. The entire process is well streamlined from start to finish and Nabil was awesome!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Nancy12Review Date: 2019-03-24

Great customer service My salesman Mattthew Jones did a great job of making sure I was pleased with my car. I highly recommend this dealership. The prices were great and everyone was friendly.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Desha4321Review Date: 2019-03-24

Nice fast friendly place He was very patient hes a very sweet guy I really enjoy working with him and would recommend more people to come to him.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Thawkins07Review Date: 2019-03-23

No hassle car buying We loved how easy it was to purchase a vehicle from off lease. There is no hassle at all. You pick what you want, test drive and start your paper work. No one is harassing you to get something you don’t want. Super easy

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

zvcpcReview Date: 2019-03-23

Great Experience Very helpful employees, helped me find a car that was right for me and get the financing I needed. Great prices, great cars, great customer service.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

travelerReview Date: 2019-03-23

Best vehicle buying experience ever! Mitch was polite, friendly, and made sure that the time we spent at OffLeaseOnly was pleasant. Because of him, I will never grace another dealership. Thank you so much, Mitch! Tim was fantastic and very knowledgeable in helping us with the final paperwork. Thank you Tim. I can not wait to tell everyone how easy it was to pick out and purchase my new vehicle.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Jess16 Review Date: 2019-03-23

Fast and easy The overall process was quick and easy. Ben guided us the whole way through with no rush. It was an overall great experience. I would definitely recommend.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Latosia LReview Date: 2019-03-23

On 3/11/19 I made a call to Off Lease Only speaking with Jerry who told me to come right in and he would make sure I was taken care of. During my visit I was assisted by Moe and Damien. From the time I arrived till the time I departed, the treatment by these men was AMAZING. My arrival was a little late in the afternoon which seemed to be at a busy time. While assisting me these men also assisted others in a very timely fashion making sure everyone was okay. I did not leave without a vehicle which says a lot about my treatment and their effort in making sure I was completely satisfied. I highly recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to visit this location. Before leaving a took a picture with Jerry, Moe and Damien to post them on my social media websites so everyone would know where to go and who to ask for. I would like to tell them all (Jerry, Moe and Damien) thank you again so much for all their assistance and professionalism during the time of my vehicle purchase.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Nicholas VReview Date: 2019-03-23

Mario T has done an amazing job with helping us get a car. He was courteous, polite and always came to find us to make sure that we are ok. He is professional and he keeps it real. He is friendly and easy to communicate with.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

RainaDAY.2 MReview Date: 2019-03-23

If youre looking up the definition of customer service, you should look for Jared.B😃 He is understanding, open and very laid back and chill, the definition of off lease only.I will highly recommend him for your dealer at the Congress branch 😎 Jared really does stress a no pressure environment they have there😃

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Pearl W.Review Date: 2019-03-23

My husband and I came to Off Lease Only to purchase our first car together. The experience was amazing. With the help of Stephanie and Guesly We were able to quickly identify which car would work for us and not waste any time. Elvis was very helpful As well. We really like our new Toyota Camry! Mr & Mrs Amboise

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Gaby D.Review Date: 2019-03-23

First time coming to Off Lease. When I explained everything that I just wanted to look around see what they have they told me to take my time and if I needed anything to take a picture and come back so we can do a test drive. Thank you to Dizzy I left with my Nissan

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

ClaudiaCarReview Date: 2019-03-23

Una buena experiencia Una tarde largita pero con un final feliz gracias a la colaboracion de Luan Cruz muy amable y dispuesto a ayudarnos con el auto elegido muy recomendable excelente

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Roselyn23Review Date: 2019-03-23

Excellent service Luan was amazing w us ... very smooth purchase ..excellent customer service.. we recommended 100% he speaks an a ish English and portuguese.... an Kyle in financial was fast and very nice w us

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Sarah b MacneilReview Date: 2019-03-23

Amazing Jaguar These guys were simply amazing! They worked as a team to ensure that I not only found the *perfect car*, but also that I had an exceptional deal! Five star service all the way!!!! Definitely recommend!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Ktpierce12Review Date: 2019-03-23

Exceptional I had a amazing experience at this dealership. Everything was so smooth and professional. Big shout out to Dorian Gonzalez my car salesman who made the whole process quick and easy for me. Great place and even exceptional customer service. Thanks Off-Lease Only West Palm Beach.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale