OffLeaseOnly Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


RubenduranReview Date: 2019-02-19

Wonderful I came with my son in law who purchase a car for him some time ago and Frank Posso was the sales person before and today as well he was very nice and showed me the BMW u liked and Kirk finance guy was very good also , I love this place and I will recommend to my friends and family, Elvis Camille was a nice good manager thank you all speedily to Frank the tank Posso

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Meaap48Review Date: 2019-02-19

Purchases a car I was so pleased with Off Lease Only ! My first time buying a car through them and my experience was an amazing to say the least . I can no thank my sales man Jim ans well as my finance guy Mereysa . The two of them made my expirence easy and smooth . My wait time was next to nothing . I will highly reccommemd them as well as the company to everyone I know that is buying a car . Thank you again and love my new ride !

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

ssrothlisReview Date: 2019-02-19

Bmw purcahse Customer service was great. Some rep’s could use a crash course on general industry knowledge and laws; however, this is not directed to the employees selected below.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

SierraReview Date: 2019-02-19

Overall great experience Very helpful and friendly customer service. Prices on cars are unbeatable. I left very satisfied with my purchase and would reccomend this dealership to others.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

RonyReview Date: 2019-02-19

Good Experience I could not have hoped for a better experience Mike B, Kirk and Elvis were wonderful, personable I felt they treated me Fair and I had a great time while I was there I would recommend it to any of my friends thanks guys .

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

DaManReview Date: 2019-02-19

Great Service The salesman Mateo was great. Very curtious and patient. He answered all questions and didn’t apply any pressure into buying a car. This dealership allows you to test drive the car without a salesman giving an ear full. The finance part move swiftly without any issues.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

MomReview Date: 2019-02-19

Amazing experience The sales man was truly helpful and friendly. He help me to find the right vehicle and I was very happy with my new car . Thanks for everything

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

col0mbia89Review Date: 2019-02-19

Best dealer Really good service, Gustavo the man that helped me a lot, to find what I needed, I recommend this place and Gustavo. Very professional Car salesman

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

QiliReview Date: 2019-02-19

The deal I was looking for First I would like to say Thank you to Jaime and Wilfred for their very prefesianal treatment great team work guys! I came looking for a new car at fist I did not get the deal I was specting but I came back because Of Jaime call and fund an other car for me ! Thank you Guys !

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

ZodcoreReview Date: 2019-02-19

Comfortable It was a pleasure dealing Magdiel Diaz. He spoke to me as some who was down to earth and made me feel at ease. I highly recommend this place to visit, meet the good like people, like Me. Diaz and get the sense of what I experienced.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Machine123 .Review Date: 2019-02-19

Good experience When I went there I thought I will not be served because it was 1 hour before closure time. But everything was done. The sale and manager take good care of me.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Jay RobinsonReview Date: 2019-02-19

Prices you cant beat & a no pressure, no BS car buying exper Michael Ulrich was responsive, knowledgeable, & extremely helpful in finding me the vehicle I was looking for. He never hesitated to find the answer to any question I had, & never tried to sell me on anything I wasnt already interested in. Amy Lord Kallberg made the finance process quick, efficient, & actually enjoyable!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

FabianReview Date: 2019-02-19

Excellent treatment from Adam. I had a great experience at Off Lease thanks to Adam, this guy moves like fish on the ocean, Amy was the cherry on top to complete an excellent transaction.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Prepre133Review Date: 2019-02-19

Great service THE STAFF WAS GREAT I LOVED EVERYTHING ABOUT IT 😍😘 TEDD MADE SURE MY BIRTHDAY WAS GREAT HIM AND LENNOX INGREATLY APRECIATE THE HARD WORK AND DEDICATION

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Cj Review Date: 2019-02-19

Thanks Jeremy just purchased my car from offleaseonly. so far i am loving everything about it. I feel like it was a great buy. i wanna especially thank the auto sales specialist, jeremy Monell ,that assisted me with the purchase. You were awesome! Good looking out.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

CarolEnglerReview Date: 2019-02-19

Great Experience Easy, Hassle free experience with great prices and vehicles. Will revisit this dealership in the future. Only issue was financing presented loan with warranty already included vs asking if one was wanted/needed then showing options. All other areas including salesperson was top-notch.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

AntSacReview Date: 2019-02-19

Fantastic buying experience!! I cant say enough about what a great experience we had purchasing our 2019 Kia Optima! Our salesman Abner was extremely helpful, patient, knowledgeable and did not pressure us at all! He made our buying experience a great one! Will definitely be back again! Thank you!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Flores6352 Review Date: 2019-02-19

Great help Jose Morales was a great help and really friendly and the manager was good with the questions we asked. Honest about the carfax.thanks for the help...

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Erica2019Review Date: 2019-02-19

Great Experience Isaias Rivera was exceptional! He found the exact car that I wanted in the price range where I needed to be! He was patient and thoughtful, even responding to texts from me while he was not at work! I would recommend Off Lease Only and Isaias to anyone!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Rafael Review Date: 2019-02-19

Muy buen trato del señol carlos Muy amable el personal y en espesial el señol carlos me atendio de marabilla en todo momento asta la salida del carro en el porton siempre recomendaria a este diler

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale