OffLeaseOnly Google Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Giancarlo E.Review Date: 2020-10-22

Great experience buying a car there. Fair trade and good price. Great transparency about the car and its running nicely. Jose Cruz treated me very well

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

B BReview Date: 2020-10-21

Marcelo Moeller Farias!!! Best of the best sales person. Very happy with my purchase!!! Thank you, Roberto

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Nina L.Review Date: 2020-10-21

Very professional yet relaxed environment/atmosphere. I did not feel the anticipated pressure like at a traditional dealership. Great team of salesman and everyone above. William in finance got me a great deal on warranty and Evan was great with making me feel confident and comfortable in getting a safe, cool mom car for my little growing family. He’s quite the charm and is a great asset to the Off Lease family. “Happy wife happy life!!”

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Miguel F.Review Date: 2020-10-21

Thank you Claude for the amazing service and e everyone else also

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

marioalberto O.Review Date: 2020-10-21

Juan Cruz and RJ helped me out and honestly I couldn’t of have had asked for more genuine people thank you for helping me out!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jerry P.Review Date: 2020-10-21

Yariandy Leon was my sales person he was very professional and accurate and knowledgeable about everything. I would highly recommend him as your salesperson. I was very satisfied with the service at Off Lease Only

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Harrison B.Review Date: 2020-10-21

This place does not play games. they show you a price thats the price you pay. they do try the whole for x amount more a month you can get paint protection thing but if you dont fall for it you are golden. Sold me a 2019 mustang that was optioned out (Eco boost) with 9k miles on it for 20 grand out the door. most importantly i was in at 6:45 after coming from Peacock fords nightmare of a Stealership and was out w/ keys and a new plate on my car by 9PM. the days of spending all day at the dealership are over if you have a credit score of over 700 even with no down payment.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Todd E. Review Date: 2020-10-20

Evan and Tariq took good care of us in the purchase of our new vehicle. Able to get in and out and was one of the smoothest buying experiences Ive ever had.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

GoneWith TheWindReview Date: 2020-10-20

This the second time i buy my car in this place, it was a great place to buy a car. I would recommend everyone to buy car here. Ask for Jeremy he is the best.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Daniel A.Review Date: 2020-10-20

Kamran was amazing and informed. No pressure just honest information and great customer service. Very knowledgeable and an overall great experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

TheDeadBeatRtisReview Date: 2020-10-20

Kamran was a great sales person. Very honest look him up when you stop by.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Bianka A.Review Date: 2020-10-20

Ivan Rojas helped me. He is awesome

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Nene9356 FReview Date: 2020-10-19

My husband and I went to off lease to look at potential cars, we met Leslie and she was so very nice and informative. Did not not hound us around, gave us the time and space to look around. She was so patient with us that we ended up getting a new car that day, which was unexpected.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

DNA PONCEReview Date: 2020-10-19

Hemos tenido una muy grata experiencia comprando nuestra camioneta en este lugar.!! LESLIE HINSON. Fue quien de manera super agradable nos ayudo y oriento a escoger el vehículo que más nos agrado... con mucha paciencia y eficientemente nos dio un magnífico servicio. GRACIAS MIL LESLIE HINSON.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Dan S.Review Date: 2020-10-19

Great staff. Friendly

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Terriann F.Review Date: 2020-10-19

If it was not for Seth I would it have been able to stop using rentals. Seth is the most patient and kind salesman. He took the stress away and went above and beyond what was expected. I will be back to upgrade one day soon.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

martha S.Review Date: 2020-10-19

Seth was amazing he helped me find the perfect car!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

yaser R.Review Date: 2020-10-19

Hoy me alegro endio Carlos Cohen del Off Lease Only de Miami y fue muy buena atención

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Bri DReview Date: 2020-10-19

Crystal did an amazing job! Super communicative from the moment I said I wanted my truck over the phone. Also, Chad in finance rocked it! Honest, kind, speedy (for a Sunday), and friendly service. Thank you both! 😁✌🏽

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Giuliana LReview Date: 2020-10-18

My husband David & I purchased a Mercury Mountaineer from them in 2007 (!!) and we just recently went back to trade it in with it having 202,400 miles on it, that SUV took GREAT care of us thank you so much Juan Palacios!!! And when we went back this time, Juan was still with them (awesome!) and he very patiently took care of us again, Thank you Juan!! And Paul in Financing also took care of us too, thank you.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale