OffLeaseOnly Google Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


JT H.Review Date: 2020-09-16

If I could give 10 stars I would. Great service.freindly staff,and Seth made me feel rite at home. Ask for Seth he will get u in the car or truck that fits your needs.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Patrick F.Review Date: 2020-09-16

Helano Oliveira was super helpful, friendly , great to deal with and different than all other dealers i went was not pushy or inconvenient. Great guy, would recommend any time , Off Lease Only once again you rock it, thanks for a smooth experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Camila R.Review Date: 2020-09-16

So happy to get my new car here ...Everything was really easy to do and DESI is really nice and helpful girl she explained everything clear and so nicely . Thx DESI .

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Fiad A.Review Date: 2020-09-15

Always a pleasure doing business with Off Lease Only. Purchased a car for the 6th time and everything about the experience was positive. No upsell, transparent and honest, and accommodating. Boris was excellent and ensured I was a satisfied client. Will keep doing business with Off Lease Only

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

KlassyK KlassyKReview Date: 2020-09-15

Jaime Wever and Sean M. in finance worked so hard so I can get my new car Jaime did great following up with me unti everything was set !

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Williamneshia G.Review Date: 2020-09-15

I HIGHLY recommend this place! I came in not knowing a thing about what I wanted or what I could afford but none stop Claude has been meeting all my wants and needs! I felt so confident leaving the lot it was almost unbelievable!!! The company is awesome the staff is awesome & the cars are WORTH the price!!! I felt like a spoiled baby I couldn’t believe it ❤️

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Deion M.Review Date: 2020-09-15

I was helped by Juan D. Cruz. He was quick and understanding on what I was looking for and gave me A1 customer service. If anyone needs a car I would tell them to check out Off Lease Only first an see if Juan D. Cruz and Alfonso can help you find a great car or just help you get some good ideas.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Ava L.Review Date: 2020-09-15

Thank you Cody and Off Lease Only. Cody was fantastic and patient with me, he went over the entire ehicle and even pointed that the tire pressure was low and fixed the issue for me. Thanks Guys!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Odin GReview Date: 2020-09-15

Cody and Kirk were great! Very helpful and professional. Thanks

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Slim S.Review Date: 2020-09-15

Jeremy was a very good help to me and my mother we bought a GMC suv. 2018 he was nice and very understanding specially with my mom who was a whole character and thank you to Lennox as well for ceiling the deal. I highly recommend getting a vehicle from off lease

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Ty P.Review Date: 2020-09-15

Sep 15, 2020 Ty Peterson Start to finish, car buying with Off Lease was surprisingly easy, pleasant, and hassle-free. Leslie went above and beyond to show me my vehicle via video call and correspond via text, call, email quickly and promptly as needed. She did not pressure me, but instead offered quick help as needed to get me the vehicle I wanted. She made sure that the car was ready and that me coming into town to get my vehicle was hassle-free. Amy at Off Lease helped me figure out financing/logistics of my purchase, patiently and kindly, and again without pressuring me. She also promptly and efficiently answered calls and emails. Being both informative and helpful. I felt that i could trust them both. Both Leslie and Amie were AMAZING, and I wouldnt hesitate to buy another vehicle here in the future. They made the dreaded car buying experience painless. Thanks again so much!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

J Steven C.Review Date: 2020-09-14

Wonderful buying experience. Ask for Desi, she was attentive and made the process go smoothly and quickly.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Patricia A.Review Date: 2020-09-14

I did a trade in. Felix was very helpful!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Erika V.Review Date: 2020-09-14

This is the second time we have purchased from Off Lease. Chris and Said were great. Chris the sales manager made the actual purchasing smooth, simple and quick. Said was quick to help and answer any and all questions and even went out of his way by coming to the dealership not once but Twice on his day off to help us purchase our daughters first car!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Fabiana P.Review Date: 2020-09-14

Felix helps me choosing my car. It was a good service , it was a great experience !

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Big MoeReview Date: 2020-09-14

Every nice and helpful recommend any body

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Aida H.Review Date: 2020-09-14

Brian Duran was an amazing Sales Rep. He was very down to earth, honest and had another of patience while I looked for my vehicle. Thank you for the great customer service.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Cameron M.Review Date: 2020-09-14

Jeff was very helpful and made my car buying experience smooth. He came in on his off day and made himself available to help me get a new daily driver.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Max Pro980Review Date: 2020-09-14

extremely good service and kindly friendly and fast as possible for the service they provided to me and more. going home happily and satisfy with my service.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

mario S.Review Date: 2020-09-14

Claudio Rodríguez was very pleasant and helpful. 5 star service all the way. Assisted me with the purchase of my 2019 Chrysler 300S. A+ all the way. Thanks.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale