OffLeaseOnly Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


AshleyReview Date: 2022-01-18

Thanks to Alex Mestre I have the car of my dreams! He helped me find the car I was looking for and for a reasonable price. He was patient and showed great customer service. Thank you Alex and Off Lease Only Miami!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Juliette FabienReview Date: 2022-01-17

Claude and Rolando were the best! Great service and easy process.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Maria RiveraReview Date: 2022-01-17

Excellent service from Vitaliy and Manny. i came looking for a car that happened to be sold already but Vitaliy did an exceptional job in finding a better car more fitting for my budget and needs. Manny from finance department was very throughout and professional especially since it was my first time buying a car with no credit he was able to find me an awesome rate as well. Will return very soon.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Cheryl ColeReview Date: 2022-01-17

Alex is an exceptional sales guide and spent lots of time with us. We test drove several vehicles and liked them. Alex is professional, courteous and knowledgeable- a winning combination. We are going to sleep on our choice and return soon.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

ssantiono1721Review Date: 2022-01-17

Brandon Morris and Reda were amazing, patient, and really helped us pick out the vehicle best suited for us!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Dan SackettReview Date: 2022-01-17

Easiest car buying experience Ive ever been through. John Aviles helped me find the car, gave great advice when deciding between two cars, and made the whole process much smoother.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Beatriz VelascoReview Date: 2022-01-17

Our vehicle purchase was the easiest and fastest we have ever had. Dwayne (salesman), was great. We were not pressured at all and there was no going back and forth with the sale. We highly recommend Dwayne and Off Lease Only for your next purchase.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Suzi OlivioReview Date: 2022-01-17

We worked with Megan and she found us the perfect vehicle. Easy to work with and we are very happy with our purchase of a 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (Bradenton OLO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Raymond BriercheckReview Date: 2022-01-17

Mo Ourhalm (Big Mo) fantastic service best sales guy I’ve ever dealt with. I will buy every car for the rest of my life of Mo

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Olivia PayneReview Date: 2022-01-17

Dwayne was very helpful!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Louis OlivioReview Date: 2022-01-17

Thank to Megan Pardy was wonderful in helping us get our new Jeep. Thanks

OFFLEASEONLY Review (Bradenton OLO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

jews santanaReview Date: 2022-01-17

Mo Ourhalm(Big Mo) service was excellent ,seamless process I was in and out with a appointment . I didn’t feel rushed or haggled he mad this process a breeze

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Terry MagerReview Date: 2022-01-17

All the guys Paul Al and Al did an excellent job and provided professional service very satisfied Terry Mager

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

carmen SchumacherReview Date: 2022-01-17

Reda great sales person

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Delmysh4Review Date: 2022-01-17

Had a great experience at Offlease. Tristan was amazing , showed a lot of patience and care . Would highly recommend anyone who wants to buy a used car to go to Offlease and ask for Tristan :))

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

glencastro456Review Date: 2022-01-17

I was helped by Carlos Cohen and finance manager Corey Jimenez they were a great help and super nice!!! Made me feel comfortable and easy to purchase my first vehicle.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Tungvnguyen87Review Date: 2022-01-17

Thanks you for serving. I am satisfied with your servicing Gerardo. He is very good and friendly man

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

LeticiasymisterReview Date: 2022-01-17

Great service, Jessie was wonderful 👏 and caring about my time. She also have a great attitude toward her clients.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

guanhenghReview Date: 2022-01-17

Nice service, kind person, it’s a good experience in this store, hope you all have a great new year!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

JonidaReview Date: 2022-01-17

Off Lease is the best dealership I’ve worked with. Atakan and Kamau went above and beyond for me! I will definitely be back again.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale