OffLeaseOnly Google Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


jewel hReview Date: 2020-09-20

Kamran an Lennox was awesome, I will recommend them to all my friends an family. Me an my family aee so happy I came here an traded in my car to get a better car for my family.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

GhostXAKReview Date: 2020-09-18

thanks chris and Ceasars for helping me and my family getting us an amazing deal and car home in the same day if ur looking for a great deal ask fpr Chris and Caesar amazing people

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Chad B.Review Date: 2020-09-17

Chad Basore I have nothing but great things to say about this facility! This location was clean and inviting and I was greeted by the wonderful Leslie Hinson as I first entered the building. Leslie clearly is an expert in her field as she was able to guide me to the perfect car and within a very reasonable amount of time I was on my way home with a brand new car. I was so relieved at how easy the process was and if I needed a new car tomorrow I wouldnt hesitate to go visit Leslie first! I implore you to do the same you will not be disappointed by the fast, professional, and friendly service!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Darlene K.Review Date: 2020-09-17

Mo Ourhalm assisted me with my car purchase. He made the whole process as quick and easy as the car buying process can be. I would recommend him and the dealership.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Dafenie D.Review Date: 2020-09-17

Ruben Rivero was very presentable and great communication. i would recommend him to anyone because he is the best and understandable

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Frank D.Review Date: 2020-09-17

Marta was so much help when I went to purchase my GMC Canyon. Make sure to see Marta when you go to Off Lease Only Miami!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Roberto G.Review Date: 2020-09-17

I had a Great experience with Claudio (Rafael), very informative and excellent customer service Show me all the information on financing and plans on getting my vehicle! Make sure to ask for Claudio when you get there!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

alfredo G.Review Date: 2020-09-17

Claudio Rodriguez thanks for your help finally got my car well done Off Lease Only

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

yanelis V.Review Date: 2020-09-17

Jose Cruz oír sales rep was super friendly .

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Shelby B.Review Date: 2020-09-17

Just got a car yesterday! Was the fastest processes of my life! Manix was a complete gentleman and was very patient with me. 10 out of 10 would recomend!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Don G.Review Date: 2020-09-17

We just purchased a vehicle and our dealer representatives were Mo Ourhalm and Dizzy the General Service Manager. The service we received was above and beyond our expectations. Everyone at the facility was super helpful and accommodating.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Dalila CofinoReview Date: 2020-09-17

Ruben the sales guy was excelente

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Sidney W.Review Date: 2020-09-16

I’ve been looking for a car for weeks and stumbled upon Offlease Orlando. My family and I have always had a great experience here and could not recommend this location more. They were so patient and were willing to work with me through the whole process. I worked mainly with Chris and he was amazing from start to finish. 5/5 stars.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Ray R.Review Date: 2020-09-16

Went today and was helped out ...couldnt ask for more Kamran was the best he was helpful, poliet, friendly, very very cool overall helped us a bunch !!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jack M.Review Date: 2020-09-16

Kamran was outstanding with my new car purchase!! What a great experience.! Every question and concern was greatly answered! Thank you for you service today 😁😁😁

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Tialisaa A.Review Date: 2020-09-16

Chris and Dale were both awsome

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Albert G.Review Date: 2020-09-16

Juan Cruz and Boris are great very helpful and quick to every aspect.. thank you guys

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

richard R.Review Date: 2020-09-16

Miguel Sevilla had excellent customer service!!!! Very nice Nd attentive! Highly recommended!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

kevin O.Review Date: 2020-09-16

Miguel Sevilla was super good in helping me find the car I needed thank u so much

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jay OReview Date: 2020-09-16

Miguel Sevilla Was as a great help, very informative and patient with new buyer.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale