Off Lease Only Customer Reviews and Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly

Click to watch video testimonials and read Off Lease Only Reviews from Off Lease Only Customers!


Ana2014-12-26

Miami, Florida

Was looking for an affordable and economical car that would take me to work and school. Walked in to Off Lease and they helped me find exactly what I wanted with plenty of suggestions, care, and affection! The dealership had so many options to choose from. The sales representative that took care of me treated me like family by directing me to exactly what I wanted and offering me the lowest prices on the market. I would gladly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for the top cars and lowest prices!

OFF LEASE ONLY MIAMI (Customer Review) Review Source: OFFLEASEONLY

Ozzy 2014-12-26

Miami, Florida

Buying a used car here was a great experience. The sales person, Francisco Flores, greeted me as soon as I came in to the Dealer, and after showing me around and answering all my questions, he simply allowed me and my wife to walk around and check out, on our own time and with nobody following or bothering us, every car we wanted to. This Dealer is huge, I mean REALLY HUGE. With a variety of vehicles types and brands that has no equal in the entire Miami Dade County, or Bro ward. All the cars have the doors open so you can look or seat inside the car you like, and all of them have their price, features, and options shown in the window. The prices are very good or rather cheap compared with other Dealers and similar vehicles. And best of all, there is no Dealer fees, which is where every Dealer gets you. Another jewel from this Dealer is FINANCING. As I am in the military, and we have our own service Bank, USAA, I thought they would give me the best finance rate to buy my car. Having a good credit and all, USAA gave me a 2.75 APR, which I thought was pretty good. The next day, my now good friend Michael Passell, Finance Manager at Off Lease Only, helped me get an even better rate: 1.9 APR. He treated me like an old friend, gave me ample time to ask every question that came to mind, and gave absolutely great advice. I've been buying cars, new and used, for the last 35 years and hands down this has been the best experience I've had. I am a very happy customer and I would recommend this Dealership to all my family and friends.

OFF LEASE ONLY MIAMI (Customer Review) Review Source: OFFLEASEONLY

Amanda2014-12-22

Miami, Florida

Paulino was extremely straight forward and beyond helpful. He was always available to take any questions I had regarding the car and the buying process. We got a great car for an amazing price. I would recommend this place to everyone, especially Paulino! Also worked with Juan in sales and he was very helpful and efficient.

OFF LEASE ONLY MIAMI (Customer Review) Review Source: OFFLEASEONLY

Soto2014-12-22

Miami, Florida

I strongly recommend doing your homework before hand so you can take advantage of their giant inventory. As a first time buyer, Ivan did a great job walking me through the process and making sure I left that day with the very best vehicle within my price range. I traveled from Virginia (literally) and couldn't find a better price. To me, going here was a no brainier. I would absolutely recommend it to friends and family.

OFF LEASE ONLY MIAMI (Customer Review) Review Source: OFFLEASEONLY

Slater H 2014-12-21

Lauderhill, Floida

I was very pleased with the service I received from your Miami Off Lease Dealership. My salesperson Rodny attentively communicated with me for almost 2 weeks. In addition my finance manager Mark reached out to the finance company several times to reach a financial agreement that I was comfortable with. I would recommend Off Lease to anyone looking to purchase a quality vehicle with excellent customer service.

OFF LEASE ONLY MIAMI (Customer Review) Review Source: OFFLEASEONLY

Sally2014-12-19

Miami, Florida

Over all I had a great experience at Off Lease Only Miami. Darien did an excellent job he did not make me feel like I was force to make a purchase. Pablo in finance was wonderful as well he made the entire process fast and easy. Both men were a pleasure to work with, great personality, and did everything in their power to make sure i was comfortable with my payment and purchase. I have already referred one family member to Off Lease and told them to see Darien when they are ready to purchase.

OFF LEASE ONLY MIAMI (Customer Review) Review Source: OFFLEASEONLY

Melvin L2014-12-18

Miami, Florida

Leo the guy at the entrance was my first impression and help. He gave me a great feeling being here. So when I walked in I was helped by Yessica and Ivan Jurado who walked with me through the whole process, very very helpful and knowledgeable and patient. The rest of the staff helped also and like the energy in the building. I would return and also recommend others to the business and irk also was very awesome.

OFF LEASE ONLY MIAMI (Customer Review) Review Source: OFFLEASEONLY

Jorge2014-12-18

Miami, Florida

Since the entrance everything was excellent, it feels like walking into wall street building (good way), sales persons active.Excellent customer services. In particular Nelson is extremely helpful, Hes top notch about selling and friendly very well recommended. Overall I was very scared about the experience, Nelson changed that feeling. I haven't met the accounting person yet!

OFF LEASE ONLY MIAMI (Customer Review) Review Source: OFFLEASEONLY



SHOP THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Pre-Owned Cars, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale