OffLeaseOnly Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


SchneiderReview Date: 2015-12-14

Hassle Free / Great Experience I purchased a 2015 F150 and the experience was great, I worked with Zach and he was very patience throughout the whole process, Id recommend everyone to that dealership.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

evespoli72Review Date: 2015-12-14

Best Christmas present ever! Dean was wonderful,,dedicated, got us in and out stayed late. Was not pushy made sure we went away happy one of the best sales men I have dealt with in a long time! Eveyone was great and worked together to make sure you left happy.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

BeckyReview Date: 2015-12-14

Customer Service and over all service Danny Pena was a great sale person. He was very helpful and help me with all my needs. Robert Gramm was a very good financial person. Explained everything I needed to know. Was very nice.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Tops621Review Date: 2015-12-14

Great price! Professional staff. Jay Hawkins was the person I dealt with. He was always professional and responded immediately to any correspondence I sent. However, I think the dealership should give some preference to out of state/international buyers in preparing the title since the car ant be shipped without it.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (HOME DELIVERY) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

NoobcarbuyerReview Date: 2015-12-14

First time buyer, would take my kids here one day! I was in a car accident the day after Thanksgiving, and I had been taking buses and Uber for about a week and a half, which was both disheartening and breaking into my budget. The ultimate trigger for me was the rainy night I spent waiting on a bus stop in the middle of nowhere to get to my house after work, which I eventually got to around 8pm. I had to get back on the road on my own terms, and so I decided to buy a car, my first car, oh boy. The search had started after I zeroed in on my car, and then I used my USAA membership and perks to facilitate the process, which led me to Off Lease Only. I found the car I wanted at an incredible price, and I mean incredible!!! I immediately called and was attended by Keith A. Miller. Little something about Keith Miller, hes an all around nice guy. I had heard things about dealerships and the salespeople, and so I had my defenses up pretty high, especially being a first-time buyer. So in comes Keith to answer my call about the car, and he answered many questions, all the questions I had at the time. The phone call went really well, he explained many things and made many things clear for me, enough to make me shed away some of my worries. Oh and one more thing, he accidentally left me a voicemail with his phone still on, so I tried listening in on the conversations he had with others to see if there was anything suspect, but he acted congruent with his character over the phone haha. So I head on my way to see the car, one and a half hour away, which Keith was kind enough to hold the car for me until then. I enter the lot, nothing fancy, actually kind of underwhelming, but never judge a book by its cover! Keith was waiting at the front and greeted myself and my mom, and led us over to the car. I inspected it from head to toe, Keith assisting with the fog lights which I didnt know how to operate. Then came the test drive, which gave me no problems. I enter the office and was further assisted by Keith throughout the buying process. He had a good sense of humor, which is something that made me feel at ease throughout the process. All-in-all I would say that I am happy I was attended by such a great guy and would deal with again. A word on the staff: zany! But in a good way, and professional. The lighthearted atmosphere at the dealership was something I wasnt used to after having visited other dealerships before it. Again, something that made me feel comfortable dealing with complete strangers and dishing out thousands of dollars. If you want to buy a used car at a place and people you want build trust with, then this is the place to go. A++

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

ljome13Review Date: 2015-12-14

We Drove Away With the Exact Car We Wanted My boyfriend and I had been looking at cars on the offleaseonly website for a few months before taking the trip to test drive a few. Life got real very fast when both of our cars broke down within 2 weeks. We had to drive a rental to offleaseonly and the idea was to drive off the lot with a car that day. I called ahead and told Alex the stock numbers of the vehicles I wanted to see: a 2013 Hyundai Accent, and a 2012 Mazda3. The Accent had JUST gotten acquired by offleaseonly, and it was literally ten cars deep in the lot! The car wasnt processed yet, and the car was dirty. But he got it for us anyway, even though it wasnt presentable by any means. I drove the car, and fell in love, and the guys did a FANTASTIC job deep cleaning it and detailing it while I was filling out the paperwork for my purchase. They offered an extended warranty plan that fully covers me for 6 years at a very reasonable price... now I know Im not going to be carless for a whole six years! Thank you Alex!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

DaveAReview Date: 2015-12-14

Overwhelming at first but a great experience in the end. The car we wanted to look at was no longer available but Brandon helped us find some others to look at and was able to assist us in getting the car we eventually chose. He also came up with a solution to us being able to make the purchase immediately when we felt we had run out of options with our situation. We would recommend your company to anyone looking for a great deal.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Lennonw23Review Date: 2015-12-14

Ranked #1 for a reason!!!!! Although I did not walk out with a vehicle this day, Andrew was of great help and I recommend to everyone buying vehicles elsewhere to bring your business to this place. They are good and know how to assist buyers. Wether its a first time buyer or a old car collecter, theyre on top of their game! Great prices, great selection, great service, and overall a place I would feel comfortable buying a vehicle. Thanks a lot Andrew and Off lease! Ill be back soon.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Michelle1963Review Date: 2015-12-14

Returning buyer My 2nd experience at off lease only was as satisfying as my first. The sales staff was quite pleasant (Juan) as was the service staff ( Shauna). They were all quite pleasant and professinal.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Britt WoodReview Date: 2015-12-14

Excellent experience with Mr. Major and Mr. David Mr. Major was a fun and informative associate. We enjoyed spending our visit with him and greatly appreciated all his advice. He made our car buying experience a pleasure. Mr. David was as helpful and pleasant as could be during the finance talk. He answered all our questions and made sure we understood everything we were signing. I had no idea car buying could be so enjoyable. This was my first experience buying used, and only my third time ever buying in my 13 years of driving.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Mendy9411213Review Date: 2015-12-14

Amazing Would like to say that Ethan was amazing he saw us in the lot looking around he approached us let us know if we need anything he was there to help us , he gave us his business card sure enough Ethan was there, he was very friendly and waited for us to figure out our car insurance and went the extra mile to give us a helping heand thank you so much !!!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Lily15Review Date: 2015-12-14

Arturo Morales And Rodney Fernández Arturo Morales And Rodney Fernández Were so excelente! I feel so happy with my New car. They aré proffesional And very helpful. I congratulate them. Thank you very much! :)

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

MorgandcReview Date: 2015-12-14

Bought car with my fiancé I bought a car today with my fiancé and I was very pleased with how well I was assisted. In particular, Jorge was a pleasure to work with. He was very informative and worked very efficiently to get the process done. He really made me feel comfortable. Great customer service that is rare to find these days.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

JmcReview Date: 2015-12-14

Great Nice and friendly . Every helpful. Had lunch on them free hot dogs and hamburgers . Let me test drive the alone. It was a great experience

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

LuvianodReview Date: 2015-12-14

Easygoing Fermin Archer was very helpful from the beginning he went above and beyond to get me what I was looking for all in a great manner.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

luis11Review Date: 2015-12-14

Very Helpful I had a very good experience with this dealership. German helped me find a car that fits my needs perfectly. He helped me through the whole sales process ! I highly recommend going to German!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

sknagulaReview Date: 2015-12-14

I got 2012 Toyota Sienna XLE from Offlease Orlando location. I live in Atlanta georgia. I found car online which interested me and called offlease to check availability. That is when I got in touch with Earl Weiner, he was very helpful and provided me all the information I need in order to make a decision to whether or not to buy that car. He assisted me in setting up the inspection of the vehicle at a local mechanic shop, guided me through the whole process on car buying as an out state buyer. He also schedule a pick up service from my rental car place to dealership once I was in florida. All the paper work was done by mail, so it was very easy on the day of delivery, I just had to go and pick up my car, it only took 15 minutes at the dealership. I would highly recommend Off lease for used car vehicle buying. I give Earl Weiner 10/10 rating, he was very awesome to work with.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (HOME DELIVERY) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

NoobcarbuyerReview Date: 2015-12-14

I was in a car accident the day after Thanksgiving, and I had been taking buses and Uber for about a week and a half, which was both disheartening and breaking into my budget. The ultimate trigger for me was the rainy night I spent waiting on a bus stop in the middle of nowhere to get to my house after work, which I eventually got to around 8pm. I had to get back on the road on my own terms, and so I decided to buy a car, my first car, oh boy. The search had started after I zeroed in on my car, and then I used my USAA membership and perks to facilitate the process, which led me to Off Lease Only. I found the car I wanted at an incredible price, and I mean incredible!!! I immediately called and was attended by Keith A. Miller. Little something about Keith Miller, hes an all around nice guy. I had heard things about dealerships and the salespeople, and so I had my defenses up pretty high, especially being a first-time buyer. So in comes Keith to answer my call about the car, and he answered many questions, all the questions I had at the time. The phone call went really well, he explained many things and made many things clear for me, enough to make me shed away some of my worries. Oh and one more thing, he accidentally left me a voicemail with his phone still on, so I tried listening in on the conversations he had with others to see if there was anything suspect, but he acted congruent with his character over the phone haha. So I head on my way to see the car, one and a half hour away, which Keith was kind enough to hold the car for me until then. I enter the lot, nothing fancy, actually kind of underwhelming, but never judge a book by its cover! Keith was waiting at the front and greeted myself and my mom, and led us over to the car. I inspected it from head to toe, Keith assisting with the fog lights which I didnt know how to operate. Then came the test drive, which gave me no problems. I enter the office and was further assisted by Keith throughout the buying process. He had a good sense of humor, which is something that made me feel at ease throughout the process. All-in-all I would say that I am happy I was attended by such a great guy and would deal with again. A word on the staff: zany! But in a good way, and professional. The lighthearted atmosphere at the dealership was something I wasnt used to after having visited other dealerships before it. Again, something that made me feel comfortable dealing with complete strangers and dishing out thousands of dollars. If you want to buy a used car at a place and people you want build trust with, then this is the place to go. A++

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

michelleh3Review Date: 2015-12-14

This is the 2nd car I have purchased and both instances were the same Perfect. The staff is very friendly and extremely professional from the sales staff (Juan) to the service staff (Shauna). Lake Worth location

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

SWHLCTXReview Date: 2015-12-14

Easiest car buying experience I ever had. Picked out a car on the internet, called Off Lease to do the deal with Mr. Steve Gilmore who was super helpful and very professional. Flew into Orlando and was met at the airport by Mr. Rahim who took care of the details of the sale. Everyone I met with was very professional and first class all the way. I was in and out in about 30 minutes and headed home to Texas. Great car at a great price with no hassle at all. Off Lease will see me again when I need another vehicle. I highly recommend this dealer.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (HOME DELIVERY) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale