OffLeaseOnly Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Inujv87Review Date: 2019-04-24

Great Car Salesman My Car Salesman was extremely knowledgeable of the vehicle I was purchasing and made the process as seamless as possible. Great experience overall. Recommended them highly.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Lynoras207Review Date: 2019-04-24

Great job Ted and Matt! Ted and Matt gave great customer service. They have a huge selection of cars at unbelievable prices. I will definitely recommend off lease to others.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

18abnerhReview Date: 2019-04-24

Quick, Easy, & Caring! I was more than impressed with the customer service in this facility. Chadd was really patient with me test driving several cars to allow me to explore my wants and needs; and touched base with me on several occasions to see what my thought process was. On my day of purchase Ted finished the deal and made sure I was confident in my purchase. I was also really impressed with Ted and his willingness to make it exactly the way I wanted, for example, providing me with missing valve caps for my tires and a missing panel in the trunk. Even after his shift ended he patiently waited for me to make sure everything was exactly the way I wanted it to be. Another person I would have to mention would be the finance manager, Karl; Karl put himself in my shoes and took his time to explain and answer any and all of my questions. At the end of the day all three gentleman seem to love what they do and put a lot into it! Overall, I am extremely happy with my purchase at Offlease and would recommend it to friends and family interested in purchasing their first vehicle or a newer vehicle.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

DwaReview Date: 2019-04-24

Off-Lease Only Great Experience Friendly Staff Excellent Cars Akm and all staff members showed a lot of customer care. They took the time and never gave any hassles. I would recommend this place for any car buyer.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Dave lipschitz Review Date: 2019-04-24

Porsche panamera Akm was great to deal with. Did not feel pressured and was patient to wait for my final decision. So far very happy w the car and price I got it at

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

MeekaReview Date: 2019-04-24

Nice people Very patient guys!!! They really want to help, you don’t see that often! I will be back for my kids cars. Akm and Lennox awesome

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

PatrickMurphyReview Date: 2019-04-24

Great experience Sky our sales rep was totally awesome and extremely patient with us. Very accommodating and helpful. Any our finance officer was just as kind and efficient. We appreciate the professionalism and service. MURPHY x 2 cars.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Itz_cami422Review Date: 2019-04-24

Amy and sky Amy and sky were incredible people. Extremely nice as well. Sky made sure I had an amazing experience and so did Amy. Everything was nice and easy.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Elgato89Review Date: 2019-04-24

In and out Matt and Ira made it happen for me. I’m a first time buyer and the quick and smooth process made the experience that much greater. I told Matt my the most that I would pay monthly and I came out paying less monthly then what I thought. I couldn’t be happier. Thank you Matt and Ira for making it such a great experience. You got yourself a life time buyer! Defiantly recommending to friends and family!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

AlvaroandOlgaReview Date: 2019-04-24

Excelente atencion Feliz y contento de pasará por aquí. La atención de luan foi excelente muchas gracias. Luan was very nice and caring i am so happy and dorwin was very helpful

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

RischandaReview Date: 2019-04-24

Best car buying experience Geoffrey was in wonderful and very patient he helped me to find the perfect car his manger roan was very helpful as well. Davion was also amazing in showing me features of the car

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

BtaylorReview Date: 2019-04-24

Best car buying experience This has to be the best car buying experience Ive ever had. There was great customer service from the moment I walked in the door until the moment I drove away. Davion gave me a no hassle, no pressure and straight forward sales experience. I got the car I wanted for a great price. I highly recommend checking them out and see for yourselves.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Rivlui619Review Date: 2019-04-24

The sale person Araceli Rivera was really helpful and friendly made us feel welcome and really patience. Thank you it was great and easy experience no stress not even from finalise. Jose was great and work with us attend to our needs. Thank you so much Happy 😀

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Gayle876Review Date: 2019-04-24

A1 customer service This is my second purchase from Off Lease Only. I am 💯 percent happy with the service I received and my purchases. Yared and Kenan are two stellar employees. They were very patient, attentive and courteous.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Alejandra hReview Date: 2019-04-23

Dudley was the best!!! He was so patient and attentive. He helped me pick the best car that I could find for my budget! I would recommend him to anyone who wants to come and shop for a car!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly BBB Review

Catherine BReview Date: 2019-04-23

We worked with Jonathan Martin and he was extremely patient and very professional. He made our buying experience very pleasant. I was indecisive when I first came in but when he realized what I was looking for in a vehicle he showed me several makes and models that fit my criteria and budget. I would recommend him to my friends and family for sure.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly BBB Review

Melissa HReview Date: 2019-04-23

Sevilla was great.... Simple, quick, and efficient. This was our first purchase at Offlease, but certainly wont be last.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly BBB Review

Kariman GReview Date: 2019-04-23

Adam Latreche my sales specialist, was awesome..very helpful and very knowledgble about all the questions i had and also all the vehicles. He made coming to off lease only an easy process.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly BBB Review

MIKERLANGE JReview Date: 2019-04-23

Adam Latreche my sales representative david Sissenwein my finance representative Both representative are very knowledgable and their professionalism are outstanding. I was little nervous buying a car but I due to their experiences and professionalism, I was able to make the right choice in a car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly BBB Review

Endarah1Review Date: 2019-04-23

Excellent service, love my Camry I was recommended to Off Lease Only by a coworker, I hesitate to go because I dont like when a Sales Rep gets on your back and make you uncomfortable and pressure to buy whatever they want you to buy. Well I made an appointment with Mike Moran and he greet us the minute we came in, he walk us through the complete sale process, showed me few Camrys and Corollas did not know which one to buy, could not make up my mine, I wanted to buy them all. Finally decided for 2917, 13,000 miles 14,000. Gold color with black interior, beautiful car. The finance person helped me get the monthly payment that I could afford, I did not pay a penny, trade in my old Camry and that helped a great deal with dealer fee, n down payment. Thanks Mike and other for the good experience. Will defenetly recommend.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale