OffLeaseOnly Google Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Brytallica 0Review Date: 2014-11-10

We had a great time buying a used car from Off Lease Only. We saw sales representative Carlos on the day of purchase. He explained in detail how the website works, the car dealer works, and pricing works. Then we started looking through cars. I had already did a search at home and had an idea of what to look at. We chose 3 options incase the vehicle was not available. All 3 happened to be readily available, we chose 1 and did a test drive. The vehicle was great but there was a vibration present. After voicing our concern and having one of the managers test drive the car, it appeared to be just chopped tires in the rear and nothing more. We even had the option of taking the car to a outside mechanic to have it checked out ourselves. We ended up purchasing the car. The longest wait was 1 hour for the paperwork to be complete, title/tag, and insurance to be transferred over. The finance rep Leo was fantastic and gave great credit card advice. Other employees were constantly asking to make sure we were taken care of, not waiting too long, etc. They also have free water, drinks, food right off the grill. The entire process was simple, no hassle, no hidden fees/charges/etc, and extremely surprising. This was our first time buying a car from Off Lease Only and it will not be our last.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Andre LReview Date: 2014-11-10

Kyle was patient, courteous and accomodating. A ggod and friendly saleman. The three cars I had identified were rapidly available. I bought the first one (Ford Fusion) without looking at the two others. The paperwork was heavy even if I paid cash. The car came with only one key! For me, anything that sells for more than $25 comes with two sets of keys. Went to a Ford dealer to have a second set made. The cost: $335. Offlease should have taken care of that

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Tyler MReview Date: 2014-11-10

Benjamin Goldberg really made my transition to a new car as smooth as possible. He was also able to get me the lowest possible rates and a monthly payment that fits my budget

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Brian GReview Date: 2014-11-05

This is my first experience with Off lease and i must say i am thoroughly impressed,the high level of professionalism and the commitment to making sure i was satisfied and taken care of has created a customer for life.Francisco was the ultimate sales associate and kept me up to date on all aspects of my purchase from fruition to completion, he made me feel really comfortable with the total process.I am glad i located Off lease and will be returning as well as spreading the word to all my associates that there are still respectable dealers out there that actually are committed to the customer and not only closing a sale

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Barbara BReview Date: 2014-11-05

My husband and I bought a 2014 Chevy Impala LT with only 1,200 miles, at OffLease Only, for about half the list price. We had the car thoroughly inspected at Pep Boys (who did a more careful inspection than we've ever had before), and the car is absolutely perfect. Even though it was very crowded, Joe Cala took such good care of us, from beginning to end. Greg Taber made sure we got full value for our trade-in, when the initial offer differed from the one we'd received at CarMax. Vince Decapua found a GREAT financing rate for us, and was so patient and calming to deal with at the end of a very long and hectic day. Rebecca made sure we weren't lonely or stressed while we waited, at times, to move through the process. OffLease Only is not like any dealership you've ever visited. The atmosphere is more like a carnival, but it really can only be compared with itself. It is totally unique. They have a barbeque going, with hot dogs and hamburgers (good ones!), and a party atmosphere. It looks chaotic, but everyone is working hand in hand to get the job done. There is no sales pressure, and the process is totally transparent. I would never have believed it possible to actually leave with the new car that same day, but that's what happened. I'd never shop at another dealership again, now that I know what is available at OffLease Only. Every car on the lot comes with the Carfax BuyBack Guarantee, and you can have it inspected (which I recommend) before you buy. If the inspection shows that the car needs some maintenance work done, then you know in advance what you'll be spending over and above the price of the car. There is no "dealer fee," no hidden fees, and no sales pressure. The cars sell themselves, and the staff takes you through the process with as little stress and strain as they possible can. They hire nice people, and that makes a difference

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Laura HReview Date: 2014-11-04

I was able to purchase a great car at a great price. I loved Manuel Moya's service. My family and I have purchased several cars there and we always leave satisfied. He services us but he also lets us go around to look at whichever cars we like

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Alfredo RReview Date: 2014-11-02

I loved my experience at Off Lease Only. I had the pleasure to have Keith Miller as the sales person assisting me on what usually is a tedious process. Keith had been communicating with me before I went to the dealer and helped me understand the process at Off Lease Only. Given that, I was able to submit the information of cars that I was interested in and therefore, they were ready for me when I showed up to the dealership. Once there the process of buying the car was seamless and with no frills. This was a very easy, painless experience thanks to Keith!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Kortney CReview Date: 2014-10-31

Very satisfied with prices Off lease only has to offer. The selection is unique and large. I recommend anyone in their sales staff, they are all patient and attentive! Please do your homework before coming in, business is busy and they sell many cars at once. Dont waste your time going to other dealers. off lease helped me saved 5 thousand dollars on my Hyundai also no dealer fee.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Lauren TReview Date: 2014-10-31

We went to Off Lease Only with a pre-approved loan from USAA. It could not be beat. Our salesman, Dave Alberts, suggested that we should apply anyway. When the time came, Leo worked the banks like a ringmaster. He approached it as though he were playing in the NBA Championship. Well, Leo beat USAA's rate. He also passed on some other handy financial information . . . In addition, before we made the trip from Tampa to West Palm Beach, I called Leo to ask about a negative review. He immediately explained the difference between an echeck and other payment commitments, then put it in writing and sent the email while we were still on the phone. Both Dave and Leo were transparent from start to finish.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Darian WReview Date: 2014-10-31

First time purchasing a car was an outstanding experience! All thanks to J.B, great salesman!" Was actually recommend to J.B (Jamal Barhan) by a friend, and he truly exceeded my expectations. Tremendous salesman, great personality and takes the time to get know his customers in a professional way making sure your in a positive mood. I had a great experience purchasing my first car at off lease!. J.B then introduced me to Leo who then helped me with my financing and was able to get me a really good rate that was too good to be true! As a result I am completely satisfied and will come back for future purchases! I will recommend my sales representative J.B off lease only to all my friends and family. Thank You

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Capitan PReview Date: 2014-10-30

This was my first car purchase at OffleaseOnly, and so happen to be that Dan was my sales guy. Dan was very understanding, he gave me tips on finding the right vehicle, he also was very patient. Dan took good care of me, he did not try to take advantage of me, since it was my first car buying. Made sure I left the Dealership with car, and with a smile. Dan your the man!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Steve LReview Date: 2014-10-30

I researched the car I wanted and visited the dealership, trying to finish promptly. Michael Bafumo was outstanding in his efforts to make that happen. He was extremely courteous and professional, making my visit a pleasant experience!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Tyrone WReview Date: 2014-10-30

I just purchased my Ford Explorer at offlease. Let's say this, If it wasn't for Joe I would not have bought my car at off lease. Which would have been my second car from there. He was very curious and helpful more than the first sales associate I had even though he had other customers attending to. Overall I had a grate experience because of him and I would buy my next car there again.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Erika GReview Date: 2014-10-29

We are so grateful for the service we received at Off Lease Only. We are so happy that we have the vehicle we need to transport our clients safely and comfortably.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jovanny RReview Date: 2014-10-28

Fast service and great selection. My salesman Ben G. was great. I would highly recommend Off Lease Only

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Tim PReview Date: 2014-10-28

I drove off the lot with my new ride late Saturday afternoon. Truly appreciate the patience and expertise of Mr. Ralph Fields. I live in Pt. St. Lucie and have been working with Ralph, since my first inquiry back in July. He had qualified me for my financing prior to my trip to the dealership and when I arrived on Saturday, he patiently assisted me in deciding on one of the 9 cars on my list. This was me first experience in purchasing a pre-owned vehicle and I am very happy with my decision to go to Off Lease! Thank you, Ralph, Aury, Rick & Anthony

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Ashley SReview Date: 2014-10-28

I went to Off Lease Only because my friend purchased her car there and had an enjoyable experience. I had the pleasure of working with Juan Palacios and Miguel Mohedano. They were both very helpful, nice, and not pushy whatsoever. It did take me 3 days to finally get a car but that was due to my tight schedule, pickiness, etc. The office is very busy and people running around everywhere, but I didn't mind that at all. All of the employees were very nice. Juan showed me a lot of cars and had no problem pulling them around for me to test drive. He was super patient which was much appreciated. I would definitely go back to them when I am ready for a new car and would most definitely refer my friends their way. Also, they have an unbeatable amount of used cars to choose from that are wayyyy below average market price. Thanks Juan and Miguel!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Marlow CReview Date: 2014-10-28

This was my first car purchase on my own so needless to say I was apprehensive about the whole process. Danny quelled all my fears and made the experience quite enjoyable. I loved and was surprise with the fact I was able to test drive the car without any sales person in the car, allowed me to really drive and determine if I liked the car without being pressured by a sales person. Great experience and I'm completely happy with my Infiniti G37.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Lamar MReview Date: 2014-10-27

"No buyers remorse." Is what I have to say first. I along with family members have bought cars in the past and ALWAYS felt like we had to be on our p's and q's when we went into a car dealer ship. Even after the purchase we would still feel like we got gipped some how, either it was the lack of service or the financing. Our sales man was Ralph Fields who was very accommodating and we discussed the financing with David from the finance team who was very upfront about the loan, rate, and warranty selection. I highly recommend this place it is very straight forward and none of the "I have to talk to my manager" craftiness

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Cormac TReview Date: 2014-10-27

I was an out of state purchaser of a vehicle from offlease only. Steve sheperded the process from inception to close. He facilitated and addressed all my questions and requirements for a week in advance of me flying to Florida to close the transaction. In addition, Steve collected me at the airport and arranged for my drop off. Steve could not have done more to give me the relevant confidence in both offlease and the process, and the experience was very positive.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale