OffLeaseOnly Google Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Daniel D.Review Date: 2020-09-14

Best service provided by Jaime Wever and Juan Cruz best team fast and easy process best prices

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Roxana J.Review Date: 2020-09-14

We had such a great experience buying a car with Claude that we will recommend him to everybody. My husband just bought a beautiful Nissan Pathfinder 2020 at an awesome price. Claude was the best, no pressure, no negotiations. Top of the top! Corey was also great handling the financing. It took only a few hours the whole process. Thank you so much Claude, Corey and Off Lease Only!!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Mark C.Review Date: 2020-09-14

I have purchased multiple vehicles from Off Lease Only, Miami over the last few years. Jessica Alvarez handled all of the preliminary work on identifying the proper vehicle, getting everything in order, etc and Erik Godston took care of the financial aspect. Always a seamless process. I have always enjoyed a pleasant, stress-free experience when purchasing a vehicle there.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Rachid Y.Review Date: 2020-09-14

Claudio Rodriguez thanks for your help. Thanks Off Lease Only.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

francisco B.Review Date: 2020-09-14

Claude fue el vendedor mas gentil y serio que he conosido. Gracias a Ray y Frank Miragaya para la ayuda. Gracias a OLO por todo, mu waposa y yo estamos delices!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Kelvin D.Review Date: 2020-09-14

Sidney was great and knowledgeable

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Ronald O.Review Date: 2020-09-14

Claudio Rodríguez helped me out during my visit. Thanks Off Lease Only.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Yasmani C.Review Date: 2020-09-14

Yariandy Leon me ayudó en la compra de mi corola 2019 muy bueno casi nuevo con muy pocas millas y a muy buen precio los recomiendo a todos los que estén en el mercado por un buen auto usado los mejores

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Alexander B.Review Date: 2020-09-14

Buying a car is probably one of the most stressful experiences to experience in one’s lifetime. Luckily for me, the staff at Off Lease Only Miami made that experience not one of the most stressful experiences I’ve experienced. I was well taken care of by Sidney, Ray, and Emmanuel. They were all attentive to my needs and helped me choose a safe and affordable car. They are all true professionals and carry themselves like it. I definitely recommend Off Lease Only Miami for your car needs. Make sure to ask for Sidney, Ray, or Emmanuel!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

HIP HOP HISTORYReview Date: 2020-09-13

Awesome customer service from Cody and David!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

diazeduardo2639Review Date: 2020-09-13

We were very impressed with OffLease their prices were $3000 less on average and with no dealee fees. Isaias and Cesar helped us buy the vehicle we needes

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Richard P.Review Date: 2020-09-13

Mo Ourhalm Knowledgeable. Helpful on lot and off. Personable. 2 years experience with the offleaseonly Conducted drivers test. Kamau is the finance manager and did the closing.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Chris K.Review Date: 2020-09-13

Mitch provided us with excellent service and would highly recommend him with purchasing a vehicle.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Eduardo D.Review Date: 2020-09-13

We were very impressed with OffLease their prices were $3000 less on average and with no dealee fees. Isaias and Cesar helped us buy the vehicle we needes

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Grimmage C.Review Date: 2020-09-13

Thank You So Much Tavarius For Putting My Mom In The Car She Want And Making Everything A Smooth And Easy Process! You Were A Big Help!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Shamma S.Review Date: 2020-09-13

I had such a swift time here! The whole process was great and set at a timely manner, Richard was fantastic and helped me through the whole process! I highly recommend offleaseonly for all your car needs!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Latasha B.Review Date: 2020-09-13

My experience here has truly been beautiful. Everyone worked diligently to get the sale completed.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Carlos F.Review Date: 2020-09-13

Seller Miguel Sevilla My experience with the seller was excellent. Everything went very smooth.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

amyy :33Review Date: 2020-09-13

Yariandy Leon was a great sales associate! Cant wait to come back and ask for him again. Hes one of the best that Ive met in this location! I will absolutely recommend him to my family and friends.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

susan ZReview Date: 2020-09-13

Me gusto mucho el trato personal. Muy profecional de Jeremy. Contestó todas mis preguntas y fue más que amable. Paul también explicó todo de las finanzas. Muchas gracias!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale