OffLeaseOnly Google Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Luis Gustavo Alonso B.Review Date: 2020-09-13

Yariandy helped us again, this is the 5th car we have bought in this dealer with him, he is is amazing!! Great job Yariandy

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Carlos R.Review Date: 2020-09-13

My sales rep Juan and Boris were outstanding very respectful and mindful of all my needs and concerns and were not pushy I truly recommend both of them very professional

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

TEOReview Date: 2020-09-13

Claudio Rodriguez was very helpful and knowledgeable! Totally recommend him

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Miguel P.Review Date: 2020-09-13

Buen servicio, Marta una gran asesora! Excelente experiencia!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Oscar M.Review Date: 2020-09-13

Ruben quien nos atendió y muy buen servicio de parte de ariannet Tamayo gracias

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Audrey H.Review Date: 2020-09-13

Made sure I found the best deal super patient and looked out for us for sure 10/10 recommended for sure !!! THANK YOU CODY !!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Yasiel Segui B.Review Date: 2020-09-13

Excelent Service, you should ask for Juan Cruz. Very nice and polite sales representative.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Omar Enrique M.Review Date: 2020-09-13

Great experience with Sidney and RJ! Highly recommend! Muy buena experiencia!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Ramong Gonzalez F.Review Date: 2020-09-13

Thank you Mike Moran for your proffessionalism and im super happy with my brand new buick! Thanks Off Lease Only

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

stanley J.Review Date: 2020-09-13

Mike Moran help with my second vehicle bought both from him thank you very much Off Lease Only

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

James B.Review Date: 2020-09-12

Go see Chris at off lease Orlando

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

yancy t.Review Date: 2020-09-12

I had a great experience with off lease only here in orlando, i was purchasing my first car and my sales rep Felix was amazing, super helpful & kind.He made sure i was satisfied with thoroughly checking the car. William who i finalized the transaction with was super nice as well & considerate, everyone makes you feel welcomed here, I would definitely recommend coming to this location.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Amanda T.Review Date: 2020-09-12

I recommend isaias 100% thats the best sales person and cesar the finance manager also helped us get the best approval posible. We will recommend to our friends.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Sandor F.Review Date: 2020-09-12

Felix was really helpful and professional. We really do appreciate he’s help. Thank you Felix.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Teena F.Review Date: 2020-09-12

The best experience yet! Chris was the best! Thank you soo much!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

bdenae7Review Date: 2020-09-12

John Aviles was amazing. He made the buying the buying experience very easy. Victor Lemos was an amazing business manager as well. I will definitely come back to Offlease Only to purchase my next vehicle.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Kizzy M.Review Date: 2020-09-12

Was very professional and was able to provide information about the cars i inquired about. I was impressed about how knowledgeable and patient he was with me. I would recommend him to friends and family!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Joseph B.Review Date: 2020-09-12

Helano Oliveira was our salesman and did such an excellent job making us feel comfortable asking any question or requesting to see several cars before we selected the one we purchased. He accompanied us on our test drive, at our request, and explained so many features of the car that we purchased without feelong rushed. He made the whole experience enjoyable and I would recommend him to anyone wishing to be treated like a valued member of the family! He was knowledgeable about the car we purchased, about the inventory at the dealership, and helped us all the way through the process. This was our second purchase at Off Lease Only and I can highly recommend them. Kenan was also so competent and pleasant in guiding us through the paperwork. I recommend them highly.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

usmarine76Review Date: 2020-09-12

Outstanding Experience !!! “NIGEL” was very professional and excellent to work with !!! No Pressure No Hassle No Haggling he explained the whole process and showed the numbers before going into Financing and the numbers stayed the same. I was very impressed and will look forward to being a returning customer, Thanks Nigel !!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Stacey S.Review Date: 2020-09-12

Miguel Sevilla was very helpful and accommodating. I would recommend Off Lease Only and Miguel Sevilla!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale