OffLeaseOnly Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


makin_emReview Date: 2019-02-20

Great Customer Service !! Xavier made sure I left with the car of my dreams. I am very happy with the customer service I received. Xavier explained everything thoroughly and was in no was pushy whatsoever. I was driving out the lot with my new car within 2 hours. I will definitely recommend anyone to Purchase their vehicles from OffLeaseOnly !

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Kia123 Review Date: 2019-02-20

Great!!!! Everyone here was wonderful. I had the best experience even with having my lchildren with me. It was seamless. Dudley is truly a gem!!! He was so nice and had a great personality. He is perfect for the job.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Toni Review Date: 2019-02-20

Awesome easy car buying experience The staff here are amazing and so helpful. Bill and Darlene were amazing and made my first car buying experience super easy. I highly recommend off lease and will be back for my next car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Jeremyis31@@Review Date: 2019-02-20

Why Offleaseonly for your next car I wanted to share that I spent the past two months researching the car I ended up buying at offleaseonly. My experience started with Will my sales rep. He answered every question I had with a very professional manner and was not pressing me in anyway to buy the veichle. I was overly impressed and satisfied. So much that I decided to fly down from Chicago and pick up car myself. A shipping process is offered and I will do they next time. Love the car and the great customer service!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (HOME DELIVERY) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Dmacha203Review Date: 2019-02-20

Great service Cliff was the best and helped me look at several cars. He really made a good impression and I believe he is a very valuable asset to the company. Please make sure he is recognized for his great work ethic.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Jbower718Review Date: 2019-02-20

Fantastic I had a great experience. Luan was my salesman and he did an excellent job guiding me through the cars and their backgrounds making sure I got the right one exceeding my expectations. Albert in finance made it a smooth process. Ty!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Naj1234Review Date: 2019-02-20

Welcoming & awesome Courtney Wilson was such a pleasure to work with. I know we were very undecisive but he was very patient & we could tell he wanted nothing but the best for us. I will definitely be back to see him again when we buy our second car. Thank you again. 😊

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Slyhouse Review Date: 2019-02-20

I’ll be back Had a great experience being there, Mr. Chaddrick did his best and get me a great price on a 2018 Nissan Armada. I will be back for another vehicle soon

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Richard MitchellReview Date: 2019-02-20

Very good experience, We dealt with William Renwick, very nice. He did not try to oversell us and NO bait and switch. We are going to buy again.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (HOME DELIVERY) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Gmc2017Review Date: 2019-02-20

Stress free Arnoux is very professional. Excellent experience. Would recommend off lease only.com to anybody. The vehicle I purchased is awesome very clean two years old looks like it is brand new right from the factory. Lots of extra accessories. Thank you Arnoux, Pete

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

jsavageReview Date: 2019-02-20

Easy Process! This dealership was recommended to me by some of my coworkers and it made the car buying process so much easier than I was expecting! Everyone was nice, the selection was large, and I was able to come in, view and drive a few vehicles I was interested in and then ultimately leave with a car in just a few hours!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Indybindy Review Date: 2019-02-20

I loved them their awesome! Went in at 9am looking for a car, they helped me find something affordable and also gave me some good pointers to build my credit! I loved them they were great, I’ll definitely recommend friends. My cousin referred me so she loved them too!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Leelakeyz101Review Date: 2019-02-20

Great Experience Lots of cars to choose from .... Arnoux was very kind patient and thorough. Didn’t mind showing me any car that I asked for. Didn’t try to force me into something I didn’t want which is something I have experienced before. That was a huge plus!! Everyone there was friendly and encouraging. I will definitely recommend OffLease Only.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

CaxReview Date: 2019-02-20

Feliz... Tenía miedo de venir a un distribuidor de este tamaño y de no poder ser comprendido, Alex me ayudó desde el principio, realmente feliz con mi nuevo auto, hermoso y bien cuidado. Gracias Alex.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Mediccagle Review Date: 2019-02-19

Easy! No hassle buying experience. Friendly and patient staff. No high pressure sales tacticts. Large selection of quality vehicles. Mauricio was great! Would recommend friends and family.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Rajesh TReview Date: 2019-02-19

I came in today to purchase a Chevy impala Stephanie and Elivs made the process very easy. I was very happy with the way everything once I would also like to think Guesly and finance

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

The BakersReview Date: 2019-02-19

We Love our car and we love Offlease!! Our experience was excellent from all individuals at Offlease. We have raved to our friends. This is how it should be done. Everything was handled in a timely and professional manner. Our salesman Gabriel is great at his job. He wasnt pushy in any way and made our car buying experience as painless as possible. Gabriel was a absolute pleasure to deal with. We will definitely return to Offlease first for all of our future car purchases. They were simply kind, professional, and courteous people with a great dealership.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Erguardie2011Review Date: 2019-02-19

My experience at off lease I had such an awesome experience here at off lease. Luder was my salesman whom was extremely patient😊 he explained everything very clearly and made everything less complicated and such a stress free experience. I also want to thank Chad in closing whom was extremely sympathetic and understanding and gave me the best deal during closing. Thank you for my amazing car 🚙 you guys are amazing!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

tplanishekReview Date: 2019-02-19

Pleasurable experience Our salesman Vidal was very nice and friendly. He was with us from beginning to end when we drove off the lot with our new vehicle. We’ve driven the vehicle a few hundred miles so far and have not had any problems. We were recommended by a friend to come here and I would definitely recommend to my friends. No haggling is the way to go. Thanks for the pleasurable experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Nana ColonReview Date: 2019-02-19

Efficient, informative and diligent I am very satisfied in the way Ransses oriented us as to what type of car we should get. He demonstrated a saavy knowledge of what his work is and how to deal with the customer meeting all my expectations. Great employee to make acdeal in a timely manner.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale