OffLeaseOnly Google Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Pat DReview Date: 2015-04-21

We went to Off Lease just to look because we couldn't decide on the make and model of car that we would buy next. They have such a big selection of all types of cars. Major Lowe introduced himself to us and helped us find our next car based on the criteria we set. He made the whole process easy and fairly painless for us. He was not pushy at all. I have always hated the car buying experience but this transaction with Off Lease was not like all the others I had been through. I would definitely recommend Off Lease and especially recommend Major. He is a very nice person and he knows about many different cars. We will be back to Off Lease for our next purchase.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Eddie PReview Date: 2015-04-21

Purchased a Lexus GS from Russell at the Off Lease location in Palm Beach. I was very pleased with the service he provided. Made it easy to do business with and was very responsible in returning calls and messages. If you visit the Palm Beach location do yourself a favor and call Russell first. Thanks for all your help Russell and keep up the great work!!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Michael MReview Date: 2015-04-21

My girlfriend and I have been shopping for a used vehicles for a few weeks now, visiting various dealerships. One of them was the OffLeaseOnly located in Miami, where we are from. None of them had everything that we were looking for, so we decided to travel further up north. We visited OffLeaseOnly in Lake Worth, FL and we are glad we did. We were greeted by Dave who gave me exactly what I was looking for; Honesty and an efficient transaction. We all know that a salesman has a job to do, and thats to sell cars however possible. Dave does it the unorthodox way, and I appreciate that. He told my girlfriend and I not what we wanted to hear but what we needed to hear. We were able to inspect the vehicle ourselves, take it out for a test drive and take it to a car shop to have the vehicle inspected by a professional. Dave was more than accommodating with us through this experience and we were out the door within three hours of arriving (Taking into account the hour at the car shop for the inspection + test drive + completing our own walk around of the vehicle upon arrival). Since then, Dave has followed up with us various times, to ensure that we are happy with our purchase. Thank you Dave Alberts for the honest and efficient purchase of our new Toyota Camry.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Pris LReview Date: 2015-04-21

This was my first time here. It was a great, easy and very painless experience. Salesman Daniel Pena was a great help and very attentive. I would definitely go back again.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

David HReview Date: 2015-04-21

I purchased a 2012 Lexus ES 350 last week for the Palm Beach OFO location. Floyd and Rafael were great to work with and made the car buying experience easy and efficient. I felt good about the price I paid and the advice I got from Floyd and Rafael. I highly recommend Off Lease Only!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Gary PReview Date: 2015-04-21

Just purchased a BMW 740i from Off Lease Only. Ted the salesperson was very pleasant and knowledgeable. The sales process was very easy and I was able to pick up the car with plates within 24 hrs. I highly recommend Off Lease Only.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

L iNFiNiTiReview Date: 2015-04-17

I test drove 4 cars. It was a very friendly, helpful environment despite the chaos- because it looks like they are giving away money with how many customers were there. I drove a 3 series 2014 BMW, and 3 2012 infiniti g37's one of which was a convertible.-It was great - I got the car I wanted without any hassle (in moonlight white which is beautiful)- Got it done before I had to go to class. And I have NO credit history!! So this car should last me until I get into Law school ** Thanks Guys!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Nicholas EReview Date: 2015-04-17

Omid Kazravan made my car buying experience amazing! If you need a car and want to have a no pressure, relaxed environment from people who care about your satisfaction there is no where else to look! I would highly recommend this place!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Michael DReview Date: 2015-04-17

Just bought a 2013 Lexus GS from Off Lease Only Orlando. Jonathan Miller and Dion Warren were absolutely great. Best car buying experience I've ever had. You don't have to haggle prices because they are light years cheaper then everyone else. Even the finance process was painless and with better rates than what my credit union offered me (initially). Kudos to Jon & Dion and the whole Off Lease Only team.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Steven WReview Date: 2015-04-17

I recently purchased a Volvo S80 from Demond Burks at the Off lease only Palm Beach location. I was very pleased with the service I received. Demond is very knowledgable, honest and professional, and I would recommend him to anyone! If you're buying from the Palm Beach location, ask for Demond!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Kim CReview Date: 2015-04-16

I am very happy with Off Lease making the process of buying my "new" vehicle so easy! I am out of state and was talked through everything by my sales representative, Mark Moore. He made me feel very comfortable buying a vehicle without being able to see it in person. He explained everything very thoroughly. Mark went above and beyond and even gave me his cell # to reach him anytime I had a question (or 100), including being available on a day that he was off of work. He also helped me with setting up a shipping company for my vehicle to be delivered to my home. Very happy with the customer service! Oh, and the biggest bonus, I got a great deal on a 2013 Lexus GX 460. ;)

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Gloria FReview Date: 2015-04-15

Great experience, this was my first time buying a car and I'm glad David Alberts was there to help. He was awesome, he explained everything in great detail not pushy at all unlike some other dealers. He let me take my time until I finally made my choice. I would recommend him he is a great asset to off lease only!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Nkem MReview Date: 2015-04-15

I got my second vehicle from off lease. Ted Tuchak was my salesman. He is a great asset to off lease. He is so professional. He made sure that I have all the information that I needed. He made my car buying a beautiful experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Emmy SReview Date: 2015-04-15

Sam hackett shawn mccarly and chris really made it easy to find the car i wanted at a very good price and treated me great with no rush no pressure really made me feel welcome. I will highly recommend the guys down at off lease only orlando to all my friends and family.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Nicole LReview Date: 2015-04-15

The new gentleman Bob Watson was so great to work with. I wasn't pressured to buy anything but he was willing to go above and beyond to meet my needs! I love Off Lease

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Udell IReview Date: 2015-04-14

Last weekend was my first car buying experience and it couldn't have gone better at Off Lease Only. The salesman that helped me Dave Alberts made my experience really enjoyable and painless. Dave was very professional, polite, and i can’t forget patient. He answered every question I had which was a lot since it was my first time buying a car. I 100% recommend Off Lease Only in Lake Worth, you won’t regret it. And ask for Dave!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Frank DReview Date: 2015-04-14

First time using OffLeaseOnly and I was pleasantly surprised with the great experience. William Boffill was our sales person and was a pleasure to work with. The bottom line... Good "no haggle" prices, Good selection, NO pressure, NO dealer fees = great buying experience. Thanks!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Nadine WReview Date: 2015-04-14

Rodny Fernandez was definitely patient and provided me with great results. He was very assertive in getting my paperwork processed. He asked questions and answered to all my concerns. He didn't disappear on me and I am a happy camper and would recommend this dealership and RODNY FERNANDEZ.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Clinton HReview Date: 2015-04-14

We were looking for many months trying to find a good used Hyundai Genesis Coupe. Within hours of giving up, our internet search revealed the car of our dreams located at Off Lease Only located in Orlando FL . One phone call to Omid Karzavan was all we needed to ensure us this vehicle was worthwhile. Omid took his time with us going over each and every concern and detail we questioned. Upon arriving, Parker greeted us with open arms and much needed bottled water. His warm and comforting persona was a welcome sight to a very busy dealership. While discussing terms and conditions, Robert Ziggy was very informative about price, process, and condition of our vehicle. His charming style put us at ease and he won our trust immediately. Our last endeavor was with Guessly who took care of all our financial obligations. Everything was expressed well and easy to comprehend. I would recommend vehicle shopping at Off Lease Only for my next vehicle.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Sheri-Lee SReview Date: 2015-04-14

Geraldo Venegas is the best. We searched online for months trying to find a Lexus Hybrid, but fell in love and purchased a Benz. Orlando Off Lease has a huge selection of quality cars. We test drove every luxury care we ever dreamed of owning!!! Candy Store!! I plan to return in 6 months to purchase a second Mercedes. Geraldo has a very laid back sales style and is very knowledgeable and friendly.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale