OffLeaseOnly Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


JeffreyReview Date: 2015-10-20

No Pressure My wife and I visited on Saturday and dealt with Russell (sales) and David (finance). Both were extremely pleasant and made the transaction a no stress experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Moe.azReview Date: 2015-10-20

Great I had a great time with frank santoro. I have seen many cars and i will be back to meet with frank again to buy a bmw.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

AelhelowReview Date: 2015-10-20

Graet place The place have.many variety and clean cars and staff very helpful and i buy my car in easy and i make test drive and its so good i recommended

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

kennyflReview Date: 2015-10-20

great expiriance Andrew was great I knew what I wanted and he was completely helpful. had a great experience and recommend this dealer and my salesman Andrew Echeverria.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

melissaannsReview Date: 2015-10-20

Satisfying This dealership has a huge selection of vehicles to choose from with information being right at your fingertips. There were no hidden gimmicks. The overall experience from the staff offering you drinks while you wait to the signing of your paperwork was very comfortable and welcoming. I would recommend this dealer again to others purchasing. Very busy and very large, so wear comfortable shoes!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Medinaworld12Review Date: 2015-10-20

Professional, informative, and efficient service. Two months ago i dropped in for a vehicle upgrade and worked with Jamel George. i really enjoyed working with him so much so that although it didnt work out on that visit ,today when i looked into it again i specifically asked for Jamel. I enjoyed his professionalism his honesty and ability to direct the entire car buying experience.he remebered every detail from my last visit and what i was looking for and knew that i was on a short time frame and was able to put me in the right vehicle and in the right hands of the team to get me in and out with the exact car i wanted. i highly reccomend this location and Jamel and will be going there again in january when its my wifes turn

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

TimReview Date: 2015-10-20

A profssional, no-pressure, easy, car buying experience. A profssional, no-pressure, uncomplicated, car buying experience. Reda Soodi gave us his personal phone number and took our calls off the clock. He always had a smile on his face, even when he had a good reason not to.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

FreyesReview Date: 2015-10-20

Excelente experiencia Cisco ( francisco ) es una perona de ezcelentes cualifades humanas y profesionales , esto hizo q durante todo el proceso de compra del vehiculo, me sintiera comodo y seguro y q estaba tratando con una persona amigable e idonea, proyectando seguridad y confianza en la decision q finalmente tome .

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Pinkowl1020Review Date: 2015-10-20

Amazing service!!! I just want to thank Frank Ortiz for his excellent service,he was attentive, helpful and pleasant and made the purchase of y car easy and enjoyable! I will definitely recommend people to shop at off lease!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Melissa2725Review Date: 2015-10-20

This dealership has a huge selection of vehicles to choose from with information being right at your fingertips. There were no hidden gimmicks. The overall experience from the staff offering you drinks while you wait to the signing of your paperwork was very comfortable and welcoming. I would recommend this dealer again to others purchasing. Very busy and very large, so wear comfortable shoes!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

JudexReview Date: 2015-10-19

Car purchase Excellent services., you don't feel the pressure that dealerships are reputable for,,,,Great price, with significant savings, Couldn't ask for more. Love the experience

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

AdnaneReview Date: 2015-10-19

No hustle buying experience Reda Soodi was a great sales person. I got in touch with him to keep an eye on any Nissan leafs in the lot. He called me to updated me on the new cars and once I saw what I liked, he got the car ready before I came to the store and he helped me throughout the process of buying the car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

johnguillen68Review Date: 2015-10-19

Done Deal Robert Palermo was great and managed to get the car that I wanted. It is a very busy place and business deals are going all over the place but still manages to allow flexibility in choosing the right car for the right price for me. He is of course looking out making sure that I didn't exceed my budget. The staff was great. Ana was very supportive and helpful and before she went home and I was still there she still manages to help me in making sure that I was all right. Great experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Jdev90Review Date: 2015-10-19

Louisiana

Jay is the man. I flew in from Louisiana and Jay made sure there was someone to pick me up and drive me to the deadealership. When my insurance company was beidifficult, Jay was right there to help anyway he could. I would recommend Jay and Off Lease Only to anybody looking for a perfect car buying experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (HOME DELIVERY) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

NoleFan4705Review Date: 2015-10-19

Hassel free car buying! Great car buying experience. Salesmen did not hassel me, and I was able to walk the lot and pull up free car fax reports on every vehicle. The prices cannot be beaten. When I drove the car off of the lot, I already had a large amount of equity in the car. My salesman, Zach Viter, was great. He was very knowledgeable on the inventory, and went out of his way to make it a great car buying experience. Oral MacDonald in financing was also spectacular. I will definitely buy my next vehicle through offleaseonly.com.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

luckyladykrissyReview Date: 2015-10-19

Orlando, FL

Amazing selection of cars to browse at your leisure. Sam Hackett was wonderful and helpful and kind...and fun! Thanks for making the whole experience quite great :) Everyone was helpful, respectful and kind to me... from beginning to end; Sam H., Tony, & Oral M., too! As a potential buyer, you need to visit their website, research what you are interested in, write down the stock or inventory #'s for easier finding of car later, check out each listing's carfax/history, go see and find the car in person, get in the unlocked cars, ask to drive your faves.... and feel NO pressure about ANYTHING. They have about 15 or more computers with their cars listed in the showroom for you to peruse at your leisure. I ended up with a great car, great loan, great warranty and highly recommend you give Sam H. and the people at Off Lease Only a try. Set some time aside and enjoy the process! I love my new car (new to me)! ~Kristin from Orlando :) p.s. wear closed toed & comfy shoes for the big gravel and dirt lot!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

yans1883Review Date: 2015-10-19

best of the best This is the second car that my family buys from this dealer and love the service. The treatment is the and the process very easy. Everyone is willing to go ove and beyond. Will recommend it to anyone each and every time.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Titan$Fusion2014Review Date: 2015-10-19

One Word....AMAZING!!! From the door greeter to Evan W. our sales rep, Ray, Richard in Finance and Mike one of the Finance managers our experience was amazing. We had some issues that were out of our control but every single person including Alvaro were willing to do what it took to get us into our new vehicle. Last but not least Rosemary, Dita, and a third person that Im forgetting her name put a cherry on top of the whole experience. I'm referring everybody I know. We are enjoying our vehicle. See you all next time!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

fpulido105Review Date: 2015-10-19

The Best I really had a good experience on this place, never seen any other dealer like this before, the service was excellent, simply the best a ever visit,

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Rosalinda1318Review Date: 2015-10-19

No more looking around ! At off lease only they have excellent cars with great prices. I was shopping around for days. Once I got to off lease only I knew I was going find the car, with amazing help. They answer all your questions and you'll leave the same day driving your new car. ??????????

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale