Off Lease Only Customer Reviews and Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly

Click to watch video testimonials and read Off Lease Only Reviews from Off Lease Only Customers!


Misty 2015-01-12

Orlando, FL

Abner was so very knowledgeable, friendly and fun to work with. He made the experience seamless and easy. There was no tension and he gave good information throughout the process. Parker was so attentive and checked up on us throughout the process. Gaby was extremely nice and friendly. Anthony Palestos was very knowledgeable and helpful with the financing. What a great experience overall.

OFF LEASE ONLY ORLANDO (Customer Review) Review Source: OFFLEASEONLY

Kyle 2015-01-12

Orlando, FL

Love the car. Tony Long was fun and nice and helpful as well as VERY patient. Hopefully in four years or so when i'm ready for another car I can come back and get a different car. Thank you. GOOD STAFF. Tony in finance was nice as well.

OFF LEASE ONLY ORLANDO (Customer Review) Review Source: OFFLEASEONLY

Lizy 2015-01-12

Orlando, FL

Last weekend had the opportunity to come by your dealership in Orlando. I stopped by because I heard good things about your guys. Very good prices, no dealer fee, no pressure, large inventory and great customer service. I was impressed. I spoke with Manny C and Tim Silva, I was very happy with the way I was treated and with the information provided. I will be buying a mini van in a few weeks. I will be driving from Jacksonville to get it from you guys.

OFF LEASE ONLY ORLANDO (Customer Review) Review Source: OFFLEASEONLY

Don 2015-01-12

Orlando, FL

Mariano Ortiz and Danny Roberts made my purchase painless and fast. No overbearing sales persons and everyone was friendly. I love my 2014 Chevy Cruze so much! I highly recommend Off Lease Only in Orlando.

OFF LEASE ONLY ORLANDO (Customer Review) Review Source: OFFLEASEONLY

Anibal 2015-01-09

Lake Worth, FL

Felix was very kind and pleasant helped us out with everything we needed I loved Off Lease Only I will definitely spread the word with my friends and family.

OFF LEASE ONLY PALM BEACH (Customer Review) Review Source: OFFLEASEONLY

Ramon 2015-01-09

Lake Worth, FL

Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Felix Cespeder is the best!!!! I will definitely recommend off lease only to everybody I know. I will be doing business with this dealership in the future for sure.

OFF LEASE ONLY PALM BEACH (Customer Review) Review Source: OFFLEASEONLY

Nick 2015-01-09

Lake Worth, FL

When it comes down to it, Jerry Jerido and Joel Moskowitz made a rather buying a car as easy and hassle free as they could. In particular, Jerry went above and beyond, and I truly appreciate all of his help.

OFF LEASE ONLY PALM BEACH (Customer Review) Review Source: OFFLEASEONLY

Gary 2015-01-09

Lake Worth, FL

I usually don't right reviews and don't really spent much time reading them. But I know there are people who do care about this information so here's mine. I was really happy with my purchase and the customer service was really good. Is a different vibe, you don't have to walk in and be all defensive. They are telling you the price from the beginning, plus tax and tag. The extended warranty is optional left to your discretion. Shauna and Leo were very professional and helpful. Good experience overall.

OFF LEASE ONLY PALM BEACH (Customer Review) Review Source: OFFLEASEONLY

Peter 2015-01-09

Lake Worth, FL

I will say that Michael made this sale for me easy as possible. In truth if it was not for mike I would have changed my mind about buying this car or any car from off lease only. This is based on the interaction I had with Michael sales manager Donny Raso. I was very displease with his rude and no manners attitude. Never the less mike apologized for his manager and assured me that I was number one in his book and with off lease only.

OFF LEASE ONLY PALM BEACH (Customer Review) Review Source: OFFLEASEONLY

Jerry 2015-01-09

Lake Worth, FL

Upon walking into the dealership I won't lie I was a little off put by its initial aesthetics. There looked to be no organization and appeared that everyone was just aimlessly running around from desk to desk. That's when Tolgar grabbed my mother and I. From that point forward my perception completely changed. He was EXTREMELY patient with my mother (who is a little long winded and "spacey"). He treated us with respect and turned the entire experience around. I am very thankful we had him as our sales associate and would recommend both him and the dealership to anyone looking for a used car. As if that wasn't already enough, David in finance had to deal with just as much and handled the situation with great poise and patience as well. I'm in the insurance industry myself and I hear many horror stories about the car buying experience. I can say with the utmost honesty it was an absolute pleasure dealing with the Lake Worth location as a whole.

OFF LEASE ONLY PALM BEACH (Customer Review) Review Source: OFFLEASEONLY

Pierre2015-01-09

Miami, Florida

I was in search of a car for like 3 weeks. I was becoming tired with the process. When my sister suggested Off Lease Only. I immediately was like I am going to check them out. Well before we even walked through the front door Tony (Anthony) greeted us and was like is anyone helping us. So naturally he came over introduced himself and told us how easy the process was and how we would get in and out. Tony was kind enough to let us use the umbrellas in the heat while we did our shopping. We found what we were looking for and Tony was very accommodating. I brought my mechanic in do to the final check of the vehicle and because Tony has such a great personality and clearly he loves what he do he was trying to sell to the mechanic a vehicle lol.Everything checked out and financing was very accommodating Kirk was very patient with us as we read the entire contract.Overall this was a great experience as your sales team do an awesome job making the customer feel special.

OFF LEASE ONLY MIAMI (Customer Review) Review Source: OFFLEASEONLY

Prosario 2015-01-09

Orlando, FL

Sam Hackett was very professional and return my calls within the hour of my online request. He was very helpful and courteous. We had a great experience and fun while shopping for our car. Alex Wessel our financial agent was very knowledgeable on loan products and quite funny as well. Great shopping experience as well as good burgers and hot dogs while we shop. Will definitely buy my next car from them again.

OFF LEASE ONLY ORLANDO (Customer Review) Review Source: OFFLEASEONLY

Kevin 2015-01-09

Orlando, FL

I recently purchased a Mercedes Benz from Off-Lease Orlando. The staff was experienced, professional and very patient with my two children I had with me! I would not recommend bringing children if it can be avoided however if you are patient and want a GREAT deal this is the place for you.

OFF LEASE ONLY ORLANDO (Customer Review) Review Source: OFFLEASEONLY

Liz 2015-01-09

Orlando,FL

I had a wonderful car buying experience with Off Lease Only. I left very happy because of the patient and knowledgeable Jamel George and the quick and friendly service from Johnny C. I will definitely recommend others to check them out when purchasing their next car. Thanks again Jamel and Johnny for helping find the perfect car for me.

OFF LEASE ONLY ORLANDO (Customer Review) Review Source: OFFLEASEONLY

John 2015-01-09

Orlando,Fl

This was a great experience, Darrell was extremely knowledgeable and helpful, this is in stark contrast to most of my experiences at car dealer. I will definitely return for my next vehicle.

OFF LEASE ONLY ORLANDO (Customer Review) Review Source: OFFLEASEONLY

Issy 2015-01-09

Orlando,FL

I worked with Don to find the perfect car. He was very helpful and honest . My brother in law came with me to look for cars and we both drove home happy.

OFF LEASE ONLY ORLANDO (Customer Review) Review Source: OFFLEASEONLY

Brit 2015-01-09

Orlando, FL

We purchased a 2013 Hyundai Accent yesterday (1/6/15) from Off Lease Only and I can honestly say it was the best, most pleasant car-buying experience we have ever had! We were greeted and assisted by Jamel George, who was immediately very friendly and personable. Jamel assisted us in inspecting the car as though he were buying the car himself. He took the time to walk us through the aspects of each auto both good and bad. He was very honest about the cars by pointing out minor scratches we might have missed and noting what features the car had or lacked. I was very impressed with him. When our family needs another car, we will go straight to Jamel, without a doubt!! At Off Lease, the process of test driving the car, having it inspected by a mechanic, and getting approved for financing was stress-free and easy. Danny Roberts assisted us in financing the vehicle. He was also friendly and helpful, and he did not try to sell us additional options or add any hidden fees (they have no dealer fees!). The price on the car was exactly what we paid - which was $2,000 below market average, and the car worked perfectly! We cannot stress enough how much we actually enjoyed the process of buying this car. Off Lease Only should be your first and ONLY stop when you need to purchase a new vehicle!

OFF LEASE ONLY ORLANDO (Customer Review) Review Source: OFFLEASEONLY

Pena 2015-01-09

Miami, Florida

Excellent service and definitely unique among dealers in Miami. Highly recommend. Be sure to do your research on different vehicles and know what you want, particularly with the CarFax report. The good thing is you'll walk on the lot and get what you want with no bait and switch (though test drive for sure). Probably my only complaint is that cash buyers don't have any negotiating power (since Off-Lease Only doesn't negotiate their prices). However the lower prices and lack of dealer fees pretty much makes up for that issue. Manny and Craig were incredibly professional and helpful while not pushy or snarky at all.

OFF LEASE ONLY MIAMI (Customer Review) Review Source: OFFLEASEONLY

Dubi2015-01-07

Miami, Florida

Eddy and Moe were a great help, especially when it came down to the nitty gritty. They showed a lot of patience with me seeing as I was having trouble getting my paperwork in order for verification. They walked me trough it every step of the way and made sure it was as smooth a transition as possible into my new car. Thank you guys!!

OFF LEASE ONLY MIAMI (Customer Review) Review Source: OFFLEASEONLY

Christy2015-01-07

Miami, Florida

This was by far the best experience when buying a car when we first got in Danielle made us feel very comfortable did not rush us to buy the car have us all the details on the car I've been to other car dealerships and felt that it was always a hassle but we bought the car we wanted and knew everything about the used car I recommend this dealership and Danielle for having the best customer service I would like to say thank you

OFF LEASE ONLY MIAMI (Customer Review) Review Source: OFFLEASEONLY



SHOP THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Pre-Owned Cars, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale