OffLeaseOnly Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Kayla_WordReview Date: 2015-05-30

"Best experience " I had the best experience today at this dealership! I would definitely go back and I highly recommend coming here to find a vehicle. My salesmen's name was Ben and I couldn't have asked for a better rep! He was extremely helpful and patient and had a great personality. Everyone there was nice and welcoming. I had Chris help me in finance and he was very outgoing and did everything he could to help! If you're looking for a place to go, this is it.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

fishnfool247Review Date: 2015-05-30

"Forget about the other guys!" I needed a car and I have worked with Ziggy before, so I gave him a call. He told me where he was working now and I was hesitant to stop in... I wasn't sure I wanted to hassle with used vehicles and someone else's headaches. In less then three hours, Ziggy had me driving off in a beautiful Murano! I test drove it, applied for financing and even got it insured while I was there. Then, Anthony did his magic and Bam! I was walking out the door with my new car. Happy as could be. I have so much confidents in Ziggy that I would buy a magic carpet from him if he told me it was a good idea! His integrity and hospitality made the experience a positive one. I will tell everyone I know to forget about the other car guys... Off Lease Only is the best place to buy.... and you gotta ask for Ziggy!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

veryhappymamaReview Date: 2015-05-30

My husband and I experienced excellent customer service. Many prospective buyers were present since it was Saturday, but the dealership grilled hamburgers, and hotdogs to make up for the wait. From the manger Jerry (who pitched in to p all his agents) to the salesman Joe to our finance manager David, we had an excellent experience!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

deedee106Review Date: 2015-05-30

I was greeted by a pleasant and "unpushy" salesman. What a delightful and personable guy, so different from my normal dreadful car buying experiences. Bob was informative and helpful and not overbearing, especially to a female car buyer. He's a keeper for the dealership for sure!!! I am still car shopping as I was super specific about what I wanted but would definitely always go to Offlease Only first when looking for a car. Great deals and wonderful people, can't say enough.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (HOME DELIVERY) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Robert AmelioReview Date: 2015-05-30

Purchased our 4 th car from Rafael at Off Lease Only very happy with purchase and salesperson Rafael is number 1. Rafael is professional and very knowledgeable in the automotive industry, Rafael helped us again achieve what we were looking for in a car and finance. WAY TO GO RAFAEL YOUR NUMBER 1

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Kristina VivarReview Date: 2015-05-30

My husband and I experienced excellent customer service. Many prospective buyers were present since it was Saturday, but the dealership grilled hamburgers, and hotdogs to make up for the wait. From the manger Jerry (who pitched in to help all his agents) to the salesman Joe to our finance manager David, we had an excellent experience!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Cathy YoungReview Date: 2015-05-30

I needed a car and I have worked with Ziggy before, so I gave him a call. He told me where he was working now and I was hesitant to stop in... I wasn't sure I wanted to hassle with used vehicles and someone else's headaches. In less then three hours, Ziggy had me driving off in a beautiful Murano! I test drove it, applied for financing and even got it insured while I was there. Then, Anthony did his magic and Bam! I was walking out the door with my new car. Happy as could be. I have so much confidents in Ziggy that I would buy a magic carpet from him if he told me it was a good idea! His integrity and hospitality made the experience a positive one. I will tell everyone I know to forget about the other car guys... Off Lease Only is the best place to buy.... and you gotta ask for Ziggy!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Kimberly K.Review Date: 2015-05-30

Lake Worth, Florida

I had the best experience! I was treated like family and felt totally comfortable and at ease. No pressure, no rushing. Sunday, my salesman was completely professional but not stuffy. We had a great time looking for a car for me. He never tried to put me in a car I couldn't afford or didn't want. He worked with me for 3 days while I got my ducks in a row. He returned every call and text and was never to busy to talk to me. Awesome awesome awesome!! "My team" was super helpful and in my opinion went above and beyond to get me a great deal, a great car, and give me such an amazing experience buying a car. Mike Warner, Michael Inaro, thank you so much- I am so greatful for your help and awesome service! I will spread the word far and wide that this is the place to go when buying a car!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (HOME DELIVERY) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Janice H.Review Date: 2015-05-30

Tallahassee, Florida

Purchased my dream car at off lease only. With the the assistance of Shauna and Bobby my purchase went smooth and fast. Shauna is awesome. She was patient with me and was very helpful from the beginning to the end. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family. Bobby has went above and beyond making me happy with my purchase. Thanks off lease.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Cathy Y.Review Date: 2015-05-30

Davenport, Florida

I needed a car and I have worked with Ziggy before, so I gave him a call. He told me where he was working now and I was hesitant to stop in... I wasn't sure I wanted to hassle with used vehicles and someone else's headaches. In less then three hours, Ziggy had me driving off in a beautiful Murano! I test drove it, applied for financing and even got it insured while I was there. Then, Anthony did his magic and Bam! I was walking out the door with my new car. Happy as could be. I have so much confidents in Ziggy that I would buy a magic carpet from him if he told me it was a good idea! His integrity and hospitality made the experience a positive one. I will tell everyone I know to forget about the other car guys... Off Lease Only is the best place to buy.... and you gotta ask for Ziggy!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

erocamry90Review Date: 2015-05-29

"Great Experience For First Car" I LOVE MY NEW BABY (REX) THIS WAS A GREAT EXPERIENCE OVERALL. GLAD TO NOT HAVE HAD AN ANNOYING SALES MAN BREATHING DOWN MY NECK.... ANDY WAS AWESOME

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

HHReview Date: 2015-05-29

"The way to buy a car!" The system they have is very well done. Easy way to get a car at a great price. The salesperson and finance person were outstanding. For the first time in my life I did not feel uncomfortable at any level of the process in buying a car

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Rich411Review Date: 2015-05-29

"Staff that cares .." Very helpful, knowledgeable staff that cares about making the customer happy. Special xxxxx for Nicholas Marino, and Don Cyprian . They went above and beyond to make sure I was happy while there and when I drove off.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Gladys1016Review Date: 2015-05-29

"Excellent Job" I want to thank Anthony Ousley for a wonderful job. His helped me so much and im very thankful for everything he did to get me the right deal. Im loving my new car.. Great experience!!.... :)

OFFLEASEONLY Review (HOME DELIVERY) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Carter87Review Date: 2015-05-29

"Great Experience" I'll like to take the moment and thank the staff over at off lease only for helping me with the decision of purchasing my vehicle their staff was very kind friendly and very professional two of their sales representative Ben, and Omid did a good job for giving me the information I needed to make my final decision as well as Mike and Anthony over in finance who work together to create a payment I was comfortable with.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Anne & JohnReview Date: 2015-05-29

"Shauna was "AWESOME"" First purchase @ Off Lease Only. We had the pleasure of having Shauna as our salesperson. She was "SPECTACULAR". Extremely knowledgeable, patient & an extremely nice woman. She made our first purchase there a pleasure. Would definitely purchase from there again. Most definitely ask for Shauna. We purchased a Subaru Forrester Touring & absolutely love, love it!!! but then again we are die hard Subaru people....Thank you Shauna you're the "BEST" Off Lease Only is lucky to have you in their employ. Thanks Again, Anne & John. Purchase date 05/27/2015. Our finance person Vinny made it quick & simple.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Otto51Review Date: 2015-05-29

"Great experience" Called down from Georgia, spoke with sales person bob Watson, very cordial, explained that I was looking for a car form my daughter and he was very helpful, would highly recomend

OFFLEASEONLY Review (HOME DELIVERY) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

AlexReview Date: 2015-05-29

"Service was Excellent" The Staff was superb! I'm happy with my new Infinity M37 what an experience. I will return and recommend everyone to see Major, David and Ben.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

El DudarinoReview Date: 2015-05-29

"3rd Purchase at Off-Lease and still no BIG snags or problems" Joe Otero was very responsive to all matters involving our recent purchase ... even though I could tell that everybody there was anxious to close up and go home (late in day). Joe was quick to answer all questions, or found the answers fast. He was knowledgable about the technical details of the 2015 Volvo we bought and I believe his comments about the vehicle to be sound. I cannot complain about ANY aspect of the car. A first for me. A snappy dresser too! Leo Hanuka was equally on-task in getting the paperwork, etc. in our hands. Aside: I WILL say, that every time I visit the Lake Worth Rd. Dealership- I find the rocky terrain and tight fit of the vehicles to be quite annoying — FYI

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

anelys21Review Date: 2015-05-29

"off lease only los mejores!!!" Eh quedado muy complacida con mi compra y los precios excelentes. Manny el mejor vendedor me ayudo al maximo mejor dealer no pude encontrar!!! Gracias por todo.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale