OffLeaseOnly Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Kaz40Review Date: 2018-12-15

Great Experience Our sales associate Barry made the car buying experience painless. From the minute we walked through the front door, we had a sales advocate (not a sales person). Barry walked us through each step, helped us pull a number of cars to see and provided guidance all the way through the car buying process.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

CcmclemmonsReview Date: 2018-12-14

Great experience This dealership is the best in town ! Great selection and my rep Nabil was very helpful and attentive! Thanks again for the great car buying experience!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

MBMBReview Date: 2018-12-14

Great Experience Huge selection. User friendly website. I really liked the test drive process. Your new facility is much needed. The current building has become a victim of your success. Keep doing what you are doing. The business model works.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

JmoneyReview Date: 2018-12-14

Great service Alejandro was very helpful all the way through and welcoming ! Thanks to Alejandro I left with my dream car. I would love to recommend Alejandro to every future car buyer.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

JLH123Review Date: 2018-12-14

Always a great experience My third vehicle in last 5 years from Off Lease Only. I couldn’t be happier. My salesman, Ted treats me not only like his most important customer but more like an old friend as well. Everyone from the moment you walk in makes sure you are well taken care of to make sure the experience is a good one. A very happy return customer here.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Sergio R.Review Date: 2018-12-14

Valentino is amazing , every request i made from him are exceeded expections. Also Mark was great. both of them are friendly and easy going.Well deserved 5 stars !!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

GregReview Date: 2018-12-14

Ft.Lauderdale Geoff Taylor was great to work with and I would recommend this dealership again. Process went very smoothly and the car was as advertised. I would definitely recommend Off Lease Only to my friends.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Somosluz123Review Date: 2018-12-14

Excellent Service Mauricio Its a Great sales person. He is an honest, respectful person, with many values ??both as a seller and also as a human being. It helps me just with what I need

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

StephenReview Date: 2018-12-14

Make sure you know what you are doing Hugo was a great Salesman, he was terrific through the entire process. It is an all day experience though. Don’t expect it to be a couple hours. Takes a lot to find the right car with a clean car fax. Then the wait times for financing or waiting on the next step can be very long. They try and make the experience as nice as possible. There are a lot of moving parts and things can be very overwhelming.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

knoppix123Review Date: 2018-12-14

Nice experience I had a great experience from the moment I walked in the door. I came in not knowing what to expect and Belal Elbahbouhi was so helpful and knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable for my first time purchasing a new car. His customer service was exceptional and he helped me pick the perfect car. I appreciate all his time and effort assisting me and my family. I would most definitely refer him to anyone looking for a car! Thank you

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

willruck1991Review Date: 2018-12-14

Just A Great Experience... Overall Tavaris... What can I say about him??? He’s great at what he does. Very patient about the process, even tho it took almost two weeks of dealing with me, he’s a great guy to work with. Got myself into a vehicle I wanted and left the lot extremely happy and proud of the purchase I made. I most definitely, will be referring people to this place and will be referring them to Tavaris. Well done!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Juan123Review Date: 2018-12-14

it was great customer service for my sales agent Barry Russo I went to Off Lease Only on Congress in West Palm Beach about a month ago and I wanted to buy a car that doesnt go over my budget. I met Barry Russo and he explained the process of how it works. I drove around 3 cars but I was in the middle of the process to buy a house. I told this guy that I was impressed with some prices of the cars and I wanted to come back once I did close my house deal. I kept Barry phone number to keep on touch with him to let me know about the good cars that will fit for me to once I return. He kept in touch and send me some good deals during about 20 days. I decided to go back and I picked one of cars he offered to me. I drove the car Nissan Sentra 2017 with 3018 miles, he explained to me everything about the car and I decided to buy it. Barry continue checking on me two days later if everything was ok with this car. Excellent customer service for Barry I would give him 5 stars without hesitation

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Moe.dog12Review Date: 2018-12-14

sales reveiw. Excellent experience, Ted did an excellent job on showing and helping out when needed. Would recommend my friends to purchase from Off Lease Only. Thank you..

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Nickij1973Review Date: 2018-12-14

The best car salesmen I went to Off Lease Only and I thought it would be a long day there but Alex made it easy. He accommodate my ever need. Thanks Alex for your help your the best. Oh I can’t forget Lennox Young . He will make it happen.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

NicInMiaReview Date: 2018-12-14

Amazing staff! In as a customer, out as a friend! We all need a car in South Florida but we all dread the actual car buying process. This experience however was not what I was expecting in the best way possible! Everyone was so nice! But not hiiii I want to sell you a car today nice. Genuinely nice. They cared. Took the time to get to know me, my situation, my struggles. Then went out of their way, above and beyond to make this happen for me! The person who helped me find my perfect SUV, Cliff, was very sweet & patient while being completely professional & knowledgeable. He didnt get frustrated with my complete indecisiveness & cluelessness and offered real guidance & advice. You briefly meet with different people thru out the process to fill in all the blanks but Cliff was there from start to finish to make sure I got what I wanted & was happy in the end. He even showed me how to use my car lol & program all the bells and whistles! The Finance Manager, Amy, love her! So relatable, personable & funny. Not to mention, she totally knows what shes doing. Felt like she was an old friend Ive known for years. She too went above & beyond to make this happen. Knowing I was a bit worried, she didnt stop until I got the best financing option available & I couldnt be happier! There was a small issue that they said would be handled & after I left it actually was handled. I didnt get ignored or told they couldnt help. Top notch service all the way! So like I said.....I walked in a customer buying a car. I walked out a friend! Couldnt have asked for a better experience! They even kept my hyper toddler busy with crayons, coloring pages & bags. Dont think Ill go anywhere else again! Thanks everyone for making this such a painless & exciting process!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

TmanReview Date: 2018-12-14

Off Lease Only have a great team that will assist you on purchasi I will recommend anybody thats looking for a car this year or next year. To buy a car from Off Lease Only where the service is excellent I rate this company a 5-star company in my opinion and if you dont believe me go there and see.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

PastorReview Date: 2018-12-14

My sales Associate Brian was excellent. Very good service and courteous sales and financial persons. I would recommend Off Lease Only to my friends. They delivered the vehicle clean and shining. Very happy with the purchase.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Checho9020Review Date: 2018-12-14

Familia f150 Off Lease Only is awesome, they help me all the time, Thanks Off Lease Only I definitely recommend you guys. I will always continue send costumer to Major

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Juanilu04Review Date: 2018-12-14

El mejor servicio!!! Me encanto el servicio que nos brindaron y Jeremy es el mejor , atento, amable,preciso y un excelente Vendedor. Vengan y se llevarán una gran experiencia

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

TamiA777Review Date: 2018-12-14

Wonderful experience! From the moment of walking into the building, the friendly, smiling and helpful staff, just makes your entire experience amazing! My specialist, Alex Bogat, was extremely knowledgeable and professional at all times!! He could answer every question I had, and even answered some I didnt! He was friendly, funny, personable and just overall FANTASTIC!! I would HIGHLY recommend Off Lease Only any day, especially Alex!! (Hes also very handsome, ladies, but married too, LOL) 😀 Darlene was also amazing, helping pish through my financing, and explaining every question I had in detail. Every employee there, is smiling, greets you with a smile and a hello/how are you. Facility is ridiculous!! Clean, high tech with all of the computers and an outdoor area to wait, with tables & umbrellas....Excellent experience, I LOVE my new car!!! Thank you, Off Lease Only of Palm Springs, FL!!! Youve got my recommendation for sure!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale