OffLeaseOnly Google Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


steven A.Review Date: 2021-09-17

Emmanuel was incredible and I recommend contacting him to buy your next car. Off lease Miami was great to work with and Emmanuel guided me professionally through every step to make a decision. I wish I could give 10 stars!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jalina R.Review Date: 2021-09-17

Claude was an amazing sales rep! He was very patient and understanding and help me sooo much!!! Thank you for everything!! :)

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Destinaya T.Review Date: 2021-09-17

Emmanuel did a wonderful job today. He was very helpful, and really helped me find something I truly liked. Thank you Emmanuel for your help and patient.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Conroy S.Review Date: 2021-09-16

Alex was extremely patient and professional. He made the entire experience a breeze!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Katty T.Review Date: 2021-09-16

We have always worked with Carlos Cohen. He is amazing and responsible. We will be back for the next purchase.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

German Collado P.Review Date: 2021-09-16

Este es el segundo carro que le compro a Off Léase Only e l segundo con Álvaro Vargas Su atención muy buena i eficaz. Jessica la financista tmb. Muy buena hablando en español.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Enrique M.Review Date: 2021-09-16

Gracias a Leo me voy con mi segundo carro de offleaseonly, nos veremos pronto :)

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

CASTROReview Date: 2021-09-16

Leo muchas gracias por todo! Fuiste el mejor!!! Pregunten por Leo!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Kris PirilloReview Date: 2021-09-15

Went to the Bradenton location and was met by friendly faces and a very helpful salesperson, Austin. Could not have asked for a better experience. Tried out one car and when I realized I didnt like it it was minutes and then I was able to test drive another car which became the one I bought. Everyone was very helpful in the process as a whole and would highly recommend doing business with them. And the best part? Free coffee and ice cream!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (Bradenton OLO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Eileen ChoiReview Date: 2021-09-15

I recently purchased a car from this place with the great help of Jorge Ramirez. I went there pretty late in the evening with my sister-in-law and stayed almost until it closed. Jorge was very personable, professional, accommodating, and honest and assisted us to select the right car to purchase until it was very late. I would recommend Jorge to anybody who plans to visit Off Lease Only West Palm Beach to find a perfect car to drive! Manny helped me with financing the car and got me a great interest rate, taking the time to listen to all my requirements. He went the extra mile to help me get the desired duration of the loan with the best interest right. He was very nice and professional through the whole process though it was getting very late at night. Look for Manny if you need to finance your next car at Off Lease Only West Palm Beach! Thank you Jorge and Manny!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Brian NaveReview Date: 2021-09-15

Ive purchased a couple cars from this place, they have become even more experienced and professional over the years. Very efficient operation with Incredible test drive procedures. Easy to check out the cars that you want and the no-haggle pricing might appeal to some. Their prices used to be much below Blue Book, but lately have started to become more in line with blue book and not such a great deal. Still a good low pressure place to check out and buy cars

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Richard CastagnaReview Date: 2021-09-15

No Content

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

jose b.Review Date: 2021-09-15

Richard was a great help during my vehicle purchase process, he made sure that I had everything that I needed on my vehicle and verified that is was cleaned and ready when released.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Ryan P.Review Date: 2021-09-15

I bought a new car for my daughter from this location. I love the fact you dont have to fight to get a fair price.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Wireless 2 Radio LLCReview Date: 2021-09-14

Buy a car at Off Lease Only was a great experience, no pressure very friend salesmen, really changed my thoughts of where to buy a car or truck. The finance guy Robert has a great sense of humor. Made my experience worth my time. The only part that needs to happen is to speed up the amount of time to get all the paperwork done. Great job Guys !!! I had an issue with my car, after I purchased my car the next day, I took the car back and spoke with a mgr. David, handed me over to customer service and Carrol is doing a great job and getting the issue square away. All Around This A Great Place To BUY a Car or Truck

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Avanti AminReview Date: 2021-09-14

Mo ourhalm helped me find my first car in Florida and was very friendly! He answered all of my questions and was very thorough! I am very happy with my car and experience!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Alex M.Review Date: 2021-09-14

Ivan was great throughout the whole process thank you

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Leondra M.Review Date: 2021-09-14

Today I had great service from Ingrid. She really took the time to show me what options are available and what would be a good buy for me. Great experience!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Franco D.Review Date: 2021-09-14

Customer service was great, from the minute we walked through the door. Alex helped us out explaining how everything worked, help me find the car I was looking for so very thankful for him. Brought my old car as a trade in and they helped me out a lot in that aspect. Great experience overall and would definitely recommend you to come here and find the car you want.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Gary H.Review Date: 2021-09-14

It’s been a pleasure working with Seth and I would highly recommend him for your next car purchase!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale