OffLeaseOnly Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Nooney@28Review Date: 2018-09-21

Car buying made easy From start to finish my car buying experience was great, I didn’t feel hassled, everyone made my day as pleasant as could be and I appreciate it.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

LexReview Date: 2018-09-21

First time buyer. The staff was amazing and very helpful! Definitely will tell others about my experience and send them in their direction for any of their future automobile purchases!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

BmwInfinitiReview Date: 2018-09-21

Excellent Experience Ahmed was excellent to work with. Very knowledgeable and made the buying experience easy. I was in and out in good time and purchased a beautiful vehicle! I highly recommend OffLease Only!! Go see Ahmed!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Avery2016Review Date: 2018-09-21

Offlease Mauricio was a huge help during this stressful time. I appreciate all of his help and making the experience as stress free as possible. And for coming in on his day off to help.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

RangeReview Date: 2018-09-21

Awesome experience I will always buy my cars from offlease. Very professional staff the sales rep Mauricio was very professional I saved money and enjoy my new car

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

MoothaReview Date: 2018-09-21

My Superheroes Belal & Monte did everything beyond their power to make sure I was satisfied 😍 I will most definitely recommend them as well as Off Lease Only to all my peeps!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Kyle B.Review Date: 2018-09-21

kyle barca best sales associate ever said helped us imeddiatly got to the car in 20 miuntes fell in love. in and out in a few hours

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Monique M.Review Date: 2018-09-21

Belal & Monte are my Superheros!!!!! I will most definitely be back for my next purchase as well as sending all my peeps to Off Lease Only #rockstars

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Booggz M.Review Date: 2018-09-21

Phil helped me get the car i have always wanted and was by my side every step of the way !

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

HELEN314Review Date: 2018-09-21

GREAT .TEAM VERY PROFESSIONAL BUNCH OF GUYS WORKING FOR OFF LEASE ONLY ,, AND THAT MAKES IT A GREAT EXPERIENCE AND A TRUE BLESSING, VERY GOOD SERVICE , USED THEM ONCE BEFORE AND THEY MOVED TO THE NEW PLACE AND IAM HAPPY THAT I FOUND THEM AT THE NEW PLACE AND WILL COME BACK AGAIN FOR ANOTHER NEW LUXUS THANK YOU ALL

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Everlidis123Review Date: 2018-09-21

Best experience ever From the moment we walked in Geoffrey helped us narrow down our search by using our specific details. He was helpful and quick to find us a few options to check out. The process was quick and easy. Once I chose the one Jonathan helped us with the financing and we were out of there in no time. I highly recommend this location!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

TurtlesReview Date: 2018-09-21

First Car Buying Experience I was very pleased and happy with the outcome. They helped me with everything I needed. I will definitely will recommend to all my friends and family.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Educated BuyerReview Date: 2018-09-21

2015 Fusion This was the best buying experience Ive had and I have bought many cars. Price was right and no pressure on the extended warranties. It was quick and easy and I would buy again. The only issue was mechanical and it was a little challenging getting it resolved, but all ended well and not the fault of the people I dealt with. Great experience with the North Lauderdale FL office.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

JoliepgReview Date: 2018-09-21

Very helpful with a difficult trade in Brian was very helpful in helping me get out of my lease and into a very nice minivan. He was very patient with all of my questions. I liked the fact that I didn’t have to worry about negotiating a price.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Jorge F.Review Date: 2018-09-21

bestt deal!!! I came all the way from orlando to find the perfect car Javon treated me like his own brother he made me feel very comfy i never would have found a better deal anywhere els. Armando and Paul did a very good job getting me approved with a better rate than my credit union. I love Off Lease Only.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

robertbReview Date: 2018-09-21

Great service from CJ and another great buying experience! 2 years ago I purchased a Mercedes from the Off Lease Only Orlando location. This time, I found the vehicles I was interested in at the Palm Beach location. I was very happy with my experience previously with Off Lease Only, so I did not hesitate to be a return customer. I was promptly greeted at the door by a lovely young woman who introduced me to CJ Margelot. CJ took the time so stand at the computer with me and read the various reports on stats on the vehicles I wanted to look at. I appreciated his honesty and no hard sell tactics. He helped me find the Mercedes GLE with the best pedigree to test drive. The test drive experience was quick and efficient. There was a little bit of a wait to get into the business room, but that s just a testament to how busy they are and how much volume they sell. In the end, I drove away with a beautiful and freshly washed/vac Mercedes-Benz GLE for thousands under blue book. Thank you very much for the experience once again, and I will be back when I need my next car!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

SebrenaReview Date: 2018-09-21

Awesome It was awesome Mrs. Rodriguez was very patient help with everything we needed.the reps that worked with my husband and i where awesome hope ro send you all some more customers real soon 👍

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Deffon13Review Date: 2018-09-21

Great service! purchased the truck I was most comfortable with. He gave me suggestions and his advice, but was in no way pushy what-so-ever. After I decided on a truck the process was absolutely painless. So quick and professional. I felt like family by the end of the whole process! I would recommend Mauricio Abadia ,particular to anyone who is looking for a used vehicle.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Isaias12Review Date: 2018-09-21

The Best buying experience Isaias and Ray provided me with the best shopping experience I ever had. We didnt know what type of vehicle to buy or brand. Isaias asked us a ton of questions amd guided us to the 2 vehicles he thought fit our needs. We feel in love with the 1st one and decided to buy it. Ray help us with the financing and got us the best rate possible. I would Highly recommend them to anybody!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Sandys carReview Date: 2018-09-21

My experience at OffLeaseOnly Diego was our salesman. Apart from the fact that it took about 8 hours from start to finish, he remained very professional and treated us as if we were the only customers at the dealership. I would truly reccomend OffLeaseOnly to family and friends. As a matter of fact my daughter has made two purchases from OffLease and she too is very satisfied with the service and her cars. Thanks Diego and the OffLease crew. Sandra Cordon

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale