OffLeaseOnly Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Darian W.Review Date: 2014-11-03

Pompano Beach, Florida

Had a great experience purchasing my first car at off lease! Was recommended to J.B Barhan by a friend, but i did not know what to expect. I tell you this though J.B. definitely exceeded those expectations. This was my first time purchasing a car so my credit was not where it needed to be to leave with the car that i wanted. But J.B was great help, a great salesman who took the time to get to know me in a professional way, and also keeping me positive when things were not looking in my favor to leave with the car i wanted. At the end of the day J.B worked really hard and did everything he could to make sure i left off lease with my 2014 Dodge Charger with a great monthly rate, low mileage and no accident damage. Without a doubt i will be making my next car purchase at off lease and recommend J.b to all my friends and family

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

John O.Review Date: 2014-11-03

Acton, Massachusetts

Can't say enough about this dealership, and especially my salesman Kyle. He was not afraid to go above and beyond for this sale. His hands were as soft as a babies hair, and with his rugged brad Pitt like looks I was "sold" from the moment I walked in. I'm still not sure what exactly I bought that day but it is irrelevant. I'm still on cloud 9. If this sounds like the type of car buying experience you want, head to off lease only now!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Alfredo RReview Date: 2014-11-02

I loved my experience at Off Lease Only. I had the pleasure to have Keith Miller as the sales person assisting me on what usually is a tedious process. Keith had been communicating with me before I went to the dealer and helped me understand the process at Off Lease Only. Given that, I was able to submit the information of cars that I was interested in and therefore, they were ready for me when I showed up to the dealership. Once there the process of buying the car was seamless and with no frills. This was a very easy, painless experience thanks to Keith!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Bill_TierneyReview Date: 2014-11-01

A big thank you to Dave Alberts, who helped us save over $3,000 on the sale of a 2014 Infiniti QX60. We are first-time buyers at Off Lease Only and drove the 3.5 hours from Tampa after seeing the Infiniti on their website. Dave was easygoing and no pressure. He was patient with us while we were coming to a decision. If he didn't know the answer to a question on the features of the car, he didn't fake knowing the answer, but let us use his computer to do a third-party check. This is much different from the standard dealership treatment. We intend to do business there again. Thanks again, Dave.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Bill T.Review Date: 2014-11-01

Valrico, Florida

A big THANK YOU to Dave Alberts, who helped us save over $3,000 on the sale of a 2014 Infiniti QX60. We are first-time buyers at Off Lease Only and drove the 3.5 hours from Tampa after seeing the Infiniti on their website. Dave was easygoing and no pressure. He was patient with us while we were coming to a decision. If he didn't know the answer to a question on the features of the car, he didn't fake knowing the answer, but let us use his computer to do a third-party check. This is much different from the standard dealership treatment. We intend to do business there again. Thanks again, Dave.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

flscubaguyReview Date: 2014-10-31

I like the website. It was way easy to use. Robert Palermo help me find the car and compare using the compare feature. I was very happy that the time to buy a car was very quickly

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

mandm9Review Date: 2014-10-31

Jeff made purchasing a car very painless. It was a pleasure working with someone that had a calm approach and very attentive to my needs. I came looking for a particular car, Jeff found it and I bought it. I feel like I saved a lot of money by purchasing here.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

bon9 Review Date: 2014-10-31

My Sales Guy Jeff was extremely helpful and aware of my concerns. show an actual interest in my reservations and worked diligently to address them. Overall an excellent buying experience I will recommend Jeff www. offleaseonly.com to my family and friends

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

pete_r1Review Date: 2014-10-31

Start with exceptional. Everyone we dealt with was professional, respectful, helped us find the car that we wanted, never pushed us to do anything we didn't want to do. Jeff He never stopped trying finding our requests, he always delivered what we asked for. 5 stars all the way!! Exceptional service!! Capable and very professional above all friendly. Everything was thoroughly explained and the whole process was painless. Best car buying experience I ever had, everyone I will have to tell them about "Off Lease Only" I will recommend this place and Jeff as their sales person.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

I am a customer from Conn. I wanted to take the time and shoReview Date: 2014-10-31

I am a customer from Conn. I wanted to take the time and show how much of a great deal I got at off lease only. My salesperson Jeff was great. I appreciate all that he did to make my experience great. I got a great truck and save a lot of money.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

roberto77Review Date: 2014-10-31

I was pleasantly surprised by the inventory at off lease, I only had a few hours on Sunday because I had prior business to attend to before I knew it I was back home and my brand new car was in the driveway, Miguel made me feel like one of the family and I would definitely recommend off lease for your car buying experience

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Kortney CReview Date: 2014-10-31

Very satisfied with prices Off lease only has to offer. The selection is unique and large. I recommend anyone in their sales staff, they are all patient and attentive! Please do your homework before coming in, business is busy and they sell many cars at once. Dont waste your time going to other dealers. off lease helped me saved 5 thousand dollars on my Hyundai also no dealer fee.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Lauren TReview Date: 2014-10-31

We went to Off Lease Only with a pre-approved loan from USAA. It could not be beat. Our salesman, Dave Alberts, suggested that we should apply anyway. When the time came, Leo worked the banks like a ringmaster. He approached it as though he were playing in the NBA Championship. Well, Leo beat USAA's rate. He also passed on some other handy financial information . . . In addition, before we made the trip from Tampa to West Palm Beach, I called Leo to ask about a negative review. He immediately explained the difference between an echeck and other payment commitments, then put it in writing and sent the email while we were still on the phone. Both Dave and Leo were transparent from start to finish.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Darian WReview Date: 2014-10-31

First time purchasing a car was an outstanding experience! All thanks to J.B, great salesman!" Was actually recommend to J.B (Jamal Barhan) by a friend, and he truly exceeded my expectations. Tremendous salesman, great personality and takes the time to get know his customers in a professional way making sure your in a positive mood. I had a great experience purchasing my first car at off lease!. J.B then introduced me to Leo who then helped me with my financing and was able to get me a really good rate that was too good to be true! As a result I am completely satisfied and will come back for future purchases! I will recommend my sales representative J.B off lease only to all my friends and family. Thank You

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Alexandra RReview Date: 2014-10-31

Fort Lauderdale. Florida

I'm so glad I found Off Lease Only and my new Cadillac... and Ivan! He was the best. Ivan walked me through everything and was able to organize the whole process so that I could drive my new car home that night! Willy is also wonderful (and very funny, too!), Matt in finance explained everything in an upfront way that made me feel even more confident in my purchase. Even Leo at the front gate is great, too! Understand that this is a high volume dealership, so time is of the essence. Have all your stuff straight before you get there, know exactly which car you want to test drive and you'll be set.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Carlos M.Review Date: 2014-10-31

Boynton Beach, Florida

Since my arrive in US, I was trying to buy a car and stop to spend my money with rental cars. I was tired for search cars in so many places and dislike all. When my friend told me about Off Leasy only, VALUE LOT, I had my hope again. I went there and knew Ken leahy, this man makes me save my money. I went there and in 1:00 after, I could return to my home with a great car. He shows me used cars but when I looked all I thought "OMG, they looks like a brand new cars". He is a great proffessional, serious, and honest man and help me a lot. You can meet him at Off Lease Only (VALUE LOT) at 1575 Military Trail West Palm, FL 33415. Phone: 561-222-2277. I am so satified that I'm sending more 2 friends to buy with him. (Sorry about my english mistakes, I'm Brazilian)

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Bon A.Review Date: 2014-10-31

Pawleys Island, South Carolina

My sales guy Jeff, was extremely helpful and aware of my concerns. show an actual interest in my reservations and worked diligently to address them. Overall an excellent buying experience I will recommend offleaseonly.com to my family and friends

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Pete R.Review Date: 2014-10-31

Lake Worth, Florida

Start with exceptional. Everyone we dealt with was professional, respectful, helped us find the car that we wanted, never pushed us to do anything we didn't want to do. - He never stopped trying finding our requests, he always delivered what we asked for. 5 stars all the way!! Exceptional service!! Capable and very professional above all friendly. Everything was thoroughly explained and the whole process was painless. Best car buying experience I ever had, everyone I will have to tell them about "Offlease" I will recommend this place and Jeff as their sales person.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Lisa A.Review Date: 2014-10-31

Lake Worth Lagoon, Florida

Easiest car purchase I've ever made. The hardest part was choosing what Mercedes to take home. Joe Otero was a pleasure to deal with and the friendly management at the store made me feel very comfortable. Thanks again!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

cmte_mendes Review Date: 2014-10-30

Since my arrive in US, I was trying to buy a car and stop to spend my money with rental cars. I was tired for search cars in so many places and dislike all. When my friend told me about Off Lease only, VALUE LOT, I had my hope again. I went there and knew Ken leahy, this man makes me save my money. I went there and in 1:00 after, I could return to my home with a great car. He shows me used cars but when I looked all I thought "OMG, they looks like a brand new cars". He is a great professional, serious, and honest man and help me a lot. You can meet him at Off Lease Only (VALUE LOT) at 1575 Military Trail West Palm, FL 33415. I am so satisfied that I'm sending more 2 friends to buy with him.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale