OffLeaseOnly Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


marcyashReview Date: 2015-12-04

Good Experience I went to the dealership to purchase a car by myself, which my husband was nervous of. I had an appointment with Jordan Batts, he couldnt have been better. He was personable, knowledgeable, honest, kind and patient. He helped me pick out a great car, then I went to the finance dept where Shauna took care of me. She explained all the paperwork to me, was very efficient and we had a good conversation. A very good experience, I will be back.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

ReneGS350Review Date: 2015-12-04

Great Experience Went to Offlease the day before Thanksgiving and had a great experience at the dealership. Was greeted at the entrance and was told I could walk around and see their cars with no pressure. I saw a 2014 FSport GS350 Lexus and went back to the front office were I met the salesman Luis. Luis showed me the car, let me drive the vehicle and never pressured me to buy the car. They were up front about the car and were honest about everything. I traded my truck and bought the car. Great car buying experience. Ask for Luis if you go to Offlease

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

jimmy675Review Date: 2015-12-04

Luis Marcano was a great help he made the choice that I made on my purchase a easy one I would recommend Luis Marcano to my friends and family.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

ivan8404Review Date: 2015-12-04

compre un chrysler yo fui para averiguar precios las verdad nunca habia visto este dealer pero al me parecio super bueno mas que otros que salen mucho en tv el servicio la atancion,costos ayuda para el finaciamiento son mus buenos recomiendo este lugar tiene precios muy buenos fui atendido por jose h martinez excelente vendedor

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

brendaReview Date: 2015-12-04

My best dealer car buying experience ever After being familiar with the off lease only website for some time, I finally visited their Orlando location and pulled the trigger on a 2015 Passat for my daughter. Zach Vitter, my sales rep, could not have been more knowledgeable and helpful. He helped me quickly hone in on what was important to me, making my daughter happy. Kept us in our budget and helped put together a quick, simple and efficient transaction. Much thanks to Tony Riccio and Ray for their assistance as well. I recommend visiting and doing business with off lease only, especially this Orlando team. Thanks Dimitri C.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

TanyalovesoffleaseReview Date: 2015-12-04

No Frills - Great Savings! This is a great business to buy cars from if you hate high pressured salesmen and want a great deal! However, this is not a place to buy a vehicle if you are looking for an easy buy. I cannot stress enough that you must do your homework BEFORE you enter the dealership in order to save yourself time and frustration. All of their vehicles are listed on-line and have a free carfax report available. Many of the vehicles have been in accidents and have been repaired so it is buyer beware. If you are going to the Orlando location there is a TUFFY auto repair place very close by that will inspect your vehicle for $75.00. A must when you are purchasing because all vehicles are sold as-is and not every accident is reported to carfax. I made an appointment with them before I even entered the dealership because I was a serious buyer and had 17 SUVs I had already researched on-line, it was just a matter of appeal, and best test drive. You can do your research there because there are ample computers for use but I dont suggest it. Better to be in the confines of your own home and do it because there is a lot of noise from the volume of people which causes distraction. Manny Reyes was my salesman and he was perfect. He met me, introduced himself, explained the process, told me how to navigate the hundreds of cars to get to the ones I wanted, gave me his cell # to text him if I found something I wanted to test drive and handed me a bottle of water and set me free! He did come to check on me a couple of times just to make sure I was okay and re-supplied me with water. The manager Tony Riccio also checked on me when I got back to the office and asked if there was anything he could add to my experience. Finally, Oral MacDonald was the closer. Very nice gentleman who answered all of my questions and didnt try to hard sell me the extra warranty when I said no - very refreshing! All in all, I have never said this about any dealership before (and trust me I avoid then like the plague) this one is a winner and I will definitely be back for any future vehicle needs!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

sava270Review Date: 2015-12-04

First time... a great experience! No hassle and very helpful. We picked the vehicles we wanted to look at, looked up their history, and made our choice. The sales reps explained every step of the way. Everyone we came into contact with was pleasant and helpful. When the time comes again they will be the first place I go!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Khalilg1Review Date: 2015-12-04

Had a variety of cars to pick from with Jamel George. Jamel George was very helpful with picking out a car using clean carfax. Anthony Palestos and Darnell Glenn were helpful to by making the experience quick and easy.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Bobo2213Review Date: 2015-12-04

Realy helpfull This is my second time I have perched a car from you and have recommended you several times and will do again,great serves the sales guy was realy great and very helpful ( reda ) he was great pls thank him for me .

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Offlease RosarioReview Date: 2015-12-04

Lexus GS 350 Brandon Booher was very helpful and gave excellent customer service. Highly recommend this dealership to anyone. My purchase was a flawless transaction. I will revisit again on my next car purchase.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

QijeninonenReview Date: 2015-12-04

Dean made it so easy for me to buy a car. It was my first time buying a car and a friend of mine recommended me this place saying theyve got the best deals. And went we went there Dean was there helping us every step of the way. I had no clue on anything on buying a car Dean and Joe made buying a car an awesome experience Highly recommend this place.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

DapiBlueReview Date: 2015-12-04

12/4/15 with Adriana:) Excellent and courteous customer service by sales rep Adriana on 12/4/15. No hassle or nag worthy experience involved. I searched their website and found my car prior to arriving at the dealership. Upon arrival I was introduced to Adriana and led to the car I desired. Adriana provided me with the CarFax and quickly facilitated the necessary paperwork to have my mechanic check the car. Upon my return from the mechanic I only had one issue which was the car battery; Adriana addressed the issue and had the battery replaced immediately! I was provided with an invoice detailing all fees (note: NO DEALER FEES! Only state taxes and tag) prior to financing. It was fantastic! Adriana answered all my questions and made me feel perfectly content about closing the deal. I did not have any doubt about purchasing my car, the entire process was incredibly stress free. Considering this is my first car purchase and auto loan I should be freaking out but Im looking forward to driving my car more than anything else! I definitely recommend everyone to seek out Adriana to experience the ease and tranquility of purchasing a car. Thank you for everything! (FYI - the employees are courteous and will assist your visit to the best they can. I had two managers introduce themselves while Adriana was processing my paperwork. Very helpful and informative. Never bugged me about down payments or attempted to shove a more expensive car down my throat (figuratively speaking, of course).)

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Specter,007Review Date: 2015-12-04

While I was at Off Lease Only I received excellent service. All were courteous and very helpful. Its nice to know that your concerns and needs are being met without hassle. Mr. John

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

carguy22Review Date: 2015-12-04

2012 Nissan Altima Excellent customer service. Great demo and presentation. I did not make a purchase but Edwin told me all about the vehicle and advised me to select a plan B.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Alex2015Review Date: 2015-12-03

Awesome You guys were great and told us a lot about the type of establishment that your running.very easy and very friendly. Thanks again you guys were great as always.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

CharlesReview Date: 2015-12-03

Very good place to buy a car at a great price. I needed a Ford Expedition as I now have a camper that weighs about 9000 pounds. Few things can haul that much weight. You have to have a heavy duty tow package as well as an electronic brake controller, big motor and I need 4 wheel drive and I like leather. I shopped it hard for a month and then in 2 days found the exact car, 2014, lots of warranty left, leather, etc and it was about 3 grand less than the other places. I like the people there, very up front about cost, their business model and how they sell cars. I will certainly continue to buy cars here. Only complaint: that picture of me seems to add about 30 pounds. Bad camera. Thanks guys. Charles A.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Evonne & SteveReview Date: 2015-12-03

Not What We Expected - But An Overall Pleasant Experience Our sales representative Elizabeth was courteous and true to her word, from our initial phone call to the completion of the sale. We had no idea Off Lease Only Orlando was such a high volume used car dealership. We were made to feel welcome. The only negative experience, was having to wait such a long time (over two hours) to finalize the paperwork and complete the transaction. Elizabeth continued to keep us updated and informed during the long wait. Also, we liked the fact that the entire transaction was completed there and we did not have to make separate trip to the DMV. Our title will be mailed to us. Thank you Elizabeth and Off Lease Only Orlando. Evonne and Steve

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

JaredhdReview Date: 2015-12-03

Book a time with Demond! Demond made this a quick and easy buying experience. He is there to get you into a car you want and will not hesitate to tell you if he notices a problem with the car you dont. Hes an honest and genuine facilitator. My mom and I both purchased our cars here and will be back again!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Carla briceReview Date: 2015-12-03

Excellent Gracias a karen que fue mi vendedora y una excelente paciencia para conmigo, por hacerme todo mas fácil, y ayudarme en lo que necesite, gracias a kirk que fue mi financiará, son un excelente equipo, gracias chicos por tu atención.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Ojohn777Review Date: 2015-12-03

Geno the man Talk to Geno through the process of buying my car and I lived out of town he made it a very good experience and easy to deal with all the paper work and I will call him again when the next time comes

OFFLEASEONLY Review (HOME DELIVERY) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale