OffLeaseOnly Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


PhilReview Date: 2018-12-13

I love my car Tariq was our saleman. Did a wonderful job with Cesar the business manager. I like how offleaseonly do business. And Ill definitely buy another car from them. Thanks again Tariq for your customer service.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

shataraReview Date: 2018-12-13

Awesome experience They made the car buying experience as painless as possible. There was a huge variety of vehicles and I ended up finding one that I loved.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

MsshaunagReview Date: 2018-12-13

My first car! I had an amazing experience at Off Lease Only. ThiS was my first time buying a car and everyone that assisted me made it really easy! They didn’t just try to sell me any car but picked out a great car for me. I test drove it and fell in love. They even beat my interest rate from another lender and got me a lower monthly payment! I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a new or used car!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

mlago18Review Date: 2018-12-13

***NO PRESSURE EASY PROCESS GREAT PRICES*** This dealership is beautiful and clean. I felt appreciated and well taken care of. Chris was very sweet and informative about my new car. He really took the time to listen to my concerns and give me explanations. I never felt rushed or pushed to do anything. Everything was very clear and concise. Very well organized. Chris was a wealth of information on all the steps of purchasing and leasing. He was humorous at best moments especially with my father who is a tough cookie to crack. I also would like to shout out Belinda who was very quick to find us the best deal on my insurance. Thank you to Darlene who really spoke well on all the different financing options I had and finding me the perfect one to fit my budget. All my questions were answered and I felt comfortable to ask more if need be. Overall a great experience with amazing customer service. I can’t wait to come back and purchase again in a few years.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

erica h.Review Date: 2018-12-13

The review writer left just a rating and not a review.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Octaviak2007 Review Date: 2018-12-13

Very professional and friendly with excellent service. OffleaseOnly is a very professional,thorough and friendly environment. Everything is done in an orderly fashion. The supervisor,manager and car salesmen all work together as a team to get you the best car deal possible. They also have the best prices that will beat any dealerships around with the same quality cars. highly recommended

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

TriceyyReview Date: 2018-12-13

Awesome service Boris was far beyond the best. He made sure I was happy and he was very patient with me. If I had to do it all over again offlease was my best choice .

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

JVorpagel0909Review Date: 2018-12-13

Julies new car My coworker recommended I try Offlease. It was quick, transparent, and a great experience. Thank you for making this a great first time with you all. We will be back again!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

MrMasseyReview Date: 2018-12-13

Great!! Great experience!! I actually got there at closing but the guys there kept the doors open for me. They were patient with me and Managment also was helpful...I ended up leaving with the car that I saw online. And the experience was great and also fast that I might add.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Danielle james Review Date: 2018-12-13

Come to OffLeaseOnly They are so helpful and very kind. The staff, Geoffrey, Roan Ulette and Guesley are the best of the best!!!!!! I Definitely recommend these guys

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

mcpilotReview Date: 2018-12-13

The only place to buy a car! OLO came up in a search when I was researching cars on Edmunds. I was very skeptical at first until I spoke with my brother who said to give them a try. I have to say that this outfit has all of the pieces figured out to have a huge selection of cars and sell them in an ethical pressure free way. I got a great deal on a really clean late model car with NO ADDED FEES. Geoffrey the sales person was professional and put my interests first. Do not hesitate to buy a car from OLO.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

DominicanGirlReview Date: 2018-12-13

Excelente place to buy a used car Short and simple: this people don’t xxxxxxxx it to you, it is what it is, all cads on the table, good and bad. I personally recommend Geoffrey Taylor. Great sales guy. He will tell you what and how it is and what are your best options. Thumbs up.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Addaaron Review Date: 2018-12-13

In and out Sean L is great. He worked with me for two weeks to get me in the exact car, price and did it all whithout the hastle of haggling. He always had great suggestions that made sense to what I was looking for. I than spoke with David and he was a pleasure to speak to, very personable and was able to help as much as he could to get me where I wanted in price on my trade-in. Finally Tony was great at getting the numbers on the car I was looking for to the comfortable financial deal I could work with. In short this was the best car buying experience and if you need to go through the painful process save the pain and talk to these 3!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Botafogo30Review Date: 2018-12-13

profecional a week I bought a white ford fusion car, and the night I was stopped by the police because all the lights were not working I called the seller TAYLOR AND HE SAID I WAS TO TAKE THE CAR BACK, AFTER HOURS I ARRIVED THE CONCLUSION THAT IT WOULD BE BETTER TO CAR CHANGE IT MORE THAN QUICKLY PROVIDED ME ANOTHER CAR EQUAL TO WHICH I WANTED WITH EVERYTHING WORKED, I DID NOT IMAGINE THAT I WOULD BE VERY WELL TREATED BY HIM SO, HE IS VERY PROFICIONAL IN WHAT HE DOES, IM VERY SATISFIED WITH EVERYTHING .. .

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Trinity251Review Date: 2018-12-13

Loving my new car Nigel Hylton is really nice ! He’s really know everything about cars , answer all my question that I need to know , amazing guy , amazing place , doing amazing job !!!! It’s my fifth times come to this dealer , Will come again.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

PfallickReview Date: 2018-12-13

Samson is undoubtably the MAN💪✊🏼🙏🚖 Samson was beyond great.... it was truly an amazing experience, we were there a year ago to buy a car and it wasn’t nearly as pleasurable! He was extremely gracious and helpful and I wouldn’t recommend anyone else, he’s all you need for all your car buying needs!! He went out of his way to make my party a part of the process! He was expeditious and very thorough! OffleaseOnly is lucky to have a salesman like Mr Sirius

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Mercedes lady in redReview Date: 2018-12-13

Awesome service Great value and price for the car. The people are very nice and helpful. Thank you Abner for all of your help. I will definitely buy my next car here again.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

tylerhaReview Date: 2018-12-13

Dale was great ! will buy more in the future helpful and willing to work for the customer. thanks. i will come back to buy another Lexus from the dealership again. Hopefully soon enough when i have more money

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

DW2015Review Date: 2018-12-13

Dale was great. Wide selection. My salesman was great. He did a good job multitasking and was patient as I narrowed my options. There were several cars to choose from. He sought resources to help me narrow my options and eliminate the noise to make the right decisions.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Ren,joseph Review Date: 2018-12-13

Happy customer I had a wonderful time here. I came from Rhode Island just to purchase a vehicle and I cam honestly say that I was not disappointed. I met Luder who was very helpful from the start. He was respectful and professional throughout the entire process.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale