OffLeaseOnly Google Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Caridad RReview Date: 2015-01-21

I have been looking for a nice car for a while. I have gone to almost every single big name dealer in Miami. No employee has treated me the way Francisco from OffLeaseOnly treated me. From the first moment me and my boyfriend walked in, he shook out hands and asked me what I was interested in! He treated me like family! Most dealers don't care about the customers and they just want to get a sale, but this gentleman right here, he cared about my needs and cared about my opinion and treated me with great customer service. For 3 days he worked with me to help me get the car of my dreams. He never gave up! He helped me achieve my dream car and for that I will never forget his kindness. Francisco went above and beyond to help me and OffLeaseOnly will be the only place that I will ever recommend to my friends, family and to my customers! Never in my life have I ever been to a place that cares so much about their customers needs. This place, the employees, have impacted my life. Thanks to them I'm driving my brand new Mustang! Thank you Francisco! Thank you OffLEaseOnly! Totally recommend them to everyone! <3

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Sheila HReview Date: 2015-01-21

Thank you so much to Wilfredo Novoa, he was an excellent, professional and kind person with us. He help us to find the best deal to our son (21's birthday gift) and we appreciated a lot. Wilfredo Novoa God Bless You always.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Zack DReview Date: 2015-01-21

This place is unlike any other car dealership. They make their money off of the volume of cars they sell, not the price mark-up. Expect there to be a lot of other people shopping when you visit the dealership. All that considered, I recommend already having the vehicle you're interested in picked out online before you even go to the dealership. You need to check the CarFax report on the car you're interested in to make sure there's no structural damage or that it hasn't been determined a lemon. Each salesperson is going to be busy dealing with multiple buyers. That being said, Hebert did a very good job of checking in with me throughout the buying process while handling his other customers. Once I was ready to buy, Jose was absolutely wonderful to work with while signing all the paperwork. I ran into a few hiccups during the buying process and Mark was very accommodating on stepping in and helping settle the issues.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Norman GReview Date: 2015-01-20

Anthony Vaz handled our sale from beginning to end. He is honest, sincere, extraordinarily helpful and someone we would go back to for another vehicle. We highly recommend Anthony and the great crew at Off Lease Only.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Joanna FReview Date: 2015-01-20

I went to Off Lease Only to buy my car nine years ago, and this past Sunday I went back to buy my new car. Immediately upon exiting my vehicle I was greeted by Demond Burks who helped me throughout the entire process and made me feel comfortable as this was my first time purchasing a car alone. I could tell he was excited for me. He made the waiting to hear about financing bearable and we talked throughout the entire experience. Demond is truly a wonderful asset to the company. After going back to the finance office I worked with Joel, who made me feel comfortable and not worried I was being taken to the cleaners. This car buying experience was great and I know for my future cars I will return to Off Lease only. Thank you Demond and Joel.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Yolanda AReview Date: 2015-01-20

Despues de pasar por unos cuantos dealerships finalmente fui a offleaonly dealership. Para chequear un carro para mi nieta y me encontre con el senor Manny Crisostomo cual fue una experiencia muy agradable el senor me contesto todas mis preguntas, muy simpatico y professional. Estoy muy contenta y me senti muy comoda con el, le recomiendo este dealership a cualquier persona. Pronto voy a volver para comprarle el carrito Hyundai a mi nieta.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

TjlvmReview Date: 2015-01-19

My car purchasing experience at Off Lease was excellent. My salesman Miguel Mohedano made this happen. Miguel is a subject matter expert on every car we looked at and answered every question accurately and honestly. He helped guide is though the financing stage and was very patient with all of our questions. If you want a car with "no hassles" go see Miguel at off lease

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jenn WReview Date: 2015-01-19

Thank you to Geraldo, Tim and Sean for helping me purchase my 2013 Yaris. Geraldo was professional, polite and honest. Sean was knowledgeable about finance, and answered all of my questions in a timely fashion. I would buy from Off Lease Only again. It was great to be able to shop around without the pressure of rude salespeople and the staff at Off Lease Only really seems to care about their customers and their experience. Thanks again!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Melanie AReview Date: 2015-01-19

quick and easy. Shauna was a great salesperson

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Kathrina VReview Date: 2015-01-19

Fui un poco nerviosa, comprar un auto es estresante y mas cuando todos los pronósticos de "off lease only" no eran buenos, las personas que preguntamos nos decían que íbamos a perder el tiempo….pero no nos gustaba la manera tan presionante de los vendedores de los dealers regulares, ellos solo quieren vender lo que les conviene a ellos, no lo que uno quiere o necesita, Cuando llegamos al dealer, Eric nos saludo muy franco y sonriente, estilo muy dominicano y eso me quito los nervios por completo, me sentí en confianza, le explicamos que era lo que necesitábamos y poco a poco nos llevo durante el proceso de poder comprar nuestro auto. Fue un poco largo el proceso por la cantidad de personas que habían, era fin de semana. Pero con la ayuda de Eric Maldonado y Marc Scalfani en el departamento de finanzas no se sintió nada, valió la pena, y recomiendo mucho el dealer.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Ron NReview Date: 2015-01-18

I was pleasantly surprised with the courtesy and professional manor in which your salesman David Alberts facilitated the purchase of my new vehicle. I am 67 years old, and I must say this was the best experience i have ever had purchasing a car. Your prices are great and your staff easy to deal with.tThere was no pressure by your finance department to add any additional cost to my purchase.I would certainly recommend off lease to my friends and family Warmest Regards, Ron Novembre

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Cary CReview Date: 2015-01-17

Thank you Off Lease Only Miami. Anthony was very accommodating when I called him for the 1st time. I had a lot of questions and his friendly helpful attitude was responsible for me to come in. Anthony made the purchasing decision easy. It was truly a hassle free experience every step of the way. I have purchased several cars over the years, but this purchase was by far the most comfortable. No heavy sales pitch, no back and forth negotiating, only friendly respectful customer service. Both Mark and Anthony negotiated a fair price for my trade in, wow, what a pleasant surprise. You earned my respect and many referrals to come. Thanks guys for the awesome experience!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Ash J Review Date: 2015-01-17

Ben Goldberg at the Palm Beach location is awesome!!! I came in with a list of problems. I thought it would be impossible. He got me the car I wanted with some added perks. The finance team is the best!!! Thank you so much for your patience and persistence! Definitely will recommend to anyone!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Rosamaria RReview Date: 2015-01-16

Good experience, nice and easy. Very satisficed

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Maria VReview Date: 2015-01-16

The process is fairly simple. Rodney greeted us and told us the story in how they do business. Looked at 2 cars and took one for a test drive. We had a trade, but the numbers were not comparable to other dealerships. Patrick took the time to explain to us the reason behind the number on the trade. The bottom line is at the end, and we were comfortable with payment and rates. Glen also took the time between the test drive to briefly explain the process. What took the longest was finance. My patience was running out until we got called in, by Anthony. A very very long time to wait. Anthony explain the warranty and all its finance very well. Overall, from start until the "entrance" of finance was fast and simple, just too long to wait to get into finance. I would say this department is under staff.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Olga RReview Date: 2015-01-16

OFF LEASE IS THE ONLY PLACE YOU SHOULD GO IF YOU WANT TO GET THE RIGHT CAR.” I will highly recommend this place to everyone I know... I love all the employers there. They work hard and trying to make sure you are satisfied in every way. I had Harold Maldonado helping me. He's personality was very kind, considerate and he was very careful and prompts in the paper work. . I also want to thank Johny Calle, he was my financier, and he worked very hard to make sure that I was satisfied and happy with the financing of my vehicle. I want to thank Darnell Glenn also, he’s the Manager there. You were very kind and supported. Again thanks to all staff there for your warm smiles and professional greeting. Love my 2012 Toyota Camry. By the way if you go on the weekend you are going to love the music and the barbeque they have there. “That was definitely awesome.”

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Gary AReview Date: 2015-01-15

We had been car shopping for the last two weeks of the year and had come across some not so reputable sales people by the time we came to offlease only. I was very happy to see how open and straight forward they were about everything. Rodnny greeted us explained how the dealership worked and got us in to the cars we wanted to test drive, Patrick worked with us on our trade in and Alex helped us with the financing all were professional straightforward and pleasant to work with we are very happy we chose offlease only and we love our Honda accord. when the time comes we will do business with them again

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Menalik AReview Date: 2015-01-14

Robert was fantastic! Helped me get in and out. Thanks!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Bill CReview Date: 2015-01-14

My husband and I went on a Saturday and the place was very busy (now I know why!) but the BBQ of hot dogs and hamburgers helped to keep us busy while we waited for our turn. Our sales person was Bret Hunter. He was very knowledgeable, friendly and down to earth. He never made us feel pressured or stressed out. The prices seem very reasonable and we had the best car-buying experience to date. I would definitely recommend to my friends (and I have)!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Dennis L Review Date: 2015-01-14

Very professional and helpful. Doug E. the salesman, Anthony O. and Mike I. the out of state team made the process very fast and easy, I strongly recommend buying from these guys

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale