OffLeaseOnly Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


kitchenguy1Review Date: 2015-05-26

Dont let the scene scare you away. Everyone is very helpful and when you are ready there is someone ready. Worked with Robert who guided me through the entire process ensured everything was in order went out of his way with assuring that i knew everything i was getting into without any strings. (im Chicago so yes i can tell) The car selection and pricings are unbeatable hands down! A no pressure type dealer, there is no push to buy. I recommend you use the website, there are litterally thousands of cars to choose from, it would take a day to walk the lot looking. Recommend this to anyone 1st time or vets. They helped me make the right choice.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Lisha HayesReview Date: 2015-05-26

This is the best place to buy a car. My sales person was Omid Kazravan he was so friendly and helpful. It was a very long day for me and he never never stopped showing me courtesy and always with a positive attitude. He helped me navigate the computer and since it was a very hot day, he kept feeding me water. Everyone working there Mike I and Mike H. did their best to make sure I was comfortable and happy with my selection. There was no hassle or pressure to buy so the whole process was pretty stress-free. When I decided to buy a vehicle, it was easy and quick. I would definitely and have already recommended Off Lease Only to a friend looking to buy a car – they will definitely get a great deal!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

ChelseaDReview Date: 2015-05-26

This past Friday I purchased a vehicle from offlease palm beach. I contacted them that day and spoke with Shauna Welsh. She was so helpful throughout the whole process. No pressure, easy process. I got there at 630 pm and left with the vehicle by 745 pm . Excellent customer service! I highly recomend contacting her if you want a vehicle here. This would be the 5th vehicle my family and I have purchased from this store and we couldn't be happier.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Wynn TaylorReview Date: 2015-05-26

Great overall experience. Work with my unique requirements and closed the deal entirely over the phone and mail. I know where I will be getting my next car. Manny was very accessible and the price was perfect. The car is remarkable.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (HOME DELIVERY) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Enrico TorosReview Date: 2015-05-26

Purchased my second car with Barry. The whole process was great. No games, just great value. Would definitely recommend to anyone to at least visit Of Lease for a car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (HOME DELIVERY) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Marlye RodriguezReview Date: 2015-05-26

Buying a car can be very stressful specially with all the options available. The sales associates at off lease only made my car buying experience enjoyable. They were patient, polite, courteous and very helpful. I definitely recommend this place to anyone who's in the process of buying a new car. The options are endless and the service is topnotch. The associates are well trained, qualified and definitely have a lot of knowledge about the best deals. Charles Diaz helped me found the best option for me and my family and we are extremely happy with the results. We could not thank enough the team at off lease only.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Cec P.Review Date: 2015-05-26

Fort Lauderdale, Florida

I live in plantation fl and drove up to the palm beach branch for off lease, as soon as i arrived i was introduced to Mr Russel Cosolito. Mr Cosolito was very professional and accommodating from the beginning, i have purchased many cars in the past from other dealers and have had poor results. Mr Cosolito made this very enjoyable, especially since this was my daughters first car we were buying. My experience with off lease was a great one due to Mr Cosolito.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

William L.Review Date: 2015-05-26

Wildwood, Florida

After spending over 8 hours with my wife and baby at two other dealers, the day was getting exhausting. We live about an hour north of Orlando so we decided to check out one more place we had seen online. I admit, when I first pulled up I almost turned right back around and left just because of appearance. But, I am glad I didn't Rodnny Vargas introduced himself and gave me a quick run down on how everything worked. We ended up getting a 2015 Ford Explore Limited, and do to one of the Managers Mike helping out we were able to drive away happy customers. Thank you Rodnny and Mike.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

MediatortjsReview Date: 2015-05-25

"Easy buying experience" Garrett Stevens was my salesman. Once I chose the vehicle, I was in and out in just over an hour. So far the vehicle has been great. I would buy from Offlease again.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

JabesReview Date: 2015-05-25

Report this review "Excellent buying experience" Gary Adler was my salesman. He was very helpful when I needed him. I appreciated that Gary let me do my shopping on my own yet he was readily available for me. I wasn't pressured into buying the car like other dealerships. Michael Warner was the Finance Manager that I dealt with. He was very friendly and professional. He was clear with his explanations and I never felt like he was trying to up sell me. I will definatly buy my next car from Off Lease of Palm Beach

OFFLEASEONLY Review (HOME DELIVERY) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

VW NateReview Date: 2015-05-25

"Car buying without alot of the nonsense" John Miller did a great job helping me find the right car and very patient and understanding Chris Cochran did pretty good job helping with the finance. although I thought that there are no dealer fees, there were plenty of other fees that are added to the total price of the car my car was priced at 14999, I was charged with an extra 8000 for my total purchase. I wish those fees were on the site though

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Patel1111Review Date: 2015-05-25

""Right car, right price!"" Great service from start to finish. Very busy day but they accommodated as best they could. I would def. do business with them again. Our Sales and Finance guys were amazing.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

FloridaBornReview Date: 2015-05-25

"Perfect car buying experience!" No pressure. No haggle. Best price around. Great sales personnel. Easy to buy a car fast. Would not buy a car anywhere else. We shopped at several different used car dealers and eventually returned and purchased our BMW at several thousand dollars under Kelly Blue Book value, and much cheaper than any dealer price. One set price lower than anywhere else. No need to haggle with a dealership sale-person and everyone else they might introduce you to. I will buy my next car from Offlease again!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Crickett's manReview Date: 2015-05-25

"Vehicle purchase" Erik Baum was great! No pressure, just great service, great vehicle and a great price. Financing was easy also. Even after all the paperwork was completed, a better rate was offered by another financing company and Guesly Moline advised me and recompleted the paperwork with the better rate.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

jewing1Review Date: 2015-05-25

"Great Experience" Thanks to Elvis and Darnell, our car buying experience could not have been better. It was a great experience throughout the entire process. Thank you to all the team at Off Lease Only.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

OJ-TerifficReview Date: 2015-05-25

"Ask for Robert........ you won't be disappointed " So where do I begin? I guess I can start by saying I had an amazing experience with Offlease. My sales agent Robert took such good care of me and made sure I received everything I was looking for. He is truly my go to guy from this day forward. I am so happy with my purchase. No regrets. Thanks Robert. You are a gem.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

songbirdReview Date: 2015-05-25

"Fun to look around without a shadow" I went with the intention of buying a vehicle. I live four hours away from any large dealerships. Lot's to choose from with a variety of price ranges. I spent about 3 hours there. Finally finding one I would be happy with. Jose Martinez, my sales guy was very nice to deal with. Good man. Their computers are time consuming. Frustrating to look up cars taking so much time to pull up. I thought they would sell more cars faster if their internet service was faster. The cappuccino was awesome. Busy place too.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Jenna1Review Date: 2015-05-25

"Best experience " My boyfriend and I moved from New Jersey to West palm beach!! We need a good reliable car for my boyfriend to get to work, this was the first dealership we felt comfortable at and we knew we would find a car. There was no hassling and the cars there sell themselves. But we couldn't of found the perfect car with one the best car sales man I have met, he made us feel like his friend even family so thank you Barry Mccauley for finding us the perfect car .

OFFLEASEONLY Review (HOME DELIVERY) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

TopDownReview Date: 2015-05-25

"A Great Experience!" My sales person was Ben and the finance rep was Chris. Both were exceptional. There was no pressure. Since this was a cash deal, I was in and out with my VW Beetle convertible in less than three hours. Great service. Great price. Good people.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

coachmark3Review Date: 2015-05-25

"Experience was great" i dealt with Jerry at Off Lease. Very painless experience and the price was fair. Finance manager was professional and quick

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale