OffLeaseOnly Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Giodiko Review Date: 2014-10-09

If you have ice in your pocket do not go there because the visit of the car park (I've been to Lake Worth) worth your time. So many cars, so many sellers, great prices for great cars! Their system is what you see what you get, but if you look carefully at the car that you like you will not have problems. I bought 2 cars from them and they are pleased with the courtesy and rofessionalism. A few days ago I'm satisfied (VERY) further from their honesty, I am a foreigner and therefore could have avoided me a refund (I received the check at home) about $ 400 for the lower costs of TAG of the machine. As soon as I get access to the loans system in the United States will go to them to buy the cars to my 2 sons! Giovanni Di Costanzo

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

T TorresReview Date: 2014-10-09

Got a great car at a great price, all the staff are friendly and helpful. Ben Goldberg was fantastic! Although it was his day off, came in and spent the whole day to make sure everything went smoothly, far above and beyond what i expected! Thank you so much Ben! I have told everyone i know to go there first when they need to get a new vehicle

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

GiodikoReview Date: 2014-10-09

If you have ice in your pocket do not go there because the visit of the car park (I've been to Lake Worth) worth your time. So many cars, so many sellers, great prices for great cars! Their system is what you see what you get, but if you look carefully at the car that you like you will not have problems. I bought 2 cars from them and they are pleased with the courtesy and rofessionalism. A few days ago I'm satisfied (VERY) further from their honesty, I am a foreigner and therefore could have avoided me a refund (I received the check at home) about $ 400 for the lower costs of TAG of the machine. As soon as I get access to the loans system in the United States will go to them to buy the cars to my 2 sons!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Giovanni DReview Date: 2014-10-09

Fort Lauderdale, Florida

If you have ice in your pocket do not go there because the visit of the car park (I've been to Lake Worth) worth your time. So many cars, so many sellers, great prices for great cars! Their system is what you see what you get, but if you look carefully at the car that you like you will not have problems. I bought 2 cars from them and they are pleased with the courtesy and rofessionalism. A few days ago I'm satisfied (VERY) further from their honesty, I am a foreigner and therefore could have avoided me a refund (I received the check at home) about $ 400 for the lower costs of TAG of the machine. As soon as I get access to the loans system in the United States will go to them to buy the cars to my 2 sons! Giovanni Di Costanzo

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Gustavo GReview Date: 2014-10-08

My name is Gustavo Garzon and I recently bought a 2005 Honda Accord at your lake Worth location. Mr. Danny Pena was very resourceful in providing the information I needed with regard to the vehicle. My wife and I were very impressed with the level of professionalism that Mr. Pena showed us during the process of the purchase. We are very pleased with the vehicle that we bought and we would not hesitate to recommend your business or Mr. Pena to future buyers

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

William PReview Date: 2014-10-08

Geno at Off Lease Only was patient, knowledgeable, and made the car buying experience enjoyable! I'll be coming here to purchase cars from now on.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

joli2001 Review Date: 2014-10-06

Stuart Weinstein was very helpful and friendly. He made the buying process easy. He helped me with everything I needed, It was very straightforward and no hard sell. I would definitely recommend Off Lease Only.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Winderj25 Review Date: 2014-10-04

Off Lease Only makes the car buying process very easy for out-of-state buyers. The website is very informative and easy to navigate. I was able to do my homework and preselect vehicles that I was interested in. After arriving at Off Lease Only I met Steve "Happy" Gilmour. "Happy" was awesome! I never felt pressured. He answered all my questions and even provided valuable knowledge. I ended up purchasing a 2012 Mercedes-Benz E350. The total process to include looking at three Mercedes-Benz, test driving two and the contract signing took less than 90 minutes. My Mercedes is still covered under the factory warranty, but I also purchased an extended warranty to add peace of mind. I am very happy with my purchase, the price I paid, and the quality of service. I will definitely purchase my next vehicle at Off Lease Only and recommend any who is in the market for a vehicle.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Paul SReview Date: 2014-10-04

This place was great! They have so many cars to choose from. I found the car I've always wanted. Steve Happy Gilmour is a super guy, I really enjoyed doing business with him. Just received my car and love it!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Ed CReview Date: 2014-10-04

Hialeah, Florida

My 2nd car from OLO Miami & very happy with the process & the cars. Vast selection of different makes & models, & low prices right on the window. No negotiating, that's the price. Yes, many cars have been in previous accidents, which is why their prices are so low, but the salesmen (Frank Ortiz) was upfront, showed the Carfax, & took us through the purchasing process quickly & smoothly.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Jdemas Review Date: 2014-10-03

Best place to purchase a car. Ken Leahy made the purchase of our car a breeze with his excellent service. The price of the car we purchased was a great deal. We will definitely purchase another car from them again and deal with Ken.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Michael LReview Date: 2014-10-03

JB Barhan and everyone at Offlease Only took notice that we needed help and went out of his way to be of assistance on a very busy evening. I never felt pressured or ignored and had the best and easiest car buying experience ever. JB went out of his way to find the exact vehicle I was looking for and we closed the deal very fast. I would definitely recommend this dealership and our salesman JB Barhan to anyone looking to make their next auto purchase.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

John D.Review Date: 2014-10-03

Sacramento, California

We flew in from California to purchase a car. We had spoken to Ken Leahy over the phone about a particular car. Ken made sure that the car was ready for us to view when we arrived. We were so pleased when we saw the car that we didn't hesitate to purchse the car. The prices are great and the service is excellent!! Ken made our experience special. We will definitely purchase a car from them in the future!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Brigitte OReview Date: 2014-10-01

Hialeah, Florida

Eddy was fantastic. My experience at off lease only was like none other. Being a first time buyer and not having much of a down payment I didn't expect much but Eddy made things happen. Not only did I receive excellent customer service but he helped me get the car of my dreams! I am so glad I went here and will definitely recommend all my family members and friends to him.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Camille L.Review Date: 2014-10-01

Delray Beach, Florida

David Alberts was very helpful. Transaction was very smooth coz we kinda know what kind of car we want and we kinda know the background of the car by reading the carfax report. Dorwin the finance manager was great and help me with a good APR.. The place is a like marketplace. It's crowded. Cars are sold 'as is' so this salesman are not really into negotiating. Always bring someone who have knowledge about cars (engines, parts). Or you may take the car for inspection before purchasing it. So far I'm enjoying my car and didn't have a problem yet.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Justin S.Review Date: 2014-10-01

Naples, Florida

We had a couple bumps originally but both our salesman, Joe Cala, and the manager, Greg Taber, worked with us to get it taken care of and in the end we were able to do the deal and we got a great car at a great price. We are very pleased with our purchase and I would use this dealership again.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

AnbrinkerReview Date: 2014-09-30

Had a great experience purchasing a car here. Steve was very helpful and made the process fast and painless. Will be back!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

ginalouise13 Review Date: 2014-09-30

I purchased my 2013 Ford Explorer Limited on 9/14/14 . My Sales consultant, Rafael, guided me through: Inventory Selection, Test drives, Carfax, Warranty info and even helped me with auto insurance all while being professional and charming through the entire process. I never felt like I was buying a car from a "Salesman" but more like purchasing my Explorer from team of family members ! Great place, Great Sales Consultant, and I recommend buying your next car from Rafael and Off Lease Only !

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

cevans9595 Review Date: 2014-09-30

My current car is on it's way out. I am looking to get another car and I have been looking for a while. I test drove a few cars and LOVED them. Joe gave the greatest service and explained everything in detail. I am new to Florida and have not seen service like this since I have been here. Every other dealer has been way too laid back like they just wanted to make a sale and be done with me. This is where I am getting my car!!! Thumbs up!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

joshm3Review Date: 2014-09-30

Good experience, flew in from Iowa to buy a BMW X5, drove it home. Happy was my sales guy - friendly, low pressure, there to answer any questions I had about the process. Walk-around photos sent to me pointed out any minor cosmetics before leaving home. Great price for the color combination and features that I was looking for - awesome selection, so many to chose from it was hard to leave with only one! Definitely be back to buy another!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale