OffLeaseOnly Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


BryansamperReview Date: 2019-01-14

Gracias Muchas gracias a Yariandy en la ayuda de la compra de nuestro acura ilx 2016 tienen los mejores precios y financiamiento Livan me ayudo mucho igual en la financiacion de mi auto y Wilfredo novoa los recomiendo a todos

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

CgebaideReview Date: 2019-01-14

Good job Everything really good job as a matter fact I already recommended this place to my stepmother who is going to be coming here next month to get a car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

PmacswagReview Date: 2019-01-14

Best car buying experience ever!! My visit at off lease was the best car buying experience ever. Hilda Castro is the best person for the job. Hilda made sure I had the best car and price that off lease had in inventory. She took me on my test drive and made sure to I pick the car that was just for me. Her customer service is 100% satisfactory, going above and beyond to help me in any way she could. She even took me to the bank to get the money for my purchase so that I wouldnt have to spend more money to uber. Only have one word for her and that is phenomenal! Frank Dias was very informative about the coverage and finding the best down payment and monthly payments that was offered to me. Thank you so much Frank. Geoffrey Goodell was the manager on duty at the time of my purchase and he was awesome, making sure that my experience was amazing, and the process was flowing. To all of the employees at off lease great job and keep up the great work. You guys are the best at what u do. Again thank you all for making my purchase as pleasurable as possible and I definitely will be send more customers your way.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Flygirl1990Review Date: 2019-01-14

An Adventure As soon as I walked into the lot, I felt comfortable. Non of these “sharks” hounding me. I was able to find the car I wanted. Boris Moran was my personal car dealer. Right off the bat we connected. Boris was/is an amazing person. He took very good care of me. I was there with my dog, Olivia, from 3:30pm till almost 10:00pm. He was/is very helpful in answering all of my questions. Very patient, kind and easy to talk to. He met all my needs and expectations. He is an excellent car salesman. I would recommend any of my friends who are looking for a car, to go to Off Lease and ask for Boris 😊. Frank was also very kind and helped me work out a deal that was right for me. Very nice guy. Also patient and considerate. My all around experience at Off Lease was Excellent 👌🏼

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

ZackkpReview Date: 2019-01-14

Very pleased Carlos Cohen was very amazing & Erick Dodson also amazing was very helpful and understanding from start to finish I’ll love to and for sure will recommend family and friends to go straight to them thanks for the business

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

cubanosimaReview Date: 2019-01-14

the lincoln machine i am very please with the company the sales person and finacial personal work very hard to get me approved but i do really aprreciated i am thinkind to get a second car soon i will definitly will come to offleaseonly thank you for such great service and made happened for me thanks

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Barbar908Review Date: 2019-01-14

5 star experience Yariandy Leon is the best seller at OffLease Only, makes a stressful buying experience as smooth as possible. He finds the best car catered for your needs at a price you can afford. I always go back to Yariandy and recommend him and OffLease to all my friends and family.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Tatiana LovelessReview Date: 2019-01-14

10 Star Experience I was very pleased with my experience of purchasing my car. Miguel was very patient with me as I took my time to purchase my car. His joking personality assisted me in choosing the best car and that was the best part of the entire experience. Miguel was honest about all vehicles I viewed and straight forward about all my presented questions. Overall, he is a good salesman!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Harold21Review Date: 2019-01-14

Awesome The salesman Boris was such a great help and also mavrick was a awesome financial advisor I will gladly recommend offlease I consider coming back in the future

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

brittany.mReview Date: 2019-01-14

Quick and Easy car Purchase! My husband and I went in to just start looking at new cars as we werent sure what we were wanting. We went in and we werent bombarded by people right as we walked in and were able to look around on our own through the lot. Once we had found some cars that we were interested in, Brandon assisted us with all our questions and gave us all the informatoin that we needed for the vehicle that we were most interested in. We went back the next day to test drive the car and look at it some more. We decided to go ahead and purchase the vehicle. Brandon walked us through each step and was super helpful with everything that we needed. Lennox assisted us with our financing and was able to get us into the payment range that we were looking for. Everyone at Off Lease Only was incredibly friendly and helpful and made this experience more relaxing than previous experiences with buying a car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Rondon0826Review Date: 2019-01-14

It was an amazing service Excellent service, very professional.They helped me until I got my car, excellent prices. I recommend 100% Thanks! I love my car Amazing service 100%

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

MichaelMorgan95Review Date: 2019-01-14

Amazing Service! What I like about this place is you dont feel rushed. They give you time to make up your mind. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone looking to buy a car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

seanh4747Review Date: 2019-01-14

Blanco needs to be Cloned Blanco is the best sales person i have ever dealt with, he is very professional, knowledgeable and not pushy, they need more sales people like him. Ray is finance was also excellent, he explained all the paper work thoroughly and accurate. I will definitely come back to buy more vehicles there.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

ashleyelyse007Review Date: 2019-01-14

great experience I had such a great, fast and smooth experience, with thanks to Rodney! I will definitely recommend this place to others looking for a car!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

LOZADA1Review Date: 2019-01-14

No hassle Great experience Jonah Jean was very passionate about his job took very good care of me answering all my questions and needs showing a few different vehicles0

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Gbutler80Review Date: 2019-01-14

Alabama

Customer service at its finest Im a customer from Alabama that flew to the West Palm Beach location to buy my 17 Infiniti Q60 red sport 400. Christopher Safi had everything ready for me when I landed plus picked me up from the airport in the car. I felt like a celebrity. This was the best car buying experience Ive ever ver had thanks again.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

MeraliceReview Date: 2019-01-14

Awsesome dealership, friendly and no pressure Cliff is very professional and straight , with a lot of knowledge about cars. He pegged down the perfect car for our needs on the 1st car we looked at. We test drove 2 cars just to be sure. We were able to ride in comfort with our whole family in the car. Thank you Cliff Davis 😇

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

HangvanReview Date: 2019-01-14

Good vibe Letty was amazing! I enjoyed my experience, I came in knowing what I wanted and she helped explain and guide me throughout the entire process id definitely recommended her to anyone interested in purchasing a car. Dorwin was very efficient and knowledgeable, I appreciate all the work put in to making this process as smooth as possible!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

AmirReview Date: 2019-01-14

Great truck I bought third car from Off Lease Only I meet Bill great sale man great skill of dealing costumer very professional sale man Bill is now my and mine family sale man Amy Lord Kallberg is a great finance manager she explain very easy I will come back again when I need another car I will tell all my co worker and family go to Off Lease Only see Bill sale man and Amy finance thank you Off Lease Only

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Tayditz101Review Date: 2019-01-14

My Experience At Off Lease Only So I started my search for a truck in Fort Lauderdale with Geoffrey Taylor. He was incredibly helpful and informative. But I found the truck that I wanted and enjoyed most in palm beach with Brandon Scheer. He was very attentive and professional with assisting me with my purchance. Darlene was very patient and informative and best of all she helped me find the best deal that worked best for me to finance my new truck. I quite enjoyed making this purchase with Off Lease Only.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale