OffLeaseOnly Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


CloudyReview Date: 2019-06-26

Long Day It was a long day but Hosam was very patient and helpful. With his assistance I was able to purchase a car that works for me.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

garciaprivateiReview Date: 2019-06-26

Totally NOT what I expected I’ve ALWAYS purchased new cars from dealers because I was always scared of used cars and their dealers. I also required an extended warranty because one who wants THAT headache 🤕 right? As a disabled veteran and mother of two small kids I found myself needing a vehicle 🚗 that wasn’t too small yet reasonable. We’d heard of Off Lease Only on Power 96. I googled and took a look at their inventory online. I honestly thought that I was only going to find small or beat up vehicles that would be within my price range but I was pleasantly surprised. I applied for financing online and received a call from my saleswoman, Desi, within a few hours. Other financial institutions and even CarFactory.com told me it would take between 24-48 hours for someone to contact me (carfactory never called me). Desi asked me what I needed in a vehicle and she did the leg work. She called me within a few minutes with three options and asked me to come down. Long story short (too late I know but they deserve a great review). I went down and was out within an hour and fifteen mins. Jonathan was very through and explained that if I extended one more year I’d get extended warranty with GAP AND lower my payments MORE!!! My payments were already lower than on a new car. Desi was great! HIGHLY HIGHLY recommended! I’m huge on customer service and they’re fantastic. She’s even called me a few times to ensure everything was ok. 👌

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

JudithReview Date: 2019-06-26

100% Satisfied and then some!!! Our first point of contact was Mariano, he listened to what I wanted and had options even before I got to his location (Broward). My husband and I were a bit concerned with taking our 6yr old and 2 yr old while being 8 and a 1/2 months pregnant we prepared for what we thought would be the longest day of our lives. To our pleasant surprise it was far from it. We got there and after a quick 20 minutes review of our options, we waited no more than 15 minutes in their child friendly air conditioned lounge for Mariano to bring our options to us to be test driven. Our finance personnel Jomo and Mariano worked as a unit to get us in and out quickly they are a true testament to level of customer service and care that Off Lease Only or any business for that matter strive for. My husband and I both would refer anyone and everyone to see them at the Broward location if you are trying to buy your first car or just trying to buy a car. It was truly a pleasure and I want to extend a warm thank you from my family and I to Mariano and Jomo for a wonderful experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

JohnM50Review Date: 2019-06-26

Fantastic experience I found a car on the lot and was in finance quicker than any other company I have ever purchased from Alvaro made everything quick and easy Rob my finance person made me feel very comfortable and explained everything in detail which is great for my simple mind! The managers Roan and Elvis thanked me for my purchase and made sure the whole process went smoothly. I love OLO and will never buy a car anywhere else!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Saintpat55Review Date: 2019-06-26

Amazing Experience After going to several dealerships we decided to try Off Lease Only - a great decision! Thanks to our sales rep Ricardo our Hyundai purchase was a great experience. Ricardo is very knowledgeable about the vehicle features made it easy to test drive. I highly recommend the MIAMI location.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

J. PrietoReview Date: 2019-06-26

Great group of professionals! Great place to buy cars, these guys make you feel like part of their family. Very beautiful selection of vehicles and awesome customer service even for a first time buyer such as me. Ill be going back to these guys in the future.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Mimii2015Review Date: 2019-06-26

Today was a good day I purchased a Chevrolet Equinox from Off Lease Only. Not only is this place amazing with the greatest deals, they also have the best employers. I went there just to look around. I wasn’t expecting to leave the same day with a nice and very reasonable, low priced vehicle, but I did thanks to the help of Brett, Roan, and Guesly with outstanding and understanding customer service. I saved thousands and they made sure I was paying within my budget. Thank you guys so much!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

ccarmichael68Review Date: 2019-06-26

Auto review experience My over all experience was Great at Offlease , everyone was very professional , helpful and friendly , my salesman was Dorian Gonzalez and he was great! I will recommend everyone to go see Dorian at Offlease , He’s on Congress Ave in WPB , Thank you

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

wolson.bernecheReview Date: 2019-06-26

Purchased Charles was really great and very helpful he helped us with everything we needed He’s customer service skills is outstanding and that’s why we’re going back to get another car

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

jabariReview Date: 2019-06-26

Seriously The Best Experience I walked into this dealership not knowing what to expect. Quite different from what Ive been used to... really enjoyed the idea of looking on my own with no pressure and no one breathing down your neck... I have bought many cars in my life new and used and I seriously have to say this was the best car buying experience I have ever experienced. I wont be going back to your basic run of the mill dealership again... from the moment you walk in until the moment you leave everyone is nice respectful and absolutely no pressures. I will be telling all friends and family and thats why Im writing this review because I really think people should check this place out if youre looking for a vehicle! Five-star all the way!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

YgnacioReview Date: 2019-06-26

Best Car Buying Experience Ever! Alex did an amazing job helping me find my perfect car. He was patient and professional. I will never buy from another dealersbip again. Very happy!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

alemartinez0596Review Date: 2019-06-25

Amazing Claudio help a lot with my purchase and made possible to get the car I wanted. Hoping to get my friends into it. Thanks Off Lease Only.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Love suvReview Date: 2019-06-25

Great experience.. ask for Marcelo Great experience. After visiting several dealerships we saw an suv here that we liked. One of the tire thread was low, and after brining it to Marcelos attention, he didnt hesitate to get it replaced. He was diligent and courteous and guided us through the entire process. He made the experience so much better. I would definately buy from here again.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

walisbeth.classReview Date: 2019-06-25

Five stars service Since my arrival the service was excellent. Luis did an outstanding job, treat us with respect and were patient during our selection. RJ was on point during our finance process. I recommend them without reservations!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

AwesomePurchasingExperience Review Date: 2019-06-25

I had never heard about OffLeaseOnly.com and by luck stumbled onto it when looking for a car. I know I drove their agents crazy because I requested many times information about different cars. I found later that many agents thought they were helping me. Keep in mind I was looking at other sites and dealerships at the same time. But when I found the car I wanted, Dale Agard was on top of it. He verified the car was on the lot, called me, answered questions, and even took pictures to verify his answers to my questions, and sent to me. Keep in mind, OffLeaseOnly.com is in Florida and I was in Indiana. I have never though about purchasing a car like this. (Grade A+ / Feeling: Comfortable) OffLeaseOnly.com had an A+ with the BBB with good reviews. I then wanted to see the car so I decided to travel to Florida to arrive the next day. But how was I to do this and also ensure the car was there when I arrived. Dale resolved this and when I arrive at 10am the next morning, the car was there, waiting. (Grade A+ / Feeling: Comfortable) My wife and I arrived and were astonished at the operation. We walked into OffLeaseOnly.com and it looked like a trading floor with agents all over the place on the phone talking with customers. We check in and Dale was on the spot. He offered us coffee, showed us the car, allowed me to drive and it felt perfect - just like a new car and as it looked on the website. The deal was on. Dale even introduced us to his Manager. (Grade A+ / Feeling: Comfortable) Although waiting to do the financing took a little longer than expected, it wasnt a big deal since all I had to do was sit back and wait. Dale checked in periodically. I had gotten a loan while driving to Florida. (Grade B / Feeling Comfortable) Financing took about 15-minutes and we were off, shaking hands with Dale, a picture, and a big smile. Dale made this adventure as seamless and easy as could be done. This was the easiest major purchase Ive ever made. Thank you so much for your professionalism Dale. This was an Awesome experience. (Overall Grade A+ / Feeling: Comfortable and Happy) After a week of driving, my 2017 VW Jetta SEL drives like a dream. It is tight and response just like a German is. Thank you all at OffLeaseOnly.com, especial Dale!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

noel P.Review Date: 2019-06-25

Jaime Wever help me out he sold a car to my brother and fund me the perfect one Thank you

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Roger R.Review Date: 2019-06-25

Fantastic, bought 2 vehicles at a great price

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Roger R.2Review Date: 2019-06-25

Fantastic, bought 2 vehicles at a great price

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

albertocruz70Review Date: 2019-06-25

Excelente Una experiencia agradable y excelente atención del vendedor Luis Rojas. Por esta atención es que volví a comprar aquí ya que es mi segunda vez con ustedes y he salido bien complacido por lo que los he recomendado a todas mis amistades y familiares

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Barbie R.Review Date: 2019-06-25

Happy Customers So very happy with our new car. Thank you so much Hilda for all of your patience with us. You guys are the best. We highly recommend anyone to come purchase at Off Lease Only Miami. Livan was also very helpful. Again if your looking for a car don’t hesitate and come straight to Off Lease Only the best in Miami.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale