OffLeaseOnly Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


BWillReview Date: 2019-05-24

Amazing Service I had an amazing experience at the Miami location. The sales person was very helpful and it was overall a great experience. I would definitely recommended to friends and family.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

ChinofoxReview Date: 2019-05-24

Good service. Relaxed environment. Service was good. The length of time was a bit long. I got there at 650 pm. Saw the vehicle and test drove it. Waiting for all the process and left at 11ish. Wish it was less wait time.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Daniel RReview Date: 2019-05-24

Sales rep was awesome and helpful. Darlene from Finance is also awesome and answered all my questions. I recommend them to everybody!!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Cristina JReview Date: 2019-05-24

Walked in hoping for a miracle! Amy from Financing was our Superhero! She fought for us to get us an approval and lifted our spirits when we thought everything was lost! Jon and Sky were great at working together and finding the right car for us! We even received a great trade-in value for our old car! Thank you team for making dreams come true!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Harry and MaryaliceReview Date: 2019-05-24

Excellent!! The only place to buy a used car. Everyone is very knowledgeable and helpful. This was my 4th car from Offlease and Im always impressed with the experience. Thanks to Cliff and Lennox for making it all go so smoothly!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Paul CuffaroReview Date: 2019-05-24

Best customer service ever! Love my car! At age 18 I never thought I’d walk into somewhere and get the respect I did from these employees. Couldn’t be any happier!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

brenda123Review Date: 2019-05-24

Amazing customer service! Thanks to the salesman that helped me, David, I got my dream car at an affordable price which I never thought was possible!! Definitely recommending to everyone!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

robertu757Review Date: 2019-05-24

Used suv Great salesmen!!!! Wonderful experience, definitely recommend. Eric was the best salesperson I have ever worked with. Plus he was in the army as well so we related

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Miamirebel08Review Date: 2019-05-23

Had a great experience Very friendly staff and 5 star service!!!!! I was able to test drive any car but I came already knowing what I wanted so that made it even faster. Thanks Mayler and Carlos.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Ford experienceReview Date: 2019-05-23

Amazing Claudio help is with our choice along with Oscar and Geoffrey and Oscar thanks Off Lease Only we are happy with our new car. Thanks

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

burns56Review Date: 2019-05-23

Tremendous experience Magdiel and Livan were a joy to work with. They were professional, courteous and helpful. I cant say enough about my positive experience from test drive to purchase. Highly recommend Off Lease Only to anyone looking to purchase a car

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Gaby G.Review Date: 2019-05-23

YAY!! I wasn’t expecting to find the perfect car so easily! Jamison and Lennox helped make the process of buying a car go smoothly. They were helpful and understanding!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

allie8962Review Date: 2019-05-23

Great car buying experience Our salesman, Akm, was very friendly and helpful. Lots of cars to choose from. Their prices are very competitive. Would definitely buy from them again.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

JareReview Date: 2019-05-23

Nice cars, good deal, good people! Lot of car’s options to fit your budget! Nice people ready to help you. Easy deal conditions! We bought a car better even better we thought. Like it!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

ron cReview Date: 2019-05-23

ron caughman Charles Moore and Tamara Taylor did a excellent job helping me with the purchase of my C 300 Benz. Best experience ever !!!!!! Charles was knowledgeable, friendly, and has left the best possible impression. Charles and Tamara made the whole process seamless and easy. They both made sure that I was completely satisfied. You will be very happy with your experience when dealing with this dealership.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Database RivasReview Date: 2019-05-23

First Family SUV From beginning to 6the attention was phenomenal Claudio called me to make sure we were coming because I had cancelled before so he was not actually there but he left Pedro Salas ready for our arrival, he was detailed oriented , kind and genuine interested in the best car for us that made all the difference between others dealer that we had visited. Thank Off Lease Only for my great car will tell everyone about you guys. Dayana A. R.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

KathlynjacksonReview Date: 2019-05-23

Awesome Usually looking for a new car can be a hassle and stressful but with Erick Baiza as my salesperson he made it and nice experience

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

JavierTitaniumReview Date: 2019-05-23

OFF LEASE ONLY of Miami (MY REVIEW) It was a pleasure doing business with the staff no pressure car buying at its best Luca and Sean, are straightforward and found the vehicle I needed and wanted. I will look forward to doing business with them in the future, I highly recommend trying this company if you want to avoid the traditional car buying experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Maykel&MaylinReview Date: 2019-05-23

Great experience From thousand of dealer to choose from I came to Off Lease Only Miami recommended by a friend.Here you have a huge selection to choose from and below the marked.The team has a lot of knowledge and help you with all the process thanks to Off Lease Only Miami.Will be back in the future

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Shey2208Review Date: 2019-05-23

Excelente Estoy súper contenta , con todo el servicio , el trato excelente ,lo recomiendo plenamente ,estoy súper contenta con mi auto nuevo ,tienen mucha variedad de carros para escoger y a buen precio

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale