OffLeaseOnly Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


danielr53Review Date: 2019-08-21

Great experience I have only good things to say about my experience with Offleaseonly.com. I was taken care of the whole time by Crystal. She was very present and able to respond to my every request. Most importanty, she returned every phone call I made to her and never left me waiting for a response. I will most certainly use this company again for car purchases in the future.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

BellaReview Date: 2019-08-21

Dieune Pierre I was very satisfied with the care we received from Dieune Pierre. We felt that he wanted to find us the perfect vehicle for us. We were very pleased with his speed in bringing us vehicles to inspect that fit our criteria. We felt that we were his only customer when he was helping us, his only focus. We would absolutely recommend him to any friends in the market for a vehicle.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

drjawad45Review Date: 2019-08-21

review Good experience, was impressed with the size of the inventory and user friendly staff and web page. Derrick was vey friendly and helpful, and the facility is clean and comfortable.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

tolbert65Review Date: 2019-08-21

Car buying made simple. I have been putting off purchasing a new vehicle for quite a while. I’d rather have a root canal then go through the process of purchasing a new car. However working with Kristian and Offleaseonly totally changed my mind. Within a couple of brief hours I had purchased a new car and been financed I was on my way home. Kristian was with me every step of the way. He was honest and knowledgeable about every aspect of my car buying process. I would highly recommend Kristian and Offleaseonly to anyone!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

jeanmsmith12Review Date: 2019-08-21

Excellent Great customer service and financing was a breeze. It was a very hot day but Valentino was very patience answered all our questions and very accommodating. Sold me my car and I was able to make it to work on time, Excellent Customer Service!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Jarel S.Review Date: 2019-08-21

Im 21 years old and this was the first time I have purchased a car from a dealership. Sam Hackett was my sales representative and he made my experience a positive one to remember. He and Cesar Robles did everything they could to make me feel right at home and gave me very thorough details on everything I had questions about. This is a different style of car buying that I know anyone would enjoy and I would recommend anyone shopping for a used car to try Off Lease Only.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

jaquella86Review Date: 2019-08-21

Best workers I have gave this dealership a rate of 5 because of how well they cooperated with us at the place. They made sure they everything was good with our paperwork and car as they made sure we are welcomed. The people that helped us was really good at their job and with people. I really recommend that people comes here for a car that they want or need.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

glaroche0Review Date: 2019-08-21

Quick and easy I set up an appointment in advance and Tariq was very easy to work with. They have a huge supply of vehicles and I found the right one. I will definitely be coming back to buy more.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

WandyP23Review Date: 2019-08-21

Loved off lease only Great experience our salesman was amazing we love our car and the price. Best sales experience Ive had at a car dealer ever. Thanks off lease only

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

aeakman63Review Date: 2019-08-21

Great Customer Service and Prices This was my 3rd time at Off Lease and second time working with Abner. It was his politeness the first time I looked at a vehicle that inspired my return. He was extremely knowledgeable and knew everything about the car we looked at. He made our decision to buy the vehicle easy and stress free. Off Lease is a great place to buy your almost new car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

giovanniortiz4Review Date: 2019-08-21

Great service Xavier Pena was a great. Helped us find our perfect car. Anthony Riccio was great, answered all the questions we had and hes great with kids.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Acura 2017Review Date: 2019-08-21

2017 Acura RDX Derick our salesman, couldnt have been more nice. He was very patient, kind, and informative. We only wish they could have given us more for our trade-in, but overall our experience was great.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

key2dayReview Date: 2019-08-21

Great Luder was awesome and offlease got the deal done! thank you guys for making it happen, me and my family couldnt be more happy.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

PgriloReview Date: 2019-08-21

Buying a Car at the Best Price and Total Quality This is my 4th car that I have bought at Offlease Only in total security. I have sent my wife and my daughter to buy a car without being worried that they would be taking advantage off. Too often I meet someone that just bought a pre owned car at inflated prices. Buying a car its one of my least favorite thing that I do, but thanks to Offlease Only for changing my experience. I will be back and I will recommend Offlease Only to everyone PGrilo

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

kaylar117Review Date: 2019-08-21

Great first car bought Eduardo helped me a lot today by being very very thorough and kind. This was the first dealership that made me feel heard as a young buyer and they closed with me I’m very happy with my service today!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Jarel SReview Date: 2019-08-20

Im 21 years old and this was the first time I have purchased a car from a dealership. Sam Hackett was my sales representative and he made my experience a positive one to remember. He and Cesar Robles did everything they could to make me feel right at home and gave me very thorough details on everything I had questions about. This is a different style of car buying that I know anyone would enjoy and I would recommend anyone shopping for a used car to try Off Lease Only.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly BBB Review

Ashly CReview Date: 2019-08-20

This place was a great place to look for a used car! I would highly recommend going there to buy a car. Sam Hackett was a great sales guy and was very friendly. I recommend asking for him when going through the process.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly BBB Review

kdraper2Review Date: 2019-08-20

Thank you for making this an easy, stress free experience I highly recommend Off lease Palm Beach! It was quick, efficient and easy! Ted was AMAZING! He was fully attentive to my needs and I never felt pushed into buying a car. He was so thorough with the process and it made it a breeze in choosing the best vehicle for me! Overall this was the best experience I have had at a car dealership!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

nickferiaReview Date: 2019-08-20

It was good Salesman was great. But the so called detail of the car was terrible. Smudges of grease on trunk. Crumbs in shifter boot , door jams not cleaned. I wouldn’t even call it a good car wash.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

marleneforrest54Review Date: 2019-08-20

Happy returning customer This was my 4th time to buy a car at off lease. My first visit to the Miami location. Everyone so helpful, Kenton was great.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale