OffLeaseOnly Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Tim MReview Date: 2014-12-18

I've looked through a lot of dealerships this past year but these guys know what it takes to get a deal done. This is my first new car & I couldn't have asked for a better one. Honestly I got one of the best deals in the state. I grabbed an 2014 Impala LT limited with 7,700 miles for lower than what my local dealership would have sold me a Chevy Cruze. Definitely worth the 3 hour drive to Miami. Paulino, Steve & Mike got the job done. 5 star.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Mark HReview Date: 2014-12-18

Had a great experience dealing with Off Lease Only. From my salesman Ridel to the finance manger Craig, it was a very smooth and timely purchase. I would highly recommend shopping with Off Lease!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jasiel PReview Date: 2014-12-18

Was one of the better car buying experiences. They had a huge selection and priced competitively. Our Sales Rep. Wilfredo N. was straight forward, honest & I would not hesitate buying a vehicle from Offlease again. The only reason why Im giving it 4 stars and not 5 is because the wait time was kinda ridiculous; they are out numbered and the process itself drags on forever but other than that it was an overall positive car buying experience

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Melvin LReview Date: 2014-12-18

Miami, Florida

Leo the guy at the entrance was my first impression and help. He gave me a great feeling being here. So when I walked in I was helped by Yessica and Ivan Jurado who walked with me through the whole process, very very helpful and knowledgeable and patient. The rest of the staff helped also and like the energy in the building. I would return and also recommend others to the business and irk also was very awesome.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly OFFLEASEONLY Review

JorgeReview Date: 2014-12-18

Miami, Florida

Since the entrance everything was excellent, it feels like walking into wall street building (good way), sales persons active.Excellent customer services. In particular Nelson is extremely helpful, Hes top notch about selling and friendly very well recommended. Overall I was very scared about the experience, Nelson changed that feeling. I haven't met the accounting person yet!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly OFFLEASEONLY Review

Steve M.Review Date: 2014-12-18

Boca Raton, Florida

It takes me time to make purchases like automobiles and I shared that with my sales guy, Kyle, prior to ever meeting. He contacted me through the internet, explained their process and what separate's from the "car house's". When I eventually showed, I didn't purchase, but walked the inventory, got to know Kyle and had my mind blown at the amount (and types of) automobiles this place had. It truly is like going to auto auction. My wife and I, on our third visit, purchased a Nissan and felt we made the move on the right car. More places should have Kyle approach, and not sink their teeth in so quickly. It really turns off important buying mechanisms in some people. I think we'll be back. So far so good. I even waited to write the review as I wanted to grade my vehicle and purchase honestly. Thanks Offlease Only and your staff.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

FreddyReview Date: 2014-12-17

Orlando, Florida

Salesman of the year is none other then Rafael Rivera! Mr.Rivera was very helpful and knowledgeable in my search for a better car.He never once pressured me or made me feel uncomfortable, he made me feel more like family in my frantic search for a newer car. I would highly recommend Mr.Rivera and his sales experience to anyone in search of a new car at off lease only dealership.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly CARS.COM Review

ElrodReview Date: 2014-12-17

Orlando, Florida

This is my second purchase from Offlease Only and had just as great experience as my initial purchase in Lake Worth. Alex Wessel & Abner Garcia were a great help! Abner was very helpful and was very professional. Alex was very thorough during the financing process and was very organized which allowed for a smooth transaction. I would definitely recommend Offlease to anyone and am very sure that I will be back shortly to purchase another vehicle.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly CARS.COM Review

Angela N.Review Date: 2014-12-17

Arlington, Virginia

Amazing service, no hassle. We went just to take a look since we has just lost our car in an accident and was in FL for holiday. Steve " Happy" was SO helpful, super nice, pulled all the cars we wanted, process was nice and smooth and I am in LOVE with my new Lexus ES350. Prices are LOW and you can't compare it to any other place! Thank you Steve!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

JDP1776Review Date: 2014-12-16

I had a wonderful car buying experience at Off Lease Only. Everyone was I dealt with there was honest professional and friendly. My salesman Ivan Jurado and Mr. Billy Hansen in the business office made my purchase experience the best one I've ever had. I would recommend anyone in the market for a vehicle go to Off Lease Only for great prices great vehicle selection and honest people

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Karen RReview Date: 2014-12-16

A friend suggested we check out Off Lease Only, and we're so glad we did. On our first trip there Manny Moya showed us cars that were of interest to us. Manny was incredibly helpful and provided us all the information we needed. Three days later we came back and Ray Rodrguez helped us complete the process and paperwork for the car of our choice. We are so impressed with Off Lease Only and the expertise and professionalism of Manny and Ray. We loved the savings, too! We'll be back when it's time for another car!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Ross Rachel D.Review Date: 2014-12-16

Pompano Beach, Florida

Car shopping can be a day - a long day. Off Lease Only has a huge inventory of vehicles to choose from in every price range. And while we spent most of the day at the dealership going through thr usual motions, Joe Cala made the process easy to handle. In the Finance department, Robert Gramm, in a usually intimidating role as a Finance Manager, made us feel relaxed and was easy to talk to. He even carried on a casual conversation with the hubby while I was signing the documents. He tries to be as up-front and honest as possible. We found Robert to be just that - honest and transparent - two of the things necessary to repeat business. Very happy with truck and the experience!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

MariaReview Date: 2014-12-15

Orlando, Florida

As soon as I walked into the dealership, I was assisted and showed around. After looking at cars on the computer, our salesman brought us the keys and we shortly fell in love. The people were so friendly and helpful and the entire business overall was extremely efficient. It made my very first experience buying a new car a worthwhile one for sure.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly CARS.COM Review

waxingjacksonReview Date: 2014-12-15

Great car for a great price and salesperson ,Kory, was very helpful with our decision.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

ndrevins Review Date: 2014-12-14

Once we heard about Off Lease Only 5 years ago, it's the only place we buy cars now. Love the no hassle approach, awesome selection and incredible pricing. Joe C is very efficient and easy to work with.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Nancy D.Review Date: 2014-12-14

North Palm Beach, Florida

Once we heard about Off Lease Only 5 years ago, it's the only place we buy cars now. Love the no hassle approach, awesome selection and incredible pricing. Joe C is very efficient and easy to work with.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Variel Review Date: 2014-12-13

WOW JAVIER AND TIM WERE AN ABSOLUTE LIFE CHANGER! these two guys were great helping me pick out my car they were absolutely wonderful help, I would like for them to get a nice recognition, Thanks a lot guys

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Mike M Review Date: 2014-12-11

Venice, Florida

I purchased a 2014 Ford Edge from the Miami location this past weekend. I will say that this was the most unique buying experience I have ever had. Don't expect the frills and extras that are common in most dealerships. This location is strictly meant for moving vehicles! Wilfred worked with me and my wife over the phone and through text messaging for several days to make sure that all my questions were answered. I have a 3 hour drive to Miami, so I wanted to be sure the car I had selected was still available. I read prior reviews stating that the vehicles that others were looking for were not on the lot when they arrived. Fortunately, Wilfred went out of his way to make sure the car I wanted was there and ready for me when I arrived. The entire buying experience went smoothly for me. I am happy so far with my new SUV and very happy about the money I saved. If you plan on shopping at Buyleaseonly, be sure to do your homework on the type of car you are looking for and be sure to have your finances in order prior to coming to the dealership. This should make the process easier for you. I would recommend to the owner that you consider remodeling and updating your Miami dealership. I'm sure that if you are selling as many vehicles as you say you do, you should be able to afford a new workspace for your employees and their customers. I'm sure this can be done without passing the cost of the remodel on to the consumer. Thanks for the opportunity to comment and hopefully we will see you again for our next vehicle!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

DannyReview Date: 2014-12-10

Orlando, Florida

My husband and I had a great car buying experience here. It was our first stop in car shopping after recently having our vehicle totaled in an accident. The employees were very informative and helpful. They were professional as well. We were able to get exactly what we wanted for a good price the same day we went.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly CARS.COM Review

FloydReview Date: 2014-12-10

Orlando, Florida

I would like to thank The Orlando Off Lease Only for my remarkable experience when purchasing my 2014 Jeep Patriot 4x4 on 12-3-14. The atmosphere in the office and on the lot was extremely busy. However much to my amazement and intrigue it was at all times very organized and well run. Everyone was always pleasant, professional and accommodating. The Jeep was exactly what I was looking for and Al called me a couple of days later to check on my satisfaction. I would also like to give admirable mention to everyone working behind the scenes especially the Detail Crew. This experience was exceptional and I will, and intend to recommend to OffLeaseOnly to all of my friends, colleagues and anyone else who will listen and I will also be mentioning Off Lease Only on all of my social media applications. Thanks Orlando Off Lease Only,

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly CARS.COM Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale