OffLeaseOnly Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


JnairReview Date: 2018-11-16

Pleasant Experience They made our car buying experience a pleasant one. We went there to test drive a Porsche and Jaguar. But ended up getting a good deal On Maserati. Overall a great experience

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Jevonallen26Review Date: 2018-11-16

2 cars 1 day Blessed Damian, I hands down thank you for the greatest car buying experience. You were very helpful and I’m very appreciative. We did spend alllllll day in the dealership but we walked about with not one but two cars . Thanks for being a great salesman and an even bigger help

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Astoria138Review Date: 2018-11-16

Best Car Buying Experience Alex, Armando, and Dennis made trading my old car in simple and painless. No haggling or games, the way buying a car should be. They gave me over the Kelly Blue Book value for my old car, which helped a lot. I highly recommend Off Lease Only. Wish I had found this place before wasting my time at other dealerships.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

braden2Review Date: 2018-11-16

No BS. No pushy saleman I had the pleasure of working with CJ Mergelot. He knows his stuff. I went in there knowing what I wanted. He had it ready for me ahead of time, pulled up the Carfax, was honest about everything. Refreshing! Then I dealt with Albert Anticole for the financing. It was relaxing. Even though I paid cash, the process was still quick and painless. Bradley, (the cute guy), went over the car with a fine tooth comb. I was amazed at how many people were in there buying. Very automated; definitely a new way of buying. I have already told all my friends about it. I find car buying one of the most stressful things a person can do. Not here! Was in and out in less than 2 hours. And it was a Saturday!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

berryshaqaraReview Date: 2018-11-16

Greatest He found the right car for me and I’m in love , for dor I would recommend anyone here and to the sales man I have Olivert

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

ViktorvikReview Date: 2018-11-16

New Cadi Carlos Cohen was such a great help I can’t leave without buying a Car. That’s my second car from same location and I’ll be back. Great Service Viktor Slavov

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

111111111Review Date: 2018-11-16

Madelein Bill is very nice and help full very pashent sale man he give me very great service he know all about cars he answer all my question I love my new car I love please I will tell my friends and family about bill and offleaseonly to buy car from bill

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Maya1117Review Date: 2018-11-16

Fantastic My experience with Joe and everyone at off lease only palm Beach was absolutely great. Every step of the way Joe was so informative and really made this experience perfect. I love my new car and honestly couldnt be happier with everything! Thanks Joe! And thanks off lease!!! If I ever need another vehicle Ill be back for sure!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Vlad PutinReview Date: 2018-11-16

Just a few words Ted came highly recommended to me from a past associate. He was brilliant....why? Because he is a no pressure sales person with a gentle demeanor. Anything for the customer. Thats Ted. Day 3 of car; still learning its technology despite the fact that it is a 1921 Model A with a steering wheel, horn and brakes. Ok.. Im a slow learner! Thank you Ted, Darlene for your patience and yes...would recommend off lease only dealership.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Jorge123Review Date: 2018-11-16

Excellent service I am glad I came to your dealer to purchase a used car. The sale representative was excellent very helpful pleasant friendly and very professional. I will recommend your dealership and your sale person magdiel to all my friends and family.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

obaylarovReview Date: 2018-11-16

Amazing service and good prices I was looking for an exact car (Nissan Leaf) and found a good option at the OffLeaseOnly Miami. I was very surprised with thousand positive reviews online about this dealership. As soon as I came there, I was immediately greeted by a sales person named Yariandy. He was very friendly and professional and immediately organized a test drive. Payment formalities and financing, was also quickly settled by him. I am very glad that I chose this dealership and had a great pleasure dealing with Yariandy.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

cityboyflaReview Date: 2018-11-16

Stress free First off I want to thank Luis for helping me through the buying process he was a great sales representative and helped make the transaction as smooth and stress-free as possible over all my experiences was good and I will recommend to others

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

RyrReview Date: 2018-11-16

Exelent Great service from everyone. Loved buying my car at OffLease Only. I recommend this place 100%. Car prices are fair and lots of cars to choose from. Thank you OffLease

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

JavierReview Date: 2018-11-16

Great service. Yariandy was my sales person. Great experience with him. Super nice and easy. Defenetely recomen him. Great prices and the process was smooth. I got out in less then 2 hours.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

khyrum23Review Date: 2018-11-16

Very involved staff If you have any problems, this staff will find a way to work around anything. Hosam was friendly and very involved with the process. Whenever I needed to ask him a question he would always be available to text and call me. The process took a whole week and he was there every step of the way

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

kay997Review Date: 2018-11-15

Great Experience My family and i had an amazing experience from the moment we walked in. We had Major Lowe helping us with our car he was very knowledgeable and he worked with us very well with us helping us with all questions and explaining all steps so we understood everything. overall highly recommend this off-lease.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Nicolenm82Review Date: 2018-11-15

It was a great experience! So I just want to say, wow, what an experience! I have never experienced anything like this before, let alone a car buying one. At first I was overwhelmed by the number and selection of vehicles Off Lease offers, but my sales guy Chris and his whole team, Armando, Ross, Jason, Mike, they were all so attentive, patient, understanding and helpful while I throughly dissected exactly what I was looking for (and removing what I was not) together we narrowed down my search to a select few SUVs. After test driving a few cars I had made my decision and absolutely love it. This place was amazing, you can really tell they are focused on customer satisfaction and making their visitors smile and happy. Everybody I spoke to from the salesmen to the managers to the general manager was great and such wonderful hosts. I will definitely be recommending this location and chris safi to each and every one of my friends and family members who are looking to buy a car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

TiffReview Date: 2018-11-15

Amazing! Will recomend to everyone I know! From the first moment it was an absolute pleasure. Everyone we worked with was very nice, and informative. Adam is THE BEST! He worked with us for about 7 hours one day and another 5 hours another. The whole time he was great, he took his time and wanted us to leave happy. He wasnt pushy to just make a sale, he told us everything about the cars we looked at, he made us feel like he cared. His customer service is off the charts. As for the finace department, they were great as well, they did everything for us to leave happy with our rate. This will be the onlly place I go to buy a car in the future and will definitely recomend.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Debbie 123Review Date: 2018-11-15

a pleasure Brian was very helpful guiding me through your process. I give Brian 10 out of 10 and would definetly recommend him to friends and family

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

mcculley17Review Date: 2018-11-15

Waited 3 weeks to give a five star rating I would recommend not only buying from Off Lease but working with Jose Morales he was helpful and made sure we were in and out fast. Got the SUV I wanted at a great price. I waited 3 weeks after the sale to make sure I had no issues with my car and was still happy. Im very happy. Other dealership sales people told us to stay away from Office Lease because the cars all had bad carfax, not true. Some did but Off Lease disclosed this. Being concerned with what the other dealerships told me I read all of the positive reviews and decided so many people would not say positive things so I gave them a try. Very satisfied and happy I trusted the positive reviews. Other dealerships dont like they are selling the cars for less. Thanks again, we buy our next car from Off Lease.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale