OffLeaseOnly Google Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Dan509 ZoeReview Date: 2020-10-18

Karman made things simple for me to purchase my car. Showed me the car I was looking for then explained everything and answered all my questions about the car and even let me check out a different car so I could compare because after looking inside I wasnt sure if I should go for it. I ended going with the car. Thanks for the smooth process, it was exactly what I was looking for in a car buying experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Deborah R.Review Date: 2020-10-18

Salespeople are very friendly, from the car dealer to the finance assistant to the manager. Every step of the way done with a smile.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Rogelio l.Review Date: 2020-10-18

Leo es una exelente persona, nos ayuda siempre. Ya es el Segundo carro que el nos esta atendiendo. Pregunter por Leo Pereira

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Tracy V.Review Date: 2020-10-18

Mo Ourhalm Thank you so much for your service today. You were extremely helpful. Excellent car buying experience. Will tell all our friends to come see you!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Spendjee NicolasReview Date: 2020-10-18

It was a great experience because everybody wanted to help. My sales associate was Mr. Claudio Rodriguez, he was so patient until the end. I did not need to move, he was the one doing all movements for me, he was wonderful. I appreciate his supports. I met Claude Roy, he was amazing! I was so impressed by their team work. I recommend Off Lease Only Miami to everyone who is in immediate need of a car. The sale associates there are the best!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Clara A.Review Date: 2020-10-18

Thank You Hilda Castro for all your help great service Best price.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Juan C O.Review Date: 2020-10-18

Carlos Cohen nos atendió con mucha atención. Tremendo servicio.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Bernardo H.Review Date: 2020-10-18

Came to Off Lease Only thinking yo get a car. Ivan made my experience an excelent one. Would definetely recommend tbis place. Suggest Ivan and Erik in finance

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Peter S.Review Date: 2020-10-17

One of the best car buying experiences I have ever had - and I have bought/sold many over the years! Thanks Seth/Tony!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Fernando C.Review Date: 2020-10-17

Excelente servicio. Jeremy Monell como siempre, atento y muy complaciente. Siempre se asegura que sus clientes reciban el precio y el producto que buscan. Gracias. Bendiciones

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Mario G.Review Date: 2020-10-17

Ivan was awesome

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Yarek V.Review Date: 2020-10-17

Carlos Cohen excellent job, amazing service. Top notch in everything..!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Cisco L.Review Date: 2020-10-17

Carlos Cohen and Miguel Sevilla were amazing! Really helped us through the process of getting the car we already knew we wanted!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Yaniradxgthnb i Montes G.Review Date: 2020-10-17

Hosam y Sídney hicieron un excelente trabajo, es el segundo carro

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Alfredo R.Review Date: 2020-10-17

Not pushy but very convenient. I came to buy a car with my father and Carlos (one of the dealers) was more than helpful with giving us our time to decide our purchase.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Milena GReview Date: 2020-10-17

I love this dealer is the best in Miami affordable cars . They work with you 100% on everything !! To make sure you leave with your car . The seller Ivan Rojas was the best helpful knowledgeable and very patient

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Bryan M.Review Date: 2020-10-17

Yariandy Leon fue mi vendedor en la compra de mi Nissan Sentra en muy buen estado gracias a Livan en financiamiento y a todo el equipo. Es mi tercer auto que compra aca regresare en el futuro

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Howard W.Review Date: 2020-10-17

Mo Ourhalm was outstanding! He was more than patient as we spent a full day looking for vehicles. He listened to our requirements and found us the perfect car. Mo’s commitment to customer excellence was outstanding and we would highly recommend him!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Marc D.Review Date: 2020-10-17

Chris made the process of buying a car very easy! Definitely recommend using!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Maria B.Review Date: 2020-10-17

They have great deal on cars

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale