OffLeaseOnly Google Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Heidy. Manso.OReview Date: 2020-08-05

Excelente servicio ,un trato muy bueno Gracias a Carlos Cohen muy complacida y feliz con mi nuevo carro 🚗

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Octavio C.Review Date: 2020-08-05

Miguel Sevilla hizo un excelente trabajo. Me trajo el carro hasta la casa, lo recomiendo 100 por ciento.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Fransiris V.Review Date: 2020-08-05

Our sales rep Miguel Sevilla was an excellent employee. He exceeded our expectations in making the process of buying a car swift and easy. He made our experience the best we ever had buying a car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Tony TReview Date: 2020-08-05

Cliff Davis was my salesman & he was absolutely great!!!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Alexander S.Review Date: 2020-08-05

Great an amazing experience today with Sidney,he was really really helpful and knowledgeable.Erik in finance did a great job as well.Tks for everything

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

rosa S.Review Date: 2020-08-05

Jose Cruz was really friendly and helpful. Very insightful and he explained everything that I needed to know about the car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Deyanira F.Review Date: 2020-08-05

Yariandy Leon me ayudó en la compra de mi nuevo Infiniti ex 60 2020 casi nuevo los recomiendo a todo los que estén en el mercado por un buen auto usado los mejores precios

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Mariana M.Review Date: 2020-08-05

Excellent customer service !!!! Adrian took his time to show and Help us test drive different cars until we decided for a beautiful Hyundai Tucson. If you need a car, please go and ask for Adrian!!! He is just amazing! Thank you !

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

christine jReview Date: 2020-08-05

Evan is THEE BOMB!! He is knowledgeable, patient, and very helpful!! Request him, he will not disappoint! Thanks team!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

FLeXX GoDDReview Date: 2020-08-05

Said did a wonderful job I love the way the car looks and I am very happy thanks

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Ernesto TReview Date: 2020-08-05

I exchanged the vehícule today as Offleaseonly promised 5 day exchange and they dont play games with that. Thank you Carlos Cohen salesman and Alberto Maradiaga GSM, Kyle Marlow in finance and Munir in Security. This is a company to trust.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Derrick BReview Date: 2020-08-05

Crystal by far the The Most Kind and Thorough Car SalesWoman Ive ever Dealt with! Her Communication and Degree to Detail she Pays when Helping you through the Car-Buying Process Should Have a Book Published about it! Any Concerns, Questions, Comments i had she Mad herself Readily available to me Even Before and Dealer Hours.. I Honestly Wish she Could Train More People in this Industry on How To be More Transparent and Ease the Minds of Customers Coming in to Navigate the Entire “Car Buying Process” from Start to Finish!! Im Telling You This By Far was the “Least Stressful” Experience Ive Ever Had! I Recommend her Expertise to AnyOne Looking to Buy a Car.. i “Promise” my LAST DOLLAR you Wont be DisAppointed! Thanks again Crystal and Off Lease‼️

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Richard FReview Date: 2020-08-05

Mo Ourhalm was extremely helpful and professional. The office staff was very friendly. Test drove two cars and bought the second one. Everything was explained clearly and their were no surprises. I would recommend Offlease Only to anyone. Karen Falagan

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

tom jReview Date: 2020-08-05

I worked with Cliff Jean at Off Lease Orlando to help purchase a new car just a couple of weeks ago. Living in Atlanta, I found Off Leases availability to high quality cars across their Florida locations, along with their more than competitive pricing to be worth exploring an out of state purchase. Cliff helped me find a vehicle at their Miami location, and had it shipped up to Orlando, as Orlando is much closer to my home in Atlanta. This is an example of great customer service - they offered this, I didnt even have to ask. When I flew into Orlando on a Friday morning, Cliff picked me up at the airport and upon arriving at the dealership the car was already detailed and awaiting my inspection. After a quick test drive, and completing the paperwork - the deal was done - Cliff facilitating everything along the way. From picking me up at the airport to leaving the lot with a completed purchase, the entire duration was about 2.5 hours - MAX! I was on my way driving back to Atlanta! Thanks Cliff - Ill definitely be back for another purchase in the very near future.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Eboneet MReview Date: 2020-08-05

John Aviles did a phenomenal job today. Today I bought my first car and he made the process nice and smooth. I appreciate his help and I’ll be sending more clientele his way.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

!!!!Review Date: 2020-08-05

Adrian was an amazing rep, very patience!! Greatly appreciate it. Overall excellent customer service. Would recommend to all my friends and family!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Blind ArtsReview Date: 2020-08-04

Eric Zamora and Gary were super helpful and kind, they helped us find the car thatbwe wanted. Highly recommend them!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Gary MReview Date: 2020-08-04

George was great, extremely helpful & made me feel welcomed ! Thank you again

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Diamond JReview Date: 2020-08-04

Mo Ourhalm was an awesome sales rep! He answered all my questions and was really transparent with me. I had some personal things to handle but he was very patient and understanding. I would rate him a 100 stars if I could. He is simply the best.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Brainsofmagic101Review Date: 2020-08-04

Felix Negron! A great sales man, and has accommodated all my needs even after hours! Amazing service! Thank you so much Felix! Never forget purchasing my first car!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale