OffLeaseOnly Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Mike&MaryReview Date: 2019-03-25

Awesome experience! My wife & I were looking at a car but weren’t sure about its condition. Nigel was so easy to work with and couldn’t have been more helpful. They checked the car thoroughly in house, and even let us take it to the BMW dealership for an inspection so we could feel comfortable about the purchase. No pressure, very helpful from start to finish. The financing was a breeze too without all the goofy sales tactics some dealers do. We’ll definitely be back. Unlike any dealer experience I’ve had before. Fantastic.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

XoxoDReview Date: 2019-03-25

Amazing experience. My sales person Jamison and Amy in financing are a huge asset to this company. They made me feel like family. I totally love them and will recommend everyone there. :-) Thank you Donna Iannone

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

MyselfReview Date: 2019-03-25

Great dealership My family has always biught cars from this dealership so of course I had to get mine from here too. I was/am happy with the professionalism and kindness they have showed me. I would recommend it to anyone. If you go there, go ahead and ask for Andrea Scarlett 😉 you wont regret it!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

LuwaveReview Date: 2019-03-24

Buying used vehicle Big Mo was courteous, attentive and helpful and enhanced our car buying experience. I think he went above and beyond in his job performance in customer ease and satisfaction.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Katie G.Review Date: 2019-03-24

I had a great time today buying a car with Ben the sales rep. He was very nice and helped me get in and out pretty quickly with a new car. I’m very glad I went and I felt like I got a pretty good deal.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Shawn Delhomme Review Date: 2019-03-24

Car buying Came in not knowing what I wanted. Met my sales rep Javon and he guided me from beginning to end. Extremely helpful and honest. Couldn’t have asked for a better car buying experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Kourtnee91$Review Date: 2019-03-24

Jamison is so amazing. Jamison is so amazing i couldnt be anymore happyer. Walking into i was hesitant about not being able to leave with a new car. He worked side by side with me and other team members to make it happen. I will definitely telling people to come see him to gwt into a new car. THANK YOU SO MUCH JAMISON YOU ROCK !!!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

almoral Review Date: 2019-03-24

Thumbs up Excellent job from beginning to end, we were treated like royalty from the moment we entered to even after leaving with the car. From chris our salesman to lennox in finance it was a pleasure. well done all.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Orangejesus1Review Date: 2019-03-24

Just amazing Helpful great deal they kept it real and helped me far beyond any other dealer. The insurance guy Brian was a huge help aswell . Thanks guys

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Julia113Review Date: 2019-03-24

The best place to get a car James and john were so helpful i love my car thank you guy so much you guys are the best im a happy costumer thanks again

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

SadieReview Date: 2019-03-24

Excellent customer service RJ explained everything about the car. The history the mileage and he even helped us with the loan application. Dragan looked for a better bank to finance our car he even had to take off my husbands name so we can get a better deal on the loan financing. I will definitely come back in the future thank you guys!! Sadie

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

allyReview Date: 2019-03-24

JAMISON WAS GREAT!! Amazing experience!!! Jamison was friendly, knowageble, honest and patient. Loved my experience and I LOVE MY SUV!! Thank you for making my car buying experience a pleasurable one.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

tavrettReview Date: 2019-03-24

Best in the business Dudley and Lennox were both amazing to deal with! From the time we walked in the door they kept us moving! No nonsense or BS and I love it! They appreciate your time and offer you options! We laughed and truly had a good time while we were there. This is our second purchase from there and we will be back. Dont stop being amazing. Truly the best in the business!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Guerrita97Review Date: 2019-03-24

Off Lease only I recommend this place to get your new car, it has very good attention. Raudel helped me very good person and try to satisfy you as best as possible.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Ryan76 Review Date: 2019-03-24

Best car buying experience ever! I had a great time buying my new VW egolf at offleaseonly in WPB. My salesperson Joe was friendly and knowledgeable. He patiently showed me several models and never tried to pressure me or influence my decision. When I decided to buy he expertly guided me through the whole process. Darlene, who helped me finance the car, was also great. I would definitely recommend buying a car from offleaseonly.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

MegReview Date: 2019-03-24

Great deals They worked with me on my appraisal and got me in my new car the same day. Ricky was also very knowledgeable, helpful, and not pushy.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Christine BReview Date: 2019-03-24

Mario was the best ever. He was so helpful and very patient with me. I highly recommend him. I hope the next car I get, I get to deal with him.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

ssjimmyReview Date: 2019-03-24

Excellent staff!!! RJ and Amy were absolutely fantastic!!! Excellent customer service and incredibly warm and friendly!!! I will be back because these two made my car buying experience fantastic!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Dylan24Review Date: 2019-03-24

Great Mike B. was very helpful. We got there and test drive cars all day and he helped us out a lot in the end. Would definitely recommend coming here.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Robbob123Review Date: 2019-03-24

Absolutely outstanding The First person I spoke to was Jen then Alfred then Robert they all had a few things in common. knowledge,Courtesy,and the desire to find me the right car. I bought cars before my life but never was it this easy if u want a car this is the place to come

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale