OffLeaseOnly Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


ktsuzmomReview Date: 2019-07-15

Great experience I found this car on line and everything was handled prior to my arrival to pick up the car. Financing went smoothly. All my questions were addressed and extensive information on the vehicle was available to me prior to purchase. Staff was very gracious and readily answered all my questions. Extensive information and history on the car was made available to me prior to my decision to purchase. Kamran at the West Palm Beach office made the whole experience seamlesss.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

climateproacflReview Date: 2019-07-15

Amazing prices & easy process This was our first experience with Off lease Only and it probably wont be the last! We did our research online and narrowed down the vehicle we wanted. We submitted a request and within minutes Major gave us a call. We told him we did not want to spend 6 hours up there buying the car. True to form - the car was ready to view upon arrival. We took it for a test drive and Major walked us through the rest of the process. It was painless and easy. We were in and out of there in a couple of hours. Great job Major. Thanks for all your help.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

kimismReview Date: 2019-07-15

Sale recovery Some hiccups when I arrived. However I have to tell you being in this business of sales it’s all about recovery and you did it. You did what I hope all my sales people do. Save a customer and make them a believer. You did just that. Thank you.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

giandecruz13Review Date: 2019-07-15

Gran experiencia Anthony Sicilia es una gran persona.. me ayudó mucho... sabe como hacer su trabajo.. quedamos encantado con esta persona.. nos atendió muy bien.. es fantastico

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

knarvaez1223Review Date: 2019-07-15

Great customer service Great customer service and selection Jonah was very nice and attentive, he respected our budget and what we were looking for in our suv. The whole staff was great

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

aspoolstReview Date: 2019-07-15

Great experience! Alex was phenomenal to work with, test drive to driving off the lot with van in tow in about 2 hours. My wife and I were impressed with the whole process. Will definitely recommend to family and friends!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Ms.smokey44Review Date: 2019-07-15

Car shopping I really enjoyed the service My Experience at off lease was awesome. Kristen was very ,nice polite, friendly and very patient he had great customer service skills. He stood by us every step of the way. Kristen made sure we was satisfied.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

dianetb03Review Date: 2019-07-15

Great Experience Highly recommend Off Lease Only Miami Lakes. I had a great experience finding my new vehicle. The lot is super big with lots of different makes models of cars to choose from. I was able to leave beyond happy with a good affordable deal. The salesman who assisted me Danny Pina was very helpful and made every process happen as smoothly as possible. Thank you Danny!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

angel123433018Review Date: 2019-07-15

very professional and very good attitude to help Muy profecionale, muy buena variedas de autos y muy buenos precios, recomiendo a mis amigos que los vicitern y que tengan esta valiosa atencion. very professional and very good attitude to help

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

atisdollReview Date: 2019-07-15

atisdoll Jessica .... is thee best Jessica is the best... she was very attentive, respectful, and helpful.... she went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied and happy with the car I purchased

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

daniel.antonio.r03Review Date: 2019-07-15

Buena experiencia Fui atendido por Dorian Gonzales y recibí un buen trato de su parte. El fue muy paciente durante el proceso de compra y lo hizo con efectividad.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

marylawhiskyReview Date: 2019-07-15

Surper dealership Claudio and Pedro were fantastic great team of people here in off lease only miami....will recommend everyone i know to come here.... Thank you all again for all your help

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Ernesto H.Review Date: 2019-07-15

Es un Dealer muy profesional y competente Tuve el gran placer que me atendiera el señor Gustavo es un vendedor muy especial pues te ayuda con su profesionalismo y su ética. Te orienta y te da las opciones para terminar comprando el carro. En mi opinión es uno de los mejores vendedores de todos los Dealer que visité felicitaciones a ese Dealer por su atención ese día que compre el carro y muchas gracias al señor Gustavo Nieves

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

keshastanley86Review Date: 2019-07-15

Came in got from home Heard about them from friend They are amazing driving off with only 1000 down on my new car will is the best so if you look for a car ask for will ??

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Davidb4518Review Date: 2019-07-15

Great 2nd car purchased from off lease. Great experience as usual. Claudio made the experience quick and painless. Great guy. Great experience thank you claudio and off lease

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

olivervitaleReview Date: 2019-07-15

Friendly great service Daniel showed me a variety of cars in my budget and was friendly and informative.I had a great experience and love the car !!! Thank you

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

alifahminReview Date: 2019-07-15

Awesome!! Had a great experience! Everyone is very professional, made car buying a breeze. Got a very good deal on the car. I would definitely recommend off lease only.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

cindymejia11Review Date: 2019-07-15

Great! Pedro was an amazing Dealer. He was super friendly and helped us throughout the entire process. Would definitely recommend him to friends and family. He even made sure there was gas in the car. If I plan to buy another car in the near future I will be contacting him.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

asdruvalnovoaReview Date: 2019-07-15

Cadillac ATS Compre un Cadillac ATS Coupe con Yariandy en off léase only Miami el servicio fue de primera y muchos autos para escoger a miles por debajo del marcado en muy buenas condiciones y los puedes chequear con tu mecánico y todo antes de comprarlo muchas gracias

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

elyrosero29Review Date: 2019-07-15

Fun dealership I love offlease I has great help today! Thank you so much for my first car! I got approved and I was in and out very fast!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale