OffLeaseOnly Google Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Pedro J.Review Date: 2021-10-20

Gracias a Mike Miguel Moran por mi ran 4! Super contento

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

scott C.Review Date: 2021-10-20

The entire buying experience was the most pleasurable vehicle purchase I have ever made. Matt was especially helpful in getting the deal made quickly and both the trade value and purchase price where excellent.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Terrence BrownReview Date: 2021-10-19

I would like to thank Leslie and the wonderful employees at Off lease. The experience was great. Leslie has went over and beyond to ensure I was satisfied with the car and the overall process. Leslie is hard working and very professional. She answer all of my questions with clarity and she possesses a high level of customer service. I would like to also say that Leslie is the light that shines at that location. She is the example of what excellence look like. Thank you for being patient with me and thank you for giving me updates every step of the way. Lastly, this location is the best. Thank you Leslie, Don, Moussa and the GM. GREAT EXPERIENCE!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

brandon jacksonReview Date: 2021-10-19

I loved my experience and was well received! Thanks to Angel, with the help of Nizar, in making sure I was taken care of to the best of their abilities👍🏽 They come through!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Harold GomezReview Date: 2021-10-19

Muy buen servicio , 100% recomendado , muy agradecido al señor Juan que fue de mucha ayuda , me voy feliz a mi casa

OFFLEASEONLY Review (Bradenton OLO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Hector A. GarciaReview Date: 2021-10-19

They have an awesome service, and a huge inventory. Ask for John Aviles, he would help you out with the entire process. He was kind and very informative with us, definitely a 5 start service!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Astor ForbesReview Date: 2021-10-19

Mo Ourhalm Thank you Mo for an awesome experience. He restored my faith in buying a used auto.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Lonnie GraceReview Date: 2021-10-19

Great service didnt find what o wanted

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Khadiff E.Review Date: 2021-10-19

Nigel was the best sales person ever. No cap. Very pleased with service and will recommend to all my family

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

crazyMario P.Review Date: 2021-10-19

Abraham was amazing!!! I live out of state and he made my buying process super easy!! Will definitely recommend this dealership and would buy from here again!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

luz H.Review Date: 2021-10-19

Cesar Sanchez nos dio un excelente servicio nuy profwcional qiedanos niy contebto con su servicio

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Freddy RevolloReview Date: 2021-10-19

No Content

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Anthony H.Review Date: 2021-10-18

Mohammed was great.he was very patient & honest salesman

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

rony A.Review Date: 2021-10-18

Good devices Al Vargas

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Anamaria GuzmanReview Date: 2021-10-18

John Aviles was fast, efficient, and more importantly professional! He seemed very knowledgeable on the car that I wanted which helped make my decision incredibly easy. I would happily buy from him again.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Rob FinnickReview Date: 2021-10-18

Quick, easy, fair price. Mad props to Mitch for being helpful af in getting me my car!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Eduardo FigueroaReview Date: 2021-10-18

Mitch was a great salesman and was really professional!!! He was always there trying to help us for the car that we wanted something affordable and reliable. Thank you Mitch !!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

RiddReview Date: 2021-10-18

Richard was great! He kept me informed and was always honest and cautious with all he said… His main priority besides selling the car was making sure I was comfortable and that all information provided on his end was honest and accurate

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Felix B.Review Date: 2021-10-18

Muchísimas Jaime por toda la ayuda de hoy para poder adquirir el carro que necesitábamos a muy agradecidos a Wilfred el mananger que nos ayudó muchísimo para poder llevarnos nuestro nuevo auto

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jameia O.Review Date: 2021-10-18

CESAR SANCHEZ WAS SUPER HELPFUL , IT WAS THE BEST EXPERIENCE HE EVEN HELPED ME ON HIS OFF DAY I REALLY APPRECIATE SALES ASSOCIATES THAT TAKES PRIDE IN THERE JOB. ASK FOR CESAR!!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale