OffLeaseOnly Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Kyle R.Review Date: 2018-07-20

orlando

Gil was very helpful while I was looking for my dream car. Not only did I get to view the car I had originally came in to see, I actually ended up loving a completely different car for a lower price, that would fit my needs better. Never once was he pushy or “salesman-y” which has turned me off from other dealerships. It was very enjoyable, like he was a friend. I can’t wait to return and drive my car home!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Angie JimenezReview Date: 2018-07-20

orlando

Very good service and assistance provided by Said on the new purchase of my car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Ana G.Review Date: 2018-07-20

My experience with Off Lease Only was 5/5 stars! We had Matt-taking care of us who was amazing and took very excellent care of us! I would recommend anyone looking for a car to come here and see Matt

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

er cellutionsReview Date: 2018-07-20

We left with a car today thanks to Bill and Gary , if your looking for a good finance guy Gary had a couple of different options for payment before I even sat with him usually it’s a do you want this with a down payment not with Gary , Bill was terrific he was patient stayed well after closing to deliver the car and showed us all the details and all the cars we asked for without rushing us .. I recommend this Off Lease Only

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

lina.3004Review Date: 2018-07-20

orlando

Good services 💕 Staff who s very helpful and friendly with customers. It is such as nice experience buy a dream car. I highly recommened to everyone who looking for a used car!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

mullen,p.2017Review Date: 2018-07-20

Off Lease Only AMAZING! Recently I was forced to purchase a new vehicle. My desire was the Jeep Patriot and immediately found exactly what I wanted at OffLeaseOnly.com. and at the best price anywhere. My 2017 Patriot, in excellent condition, cost me $12,999. I compared prices with CarMax and the closest they could come was a 2016 at $3000 more than my 2017 Patriot at Off Lease Only. I was amazed at the price difference and selection. Off Lease Only, with out a doubt, far surpasses CarMax in choice and service. The selection, price, and service was a five star all the way. Bill, the gentleman who took care of me and walked me through everything from beginning to end was GREAT! I highly recommend Off Lease Only.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Gail77Review Date: 2018-07-20

orlando

Hands down best car buying experience. I have been shopping for a few weeks for a Ford Edge. I had looked at a few, but decided to do a google search, and found Off Lease Only. Their process is great. I received a call from the intake department, and was transferred to salesman Isasis. Hands down Isasis is the best we have talked to in our search. I explained to him that I live three hours away, and was very interested in the Edge. He went to the vehicle took pictures and talked me though everything. Every question I had was answered and very timely. I went to my bank got a check, and was on the road. We ended up staying the night, and bought a truck the next day without that even being a plan for us. He was just so good it worked out that way. The best part was how responsive he was. When we arrived at Off Lease Only we filled out some paperwork, and took the edge for a test drive. I immediately feel in love. The manager outside sent the vehicle to the service department to change the oil, and have it detailed. Everyone we came in contact with was so awesome. I love the process they have it just all flows together. They all work as a team, and make car buying fun not stressful at all. I’m excited about my new ride. Thanks Isasis for being so amazing! You Rock!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Valerie M.Review Date: 2018-07-20

my third car from Off Lease Only! The experience of buying my third car from Off Lease Only this past weekend was wonderful! Our salesman, Michael, was very helpful, patient, and knowledgeable. I couldnt ask for more!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Justin1Review Date: 2018-07-20

Michael Bafumo Michael Bafumo was a great help. He always went out of his way to make sure I was satisfied and getting everything I wanted. He was very honest and up front, and I never once questioned his character. He was always on call if I needed him. And willing to go above and beyond what I expected. I have already made several recommendations to colleagues and friends to contact Michael Bafumo for any purchase of a car. Great experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Johnnie77Review Date: 2018-07-20

orlando

Loving My New Truck We drove three hours down to Off Lease Only in Orlando to buy my daughter a Ford Edge. It was advertised $5000 less than here in Jacksonville. Isasis helped us out, and then I started looking at a 2018 Ford F-150. We started the process for my truck. We left for the night, and came back the next day. Farrukh helped us out finalizing the deal. He was very good. We came down to buy one vehicle and left with two. The prices are amazing. Check them out!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Jj56Review Date: 2018-07-20

Good place to shop Good place to shop a lot of cars to choose from and helpful salesman Javon helped me a lot with my car I have a great experience

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Alex14Review Date: 2018-07-20

Different Kind of Experience As you walk in Off Lease Only, you get a sense of ease. Everything seems different than other dealers. Car buying is very easy there and the staff plays a very big role. I enjoyed buying from here and I was able to walk out with the car that I wanted. Thank you to Ted T. And Rainer For helping us out on our beautiful ride.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

NityiaReview Date: 2018-07-20

Great hassle free experience! Cliff did a great job helping me find a car that fit my budget and wants. The process was hassle free with no pressure and went smoothly. He ensured that I was happy and satisfied every step of the way.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

FISh87ing$$Review Date: 2018-07-20

Excellent customer service I had a great experience I went through the process fast and painless. I highly recommend if your looking for a car this is the place.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

GmartinezReview Date: 2018-07-20

Miami

Great sales guy 😀 Luis was our sales guys . I can honestly say I purchased the car because of him . He was very clear , honest , trust worthy and not pushy at all. I felt very confy through the entire process. Only negative was the Amount of paperwork you sign. The where more paperwork then when I purchase a house. I will recomen this dealer and sales guys to anyone . When visiting of lease only ask for Luis from Nicaragua. He will take good care of you

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

noa12Review Date: 2018-07-19

Awesome Javon was a great, knowledgable and courteous salesman. I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a car, he will give you personal feedback if you need any as well!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

elianamullinixReview Date: 2018-07-19

orlando

Great service! They were so helpful and helped me find exactly what I was looking for! Took all day, but was very satisfied! I would definitely going there!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

ItsacrazyasianReview Date: 2018-07-19

Vehicle #31 I’ve purchased many vehicles for my business and for my personal use. Bought a 2018 Explorer for my dad a few months ago and it was too big for him and they gave me a more than fair trade. Got a good deal on a 4wd F150 which made Downsizing from the f250 I had a little more Bearable. Will Renwick was great through the whole process. Looking forward to future business. As always thanks again.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

JavonReview Date: 2018-07-19

Great Visit Walked in and was introduced to Javon my sales rep. Explained to him what car I wanted. We then went to computer and printed out the info of the car and 2 other similar cars . We to go see them on lot . He offered to oull them out of the lot for a test drive. Within 5 mins he had both cars ready for test drive . Chose the one I liked the most. Javon then went iver vehicle details and carfax. Exp that car was in previous accident and the flaws of the car. Then proceeded to fiance guy Dorwin also very easy and upfront. Finalized everything and coordinated to pick up car in the evening. Came back at time specifird all was ready and drive off !! Overall Great Exp !! Javon Thanks for your help !!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

RosaReview Date: 2018-07-19

A great experience! A great experience! Steven is a great salesman. Off Lease Only offers the best prices and the best value for high end cars. I have bought several cars from Off Lease Only and I will keep coming back for more. The employees are very professional and are most helpful. I recommend offleaseonly highly.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale