OffLeaseOnly Google Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


rodrigo S.Review Date: 2020-11-25

Claudio Rodriguez excelente atención. Gracias

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Charlie M.Review Date: 2020-11-24

My cousin did not have a car for over a year. We went to Off Lease Only and with the help of Juan Cruz, he was able to find the car he wanted at an affordable price. Thank you!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Steve D.Review Date: 2020-11-24

Carlos Cohen helped me with all my needs. Very professional and knowledgeable

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Darnell L.Review Date: 2020-11-24

Kamran was a major help when it came to finding a car. I really appreciate the help from him and I would refer some of my friends to him.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Daniel Antonio C.Review Date: 2020-11-24

I came in today looking for a car and received great service. Thank you Carlos Cohen and staff

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Rolando L.Review Date: 2020-11-24

AMAZING SERVICE FROM HILDA CASTRO I CAME A WEEK AGO AND TO BE HONEST I WAS SHOPPING AROUND BUT AFTER DOING MY RESEARCH ON OTHER DEALERS THIS ONE IS BEYOND TOP!!! BEST PEOPLE AND PRICES. HILDA IS AMAZING

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Raul R.Review Date: 2020-11-24

El otro día fui con un montón de dudas pues quería sacar mi primer carro pero pensé que no me lo darían por mi crédito pero Juan Cruz se me acerco y me miro que estaba viendo los carros temeroso y me dijo que los observara con confianza es más me enseño varios modelos que me encantaron , definitivamente cuando esté listo vendré por el aquí .

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Gerardo C.Review Date: 2020-11-24

Excelente servicio muy rápido y profesional Jaime Wever ! Y el Financista Gonzalo T. y Sean muy buen equipo

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Dynamic globalReview Date: 2020-11-24

Excelente servicio con Claude Roy, es uno de los mejores

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Harry S.Review Date: 2020-11-24

Nizar was our sales person and he is a great help.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Mylaidy G.Review Date: 2020-11-24

Xavier Pena was the best of the best. The service was amazing . The whole transaction was super easy and smooth . I recommend anyone to come here and buy your vehicle! Don’t forget to ask for Xavier when your here !!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Naveen UDAReview Date: 2020-11-24

Mo Ourhalm and Cesar went out of their way to get us a payment we could deal with. We were so glad we went to Offleaseonly . I am now driving a great Chevy Malibu! We were treated very professionally and I got the car I wanted and the color I like. I tell all my friends that is was a plesant experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Monica M.Review Date: 2020-11-24

We do not buy cars that often but know enough to recognize a professional who care about and enjoys their work as well as helping folks purchase a quality vehicle-2017 Ford Explorer-at a fair price and excellent financing. We appreciate Mo Ourhalm and Offleaseonly staff for their no pressure sales

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Myrtice L.Review Date: 2020-11-24

Mo Ourhalm greeted me out in out in the lot and we hit it off from there! He was great to work with! I would deal with Mo Ourhalm (Big Mo) again!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Marquisha M.Review Date: 2020-11-24

Thank you Cody for all your help. I got my car I always wanted

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Marie F.Review Date: 2020-11-24

SETH IS THE BEST!!!!!! Took me a week of coming back and forth but I finally got the car I wanted!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Carlos RReview Date: 2020-11-23

Richard service was great throughout use being here for 7 hours he provided use with amazing service the whole time. He was the hardest working employee here and did his job 110% all day long.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

kyanysha fReview Date: 2020-11-23

Xavier peña gave me a excellent service thank you I’m very satisfied.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Lay L.Review Date: 2020-11-23

Muy buen servicio de Alfonso y Off Lease Only muy agradable la experiencia y súper rápido todo el proceso en menos d 1 hora y media salimos con el carro que queríamos

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Augustin S.Review Date: 2020-11-23

Claude and Claudio good for you

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale