OffLeaseOnly Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

OffLeaseOnly


LondonReview Date: 2018-05-21

Great Experience This was our first experience with OffLeaseOnly.com. We were unsure what to expect but were presently surprised. The process was completely different than our past experiences at other dealerships. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We will be purchasing additional vehicles from Suzie Q in the near future. She was great.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

EliasalmodovarReview Date: 2018-05-21

Awesome Everyone was friendly and professional, they went out of their way to make us feel comfortable. I would recommend Off Lease Only to all my friends who are looking to get another vehicle, top notch crew.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Drew C.Review Date: 2018-05-21

CJ was very helpful. He came in on his day off for three hours to work with me. He didnt want to hand me off to someone I hadnt worked with. I flew in from VA so he had the car ready for me to test drive. They are pretty busy so it could be overwhelming if you are that type of person. I, thankfully, knew someone who had bought their last three cars at off lease and raved about them. I drove the car home to VA and love it. I do need to get the check engine light looked at but the car drove as smooth as it gets the whole way home. I would recommend off lease only to anyone!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jim S.Review Date: 2018-05-21

Our experience was the most amazing one that I have ever had in purchasing a car. We had shopped via online at OffLease several months ago but did not purchase. This time, I need to get a car for my daughter for her birthday. The entire Offlease team, especially Mike and Justin were exceptionally helpful. We chose a car, they worked up everything, took amazing pictures, inspected the car, gave very good details about any scratches or issues. I drove down from North Carolina with my family to sign the paperwork and surprise my daughter. Mike did a phenomenal job in making this a special time. In the future, I will only purchase cars from OffLease. Thank you all.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

VITOS ST R.Review Date: 2018-05-20

GEOFFREY GOODELL WAS AMAZING HELP WITH MY NEW CAR. THE SERVICE WAS UNBELIEVABLE. I HAVE BEEN TO OTHER DEALERSHIPS BUT OFFLEASEONLY IS THE BEST IN THE NATION. MARK EDWARDS REFERRED ME TO GETTING MY CAR THROUGH HIS COMPANY WITH HIS AMAZING PERSONALITY HE WALKED ME THROUGH THE ENTIRE PROCESS. MARK ANSWERED EVERY QUESTION AND MADE SURE EVRYTHING WENT SMOOTH. NEXT TIME YOURE BUYING PLEASE ASK FOR THESE GUYS THEY WERE GREAT.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly BBB Review

KarenReview Date: 2018-05-20

Very helpful and clear about the history of the car. The staff is very friendly and help you to find/ understand the car and its history. Im glad I came to Off Lease Only.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

ChrissyReview Date: 2018-05-20

Great Customer Service! No Pressure! Juan Lopez was OUTSTANDING!!!! He was there every step of the way. We didnt feel pressured at all! Great experience! Wish car buying was always this stress-free!!! Loved the fact that we could test drive without a salesperson hovering over us. Juan made us feel at ease and important. Thanks!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Awash001Review Date: 2018-05-20

Worth It... Thank You So Much Mr. Saied,I Was Extremely Nervous && Wasnt Sure I Would Find Wat I Was Looking For. You Were Very Helpful && Professional...I Also Want To Thank You For Taking The Time To Explain && Educate Me Every Step Of The Way...You Were Very Patient && Didnt Rush...Again Thank You...

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

JonathanReview Date: 2018-05-20

It was fantastic for a first time experience Compared to the last car dealership we went ro these guys have the best prices and great service.It just had a nice atmosphere to it.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Dborja44Review Date: 2018-05-20

Amazing! I have bought 3 cars from Off Lease Only. Crystal the finance manager is amazing! Susan R. Has helped me buy The last two vehicles and she Is a rock star. Ask for her at the counter when you walk in. Super super helpful!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Lara H.Review Date: 2018-05-20

Unbelievably good experience! 🤩 Pleasant helpful and really quick! Extremely happy with the service 😍 We came to have a look only had to wait for a while (Theresa made sure the car is out on its way for us to test drive) and immediately processed the sales when we drove it around (just in case but of course we loved it!) Didn’t take long before we are out on our new car 🚗

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Rosa D.Review Date: 2018-05-20

I had a wonderfull experience at this location. Martha Gomez assisted me in the purchasing of my new car. She was very nice, never rushed me, gave me my space and understood what I was looking for. I will recommend Martha and Off Lease to anyone who is looking for a car and wants to do it at a place were everything related to the vehicles is disclosed from the beggining, no surprises!!! Best Car Purchasing Experience I ever Had!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

miguel p.Review Date: 2018-05-20

Yariandy me ayudo en la compra de mi nuevo Toyota RAV4 muy buena experiencia y buenos precios te ayudan en la compra de tu auto y la seleccion los auto los manejas solos Gracuias a Yariandy

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

KwrightReview Date: 2018-05-19

Straight and to Thebes point Ron was very helpful and provided the necessary information I needed about the vehicle I chose. It also helped that I’d looked at the website and knew exactly what I wanted. Didn’t expect the process to be so fast and seamless. Tamari also made me feel comfortable with the finance process!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

LauraluReview Date: 2018-05-19

Best experience!!! I had the best vehicle purchase experience in my life my salesperson was Alp he was very professional and friendly and he was really helpful with my purchase finance department William was very helpful I didn’t feel any kind of pressure what so ever he got me the best rate!!! Anthony Palestos the finance director was very fast and got me the approval in seconds he even fought for my rate and term like he was buying a car for himself Thank you Alp, Anthony and William you guys were awesome!!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Felij043Review Date: 2018-05-19

Great price Smooth transaction Im really surprise I thought it was going to be more difficult they made it easy and clear. People who helped us to get the car we needed in a great price and everybodys friendly and very professional thanks again I will recommend to anybody looking for a great car and a good price ??????????

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Car*Review Date: 2018-05-19

Attentive Service The wait was long because it was so packed. All of employees were very nice and eager to answer questions. I loved that the website had all the options and made choosing a car easier. The prices were great too. McKindly was very nice and helpful. He was able to handle several customers at a time while maitaining great attentiveness.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Kyle B.Review Date: 2018-05-19

We had a phenomnal experience working with Matt. When we initially got there, we had our eyes on a few cars within the same class. We were able to scout the lot and see their size and interiors next to each other. We ended up liking one model in particular so I was able to call him and let him know I wanted to test drive that particular car. We were there for about 5 hours from start to finish (looking, test driving, paperwork) and the entire time Matt was incredibly patient, explaining anything we were a bit confused about. Everyone at the location was very nice and polite and did not at all give off the typical “used car dealership” vibe. Great experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Michael N.Review Date: 2018-05-19

I love shopping at offlease only palm baech its my second car buying here. I love the prices and they have over 2000 car s to pick from . Danny Pena my salesman was great and very fast. Also my fiance guy mike Warner gave me some good numbers. Please go see Danny when you need a new car

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Anthony A.Review Date: 2018-05-19

Ransses Ferrer was extremely helpfull , very kind and explained everything , a wonderfull experienced salesman , I will recomend him 100% to all my friends and family, it was a pleasure buying a car from him.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale