OffLeaseOnly Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


ShasexyReview Date: 2019-01-16

Amazed My salesman was Claudio Rodriguez he was great no pressure whatsoever made me feel like a friend was helping get a car And we could’ve asked for a better finance official Rolando was great as well.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Alejandro PerezReview Date: 2019-01-16

Hilda delivered one of the best services Ive ever gotten when picking a car. Great service

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

EdwinReview Date: 2019-01-16

Ruben rivero did an excellent job with taking car of me during this transaction. I now have a car for my family. Thank you Ruben.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

MDCarBuyerReview Date: 2019-01-16

Excellent Experience! Five stars all the way, everything from sales to to financing to pickup. The price was right and vehicle was exactly as advertised. Big kudos go out to Miguel (sales) and Sean (financing). I will definitely be back for my next vehicle!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Julio from Advanced Clinical Research Network Review Date: 2019-01-16

Excellent buying! Last night I was at the Miami location to buy a car for my dad. The seller, Sebastian Rivera, a very nice an courteous person, made the whole experience unbeatable by exerting no pressure at all but making our stay short and convenient. Chris Rodriguez, the financing guy, made his magic and he was able to find us a pretty good deal on my fathers almost impossible credit. As always, Wilfredo guided us all the way explaining everything we needed until we were sure it was the right car for us. I really recommend this dealer. One word, Awesome!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

RonferzReview Date: 2019-01-15

Hassle free experience No pressure and extremely extensive selection of vehicles to choose from! Luca was definitely the MVP and was really helpful throughout the whole processing even after the fact. I can honestly recommend offlease due to their transparency and hassle free experience. kudos to my fiancé man Oscar too for being honest and not shady like all other finance guys out there!!! As always read the fine print, but with offlease they’ll tell you exactly what you need to know upfront.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

VonnyReview Date: 2019-01-15

SMOOTH!! We went in knowing what I wanted. The experience was quick and easy. Both Bill and Lennox did a great job facilitating us. We spent approximately 3 hours with the team and came away very satisfied. Thank you for your service! Yvonne

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Soul SeekerReview Date: 2019-01-15

Friendly, experienced, efficient I am a first time customer of Off Lease Only and I found the experience quick, friendly and efficient. Everyone I dealt with was friendly and helpful and the whole car buying experience was quicker than usual.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

PapitobenzReview Date: 2019-01-15

Very pleasant atmosfear Its like going to the ball game you get hotdog and beer and you stay for more the games its over your teams win but you dont want live.thats how it is when you buy at off lease

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

May01Review Date: 2019-01-15

Mi primer Mercedes Benz Excelente atención, excelentes precios y financiamiento garantizado Quiero agradecer a Pedro Salas, vendedor del diller una excelente persona, bien atenta y muy positiva. Se los recomiendo 100%

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Rogue2015Review Date: 2019-01-15

Great purchase Gracias a la atencion del vendedor ransses Ferrer todo el proceso rápido y el financiamiento igual salí cómodo con mis pagos y en general con el proceso gracias offlease volveré

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Jonathan305Review Date: 2019-01-15

My new Mercedes Great service , many great cars , many new cars , many great helpers , definitely looking forward to the new car , Chris Rodriguez was very helpful and made it happen.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Rwsgolf1Review Date: 2019-01-15

Salesman was very courteous All did a great job to make this quick and easy. I was not forced to look at domething I was not interested in. Cars were ready to test drive quickly. No delays and immediate customer service.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

JunFraReview Date: 2019-01-14

Positive experience We came to Off Lease Only to find the perfect car and we found one at an affordable price! Every other dealership was charging so many fees but Off Lease Only had no hidden fees. Alex, Juan, Armando, and Dorwin was all part of our successful decision making. Thank you

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

dcollodiReview Date: 2019-01-14

Great experience Everyone was very accommodating and helpful. Great selection in the lot and the prices were very good - competitive with or better than other dealers I’ve visited.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

KristenhennReview Date: 2019-01-14

awesome He’s fantastic!!!! This place definitely makes you feel comfortable the car drives really nice love love love love process super easy woot woot he showed me everything Albert was awesome Mike Katz was very nice

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

E350Review Date: 2019-01-14

Team effort! I can honestly say that I had a great experience. It was a true team effort from Alex my sale associate, Monty and Rainer in finance and last but definitely not least, Paul the underwriter that wrapped the deal up! All were an intricate part of getting the deal done a d are appreciated! Thank you

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Akhan123Review Date: 2019-01-14

Good experience Good dealership. Like the fact that they’re transparent and firm on their price. Decent selection of car as well. Wish they accepted credit and debit card though.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

mblaisReview Date: 2019-01-14

We are so pleased with our purchase and experience. We live 3 hours away and when I found a vehicle I was interested in, I initially used the live chat to inquire about the car, and was told that a salesman would be in touch. Wow, I had a call within 5 min and explained to Donnie our salesman that I really liked the car but was 3 hours away. He said he would ensure that it would be waiting for us when we arrived. Donnie was amazing and very patient. We test drove the car and loved it. My lovely wife and myself said we would talk it over and also wanted to see what other cars that were on the lot. Donnie was great and told us to just let him know when we had decided what else he could help us with. Not pushy or overbearing a real testament to this gentlemans character. We had questions about several other cars and he wanted to make sure that anything we purchased we would be happy with. We decided to go ahead and get our car. From that point we meet the manager Steve another great guy to deal with, got all our paperwork together. Donnie went over everything and there were zero surprises. We then meet with Kenan in finance and had again a great experience. I can not tell you how refreshing it is to deal with upstanding and caring folks. No surprises, no pressure and no hours of wasting your time. Bottom line is Amazing value and an amazing experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Jorge Luis LópezReview Date: 2019-01-14

Buenas Tardes Quisiera agradecer la atencion recibida por el Sr Jose Garcell, en todo momento muy porfesional y pendiente de todos los tramites. Considero la atención ha sido excelente en todos los sentidos Gracias y feliz 2019

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale