OffLeaseOnly Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


John F.Review Date: 2015-05-31

Williston, FL

I had been on the lookout for a new minivan for the family. When I expanded my search out 100 miles I found Off Lease Only and a slew of 2014's for the same price or less than 2012 models I was looking at. We came on Memorial Day and walked right on the lot and found the vans we were looking for. My wife settled on one she wanted to drive and I went back to the main office and a greeter introduced me to Ziggy. Ziggy began by explaining how they do business and it was his job to make sure we were happy. He showed us 2 that were on the lot and also brought out 2 more that were being prepared for the sales lot. We test drove one and decided it was THE one. He had us park it and encouraged us to spend as much time as we needed to check the Carfax and inspect every inch of it. We did find that the previous owner's child had some fun with a red pen on the video screen and that was gonna be a deal breaker. Ziggy immediately got one of the detailers and 10 minutes later they had the screen looking like new. At that point we had our trade assessed and came to an agreement on the price for the trade. The cars themselves are priced as marked and there is no negotiating that. But they are substantially below the rest of the market so haggling seemed pointless and quite frankly unnecessary. From there Johnny led us through the paperwork and answered many of our questions with patience and precision. Once we were done Ziggy met us out front and moved our plate and helped us move from our old car to our new one. Thanks again to Ziggy, Johnny and all the others that helped us turn a normally stressful experience into a pleasant one.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Davida C.Review Date: 2015-05-31

was here yesterday with my daughter and couldn't have been more pleased! I would highly recommend this place to anyone. There is such a large selection of cars and they all help you with everything that you may need. My daughter and i dealt with Ben and he was great! Friendly, outgoing and completely awesome! He helped her all day long and anything she asked about, he was there. If you're looking for a vehicle, this is the place to go! Ask for Ben, he's the guy!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Dylan T.Review Date: 2015-05-31

Offlease Only always has a great selection of cars and the lowest prices. I drove from out of town specifically to buy a car from Offlease. My sales rep Hugo did a great job in making sure that my car buying experience went as smooth as possible. I always recommend Offlease to friends and family, and I would not hesitate to tell them to ask for Hugo anytime.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Angel F.Review Date: 2015-05-31

I found what I was looking for, at a good price and vehicle in great conditions. Jesse Scott showed me lots of options plus a great service. I recommend this dealer. Happy with my purchase.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

AtheatonReview Date: 2015-05-30

"Bob Watson's service was excellent!" Buying from out-of-state was a breeze with Bob Watson! His service was impeccable, he was timely and responsive and quick to address any and all of my questions and concerns fully and completely. Very much enjoyed the experience and will not hesitate to use him and Off Lease Only with my next car buy... Dr. H.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (HOME DELIVERY) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

SliverReview Date: 2015-05-30

"Great place to buy a car" The sales rep Shawna was helpful and patient; great experience overall from sales and finance. They had nice looking new and use cars below the market price.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

jarniellaoReview Date: 2015-05-30

"Jose Arniella and Cary Molina. Royal Palm Beach" The Staff was Excellent, ! I'm very happy with my new Infinity G25X what an good experience. I will return and recommend Felix Cespedes and Matt T..

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

shanethompson116Review Date: 2015-05-30

"awesome customer service " Shauna was awesome ! I woulD definitely recommend her when you arrive at off lease on lake worth. She makes you feel at home and will definitely try to get you the best for your buck!!!! Robert from finance is awesome as well!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

mike@impulsevipReview Date: 2015-05-30

"Great Cars good recommendation" The staff was very helpful (Robert Watson) showed me very nice looking cars that seemed to be within my budget. Although I did not purchase the day I was there I will be back to purchase very soon. A friend had recommended the dealership and I was very impressed with the prices these vehicles were selling for. See you Soon!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (HOME DELIVERY) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

RobertDReview Date: 2015-05-30

"AWESOME SALESMAN" This is our 4 purchase from Rafael in sales in Lake Worth Rafael is a good salesman to purchase a car from he will help you achieve your goal of what you are looking for. We will continue to purchase all our vehicles from Off Lease Only and Rafael in the future.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

ShanaReview Date: 2015-05-30

"1st time visitor" I walked in and was greeted by Robert Palermo, he showed me a couple of cars on the lot I had seen on the web site. I chose another and took a test ride. I chose that .Mr Palermo was very friendly, just a down to earth person. It was a pleasure meeting him. It was a very relaxing transaction. The best of luck to him. Charles Brandau

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

JAN H.Review Date: 2015-05-30

"AWESOME!!" Off Lease Only has made it possible for me to purchase my dream car. Shauna Welsh and Bobby Solana was excellent in assiting me with my search for the perfect vehicle for me. They made my purchase easy, fast and efficient through the whole process. They were both proffesional and patient with me from the beginning to the end. Even through i had to drive 6 hours to get to off lease it was well worth the drive. Everyone assisted in making me comfortable. Process went fast and smooth. Keep up the good work bobby and shauna awesome customer assistance. THANKS

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

KkelleyReview Date: 2015-05-30

"Best experience ever" Thank you so much to "my team" for such an awesome experience! I was treated like family by such an awesome, professional crew. I'm so thankful to my salesman Sunday for helping me find the perfect car, and guiding me towards a perfect deal. Everybody was so friendly and helpful, even staff that wasn't working directly with me. I will never shop anywhere else for a car, just on the customer service I received alone! Lots of cars to choose from, everyone is so knowledgeable and helpful, thank you thank thank you.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (HOME DELIVERY) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

veryhappymamaReview Date: 2015-05-30

"Great customer service!!!" My husband and I had a great experience. It was a very busy Saturday, but the dealership went out of their way accommodate us. The manager pitched in to help out his sales agents. The dealership grilled hotdogs, hamburgers, had cake and refreshments to make up for the wait. The entire staff was friendly.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

PatrickkennethReview Date: 2015-05-30

"Great service and price" Disclosed all previous incidents associated with the car. Provided all cars of interest for a test drive. Financing was quick and easy to fill out. Everybody involved was friendly and helpful.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

caster66Review Date: 2015-05-30

"100% satisfied!" PATIENT PATIEN PATIEN! SHE IS THE BEST AND MOST BEAUTY Sales person in this amazing please. I'm 100% satisfied whit the whole process!! Alvaro and Maria close my deal and finally I got a car of my dream.. a perfect yellow Camaro. Thank you for everything guys!! make me happy!! I never forget your support! My first Car in USA!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

SalvadorReview Date: 2015-05-30

"Amazing Experience!" I had an incredible experience. Maria and Jhon B the best team ever! I fell extremely helpful. My wife was very exited with her new C300 Mercedes. Definitely one of the best car dealer to buy a car. Outstanding COSTUMER SERVICES! NO ANNOYING sales representative! The most nice and sweet sales person. Amazing Experience!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

SalvadorReview Date: 2015-05-30

"Offleaseonly Miami best experience!" Easy way to get a car huge inventory and great price.... OUTSTANDING SALES PERSON... Maria help me chosse my Chevy. She have excellent customer services skills making my visit and purchasing enjoyable. Thank you Offleaseonly Miami! The best cat dealer to shop hassle free! I recommend you Maria... Your patient with my was incredible!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Oemarketing305Review Date: 2015-05-30

"Best prices" I want to thank off lease only for the best prices and best service they have a huge inventory and they are very honest thank God they don't negotiate they give me the best Price from the beginning they are very honest and very sufficient thank you

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

YireReview Date: 2015-05-30

"Awesome. Great help. " I Went in with no clue as to what car I wanted, just a price range. These guys know there stuff, you will leave with a good car. Very happy.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale