OffLeaseOnly Google Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Bill GReview Date: 2014-11-17

It was a pleasure working with you on Sunday. Thank you for your patience working with us. This is the third car that I have purchased from Off Lease Only and you made the third experience better then the first two! Thanks again

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jacquelyn HReview Date: 2014-11-17

Kyle was very helpful, friendly and patient with me. It was my first time buying a car and he was very kind in assisting me with all my questions. He made the process a very happy experience and I was pleased with everything

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Lauderhill1Review Date: 2014-11-17

My experience with off lease was pretty close to excellent. My mom had already bought a car from them so I kind of knew what to expect from a price standpoint. The service I received from Jerry was phenomenal. He was very professional, patient, knowledgeable and courteous. He listened to me, assessed what was important and helped me find the perfect car. I would totally recommend him and Offlease to friends and co-workers.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Troy BReview Date: 2014-11-17

Had a great experience, we will definitely come back when we're ready to buy again. Thanks again to Dave Alberts who was very helpful through the process

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Tim HReview Date: 2014-11-17

We pre-approved or purchase and made a appointment to meet Floyd Roberts to look over 4 different SUV's for my wife's birthday. When we arrived he had everything lined up and the process began. My wife decided on a 2014 Hyandai Santa Fe. Very smooth and fast experience. We were in and out in about 3hrs which included driving 3 different SUV's. Kudos to ROBERT GRAHAM in finance , he went over the whole process with us and was a pleasure to work with. By the way this is my 6th car purchase from OFF LEASE ONLY and it gets better everytime we use them.. Thank you FLOYD, ROBERT and OFFLESE ONLY for a wonderful experience. Julian & Linda Hamilton

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Vincent BReview Date: 2014-11-17

I was an Internet Director for Chrysler for years and am familiar with all the games. I never liked to play them and was happy to find a real dealership that didn't play them either. Brought my 83 year old mom to buy a car. EZ Deal...Fast ...

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jazzcelyn LReview Date: 2014-11-17

Coming from Springfield IL makes it worth the trip when I found the car I wanted. The quick, efficient, friendly and fast services I encountered with great sales person like Geno Bullard is the type of sales associates that every prospective buyers should look for. I highly recommend him for his positive attitudes . Financial manager Callie gave me better loan rate compared from my own bank

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Scott LReview Date: 2014-11-17

Thanks to Dave Alberts, I had a great buying experience. He patently walked me through the entire process and made sure all my questions were answered. Vince Decapua was good to work with as well. He demonstrated a willingness to work with me on the financing to make a deal I found acceptable. Thanks to the whole team for a successful buying experience

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jan HReview Date: 2014-11-11

I would like to share my impression and experience at OffLeaseOnly. We got a car which we like, but we were surprised by the number of quality cars to choose from. All team appeared very helpful, friendly at any time.. Special thanks to Manuel Moya who was very friendly, courteous, professional and very, very helpful. We did not feel any pressure. He was available at any time. If my opinion matter I will recommend him for reward of excellence. You finance manager, again professional, no pressure. Your team is excellent, and I would recommend to anyone who I know to look for a used car at OffLeaseOnly. Thanks, again for a great experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Rebekah LReview Date: 2014-11-11

Great car buying experience. We were in and out with the car we loved. Manny and Wilfred helped us every step of the way. Very professional and efficient.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Carol LReview Date: 2014-11-11

This is the second time I buy a car from offlease only Willy Boffill was an excellent salesperson I will recommend them to friends and family The dealer was excellent thank you

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Ruben PReview Date: 2014-11-10

I have been buying cars with them at their WPB location since 2008 and I am very happy they opened in Miami! I believe in Net Promoter Score and they are a 10. I have referred at least ten people to them and I do not refer easily. Just bought a 2013 Corvette from them, Rep was great- no pressure, Price was awesome, and Finance was swift and NO BS. I highly recommend!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Paula MReview Date: 2014-11-10

I had been searching online for an SUV and found the 2014 BMW X3 on the dealer's website. I called and spoke with Jerry Jerido, who right away gave me all the details of the car, took photos to send to me, and was very patient answering all of my questions. I was going to be driving from Orlando to Lake Worth (2.5 hr drive) to purchase this car and Jerry made sure everything moved smoothly until the day I drove down to buy it. Vince Decapua from finance promptly called me to confirm my financing approval. On the day of the sale, November 4, 2014, Floyd Roberts, was expecting me to arrive from Orlando, and it was the best customer service experience. He made sure to always follow up with a phone call during my drive from Orlando if I had any last minute questions. He answered all of our questions while on the car lot, and gave us plenty of time to look at the car, test drive it, without pressure. He made sure the car was beautifully detailed before we took it home! Dorwin Rolle finalized my sale contract and documents, he was equally as informative and professional as everyone else who assisted me. And finally, the lovely ladies who requested for me to participate on a video were also very attentive and nice as well. I am four months pregnant and drove down from Orlando to OffLeaseOnly Lake Worth and I was so pleasantly surprised how stress free the experience was! Thank you OffLease Only team

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Dave LReview Date: 2014-11-10

Anthony Vaz at Off Lease Only was great. He listened to everything I was interested in and brought the cars for me to review and drive. He gave accurate advice based on his experience which I completely agreed with. Vincent was quick at completing the financial documents and I was out quickly. Everyone was extremely friendly and continued to my visit very enjoyable. Members of the staff would come talk to me about how things were going and was continuously offered refreshments. I highly recommend anyone looking for a used car to go there

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Brytallica 0Review Date: 2014-11-10

We had a great time buying a used car from Off Lease Only. We saw sales representative Carlos on the day of purchase. He explained in detail how the website works, the car dealer works, and pricing works. Then we started looking through cars. I had already did a search at home and had an idea of what to look at. We chose 3 options incase the vehicle was not available. All 3 happened to be readily available, we chose 1 and did a test drive. The vehicle was great but there was a vibration present. After voicing our concern and having one of the managers test drive the car, it appeared to be just chopped tires in the rear and nothing more. We even had the option of taking the car to a outside mechanic to have it checked out ourselves. We ended up purchasing the car. The longest wait was 1 hour for the paperwork to be complete, title/tag, and insurance to be transferred over. The finance rep Leo was fantastic and gave great credit card advice. Other employees were constantly asking to make sure we were taken care of, not waiting too long, etc. They also have free water, drinks, food right off the grill. The entire process was simple, no hassle, no hidden fees/charges/etc, and extremely surprising. This was our first time buying a car from Off Lease Only and it will not be our last.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Andre LReview Date: 2014-11-10

Kyle was patient, courteous and accomodating. A ggod and friendly saleman. The three cars I had identified were rapidly available. I bought the first one (Ford Fusion) without looking at the two others. The paperwork was heavy even if I paid cash. The car came with only one key! For me, anything that sells for more than $25 comes with two sets of keys. Went to a Ford dealer to have a second set made. The cost: $335. Offlease should have taken care of that

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Tyler MReview Date: 2014-11-10

Benjamin Goldberg really made my transition to a new car as smooth as possible. He was also able to get me the lowest possible rates and a monthly payment that fits my budget

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Brian GReview Date: 2014-11-05

This is my first experience with Off lease and i must say i am thoroughly impressed,the high level of professionalism and the commitment to making sure i was satisfied and taken care of has created a customer for life.Francisco was the ultimate sales associate and kept me up to date on all aspects of my purchase from fruition to completion, he made me feel really comfortable with the total process.I am glad i located Off lease and will be returning as well as spreading the word to all my associates that there are still respectable dealers out there that actually are committed to the customer and not only closing a sale

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Barbara BReview Date: 2014-11-05

My husband and I bought a 2014 Chevy Impala LT with only 1,200 miles, at OffLease Only, for about half the list price. We had the car thoroughly inspected at Pep Boys (who did a more careful inspection than we've ever had before), and the car is absolutely perfect. Even though it was very crowded, Joe Cala took such good care of us, from beginning to end. Greg Taber made sure we got full value for our trade-in, when the initial offer differed from the one we'd received at CarMax. Vince Decapua found a GREAT financing rate for us, and was so patient and calming to deal with at the end of a very long and hectic day. Rebecca made sure we weren't lonely or stressed while we waited, at times, to move through the process. OffLease Only is not like any dealership you've ever visited. The atmosphere is more like a carnival, but it really can only be compared with itself. It is totally unique. They have a barbeque going, with hot dogs and hamburgers (good ones!), and a party atmosphere. It looks chaotic, but everyone is working hand in hand to get the job done. There is no sales pressure, and the process is totally transparent. I would never have believed it possible to actually leave with the new car that same day, but that's what happened. I'd never shop at another dealership again, now that I know what is available at OffLease Only. Every car on the lot comes with the Carfax BuyBack Guarantee, and you can have it inspected (which I recommend) before you buy. If the inspection shows that the car needs some maintenance work done, then you know in advance what you'll be spending over and above the price of the car. There is no "dealer fee," no hidden fees, and no sales pressure. The cars sell themselves, and the staff takes you through the process with as little stress and strain as they possible can. They hire nice people, and that makes a difference

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Laura HReview Date: 2014-11-04

I was able to purchase a great car at a great price. I loved Manuel Moya's service. My family and I have purchased several cars there and we always leave satisfied. He services us but he also lets us go around to look at whichever cars we like

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale