OffLeaseOnly Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Ag14526Review Date: 2019-05-23

Fantastic experience We are from North Carolina, and when our car got wrecked we were devastated. Thankfully we came here, both Kristian and Chaddrick were an absolute pleasure to work with. We explained our situation and this dealership did everything in their power to get us a car so we could get home. 100% will come back if we ever need another vehicle! Thank you to everyone that helped us!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

RgarriReview Date: 2019-05-23

Best place to buy a late model used car This is my 2nd vehicle purchase from Offleaseonly.com at their Palm Beach location. Once again it was a very pleasant experience in purchasing a late model isd car. My wife and I met with Alex who was assigned to us throughout purchase process. Alex was great as he was very pleasant to work with and I highly recommend asking for him when you are looking to purchase a car there. Our finance person was Amy who was extremely pleasant and very personable. Alex and Amy made the car purchase very easy and pleasant for my wife and I. Their vehicle pricing is the best and they provide you with all of the cars history prior to bring the car out for you to view and test drive. I highly recommend Offleaseonly.com for buying a late model used car. A big thanks to Amy and Alex for making the purchase of this car so please tell and easy.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

DonnaReview Date: 2019-05-23

Awesome sauce Troy made my experience phenomenal with a great smile and very informative. He answered every questioned i had and i couldn’t be happier. Thank you so much Troy and Offlease. I will be recommending you guys to my friends and family.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

NormaReview Date: 2019-05-23

Excellence service at Offleaseonly! 100% recommend friends and family to come purchase a car here at Off lease only, I’m Super Happy Make sure to ask for Troy!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

JhdelermeReview Date: 2019-05-23

Amazing service Offleaseonly provided good customer service. Jason helped use and was extremely informative about everything he was presenting to us. He helped us figure it all out and get right with the vehicle we desired.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

KrissykinsReview Date: 2019-05-23

Great experience I gave this rating because Dayron the sales guys gave me upfront info and what he didnt know, he found out. Overall the experience was seamless and exceeded my expectations. By far the easiest car buying process Ive been through. From showing me cars on the lot, to the finance process it was a piece if cake. In and out in about 2 hrs. He Never tried to force anything on me that i did not want, i felt absolutely no pressure. I would go back.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

MoniqueCReview Date: 2019-05-23

Outstanding Off Lease Only! The process was quick and easy. The options and variety of vehicles is excellent. The service was extraordinary and the staff very pleasant. My experience was amazing. Ive already recommended to family and friends. ThanK YOU!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

LadycurlylocksReview Date: 2019-05-23

Seamless Purchase Purchasing MY vehicle from Off Lease Only was a seamless process. I was given many finance options and never once, felt pressured. My salesperson was patient and attentive to my wants & needs. Two thumbs up to the entire team at the Miami location.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

buenoReview Date: 2019-05-23

toyota Gracias al vendedor Sidney trabajo bien hecho porm Sidney y Livan el financista buen trabajo ,muchas gracias a todos y estoy muy satisfecho con el trato

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

AntoniorealtorReview Date: 2019-05-23

Excelentísimo trato y profesionalidad Ya he comprado anteriormente aquí,, me han tratado de lo mejor y he encontrado lo que busco,, los agentes me han ayudado mucho,, sé los recomiendo para otros clientes En especial a Ivan Rojas el vendedor asociado y a Livan Crespo en la finanza Saludos

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

AndyjaimeReview Date: 2019-05-23

Mi primer auto en Off Lease Only Excelente trato por parte del personal de Off Léase Only, muy buena comunicación entre el personal. Me toco la suerte de trabajar con Luis y Iván. Me atendieron muy bien y fueron muy pacientes. Me dieron tiempo y recomendaciones de mis opciones. Les recomiendo este lugar para comprar su vehículo.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

RossdofReview Date: 2019-05-23

Gordon is so awesome Gordon was so cool I drove from memphis and took a chance driving 15 hours on his word...I couldnt be more happy thanks Gordon youre the man ..couldnt be more happy

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

SidneymReview Date: 2019-05-23

Insightful I recommend this dealership. I got the hep that I needed finding the right car and financing it. This place made my experience very memorable.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

JanaeNReview Date: 2019-05-23

Experience We had an awesome experience at Offlease only. Joe was very knowledgeable and accommodating. We made an appointment and was able to test drive the vehicles we had selected online when arrived. Everything went smoothly.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

RodrigoTsauReview Date: 2019-05-23

Awesome job! I had Mike Moran as a salesperson. Really nice! Everything clear and good job! He helped me thru out the process! Very easy person to get along with ! Never had an experience like this especially at Off Lease Only! Thanks Mike again!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

GROMSQUADReview Date: 2019-05-23

A great experience! From beginning to end, the staff is fantastic! The first time I have left an automotive dealership and was totally satisfied with zero complaints. Arnoux was an awesome salesman, no pressure and was super friendly. I have trust issues and Dagan my finance guy was able to help relieve those worries and doubts. I couldn’t have expected a better experience. Can’t wait to come trade in the wife’s car. 😉

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

HappyNewCustomerReview Date: 2019-05-23

Pleasantly Surprised I entered the lot a skeptic and left a fan! Excellent service, swift transaction, kind encounters! Jessica was amazing!!! Thank you Jessica and thank you Off Lease Only

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

taymorg9Review Date: 2019-05-23

One of kind experience I came to Off Lease Only because of the amazing prices. Was able to find my 2018 Kia Soul and fell in love. I can’t wait to drive it for years to come. Thanks Off Lease Only for everything you do!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

eduardoReview Date: 2019-05-23

mi experiencia en el dealer. mi nonbre es eduardo rodriguez visite el dealerel dia sabado 18 de mayo y estuve muy contento con el trato hacia mi persona.Los trabajadores son muy profecionales en su trabajo siempre tratando de satisfaser mis intereses.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Kj214Review Date: 2019-05-22

Great all around These guys are great. From the moment I entered I felt welcomed and in good hands. Dayron and the finance guy were great and knowledgeable. Definitely recommend.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale