OffLeaseOnly Google Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


nina mReview Date: 2020-08-07

I just wanted to say from the beginning I met Mitch / Michele Marius and he made me feel comfortable and was very personable and made me feel comfortable . I really appreciated working with the Finance Manager Christopher Fakers he educated me in regards to the financing of the car and was very knowledgeable and helpful he really made me feel at ease GREAT TEAM I appreciate them !!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Gladys R.Review Date: 2020-08-06

The experience at Off Lease Only with Sidney Pierre-Louis very positive and I would recommend family and friends to come and visit the Off Lease Only facility.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Michelle M.Review Date: 2020-08-06

Initially, I was scared, A female buying a car on my own. I knew that I was going to have one of those horror experiences. But I was wrong. I walked in and was introduced to Geoffrey Taylor and Kenan who took Excellent care of me. From thorough explanations, suggestions and customer service, at no point did I feel vulnerable. Definately ask for Geoffrey Taylor when you get there! #excellence

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

sherri lReview Date: 2020-08-06

What an amazing experience!!!!! I never thought I would say that about purchasing a car because, lets face it, its always a hassle no matter what. But this was so different. Leslie Hinson was personable, professional, efficient, and effective. She made the experience thoroughly enjoyable. Ive told so many people about it already and its been less than a week...lol. If youre car shopping and you dont want the haggle/hassle of a typical dealership give Off Lease a try and 🗣MAKE SURE YOU ASK FOR LESLIE!!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Nayilis HReview Date: 2020-08-06

Awesome sales man, we absolutely loved working with Jeremy Monell, he was knowledgeable, gentle and amazing in the whole process!! Thank You! Muy buena persona y muy cortes!!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Roman B.Review Date: 2020-08-06

Jaime Wever was very professional he had me in and out in record time I got in he had the car ready for me to test drive and when I came back he had me sitting with finance in record time Thank so much !

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Cris CarReview Date: 2020-08-06

Tavaris wow he provided amazing customer service he was so patient with me. He was so helpful amazing guy... He got me into my dream car. Thank you so much for your time .

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Caressa AReview Date: 2020-08-06

Everything was amazing. I always buy my cars from you guys. This experience was another great one. Chris was fantastic!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Francisco H.Review Date: 2020-08-06

Adrian my salesman was fenomenal helping me pick a car for my aunt, I recommend him.👍

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Chris BReview Date: 2020-08-06

Dale was an awesome salesman, definitely reccomend!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Justin BReview Date: 2020-08-06

Leo and William were very helpful in getting my new car! Great place!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Morgan HReview Date: 2020-08-06

Said was so amazing with all of his help. I was so pleased with how fast and easy he made our process. Caesar the financial expert was really helpful putting my mind at ease! An extra Thank you to Saiid for sitting on the phone for me!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Papa CrescendoReview Date: 2020-08-06

Jeffrey and Evan took excellent care if me. Jeffrey came in on his day off just to make sure everything was right. Thanks to ehm and Off Lease only foe the best vehicles at the best prices. This is my third car I have purchased here and I will continue to in the future.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Amy IReview Date: 2020-08-06

John our salesman was very friendly and helpful. We found a car we really liked, he promised it would be cleaned and a big scratch would be fixed for us. He kept true to his word and the car looks great!!! We are so pleased!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Sheelan JReview Date: 2020-08-06

Great experience and great service! Juan Cordoba was a great help in assisting our purchase! I love my Audi and definitely recommend them!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

James AReview Date: 2020-08-06

Easy and quick. No haggling or dealer games. Worked with Juan Cordoba. When I first came out, they couldnt find the car I was interested in, however Juan was nice enough to find the car and drive it to me the next day with all of the paperwork. Normally spend hours buying a car. Probably took about 30 min total in this instance. 👍

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Maricela IReview Date: 2020-08-06

I just bought my 1st BMW from Off Lease Only Orlando => We were extremely pleased with our sales guy John Aviles. He was very upbeat, easy to get along with and communicated with us throughout the entire process. I will definitely recommend Off Lease Only to Family and a friends!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Gisselle PReview Date: 2020-08-06

Joseph Deprizio did an amazing job helping me find the perfect car I needed. He was incredibly friendly and straightforward with the process.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

zula921Review Date: 2020-08-06

Ask for Kristian! Best salesman ever! He’s cool, works with your schedule, extremely charismatic, and so friendly. Made the experience fast and fun even with the covid restrictions. Everyone wears their masks and everything is clean. You can smell the cleanliness of the bathrooms before you even go in. Best place to buy a clean and gorgeous cars at a great price with fantastic service!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Monifa W.Review Date: 2020-08-05

Ivan was amazing, when I got denied a few months ago he kept my spirits up and it took some hard work but I got my wrangler! I couldn’t have done it without Ivan. He’s the best

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale